The Unseen Fears: Last Dance Collector's Edition
Exclusive

The Unseen Fears: Last Dance Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(511.98 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Grandma Studios presents the next chilling installment of The Unseen Fears series!

When the people of Lyon are plagued by haunting visions of their past mistakes, you’re called in to investigate! There’s more to this case than meets the eye as specters using mirrors track your every move. Can you save the locals without becoming the mirrors’ next victim yourself? Find out in this spine-tingling Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“I really liked the clear and beautiful graphics. The action began as soon as the game began. It was so nice to have a game where the various items were easy to see. I think that this game is good for beginners and intermediates.”  - beta tester

“I LOVED this game! I am looking forward to it coming out. The story line was awesome and the graphics were beautiful! The pace was perfect. This was the best beta I have played so far. I was sad when it was over”  - beta tester


  • Uncover a deadly force in the bonus game!
  • Replay fun mini-games and HOPs.
  • Lots of collectibles and achievements to earn.
  • Enjoy exclusive movies, music, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 841 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Unseen Fears: Last Dance Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(511.98 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Unseen Fears: Last Dance Collector's Edition is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hearts and Flowers more suited to Valentine's Day Based on the finished game with bonus material. I play as Nathaniel, a paranormal detective in Lyon, France. The game starts out gruesome but it turns into a real sweetheart. With 6 chapters, bonus chapter and a hops that is a hidden chapter it's long and Very Beautiful. The placement in the Reality or Dream hops was beautiful but not fun. You know it goes in a certain area but if not place exactly it won't place. Which takes several frustrating try's. That lowered the fun factor for me. The Hops with the stained glass in the bonus chapter was very nice. You find 12 fruit and I found 3 and no more until I figured you had to change the channels to complete. I liked the hops with the roses. I liked the jigsaws and very few puzzles. I would have liked them to be more relaxed and easier. The bonus Chapter has a young Vivien and Margo and it has a beautiful flower shop. I found 53 of the 54 collectibles that are hearts, roses and it looks like a plague. I was able to retrieve it. Once retrieve, it opened the Hidden chapter.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than the last few weeks offerings. This game may not suit many but, to my thinking, it beats the too dark, literally and figuratively, dreck that has been offered the past few weeks. In part because of my dark monitor, I'm always in favor of light and bright colors, regardless of subject, over dark. Yes, the accents are abysmal (the aforementioned "Lion" for Lyon is a great example) but this isn't a Shakesperean play, it's a little game. I dislike paranormal games but I'll buy this one because it's the first HOP game in several weeks that I've found the least bit appealing and viewable.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still Worth It The game kept my attention and I loved the puzzles but it's not quite on par with the first unseen fears which was phenomenal. While I did enjoy the game the story was lazier than the others have been and my fear is that the quality will start to drop like it does in a lot of series as they press on. Beyond that concern I found the game to be fun and worth buying but just not as good as the first two games. Hopefully these games that I have come to look forward to do not go the way of the dodo.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Find Nathaniel a New Press Agent! Tell me if you've heard this one: Nathaniel is on a trip and finds himself being called to investigate a case. He will find himself trapped in a surprisingly short amount of time, again. If that sounds familiar, you've just started another Unseen Fears game. Nathaniel travels to the home of Brigitte, a young woman who has asked for his help while he is on a trip. He arrives in time to see her forcibly pulled away from a window. As he is contemplating the beauty of the city, Brigitte's sister arrives, concerned for Brigitte's safety. She and Nathaniel enter the house only to see an upstairs door slam in their faces. When they finally enter the bathroom, it is to discover Brigitte's body, fully clothed and in the over-flowing bathtub. From that point on, there are constant oddities in the story and game play that left me wondering who fact checked this poor little game before they kicked it out the door. After the short and trite "interview" published in the local paper with Nathaniel, I felt myself on a downward slide! There are lots of reasons why you need to check out the Demo before you buy. The biggest one involves your personal tolerance for disjointed story-telling and odd busy bits thrown in to take up time. The next problem will be deciding if you buy into a supernatural sleuth who can't see a four-fingured villain setting him up. Please play the Demo.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DISJOINTED....THE WOMAN REALLY DIED OF BOREDOM Imaginations were running wild in the making of this one Although colorful, the graphics are inferior, hazy, and could have been more defined. They lacked clarity. The story is disjointed with a flight of ideas and what sense I could make of it was ridiculous, particularly the woman dead in a bathtub with what looked to be an octopus. And the large bathroom with windows not shaded. Then there was the sister who appeared to have totally lost it....nonsense. And then there is the tattoo gadget and mirror shards accumulating on the hand and arm. It seemed to be going from one thing to another, lacking continuity. Some of it was so ridiculous, it was humorous, which is not a negative. This is not an overactive game. It is more on the relaxed side, not too much back and forth and appears to have been made for children which is fine. Transport map is helpful. I used it often because I was just getting bored....to death. There are 54 collectible jewelry items, 2 in each scene to collect that do not resemble jewelry items at all. One looks like a plaque and the other a flower....then there can be a heart to find instead. Some of them are not easy to find. There are no indicators for these other than a pop out tab to inform you when you have found them in that scene. The tab will also pop out when you hover over it on the left hand side. You can also access their whereabouts in the SG. I don't know what they do other than decorate a jewelry box in the Extras. Other than these, I saw no other collectibles. I wasn't impressed with the Extras. You can replay HOS and puzzles, however the numbers were not indicated. The HOS I came across in the demo were more like puzzles themselves than HOS, except for one....and that one was repeated.....a no no. The replacing of items ones were juvenile. Some of the puzzles were repetitive, adjusting ballerina positions...assembling puzzle pieces in a book....nothing to rave about. They were very simplistic and not time consuming which I have no complaints about. With phony French accents, the storyline and play, the game really was not holding my interest because of its absurdity and disjointedness. More than that, I found the graphics to be straining and it did not make for an enjoyable atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from READ THE BAD REVIEWS! I was soooo disappointed with this game. PLEASE read the bad reviews because they say it all. Boring, dumb, terrible voice acting, etc. Couldn't wait for it to end!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a depressing storyline! I agree with a previous review about all the ridiculous happenings in the demo. I certainly hope that somewhere in the game that the chinchilla is caught. But for me, the storyline was more depressing than compelling. There have been other games with characters who have regretted doing something nefarious in the past. The characters in the demo of this game experience regret for their actions that are not nefarious, and do not deserve the consequences (such as being murdered or going insane) they receive. I certainly won't regret not buying this game.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Just Couldn't I don't like giving bad reviews to smaller developers because I hope to see them improve. However, this just doesn't cut it. The graphics need a vast improvement and the story needs a re-write. Even more disheartening is to see the "Editor's Choice" designation. I won't be buying this and I do suggest that you trial it before buying.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A game for a 13 year old if there weren't dead bodies. I couldn't make it through the demo. I had to turn off the sound because the voice actor who played the main character was horrific. Sounded like some guy they pulled in off the street and gave him some lines to read. Awful. One of the problems I had was the look of the game. This is supposed to be about some supernatural creature who is killing people. Why does everything have to be so bright? Suddenly we have a body but we're still working with hearts and flowers and ribbons. The police show up and immediately are impressed that the main character is a psychic. So they give him a ride to the next case. Thanks! The next thing which really floored me is a woman is hanging over a fence with spikes. We have to find gloves to pick up some glass shards on the ground. What?? She could have been impaled on the spikes! Then the character, in his wooden voice, expresses his relief that the woman is safe. I found the mini games to be rather boring, like one had these "runes" on a book we had to match to open it. In another, you match the colors of glass right in front of you. So easy it's a chore. The HO games weren't challenging and had too much "cute" for my taste. I hate to not recommend this game; people might like it. But I can't recommend it in good faith. I think you should try this game first before you buy.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CAN I GET A REFUND? I purchased this game only to discover that it's a real sleeper! Nathaniel has the unique ability to "see the unseen" whenever his Tattoo glows, if this Gadget isn't cheesy enough, his other hand absorbs the destroyed mirrors reflections and becomes encased in glass shards, how he functions at this point is hard to imagine. The storyline bounces all over the place and leaves huge gaps pertaining to "what just happened, how'd I get here or do this?" I see Brigitte's chinchilla scurry out the front door so I decide to see where it's going. The next scene, I'm outside facing the front door when I see the chinchilla scurry out of the front door! Did I miss something? If the gaps weren't puzzling enough, I have to endure a bunch of "that's just ridiculous" scenarios. I discover a dead body and call the police, does he ask questions, quarden off the crime scene? No! He offers to give me a ride to my next location and has me fill out a "standard protocol file" A woman is dead and her sister is wigging out all alone and I'm writing down her life's true aspirations and have to provide a picture of the victim for the standard protocol file! When I arrive to the next mirror's victim who's about to fall and impale herself on a wrought-iron fence, I carefully remove shards of glass from the ground so she won't cut herself...she'll land on the fence before she hits the glass coved ground! And the icing on the cake ridiculous award goes to....the cutscenes of Nathaniel riding a bike from one scene to the next! I'm going to leave this one alone, but tell me you don't want to burst out laughing as you watch this paranormal investigator peddling to his next big case...clink, clink, squeak, squeak (insert bicycle bell sound, you know the one I'm talking about, the silver bell that clamps onto the handlebars that you push a lever sideways to ring it) The Hidden Object Scenes have 2 categories and most of the normal HOP's are repeated in the same location. The regular Hidden Object Scenes are mostly Interactive Listed Item finds or finding & replacing Items, and ocassionally have Silhouetted Shape finds, one of which requires you to find clothes to adorn a few animals. There are also Mirror Hidden Object Scenes for each Character haunted by what could have been and reality. Two images are shown, one front facing the other rear facing, and you use a rotation button to find and replace items. This became very frustrating for me because the items had to be placed on an exact set point where the gears were shown, but the gears disappear once you pick up an item. Some items would just snap into place, other items were so finiky I just wanted to skip the (but because it's a HOS, there is no skip feature!) There is an alternate Match 3 Game, but I've never been impressed with Match 3 games offered as an alternate game. The Mini-Games were kind of boring and repetitive, by the time I reached the 6th Chapter I began skipping most of them. There's only so many times you want to untangle a rope before it simply becomes a chore. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the games: 1-Click to move origami sections into highlighted slots. 2-Click matching pairs of symbols on a book to open it. 3-Move ballerina parts to match the pose shown. 4-Fill in the missing text by selecting icons to complete the sentences. 5-Complete the image using arrows to rotate rows & columns. 6-Untangle Ropes or Vines several times throughout the game. 7-Arrange flowers so that no flower is repeated in the same column or row. 8-Travel to all landmartk set points. 9-Arrange dancers in matching colored pairs by sliding along paths. 10-Select Icon Poses to repeat the sequence of the ballerina. 11-Rotate panels to find 3 identical patterns. 12-Use clues to place the dog toys into like & dislike patterns. 13-Place torn picture fragments. 14-Drag a ball through a maze. 15-Use directional arrows to place items on a monkey correctly. This Collector's Edition has 10 Wallpapers, 14 Concept Art Pictures, 8 Music Soundtracks, 15 re-playable Movie Video Cutscenes, 10 re-playable Mini-Games, 10 re-playable Hidden Object Scenes, 14 Achievements to Earn, 54 Collectible Jewelry Pieces-2 available in each scene (You can pick up missed jewelry by re-visiting the scenes in the Jewelry section in the Extra's menu) 6 Main Chapters (Reflected Memories) +Bonus Chapter (Behind the Scenes) +Hidden Chapter (Mirror Maze) and a built-in Strategy Guide. THE UNSEEN FEARS SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Body Thief (March 16-2017) 4.0 2-Outlive (December 30-2017) 3.7 3-Last Dance (November 29-2018) n/a by: GrandMa Studios
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same Unseen Fears SO sorry to say that I almost got a cavity from the "sweetness" and light after finding the dead girl in the bathtub. Based on the beta and part of the demo only and not knowing your other two games I would have thought this would be a good game to play with my 3rd grade granddaughter. She would have loved doing the dream/reality thing, she would have loved dressing up the animals in the hidden object, and would have enjoyed finding the items to put back into the scenes at the candy store. Me.. not so much. And what kind of policeman leaves the scene of a crime to drive a detective to another location?????? The whole time I'm looking for shapeshifters and some kind of magic and when I spotted the old man I thought I'd found one at last! But no, he was just an old man who just GAVE me his mirrors. At the very end of the beta I thought "here we go" but it ended........ So disappointed to give you my negative impressions because I wanted to like it, I really did. The first two games were so fantastic!! Previous games in the series: Unseen Fears the Body Thief Unseen Fears Outlive
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just dismal Another terrible offering is a slew of shockers the last few years. Awful. Boring. Could not finish demo. Snoozefest. Bad accents and pronunciation. Lyon is not pronounced Lion. I'm sure the French know how to pronounce their own cities. Irritating, nitpicking activities. Not an ounce of effort has gone into this game. It is rather pretty but that is all that is going for it.
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_29284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Unseen Fears: Last Dance Collector's Edition

Can you save the city from an otherworldly predator?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.