Kingdom Chronicles 2 Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Kingdom Chronicles 2 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(269.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

This is no mere chase! This adventure involves managing workers, clerks, and warriors, building villages and solving mysteries and puzzles, and, of course, vanquishing your enemies! Special magical skills and artifacts will help you save the princess, defeat the dastardly villain, and return peace to the kingdom.

Play Kingdom Chronicles 2 to learn more about the orcs’ dirty tricks.

  • Take on mysterious quests
  • 8 additional episodes
  • 4 new buildings and towers
  • Hordes of new orcs, goblins and aircrafts
  • Strategy guide and Concept art

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(269.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Kingdom Chronicles 2 Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot to think about... You will not be bored, just challenged. Perfect TM game with so much to do. I enjoy every aspect of the game.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and entertaining I played the demo and immediately purchased this game. To me it is a good Time management game although classified as a strategy game. The story, graphics, and challenge were all good. This is an upgrade from the first Kingdom Chronicles with new tasks & better animation. Totally enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefer time less mode I would have preferred timeless mode as I like to take my time and not have to watch the clock ticking.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good things come to those who wait! BUT Who would have thought it would take so long! I've been playing KC2 on my tablet since last year. It mostly has the same levels though the pc version has a few different levels, even so, I loved playing it on my tablet and I loved playing this one. Excellent game, awesome story, unique characters and game play. I love the laugh haha ha...
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Finally a developer that get's it. This game was a joy to play. Not so many cut scenes that it almost turns into a movie. Straight forward game play with just the right amount of HOS and puzzles that are fun to play. Magical, fairy land theme that I love. I give this game a 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I didn't play the first Kingdom Chronicles, so I can't say how this game compares to that one. I can only say that I LOVED this one! The hour for the demo went way too fast! I hit the 'buy' button right away! Though it is listed as an adventure game, it is a time management one so far. I'm writing this after I finished the demo, and will start the next levels after writing this review. I like everything about this time management game: the story line, the characters, the goals and quests, even the Orcs! Great graphics and the music is fine (low-key in the background but at a tempo that matches the speed you need to complete the level with at least 2 stars). If you like time management games, you'll enjoy this one.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy it's back! Bought the first one in May of 2012, could not play as I updated my PC and did not work. It's all coming back! Great strategy, storyline, music and fun.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time management game I love Kingdom chronicles 1 en number 2 is even better.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KINGDOM CHRONICLES 2 IS A FUN TM/STRATEGY GAME THAT KEEPS MY BRAIN HAPPY Kingdom Chronicles 2 is the follow-up game to the original that was released seven long years ago. Since I wasn’t playing TM or Strategy games at that time the wait hasn’t been as long for me as it has for those who absolutely loved the original. Because of the solid 5-Star rating for the game and because I have in more recent years developed an interest in TM games, I decided to give this one a go. Okay, I don’t generally even look at a TM game that has a timer but I didn’t let it stop me with Kingdom Chronicles because once I began to play the game I found out what others said was true. This is such a fun and excellent game! Okay, there is a timer but whoop-de-doo, it only really matters if you are someone who must have all 3 stars or you sink into desolation. Since I don’t really care whether I get all stars or not, I plodded on into this very fun game. Everything about Kingdom Chronicles 2 is quite entertaining and even though I am generally rubbish at playing this type of game I have had so much fun figuring out the strategies that will allow me to move ahead. Even though I won’t get 3 stars on most of the higher levels in the game, I can at least continue playing after the time runs out. Since I have enjoyed playing this game most of the morning, I went back and looked at the original Kingdom Chronicles game and decided to try it as well. The original game had an almost perfect 5-Star rating and I can see why the game has such a large following. So now I have 2 new TM/Strategy games to play. The graphics are very cute in Kingdom Chronicles 2 and I am enjoying the sound effects as well. I always play games with the sound no matter the type of game and it is rarely that I ever mute it so I was happy to find that I the sound effects in this game are very good and add to the fun in the game. Even though I am by no means an expert in playing TM/Strategy games I am having so much fun with Kingdom Chronicles 2 and have no hesitation in recommending the game even to beginners. As always I recommend that you try the demo to see if this is a game you will enjoy. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait A Minute...Really?! Always expected this game to remain solo. Came here looking for new games...hello? What's this? Awesome! The graphics are refreshed and attractive, with greater detail to all the characters and resources structures. There are new and interesting elements to go along with the totally new environment while still retaining a lot of what you remember from the previous. You can queue your tasks but watch carefully what you have to accomplish. The only minus was the sudden tutorial which stretches across your screen like a banner. Good thing you can click it away. The background audio carries over some amusing interactive voices from the first KC, as well as its single music track so now the sound track is kind of an odd but pleasant blend of "old" and new. The best part is the challenge, the same "vibe" from the first, and as many know, it's a gamble when a game becomes a series. We definitely won here.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoy this game! Please don't make me wait so long for #3! I have really enjoyed this game! It is challenging, has a cute story line, and I remember the characters from the first one. It is challenging and i haven't made it through with 3 stars on all levels, but - - it's a GAME - - and I enjoy it! Roll up your sleeves and jump into the adventure of the gang trying to get the sword back! I recommend this game.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but Tough Game for 3 Stars This is a fun, colorful game. Graphics are good, music is redundant. You can play- through without getting 3 stars to the bonus game. The bonus game is exceptional as it is based on strategy, not timed. You have to select what defenses are needed in the play- through to prevent the enemy from breaking through the route. Neet. Some of the scenarios are real tough to get the 3 star bragging rights and 3 are just in time. The last scenario is a real mind twister and takes a real tight action plan. I had to play some levels 30~40 times to figure out the best way to 3 stars, and that was with a youtube guide. I generally don't like the tight games, it gets too frenetic, I like strategy over frenetic clicking. I had to ad lib on the guide. Sometimes you can do better then the guides.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVED the first, and this is great too! I enjoyed the game through all the time management levels. I couldn't get three stars easily on some levels (and a few I am not sure I could have). I adored the first game and have replayed it several times, I was so excited to see this. But, the game gets 4 Stars from me instead of 5 because the extra levels were Tower Defense instead of Time Management, and I really do not enjoy Tower Defense games. I wish I would have known this, I would have gotten the SE instead of the CE.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would be five stars if.... This is a fantastic game in many ways. Great ideas, varying challenges, excellent graphics definitely a whole cut above most time management games. Playing the first levels I thought "how great" and would have given it six stars. But... I love a challenge and the best time management games always have a few levels on which it is really hard to get gold or three stars or whatever. But not so many on which it seems impossible to get any stars at all! And the ceaseless attacks just get wearying and spoil the fun. Such a pity. This could have been a fantastic game that one would play and replay. Just like the first one. I shall struggle on and finish it and maybe replay some of the levels to see if I can improve my score but I doubt that it will be one of those real favourites that I play and replay. I recommend nevertheless but with a caution
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but there's a glitch Love Kingdom chronicles 1 & 2 both Collectors Edition. Relaxed mode is a state of mind while playing because the game doesn't stop when the timer stops so it's up to you how you look at it. Love the extra episodes, it's totally a different game. I have a huge hint for those who are having a hard time getting 3 stars ----- DO NOT upgrade your worker's huts to the max. Use the Helping Hand skill instead of an extra worker. This allowed me to get 3 stars with time to spare on all levels. The only reason for 4 stars is because there is a glitch in the Trophies. Can not get the "Acquire all skills" and "Use all skills at the same time in one episode" Trophies even though I have done both many times. Can't wait for the next Kingdom Chronicles :)
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not The Best The first Kingdom Chronicles was the best. This doesn't have a lot of strategy to the game. I found it slow and on the boring side. Not sure why it received so many stars. I would play the demo version first to see if you like it.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So I enjoy this game in general. The characters are hilarious, especially the dances at the end of each round, but I would have preferred a timeless mode. Some parts got a bit tense. I also felt very cheated by the bonus rounds. They were really silly. No challenge at all. Just repetitive and very boring building of towers. I couldn't gauge progress and had no idea they were done except for the dancing. I paid for the collector's edition and did not feel like I got my money's worth.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This game gives me a stomach ache! I bought this game right away because I love TM games, but this one is nerve wracking! I bought the first Kingdom Chronicles and played it several times.....then I uninstalled it. Now I remember why! I play these games for relaxation but there is NO relaxing in this game. I can't see how anyone could get 3 stars after the first few levels when the orcs and goblins begin to attack. They are constant........CONSTANT......and it really is truly nerve wracking. I will probably play it a few more time to see if I can get better, but I can see me eventually uninstalling this one too. I played all the levels and went to the Extra levels.....it is only more fighting HOARDS of these creatures and now they come from the sky in balloons! And that wasn't just one level. From what I can see, ALL of the extra levels are just like the first.....just more of them to fight. I played three of the extra levels and then stopped. I now have a bad stomach ache! It's from stressing. If you like a constant battle trying to repair buildings these creatures tear down and chasing them constantly, then you'll like this game a lot. I don't. I will now go play Roman Adventure: Britons - Season One. This and the others I have like it are actually FUN to play and you can relax AND you can win.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WAY Too Difficult! I loved the previous Kingdom Chronicles game, but this second Kingdom Chronicles has two major flaws: . Too difficult . The almost constant attack by Orcs and Goblins distracts from the game. I am writing this review as a warning to potential buyers: Try it out for free first and play as many levels as you can--it doesn't get really difficult until you've achieved a few levels.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much fun No relaxed mode. Sound effects are annoying at best. The graphics aren't always easy to see. For example, the gold mine colors match the gold. I didn't always pick up when available because I didn't see it. Clearing the road isn't challenging as much as confusing because the grays all blend with each other making the road difficult to pick out. Especially where there are overpasses that just look flat. The orcs are a nuisance. Everything stops when they're around but it's often impossible to build the barracks with the available resources. The strategy guide that comes with the collectors version is skimpy. Leaves out important steps. Overall, as fetch and carry games go, this one isn't much fun. I'm sorry I bought it. Might dabble with it once in awhile but I doubt if I'll play it. Disappointing. Won't be buying any sequels.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Game designers worst than orcs Sorry I bought this one. The orcs are not as mean as the game designers.No relaxed mode to learn the game. Impossible amounts needed to finish certain rounds...then comes round 24 with four buttons all with different time limits which must be depressed at the same time. Really I have played it six times, now I am removing it from my computer. I buy these things to relax and have a good time, not be tense and made to feel stupid because I can not finish a task to move to the next level! Great Job game makers!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs a relaxed mode! I play these games for relaxation. Can't achieve that with this game. The developers should provide the players the choose of timed mode vs relaxed mode. I've play level 8 at least a half dozen times trying to improve my score - No such luck! Played levels 9 and 10 and have even worse scores. I tried all the suggestions given by the developers to no avail. I quit at that point. NO MORE! NOT FUN!
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_29614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles 2 Collector's Edition

Play Kingdom Chronicles 2 and learn more about the orcs’ dirty tricks in this time-management adventure.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.