Incredible Dracula: Legacy of the Valkyries Collector's Edition

Incredible Dracula: Legacy of the Valkyries Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(591.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Alawar Entertainment brings you a fantastic new entry in the fiendishly fun Incredible Dracula series!

A giant of mythic proportions stands between Dracula and the fabled riches of the Valkyries, but the cantankerous count won't let that stop him from gathering his undead cronies for a journey through fantastical lands and pit them against fierce creatures of legend to claim their prize!

Dracula has a new dwarven ally in this adventure named Torero the Mighty, but is he friend, foe, or both? As they work together to restore wrecked villages, gather resources, and complete tasks, the count must stay on his undead toes to make sure his companion doesn't pull a fast one on him.

A world packed with surprises and rewards awaits! From finding hidden gnomes to unlocking helpful boosts to earning dozens of secret achievements, there's no shortage of fun to discover in this fast-paced Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 15 awesome bonus levels!
  • A downloadable soundtrack!
  • Dazzling desktop wallpapers!
  • Step-by-step game guide!
  • Collectible gnomes!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 11.0
  • Hard Drive: 684 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Incredible Dracula: Legacy of the Valkyries Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(591.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Incredible Dracula: Legacy of the Valkyries Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tm game This is hands down the best tm series. Was there a new twist? Not really. But the graphics, the level of challenge, etc. is still the best out there. Well worth the purchase!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I have to buy this one toooo! I LOVE time management. I am just crazy about this genre. Just bought another one (which is also very good) and then came across this one. I will defenately will buy this one after I finish the last purchased. It is a pity I did not buy this one first - the art is much better and not as boring as the one I bought :-)
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Incredible Dracula series! I really love this time management game series and hope they develop more. However, I am noticing that they are being formatted to be easier and less challenging. Boooo. Don't dumb the game down! Us advanced time management gamers need more challenging games.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had some challege and was fun I enjoyed the game. It took about 10 levels for me to figure it out. So not super challenging, but enough to be fun.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Alright... I love these games, but am disappointed in this version. The graphics are different and not nearly to the same quality as the former versions. I miss the hidden items/Easter eggs, as well. The game play is just alright, I found it a bit repetitive. I also can't figure out the purpose of the buttons at the top labeled Treasury and (whatever the other one says), maybe they will serve a purpose as I get further into the game (they did not enable during the "play for free" hour.) I did purchase the CE version because decent TM games are so scarce, but I don't feel this game merits a CE price or rating outside of the fact that it takes a longer amount of time to finish the game and there are a good number of levels.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REGRET THE CE PURCHASE If this were a Standard Edition version I would not regret purchasing it. This CE version isn't as "Incredible" as the games in the past and the CE content is minimal. There are only 7 Collectible Dwarves located somewhere within the 50 Main Levels and 15 CE Bonus Levels, the graphics aren't as amazing as they were with the previous two developers, the timer is really stingy and the Strategy Guide is so small I could barely see the marked areas and I have a 4096 x 2304 resolution (it's pretty darn big!) A few tasks have been changed but the gameplay is still basically the familiar Incredible Dracula scenario. There are the typical tasks of repairing or constructing bridges, sawmills, BloodDonalds, and Crystal Mines. You will still be removing debris, potions, etc. as well as collecting Keys for treasure chests, activating gates and portals, and exploring caves and/or labyrinths. Frank has a bigger role this time and actually fights the monsters and Princess has her own demons to destroy. This Collector's Edition has 50 Main Levels, 15 Bonus Levels, 33 Achievements, 13 Music Soundtracks, 8 Concept Art Pictures, 7 Collectible Dwarves, and a built-in Strategy Guide (good luck seeing it) If this was a SE version that I just bought I wouldn't be as disappointed but this has always been one of my top 10 favorite Time Management series and I have always purchased them sight unseen. Next time I will play the demo first! Join me at my new forum at thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Generous 4 stars (Because there is no 3 1/2) I am a fan of the Incredible Dracula series of games and have all of them. I did not heed the words of reviewers before me who said wait until the SE comes out because this is skimpy on extras. It is incredibly easy in normal mode. Far easier than others before it. The sound track is not "Dracula-like" as the first one which was terrific. Really, it is fun but do yourself a favor and wait until the SE comes out.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look out for level 19 I have had trouble with the flashing lights before, but this time they will not let me past level 19. They have just taken over the right side of the screen. Until then everything was fine and the game was very entertaining.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where are the extras that should come with a collector's edition? I immediately bought this thinking they would be offering the hidden objects in the scenes like past collector's editions. Since they haven't offered CE for the past few in the series I thought this one would really be a gem. I was wrong. Same great game. You start off with two minions which is great. Same great graphics. Long game, challenging if you choose that option. Sadly disappointed in the "extras". There are a few dwarves to find and two buttons as mentioned in the previous review I can't open. They do nothing when you click on them. Perhaps further into the game I'll be wildly surprised and thrilled if I can access them, but I miss the little hidden objects. My favorite ID was the one with the children's theme with lots of things to find. Oh well back to picking up crystals and picking pumpkins. Perhaps the next one will be more thrilling.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where are the dang gnomes? Love the Dracula series, and this one is fine. Not great, but fine. However, I am now on Level 30, and not once have I found one of the gnomes in any of the levels. I click click click on anything and everything, never a gnome! Oh well. I still like it.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok It took me forever to get through this game, only because I kept getting bored and stopping. Nothing really new here, game is fairly easy, only had to restart a couple of levels because I did not manage my resources correctly. Gnomes are in the bonus levels - 2, 4, 6, 8, 11, 12, 14. Hope this helps someone. Wish the forums were still a thing as you could get these kind of answers there. Just keep playing you will get all the achievements pretty easy including 3 stars on every level even if you play in relaxed mode.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from JUST OK This review is based only on the CE trial. I love the Incredible Dracula series (especially the first four), and I have purchased all of the games until now. Unfortunately, this one is "just OK".....nothing very exciting, new, or innovative. In fact, I found the pace of the game so slow and boring that I caught myself nodding off at one point. The game play is just average.....no surprises....collecting and building, with nothing very unique in comparison to earlier versions. I didn't care for the flat graphics or lack of creativity in what was required to accomplish tasks. I would play this game if there wasn't something better to do, but it gives me the feeling that I'm just killing time. In my opinion, a disappointing offering, and definitely not worth paying the high price for the CE.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why the CE Price. Drac? Well, there goes the excitement to see a TM game! Oh my...why this pound and run has a CE price is beyond me. It seems like the challenges that were in the earlier versions are gone and it's been cut down to a basic collect and build game. YAWN! NOT worthy of a hefty price tag that's for sure. Also...music. What is with the Sounds to Fall Asleep by music? Where is the creepy kids choir? Where is the original music that made it fun to listen to? How many more negative changes can they make to this series? Suggestion...wait for the 6.99 price to come out. This is NOT worth the CE price!
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_32622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Incredible Dracula: Legacy of the Valkyries Collector's Edition

Join Dracula and his allies on a quest for a treasure beyond imagination!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.