Whispered Secrets: Cursed Wealth Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Whispered Secrets: Cursed Wealth Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(443.34 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

GrandMA Studios Limited brings you the latest chilling installment of the Whispered Secrets series!

When your friend suspects that his wife’s recent death was a murder, you rush to investigate! With a castle full of suspects, it won’t be an easy task to crack the case. While a mysterious spirit follows your every move, can you find the truth behind a cursed wealth before it’s too late? Find out in this thrilling Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“This game had me at the word go. Some of the puzzles had a new twist to them, and I like that. The graphics were really good, and the story line was great. I highly recommend this game. It's a great addition to the Whispered Secrets lineup.”  - beta tester

“I like this series. This game had a lot to do, I liked working with the evidence box, and the rest of the story looks like it will be very interesting. The game makes you really feel like you are doing detective work. I will definitely buy this game.”  - beta tester


  • Discover the secrets of Castle Mason in the bonus game!
  • Replay your favorite HOPs and mini-games and earn achievements!
  • Tons of cards, jigsaw pieces, and morphing objects to find!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, concept art, music, videos, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 804 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Whispered Secrets: Cursed Wealth Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(443.34 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Whispered Secrets: Cursed Wealth Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hidden Objects in a game yet! What a gem of a game!!!!!!!!!! Loved it. The hidden object scenes were SO varied and original. I usually won't purchase a game with twice as many puzzles as HOs but this particular game offered so many that even I actually enjoyed and didn't skip for a change. At one point (I think it was in the guide) I spotted "time played" and intended to go back and check it out before the main game was over but forgot. I WISH somehow that feature was more available and visible when one finishes a game.. that all developers would do that. Bonus game was average in length and fairly fun, too. I think that so far in 2019 this game is at the top of my favorites list and I will probably replay sometime in the future while waiting for another Grandma Game .
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly Fun I thought I was burned out on adventure games, They are usually too full of minigames of the annoying to the point of scream point. This one keeps some hallmarks of games--there is the door that you have to go through but first--rather than having to assemble a lock, all you need to do is take care of cave-in. Not trite, not impossible, somewhere in between and fun. And I did have to almost work at finding the hidden objects.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks VERY much Grandma Studios LOVE, LOVE this game. Great story - I really enjoy a good "who dunnit". There was a great mix to the hidden object scenes: regular list of objects, replace items, find hidden pairs and find objects based on a partial picture. Also had some spot the difference (one of my favs) Keep them coming please.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Classic Mystery This game was on point with everything the mini games graphics story line and HOPs were a absolute treat . This addition to whispered secrets also took a break from the surreal scenes from inside the characters minds which though enjoyable in previous installments had kind of gone stale for me by the enfant terrible game. This is a classic who dunnit and I found the classic telling of that story line refreshing. As always the grandma games graphics were beautiful and engaging. I enjoyed this game as much as I enjoyed everburning candle which I thought to be the best in this series.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Pleasant Surprise Over the past few years, hidden object games have gone from being compelling to somewhat entertaining to humdrum. From the high bar set by early Mystery Case File games, the genre has steadily declined. There have been standouts, to be sure (the first three in the Cadenza series come to mind), but for the most part, they're little more than pointless searches for the same knife or glass shard, the key slid under the door, the hammer and nails for rungless ladders. Stories have a stale sameness (always with a supernatural element -- ho-hum!). They need the imagination and innovation that drove the first Ravenhearst games. This game is a step in the right direction. The story is better than usual, drawing the player in right away. Its supernatural element is less a distraction and more an integral part of the story. The period atmosphere works for a change. The artwork is detailed, bright, and colorful. Searches are more purposeful and, even though most of them have been visited before, they seem better placed. The Collector's Edition has a ton of things to do and, for once, the bonus games feel like an integral part of an overall story instead of something tagged on to add value to the purchase. It isn't perfect, but Whispered Secrets: Cursed Wealth is worth the price of admission.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game It is almost like a movie, but a movie, where you participate. It's thrilling to follow the story, it has wonderful and very well fitting music, the story is very interesting, the graphics and colors are really great - I love, how much i feel involved in this story. Like a detective, trying to figure out, who dit what. A game, which could be used as a "how-to-build-a-good-game" lesson teacher. Really lovely done!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Um....wow... I've played over 200 hidden objects games on Bigfish and I have to say this was refreshing The graphics are absolutely marvellous. The music is extremely engaging. Some different approaches with the hidden object scenes, which I really loved...finally some changes in that respect. Beautiful game!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not put it away I like to try before I buy and I was 30 minutes into this game and I knew I had to have it !!! The storyline is great and as soon as the game started there was something surprising to do. The graphics are wonderful the voices were spot on. I felt like I was taken away. Which has not happened In a long time. I think this will appeal to a broad range of players.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A JEALOUS YOUNGER BROTHER AND A MURDER SET THE SCENE FOR AN EXCELLENT GAME Whispered Secrets Cursed Wealth is the ninth game in the series. It’s been almost a year since the last game and after playing the beta I’ve been waiting for Cursed Wealth to be released. Although there is a ghost in the game, it is more of a mystery type game rather than another evil entity waiting to take over the world or to reincarnate. The storyline is interesting with the death of a bride beginning the game. As a detective and a friend of the grieving widower you are on your way to Masonville to help solve the mystery. Was the death accidental or was it murder? You will need to play this excellent game to find the answers. The overload of puzzles early in the game was a bit of overkill and I wasn’t sure that I would purchase it. It seemed like I was playing a puzzle at every turn before I could make any real progress. Get off the train and find Lord Abel’s secretary – play a puzzle, collect my luggage – play a puzzle, saddle my horse play yet another puzzle, and the list goes on. I do enjoy puzzles but not when there are twice as many as there is HOS. The puzzles are very easy but they do pick up and have at least some challenge at times. It seemed to me that the developer jumped onto the “we want more puzzles” bandwagon and just popped them in at random as game stretchers. Now that I got that off my chest, I can say that Cursed Wealth is an excellent game and one that I did enjoy even though there are more puzzles than HOS. HO scenes are what I enjoy the most in HOPA games; well those and the storyline. Others might like the puzzles more than the HOS but it would be nice to find a more equal amount of each so all gamers can enjoy each game. Even though there are not many HOS in the game they are very entertaining with just the right amount of variety. As I mentioned above there are a lot of puzzles with most being very easy. There are a few more challenging puzzles but the game is in no way a brain drain. This is an entertaining game that flows well and kept me involved. The graphics are excellent and colorful without being garish. The characters are well depicted and don’t seem to be too cartoonish. The gameplay moves along at a good pace and doesn’t seem to get bogged down with minutiae. Whispered Secrets has for the most part been a series that I have always enjoyed and Cursed Wealth is quite good. If you enjoy a good mystery game with a touch of the paranormal then you will most likely enjoy this game. If you want to get your money’s worth with a game, this CE has not only one but two bonus chapters. I purchased the game right away because from the beta I knew it was a keeper for me. Even though I really like Cursed Wealth, please try the demo to see if it is a game you will enjoy as well. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! Good graphics. Collect cards, puzzle pieces and morphs. Has an evidence box to fill. Good story. Game moves along at a good clip.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAMILY CAN BE MURDER! A "PHANTASTIC" WHODUNIT! REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 4 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapters – Strategy Guide: 43 Pages OVERVIEW: After receiving a letter from your friend Lord Abel Mason, you are off to his estate to help solve the murder of his wife, Mary. Mary’s sister, Giselle is seen as the likely culprit; however, she pleads innocence. With a host of suspects on Mason’s estate, you will have a daunting task figuring out the culprit behind her death. Sleuth around the estate and gather evidence to locate Mary’s killer. OPINION: This is an excellent whodunit. It is a long game with a well-written story. It is fast-paced with plenty of activities. Most of the activity centers around collecting evidence which is placed in an evidence box and then analyzed. I found the scenes well-illustrated with a more muted color scheme. This game should appeal to beginning as well as experienced players with the puzzles and the HOP scenes providing variety in both style and difficulty. MECHANICS: There are four (4) levels of play including a customized version. There are fifteen (15) achievements. Collect twenty (20) puzzle pieces and twenty (20) morphing skulls. Collect fifty-two (52) sins cards representing the seven deadly sins. There are indicator bars which indicate if there are one or more collectibles within the scenes. You can replay twelve (12) HOP scenes and eleven (11) mini-games. You must locate all the sins cards to unlock the hidden chapter. There are nine (9) wallpapers along with concept art, music and video sequences. EVIDENCE BOX: There is an evidence box to place evidence collected within the game. Background information is given after a series of items are collected. That information is provided via a video which provides more details about the case. After the video, a photo is provided to place over Mary’s ghost to banish her from the scene. BONUS CHAPTER: It is a sequel. Nicholas is possessed by the previous owner of the estate. Search for the reason behind this possession and deal with the perpetrator. There are six (6) puzzles and three (3) HOP scenes along with a couple of mini-HOP scenes. The chapter is long with some creatively designed HOP scenes and mini-games. HOP SCENES: There are fourteen (14) HOP scenes within the game along with several mini-HOP scenes with a small number of items to locate. Although there are few HOP scenes, every HOP scene is creatively designed with an array of different formats. A Match-3 game can be played in lieu of the scenes. In the bonus chapter there is a scene which is unique. The scene contains several books in which multiple pages must be flipped in order to locate the items. In addition, the pages of several of the books must be flipped to the proper page, which, when combined, create an image to be removed. It is a new format for a HOP scene which is well-designed. I found this a challenging scene to play. MINI-GAMES: I loved the mini-games within this game! There are thirty-two (32) of them. They vary in difficulty from extremely easy to moderately difficult. The developer included a couple in the demo which can be played in either a “hard” or “easy” mode. After the demo, this option is not available for the remaining puzzles within the game. There is a Rube-Goldberg mini-game at the end of the main game. I found this mini-game well-designed with three creative puzzles. SPOILERS: HERE IS A SAMPLE OF THE PUZZLES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Map puzzle. Plot a route to escape a dungeon by clicking on directional arrows. Upon completion, the character will proceed via the plotted route. There are a limited number of moves within this puzzle. B. Switch puzzle. Switch 15 pots on a grid so that each one is placed according to color and content. The color is given at the top and the content is given at the sides of the grid. C. Rotating tiles puzzle. Rotate and move tokens so that they match up by color and content with images along the sides of a heart-shaped grid. D. Switch puzzle. On a grid with 3 women on one side and 3 men on the other, slide the figures to open spaces, switching the positions of the men and women E. Rube-Goldberg mini-game. (1) Tangram puzzle. Place odd-shaped parts of a shield into position so that all pieces fit within the shield (2) Circular maze puzzle. Move a token through a rotating circular maze – through open slots until the token reaches the center. (3) Match-3 puzzle. Match up two or more like-tokens to remove them until a score of 20 is reached. BONUS CHAPTER: F. Maze puzzle. Traverse a dark maze picking up statues to open doors all while avoiding obstacles. G. Switch puzzle. Switch pieces of two gems placing them in the proper position for each gem.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power and money! Hello friends! As usual, I review mostly on the game play and leave the story line to those who do a much better job than I. This makes #9 in this series. This game has nice colors, even with a bit of pink. Not over powering, but very apparent. Graphics are very nice and clear, with no blurring when going in and out of close up. Animation is very well done, with eye movements and smooth body movements. Voices are really well done, but I'm a sucker for a good accent, and are age and character appropriate. They seem to have emotion and not just someone reading from a script. Music is very quiet, when we have it. Sound FX were pretty much constant, so not dead air. This addition has a lot of character interaction, and you are constantly on the move. HOPs are varied, with interactive lists, highlighted words, and place items correctly. Items are not difficult to find and the scenes are not cluttered. I didn't notice if you could switch to something else. Puzzles were mostly simple, but I did run into a couple of tough ones that took more time and brain power than expected. Nicely done. Not real hot on the "line draw" puzzle, but I only ran across one during the demo. We gather clues and use an evidence box to gain more insight into the story line. This is simple, but fun. Hint system is very helpful and we do have the transport feature in this addition. This is very helpful, as we back track quite a lot in this one. Of course, we always have the jump map for help as well. It does not show where we may have missed a collectible. Collectibles seemed much better in this game, than in previous games in the series. We have 20 morphing items that are not as easy to spot as you think, and they are not in every scene. We do have 20 puzzle pieces, which are quite large, but easy to overlook. The most challenging collectible are the sin cards. They are opaque and blend well into the background. Even at that, they are a fair size. This story is nothing new, but it is well done, even though it seemed to move a little slowly here and there. You certainly do not sit still in this game! You are constantly on the move, getting or doing something...did not have time to get bored. This addition is much better than the last few in this series. I think most all levels of players will find this one fun and interesting for one reason or another. Gave this one a 4.25 on my scale. Yes, I will add this one to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. Play on!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from money talks good enjoyable game , I should have been a paranormal investigator
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid 4-Star Game I'm actually enjoying this one. The story line so far hasn't lagged and the puzzles/HOP's have been a bit different and fun. Other reviewers have in depth detail, so I just wanted to throw my two cents in to say it's the first CE game I've been really interested in for quite awhile.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supernatural Mystery Lord Abel Mason wrote and asked you to help with a recent tragedy. His beloved wife Mary passed and the police suspect her sister, but she claims to be innocent. I Love the mechanical salesman and the Grandma tattoo on Mathew. In the bonus I love the cat. The game is good but I wished it had more relaxed puzzles. The mystery kept me interested. Towards the end, I felt it was get and place. I wanted more surprises like the beginning. In the bonus, I didn't want to do the chemistry part at all. The clip after the bonus chapter and Epilogue was a good surprise. My favorites in this series are The Story of Tideville, Everburning candle, Song of Sorrow and Enfant Terrible. I liked the maze in the bonus chapter and the stain-glass hops in the main game. I missed a few Sin cards and after the bonus chapter it bought me to the extras with the sin cards and had a little picture of the scene where I missed them where the goblets glowed. I clicked on them and picked up the few I missed and it bought me to Epilogue. After you play the Epilogue their is a surprise. By the way Revenge is the bonus chapter. Jigsaw to complete and save from the puzzle pieces you collected. 12 wallpaper and 12 concept art. Replay 12 hops, 11mini-games, 24 movies and 8 music.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great game for kids -The story was terrible. I figured out who the murderer was right away. -I played on the hardest level, and there was nothing at all challenging. Some of the puzzles were OK, but others were on a Kindergarten level. Everything you need to figure out is pretty obvious and there's no thinking involved. - My 7 year old and my 9 year old loved the game, which is why I gave it 3 stars.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I JUST DON'T LIKE THE EVIDENCE GADGET SCENARIO, OTHERWISE IT'S A GOOD GAME! Looks like something fishy is going on in Masonville and it's up to the good detective to uncover the truth of just who murdered Mary. The list of suspects is long, including Mary's very own sister Giselle. One by one the suspects are narrowed down until the culprit has been nabbed, but sorting out the evidence in thsi disfunctional family may prove to be harder than you ever thought possible. I'd like to clarify a few things in my review, first of all, I loved the muted pastel graphics, I don't recall GrandMa using this type of graphics before. The storyline is good, I loved the Morphs and I loved the Sin Cards which I found to be well blended, but I hated the Evidence Box Gadget. It felt like a chore to have to endure watching as the detective penned all the evidence down for every suspect then the evidence box would start jiggling and sparkling, taking me out of the storyline zone. To make matters worse, I had to pick up all the evidence I'd collected and place them into the box, not by using my deductive skills, but rather by simply placing them where the highlights appeared. This was just an annoyance for me personally, and I realize others may very well enjoy this added chore. I didn't mind the Photo Scene Matching because this is what Whispered Secrets is famous for and it's a quick task. The Hidden Objects Scenes are varied with Interactive List Finds, Multiples of the Same Objects, Keywords in Sentence Finds, Replacing Items into the scene and Progressive Interactive Finds. There is an alternate Match 3 Game if you don't like HOP's. I loved the stained glass HOP where you had to rotate circular discs, but it would have been much better if the items weren't so large and easily spotted. Some of the Mini-Games are complex but for the most part, I felt that they were way too simplistic and not really challenging, but this is just my personal preference. I also liked that some of the games were available in an Easy or Hard difficulty mode. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games I enjoyed: 1-Use rotational arrows to slide tokens along lines to matching slots. 2-Arrange the gears on the board so their matching symbols touch. 3-Swap and rotate tiles so they complete the image when they move along the paths. This Collector's Edition version has 9 Wallpapers, 12 Concept Art Pictures, 8 Music Soundtracks, Re-playable Movie Video Cutscenes, 15 Achievements to Earn, 20 Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces to assemble 1 Jigsaw Puzzle (w/in zoom zones) 52 Sin Cards (reveal 7 Goblets of Sins: 8-Gluttony, 7-Pride, 8-Wrath, 7-Envy, 7-Lust, 7-Greed, 8-Sloth) 20 Morphing Objects, 4 Chapters +Bonus Chapter +Epilogue Chapter III (find all Sin Cards to unlock) and a built-in Strategy Guide. WHISPERED SECRETS SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-The Story of Tideville (October 7-2012) 3.9 2-Into The Beyond (November 14-2013) 4.1 3-Into The Wind (October 4-2014) 4.2 4-Golden Silence (August 6-2015) 4.2 5-Everburning Candle (March 31-2016) 4.4 6-Song of Sorrow (November 12-2016) 3.7 7-Forgotten Sins (September 2-2017) 3.7 8-Enfant Terrible (July 5-2018) 4.1 9-Cursed Wealth (March 14-2019) n/a by: GrandMa Studios
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many puzzles If you like puzzles, this is a good game, but I would rather find hidden objects.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very boring no fun at all, the story with the different characters was chaotic, I didn't understand the plot. The puzzles were not challenging.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yawn...next please Did GrandMa Studios sweep up a whole bunch of fonts and scenery off the floor from ERS after the merge with Amax? It sure looks and feels that way. I try not to review after just a demo, but this game is pretty terrible. The story line is REALLY thin, everything is a puzzle for no apparent reason (ERS rises again), one fairly obvious morph per scene, uninspired HOS. On the plus side, scenes look hand-drawn, which is an effort. A definite pass on this one for me.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If Whispered Secrets Had a Story Checker, This Would Be Their Epic Fail! Lord Abel's wife, Mary has been murdered, almost assuredly by someone in their castle. Suspects start piling up as soon as you step off your train. In fact you find yourself in a fight after you have spoken to only one person. Aren't you glad you came? Good news: Lovely artwork leans to the pink and orange side of the palette. There are two additional chapters after the main story and three types of collectibles - sin cards, morphing items, and puzzle pieces. There are lots of puzzles and some effort has been made with the HOPs. Bad stuff: There is a famous line: "I do not suffer fools gladly" meaning you have no patience with those who exhibit lack of intelligence. In this game I would point to the secretary who repeatedly insists you saddle your horse, first when it is already saddled and then when you are busy trying to repair the mangy decrepit item he "saddled" you with. Then there is the small kiosk with a robot clerk. The sign says: Buy one buckle, get a newspaper free.” This would be fine except when you hand over your coin, you get a newspaper containing a buckle. When you finally ride up to the castle, someone throws a stick of dynamite out an upstairs window, damaging the front door. That's when your character thinks how old and dilapidated the castle looks! Wanting to get inside and fearing for Lord Abel's safety, you stop to sort a cart full of vegetables and meats left standing out front in the courtyard. When everything is out of the cart, you find the interior locked. When opened, it will reveal a place to tie a rope! Do you have hope that the puzzles/mini-games will be challenging - there is the veggie meat sorting game and - I kid you not - another where you find five hearts in a tiny area as they light up one at a time to help you find them! You will have your detective kit to help you - find enough "evidence" and you get to see a memory and receive some item to dispel a ghostly presence or manifestation. This too is more confusing than challenging as the first time you use it, items you've found are arbitrarily assigned to a section of the open box without apparent rhyme or reason. Bottom line: I bailed, happy in the hope that no more IQ points might be lost to this poor little game. Please try the demo before buying.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Maximum hand-holding; minimum challenge. BASED ON 15 MINUTES OF DEMO...ALL I COULD STAND OVERVIEW Whispered Secrets: Cursed Wealth is an example of "just click through the story" gameplay in which your hand is held firmly and your actions are guided against your will. This isn't gaming. Gaming is solving challenging puzzles, gathering clues and figuring out what to do next, and becoming immersed in a fictional universe. This is merely "click where the dev wants you to click." WHAT I LIKED • This dev does a beautiful job rendering humans. They appear realistic and move in a lifelike manner. WHAT WAS 'MEH' • While the graphics are well-drawn, the palette is blindingly gaudy. Pro Tip: Not every color needs to be 100% saturated; that's not realistic, and it's disconcerting to see realistic graphics colored unrealistically. • The HO scenes, while designed well, were much too easy. And zoom scenes in which you must find a few, instantly visible objects are mere filler material and a waste of the gamer's time. WHAT I DISLIKED • Insipid, childish mini-games crop up every other minute: a simple maze, matching pairs, a 6-piece rotating pieces jigsaw. Devs, your customers are adults, not children! • The storyline is yet another murder mystery in which the ghost of the victim plays a part. We've seen this Scooby Doo plot done to the death, and I'm frankly tired of it. • The "evidence kit" seemed to have no real purpose other than conveying plot elements, which puts it squarely in the "click through the story" category. There's nothing to figure out; just do what the dev wants you to do. • The lack of logic and rational situations was annoying. Matthew repeatedly tells me to saddle my horse when it IS saddled. Then he's shot in the chest, quite near his heart, and the game requires me to provide first aid. For a chest wound?! No problem. Mind waiting until I go to medical school and build a hospital with a surgical unit? Great. • Too many unnecessary cutscenes. I want to play a game, not watch a bunch of short films. RECOMMENDATIONS • Try the demo for yourself, but I can't recommend this game. • Other notable games by this dev that I do recommend are Reflections of Life: Equilibrium (2016) and Whispered Secrets: Everburning Candle (2016).
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow and tedious I tried this foolish game for as long as I could without screaming. I see nothing to recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_29820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Whispered Secrets: Cursed Wealth Collector's Edition

Can you find the truth hidden behind the castle walls?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.