Laruaville 11

Laruaville 11

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(117.74 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Everyone’s favorite ghosts are back, and this time they’ll have to help a very unusual guest in their latest match-3 adventure!

A brave Viking has died a glorious death in battle and is hoping to get into Valhalla - a paradise for warriors. Unfortunately, something has gone terribly wrong and the Viking ends up in a beautiful afterlife, but it's not Valhalla! Luckily, our friendly ghosts are ready to help him sort things out...

  • Fun new Match 3 mechanics
  • New puzzle bonus game
  • Follow the story of the lost Viking
  • Build a town as you progress
  • Laruaville 10

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 173 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Laruaville 11

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(117.74 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Laruaville 11 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just As Cute As Ever! The ghosts are busy puttering around as usual, building another little town. The graphics are still sharp and colorful, the board tiles are a little different this time and the power-ups get the job done when I'm in a pinch. I love the mechanics of these games. Getting to the coins isn't always as easy as you'd think. The obstacles are fun, not hanging you up forever like in Cursed House. The mini games are pretty simple, except the HO and find the difference are a good challenge. I love the new slider puzzle, the style is one of my favorites, rarely seen in games these days. Laruaville doesn't bring much change with each new installment, but it doesn't really matter. The game is cute, the story is always different and the town is fun to build. The challenge is just right for those times when you just want to play something other than a mind-bender game. No rushing, no frustrating replays, just kick back and enjoy the cuteness! I try to resist buying sometimes, but always give in when a good sale pops up. Haven't been disappointed yet with the quality. A great Match 3 game!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They never fail to impress A lot of series as we all know tend to burn out as we get more and more of them but I am happy to say our friendly ghosts do not let us down. We even have a new mini game, the block game, at the moment I am finding it rather easy but hoping that will improve later. We also have a wonderful new feature in the match 3 called the obstacle bar, wow, for me this gives it the icing on the cake and you need to think as the bar is blocking where you need to get to and you move it by matching 3 either side but beware the further in you get to the game one wrong direction move and you will need to restart the level. You can alternate between relaxed, timed and limited moves but found timed too taxing for me, but was ok with limited moves. They have removed the solitaire , we still have the spot the difference and the Mahjong. I am not a hreat fan of Mahjong, hoever I find that with these games where you can place one piece to the side makes it a lot more pleasing to play, well for me anyway. A word of warning. As per usual with these games you build up the ghost village and you will get to the point where you can buy a sailing boat. You do not have to buy it straight away and I would recommend you purchase other things before that as I now have this boat constantly moving from one side of the screen to the other and for me I find it a bit off putting and there is no way to stop it. You may be ok with it but I wish I had been prewarned about it as I would rather not have it there but that is just me. I can always start another profile but am a bit far in now. I hold a lot of respect for this developer and have all of their games because I find them a challenge and they do make the effort to add changes which I highly respect. Try the demo and see what you think.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great M3 game. i own all the games in this series. i really like these games. they tell a story as you play. there are hints at each level and the mini games have hints as well as skips. can't wait for the next one!!!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great invention: the slider This is a very entertaining game. The slider adds new ways of thinking to solve the riddle, very cute!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GOLDILOCKS KIND OF GAME-NOT TO HARD, NOT TOO EASY-JUST RIGHT! Bravo devs, I think you found the sweet spot for the perfect gameplay! The game mechanics are easy enough to figure out what needs to be done, yet it still requires a lot of strategies to beat each level. It's not a frustrating game to play and this perfect mixture has made Laruaville 11 one of the most addicting games in this series. Whenever a demo abruptly ends mid-game and shocks me into the reality that I haven't yet purchased the game, I know that it's a 5-star game that I cannot pass on! Valhalla Or Bust! You can play in a Relaxed Mode, a Limited Moves, or a Limited Time Mode. After each Match 3 level, you can play a Hidden Object Scene, or a mini-game, such as Blocks, Mahjong, or my personal favorite, Spot the Difference with differences that aren't as obvious as you'd expect! You can skip the mini-games (and there is a Hint feature with no penalties) They have added a Hint feature that points to the level goal feature, and they have a Strategy Guide Booklet that explains every feature as well as Tips & Tricks. Laruaville is a Match 3 game that's "All About The Coins", the level goals are always the same,..collect all of the coins, of course, collecting the coins is anything but simple! There are plenty of obstacles to make the goal more difficult, but overcoming those obstacles only matters if they prevent you from getting to the coins. There are several types of Coins available: •Gold Coins: requires an adjacent match to collect. •Frozen Coins: requires activating fires. •Half Coins: requires joining 2 halves by making matches between the two halves. •Locked Coins: requires bringing the key to the coin by making matches in front of the key to create a path. •Coin Molds: requires guiding liquid gold to the mold to form a coin. There are several Obstacles preventing you from getting to the Coins, however, if they aren't blocking a coin there's no need to overcome those obstacles. Power-ups will destroy most obstacles as well: •Crates: requires an adjacent match to remove. •Shielded Crates: requires an adjacent match on the unshielded portion. (rockets work too) •Petals: requires an adjacent match to remove. •Clay: requires power-up or explosion to destroy. •Stone: requires power-up or explosion to destroy. •Fog: requires an adjacent match to remove. •Ice: requires a match 3 of whichever tile is trapped in the ice. •Chains: requires a match 3 of whichever tile is chained. •Keys: requires moving towards a locked coin by matching in between. •Portals: requires moving the key to the key portals (portals also move drops and fire) •Vials: requires filling with purple drops by matching vertically. •Wooden Walls: requires an adjacent match to remove. •Stone Walls: requires several adjacent matches to remove. •Gem Stone Walls: cannot be destroyed. •Torches: spread fire to melt snow, ice, etc. by making adjacent matches. Large Matches will earn Power-ups on the board, however, there are times when a Power-up can hurt rather than help (read the Tips & Tricks Book) Most power-ups can be moved or double-clicked to activate. •Small Rocket: (match 5) vertical OR horizontal line busters (right-click to direct) •Large Rocket: selects a target in order of importance. •Bombs: explodes with an adjacent match (usually w/ a chain reaction) •Cannons: requires an adjacent match on the Red Cell to activate. I own every game in every series by this developer and I have yet to be disappointed! They always have different features and obstacles added so they are always new and exciting games. If you've been missing the BF forum then come join us at my new forum to reconnect with old friends at thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner with a new feature to enjoy. You really can't go wrong with this series...it is one of the easier of its family, and yet you will need your roller skates and strategy head firmly on right from the start. You will be aiming to build your viking village and get a tree to grow in order to restore Valhalla. The buildings come quite quickly with the gold you earn from the levels...and our old friend, gold sparkling in the scenery also adds to that. There are a couple of new features one within the gameplay, a slider that moves along in the same manner as keys and locks, you must clear the path ahead to move it out of the way so your cannons can fire..or your fire spread can get through...or set off your bombs. I really enjoy this feature..they often need to be moved more than once. Our old friend the 'line slider' is also back. (hint: if it is pointing the wrong way, right click it and it will turn from vertical to horizontal etc) and get rid of a large line of tiles. And HOORAY...a new minigame. Still carrying on the new slider theme...a slider block game to get your slider across to an exit. Love this too. (there is still the usual H/O, mahjong etc which you can skip) All in all an old friend with just enough of a new outfit to prove very worthy. I am playing in timed (there is relax too) and find the challenge perfect. I have had to repeat a couple of times..but really just my strategy at fault. Just how I like a game! Enjoy!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ghosts are back I love this series. This new game has a new problem to solve. You have a bar to move in order to make matches. I didn't like it at first, but once you figure out how to move the bar it is not that hard. Nice game for the whole family.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laruaville 11 I enjoy playing games by this developer especially when they gat harder
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!! Love this series!! Did I mention that I LOVED IT? The ghosts are cute, once again. Give it a try!!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ghosts! Just a great match 3 game with the little twists that make it that much more fun! Have bought them all and will continue to do so as long as I can! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in series ... so far? i.e. please keep 'em coming!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Lauraville yet I've always loved this developer's games. I have all 11 of these games and they present interesting and exciting challenges on every board. This one is the BEST so far. They always come up with new and interesting obstacles to overcome. This one will capture you and you'll find it hard to stop playing every time you open it.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from somewhat disappointed I have all the Laruaville games but this one was somewhat disappointing. The new twists to the game are great but to have to go back to the way the older ones are and buy the town is awful. It is so much nicer when it just appears every so often. The biggest disappointment is the game is much much shorter than any of the previous ones. Liked the new block game but have had enough of the mahjong stuff. I have come to skip the mahjong part.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good game I am enjoying this game a lot. I took off one star because the moving boat is annoying. Someone mentioned to buy other things before the boat, but the game won't let you, you have to buy it.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Changes...some good...some not so good. This is one of my favorite game series. I thought they had perfected it as well as possible with #10 but, then, they just couldn't leave well enough alone. I like the obstacle bar and the block game. I was really disappointed to lose the solitaire side game and I cannot for the life of me figure out what anyone sees in the overly-simple mahjong game. I felt that the level of challenge in the main game was dropped quite a bit but I'm sure that was appreciated by a lot of players. I, too, was using the hint button a lot more with the last few editions. Just my 2¢ worth.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Return Of The Ghosts I was so glad to see a new game in this series come up. I have played them all! The only thing I don't like about this one is that when you click on the buildings you have to build they don't tell you what the building is or how many coins you need to get it. Once you get enough coins for the building the building is built with no intervention from the player. In previous versions you could sometimes get a choice of what you wanted to build.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So I have bought every one of these! Loved every one of them but this one was a little too easy on the time level. This is the only level that I play. I really liked the new puzzle that was added.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Children Yes , Adults No I love Cursed house and was told that Laruaville was the same. Having never played it I checked it out. Well it is to a point. Both have cannons (check), need fire to change coins to gold (check), and 2 mini games (check), build / make something - town / amulet (check) but that is about it. Laruaville has cute ghosts that are cartoon like and say things plus there is a cute rainbow at the end. All the things as child would love. As an adult there was no challenge. Do one thing and the whole game will finish itself. No thinking involved. I did finish the game and deleted it. I will never play it again.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Many Negatives for Me 1) I really dislike ANY game like this that punishes you if you make specific wrong moves by forcing you to start over. I play for fun, and enough challenges to be interesting, NOT to have to start a level over if you get it wrong; 2) This developer does NOT have powerups you can purchase through a store. So if you are stuck needing ONE MORE COIN, you have to keep matching until you get close, or get rockets, etc. powerups by finding match combinations to create them on the board. Frequently that is too repetetive and very time-consuming; 3) They REMOVED MY FAVORITE SOLITAIRE MINI-GAMES! I WOULD LOVE to BUY A SEPARATE 'SOLITAIRE ONLY' game of these types as this developer makes GREAT ones that allow you to actually win by thinking, instead of having to drudge through sometimes 20-30 deck cards just to make one play as most do. THIS developer's Solitaire has a BLANK SPACE CARD area where you can move board cards back and forth to actually manipulate the board. Given all of the above, I should add that I really disliked ALL their series AT FIRST. But after I took time to learn more by trial (or help), they did grow on me and become much more appealing.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from laruaville 11 je jeu est nul.mettre autre choses
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't get past the second level I couldn't get past the second level; no options to get "unstuck" once you're stuck. Also, visuals are not crisp and clear - fuzzy.
Date published: 2021-07-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_32671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Laruaville 11

Everyone’s favorite ghosts are back, and this time they’ll have to help a very unusual guest in their latest match-3 adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.