Mystery Trackers: The Fall of Iron Rock Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Mystery Trackers: The Fall of Iron Rock Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(423.07 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Elephant Games brings you the latest exhilarating installment of the Mystery Trackers series!

After five years, the Mystery Trackers finally have an idea of where your lost colleague could be! But Iron Rock isn't the town you expected when you arrive to find it patrolled by the new Mayor's robots, leaving little hope for the remaining residents to escape! Can you use your top-notch detective skills to find out what's really going on and escape with the residents in time?! Find out in this thrilling Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

  • It's your first case as a Trainee Mystery Trackers agent, and your partner's been attacked! Go up against the Dark Trackers to save her...
  • Play more challenging mini-games and Hidden-Object Puzzles, and unlock the Secret Room to replay your favorites!
  • Collect Puzzle Pieces, Morphing Objects, and Achievements, and access extra content as you gather mystical minerals!
  • Always have a plan at hand when you use the helpful Strategy Guide.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1752 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Fall of Iron Rock Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(423.07 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mystery Trackers: The Fall of Iron Rock Collector's Edition is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from elf the no. # 1 poochy of games this was an okay game I just feel the other games in the series are better
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mystery Trackers Phoned This One In C'mon. You guys used to be THE BEST in morphing objects, storylines, exciting puzzles, fun challenges. This game was just so disappointing. The acting, terrible. The characters were moving their mouths, but not synched up with the words (in any language). The click points were physically, literally WAY off. Some "action objects" had already been completed, but still had sparkles on them... I could go on. The hidden object puzzles, were not even remotely challenging. I'm sad.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Special powers can be deteriorated to your health I liked the main game better than the bonus chapter. The bonus chapter was more back and forth and I got bored. The secret room only has replays of 14 hops and 13 mini-games. I thought they would have morphs but they did not. The bonus chapter did have a cliff hanger, so maybe it will be tied to the next game. The main game had morphs, postcard puzzle pieces and collectible minerals. If you don't care about the extras the standard version would be better as I had more fun with the main game. Most mini-games weren't the one's I like but they looked challenging. The hops aren't lovely so won't replay them. With only 3 chapter the main game seemed short to me. The Strategy guide wouldn't open for me most times on the main page, but did in the game. One hops in chapter 3 had me stumped because when you click on the page you don't get anything. I hit hint and it had you click on the toolbar by two. I was disappointed because I couldn't get the no hint for hops achievement. Since this wasn't the normal they should have put in information. The game isn't colorful but muted colors. It's not pretty and some places are dirty. The bonus chapter had snow so it didn't match spring. My favorite Mystery Trackers are the Four Aces, Silent Hollow, Raincliff Phantoms, Nightsville Horror, Winter's Point Tragedy, Paxton Creek Avenger, Mist Over Blackhill and Dark Water Bay.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from hot mess I don't even want to play the bonus content, this game was so unsatisfying. Weird glitches required me to use the hint or skip even when I'd already solved a puzzle or knew what I was supposed to do. The game is short and seems thrown together. Hidden object scenes were super easy and boring. I'm sad I wasted 2 credits on this.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot progress in game! Wish I hadn't bought it. The umbrella doesn't work to bring down the ladder. I've tried everything--closing out, relaunching, uninstalling and reinstalling. Nothing works and there's no forum to ask questions. Tried to contact support but haven't received an answer. Wish I hadn't bought it.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rushed Everything about this game screams "rushed to market". I literally had to click on the opposite side of the screen from where something needed to be done to get the game to respond. There are misspellings, mispronunciations, and constant glitches that have to be worked around in order to complete the game. Elephant needs to do major work on this game.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Found glitches and no forum for reporting! Use the umbrella on the building on the other side of the screen to pull down the ladder on the opposite side...glitch. No leaf on the HOP inside the office to find so you will not get the glass cutter...glitch. I wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing this game.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unrealized Potential What happened? This one started great and then went nowhere. I was psyched - flying automata in an old mine, engaging characters, and then...what? Pros: great graphics as usual. Some nice plot twists, some excellent puzzles. Our heroine has her usual habit of talking to herself too much, but is, at least, in character. Decent music, a colorful and more or less believable environment. Cons: wait, what? We had a decent mystery going (nice twist on the Mayor) and all of a sudden it's a mad scientist drama involving an apparently random victim for apparently random reasons. Is this the same game? What happened? I'm sorry, this is not the Mystery Trackers I used to love. Anyone waiting for a slam-bang action finish was faced with a painfully static classic puzzle whose usual options had been oddly restricted, quite as if the Devs had run out of wrinkles. It was an abrupt ending with an oddly truncated feeling to it. Overall, I'm afraid this one wasn't up to its lineage, whose ghostlike presence was represented by the increasingly irrelevant Elf, now festooned in a miner's hat and there, apparently, for old time's sake alone. The little fellow doesn't save the game by his presence, he merely reminds us of what used to be. For nostalgia fans only.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A mystery to me Love my mystery trackers games and have them all. Such a let down when I could not play past a glitch. Is it just me? The umbrella refuses to pull down the fire escape ladder and cannot continue with the game. Hopefully there is an update soon
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's just another cookie cutter. BASED ON 30 MINUTES OF DEMO OVERVIEW I'm baffled by the five-star reviews. This played like every other HOPA released over the past five years, and included all the same silly elements that Elephant always includes...the broken zipper pull, the bees, something buried, etc. Gameplay was childishly easy and the storyline, while intriguing, unfolded at a glacial rate. WHAT I LIKED • As always, the graphics and animation are top notch and the palette is realistic. WHAT WAS 'MEH' • The storyline had potential, but the exposition was poorly written with too many confusing elements being tossed in at once. WHAT I DISLIKED • I thought that turning off the tasks would eliminate those annoying banners that pop up when you complete a task and get a new task, but it didn't. It just eliminated the areas of interest on the map. • The HO scenes were pro forma and completed quickly. • The mini-games were designed for children, not adults. • Shaped keys everywhere. • The morphing objects were poorly done and easy to spot. HO DETAILS • Minimally interactive list (easy). • Zoom box (easy). • Silhouette multiples (easy). • Storybook (illogical associations). MINI-GAME DETAILS • Match pairs to create handholds in order to descend the cliff (easy). • Move the red tile to its goal by sliding the other tiles out of the way (medium). • Navigate an extremely simple maze (easy). • Fix the turtle's home by swapping pieces (easy). RECOMMENDATIONS • As always, try the demo for yourself. • Play any Mystery Trackers game released in 2014 or earlier instead.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring Game I went and bought this without trying it first which was a big mistake. I went off the first review, and they said not a lot of back and forth, and not a lot of collecting this piece to put here, but I found out they were wrong. I don't mind collecting items, but I would collect something having no idea where to use it....or it was a part to something. I had to try everything in my inventory because it wasn't clear what was needed. I became frustrated fast. I couldn't wait for it to end. The puzzles were boring, and so were the hidden objects. I didn't even play the bonus game. Anyway, try for yourself before buying.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no real Mystery Trackers level easy to play, no real new ideas or challenges; regarding the other Mystery Tracker-games; a low-level game, that is too expensive for the game-experience;
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What Am I Not Seeing? I stopped playing after just a few minutes, but then read the glowing reviews so I thought I'd give it another go and play the whole demo. What is it I'm not seeing that others are? There are too many frustrations in this game.... The colors are non-existent and it's just one grey scene after another The games are the same as the other 3543541 games we've seen. In one of the HOPs (another grey scene) the descriptions don't really match the items you're looking for, so as a non-skipper I had to just play some guessing games and by the time it was done, I had forgotten why I was there in the first place. You have to wait until all of the notifications are done (achievements, what you're supposed to do next, etc...) before you can move on, which stops the flow of the game. The characters are at least pretty good, but all in all it's just too dull in looks and gameplay to merit a 5-star rating But that is just my take on it. Again, maybe I'm just not seeing what others are.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful !!! This is one of the worst MT games. I can't get my head round the 5 star reviews!! The gameplay is slow and ponderous and mouse movements just drag. It seemed like an old game, (which I wouldn't mind so much because I've gone back to playing some old ones as a lot of the new ones are rubbish), but honestly, most of the old games I own are better than this one. I tried it for 30 minutes until one of the hops crashed and I had to quit. Not interested enough to try again so just deleted it. Try for yourselves, but it's definitely not for me.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse Game Ever -- Fall of Iron Rock Collector's Edition What a waste of two game credits. Buggy, simplistic, unimaginative, boring.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Becca1133 Keeps crashing even after the update
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very bad I bought this on a BOGOF and I have regretted it every since as I am still ploughing thru with no enjoyment whatsoever. The worst part of it are the voices and script which are both appalling stiff and unreal... The gameplay is dull and uninteresting.. sigh...
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why Ask I wanted to like this game, but I couldn't get past the beginning of the game. When I choose to customize the game and it asks me if I want the Tasks revealed and I choose NO, then why does the game tell me the task after the first cut scene? That means throughout the entire game I'm going to be told what to do, and maybe, just maybe, I don't want that; which is why I chose NO.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unoriginal and Boring I have to give myself a pat on the back for completing the entire demo. I kept thinking it had to get better, but sadly, it didn't. I agree with LunaNik: "This played like every other HOPA released over the past five years and included all the same silly elements that Elephant always includes...the broken zipper pull, the bees, something buried, etc. Gameplay was childishly easy, and the story line, while intriguing, unfolded at a glacial rate." Games during the demo include the makeshift slingshot game and finding matching pairs to create handholds to climb up or down a cliff. In this case, the pairs were so obvious a two-year-old could have pointed them out. Maybe it gets better during the rest of the game, but the demo didn't give me much confidence that it would. I'll pass on this one and give brave little Elf a pat on his back on my way out.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Well........ this is just as bad a s the last 4-5 games in this series...…..sure wanted to like this game...no way. zero storyline,same old boring puzzles......I won't be writing the family about this game....and why was this game so washed out...…..gray, black and white.....
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_29940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Fall of Iron Rock Collector's Edition

Can you stop a mad mayor and his destructive robots?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.