New York Mysteries: The Outbreak Collector's Edition
Exclusive

New York Mysteries: The Outbreak Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(426.35 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Be transported to the New York of the late 1960s. Laura, and her trusty workmate Will are investigating the complex case of a bizarre disease that’s plaguing the city! Together, you discover that it might have something to do with a mysterious artifact preserved in the archives of a secret order. There is a shadow hanging over New York City and time is running out!

  • The story continues in the bonus chapter.
  • Find collectibles and morphing objects.
  • Earn achievements and play bonus puzzles!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, music and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 899 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

New York Mysteries: The Outbreak Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(426.35 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
New York Mysteries: The Outbreak Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BREAK OUT OF THE PLAGUE OF MEDIOCRE GAMES – UNMASK ONE OF THE BEST GAMES THIS YEAR REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME: 5 Chapters Plus a Bonus Game – Strategy Guide: 52 pages OPINION: What a fantastic game! This is a superb action-packed sci-fi delight! It is a very long game and well-worth the price. I seldom replay games; however, this is one which I feel is worthy of replaying. This game has a few surprises concerning the storyline. The plot is not disclosed until after the demo. The graphics are cartoon-like with some magnificent scenes of St. Patrick’s Cathedral in New York City. I found it a game of middle-difficulty. There are two types of collectibles; many are well-hidden within the scenes. Most scenes have a morphing object and one of the five (5) collectibles. The game is puzzle-intense. There are forty-four (44) well-crafted puzzles within the game. This is not an easy-peasy game. Codes are not written down and placed in the inventory for reference in playing puzzles. The player must either write down or memorize the codes. The puzzles have well-written directions which is not always the case in many HOP games. They are explicit and easy to follow. I loved the timed escape puzzle. This is one of the most creative puzzles I have played this year. You must search for items to help you escape while avoiding guards. There are only thirteen (13) HOP scenes. Nevertheless, the HOP scenes are some of the best I have played this year, and some have puzzles within the scenes. The HOP scenes are interactive. Most are silhouette and lists of items. However, many of the scenes require searching for an item and then using it within the scene to uncover more items from the list. There are puzzles within some of the HOP scenes. Throughout the game, there are instances where a specific number of some item must be searched within several scenes. My favorite chapter is the one in which Laura must help an elderly woman organize and clean up her apartment. I felt this part of the game was creatively designed with plenty of puzzle-like activities included. With a fantastic story, a good pace, interactive and creatively designed HOP scenes along with well-designed puzzles, this is one game you will not want to miss! MECHANICS: • Four (4) levels of play including a customized version. • Twenty-two (22) achievements. • Collect thirty-one (31) morphing objects • Collect 9 feathers, 6 vinyl records, 10 medallions, 7 shamrocks and 9 figurines of St. Patrick • Eleven (11) wallpapers along with concept art, music and video sequences • Replay thirteen (13) mini-games • For each collection of the collectibles completed – a new puzzle, a mosaic puzzle is added. • Collect all the morphing objects to receive another 20 levels of a bonus mini-game. OVERVIEW/STORY: As a member of the Order of the White Stone, you, Laura, investigate cases involving the supernatural. When you are kidnapped, you find yourself an amusement park. There you learn that there is an outbreak of a deadly disease. Meet Travis, a scientist who informs you that he developed a powerful antidote for this disease and was kidnapped as well. As you prepare to help Travis reformulate this antidote, you soon discover you are being deceived. The truth is being masked – hidden from you. Now, you must learn the reality of this situation and take steps to rectify it. BONUS CHAPTER: Return to the past during the construction of St. Patrick’s Cathedral. In the catacombs beneath the newly constructed cathedral are ruins from an ancient civilization. Members from the Order are now missing beneath this cathedral. You, as one of the Order’s members must locate them, one of which is your own daughter. The chapter is long with seven (7) mini-games and three (3) HOP scenes. Collect the ten (10) emblems from the Order within this chapter. I found this chapter similar in quality to the main game. SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF THE MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Maze puzzle. Choose the correct paths to get through a ventilation system. No map is given – simply trial and error in this puzzle. B. Sequence puzzle. On a grid – turn off all lights. Clicking on a light will either turn it on if it is off or the inverse – turning it off if it is on. C. Clock puzzle. Set the time. Move hands of a clock to set the time as per clues seen within the game. There are 3 latches to open which require three different times. D. Mathematical/Switch puzzle. Switch numbers in each of four rows so that each row adds up to 34. E. Matching puzzle. Place cubes with colors on four sides into a box so that each cube has contiguous colors with the cubes next to it F. Timed puzzle. Escape/maze puzzle. Within the time allotted get to a designated location (water tanks) while avoiding guards in your path. Interact with the scenes to locate necessary items. Excellent and one of the best puzzles to come out this year. BONUS CHAPTER: G. Mathematical/Connection puzzle. On a number grid, connect numbers so each set adds up to 15 and all the numbers are used. H. Alignment puzzle. On a grid with planets, move the planets so all align in a specific position on the grid. Moving one planet affects the others. I. Switch puzzle. Switch the positions of blue and red tokens on a grid. Tokens can move only by jumping over another token or to an empty space. (In HOP scene)
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what happened to the subway trains I really like this series characters are superb I just miss the sub way trains she had to take to get to the locations. butt that's okay I still had an excellent time playing it.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Last!! I've been looking for a game to buy for months. This is a great one, and challenging.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE YOU FIVEBN GAMES REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME AND BONUS This developer just seems to better and better with each game to give us a truly wonderful experience playing. This game represents a true adventure with lots of intricate puzzles and HOPs and makes you feel like you are part of the journey. Well done devs. There is: * Voiceovers (with dialogue); * Casual, Advanced, Hard and Custom modes; * Interactive map; * Diary; * 22 achievements; * 13 replayable mini-games and 5 replayable puzzles; * Find 9 statuettes, 6 records, 10 medallions, 7 4-leaf clovers, 9 feathers and 31 morphs throughout game and bonus; * Extra 20 puzzles after you have finished the game. What I loved the most is that you can turn off Hint, Skip and the hand/cursor over the morphing objects and collectibles so you can collect them yourself. So you can make it as hard or as easy as you like. As I love a challenge, this is my ultimate favourite function. The graphics are gorgeous with plenty of colour and are well defined. The characters move around just like us which makes it feel so much more real. Sound is good and the familiar music is the same from previous games to keep you company. The HOPs are highly interactive silhoulette and straightforward. These have a reasonably good challenge to them and each one takes a good 5-7 minutes to do each. These require finding one item to use to find another, etc. The mini-games are fantastic. Some are quite intricate and takes some thought but are all very accomplishable. I just took my time with each one - don't rush them. I always yell "yeees" when I finish one that was hard to do. You will find the statuettes, records, 4-leaf clovers, feathers and morphs in the main game and the 10 medallions in the bonus. They are in no particular order so you have to be dilgent in finding them. Get them all and you get achievements for each one. Keep a notebook beside you to write down numbers, sequences, etc because bits of paper as clues are not always there to help you. You will need to use your logic here as there is no hand-holding when you have turned everything off. All up the game, bonus and extras took me a good 9 hours to do. I loved every minute and will definitely be playing this game again. It took me a while to get to this game because I played the earlier games again to get back into the swing of this series. Overall, an unmissible game and definitely worth putting in your collection. This truely is a gem.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition to the series Excellent addition to the series. Excellent storyline with many twists and turns. Excellent graphics and cutscenes. Not too many HOP's. Hope they keep up the great series.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from now that is what i call a good game! I love these devs... all their games a great value for gameplay, length, storyline and just good fun. Background music also unobtrusive and pleasant. Loads of morphs and collectibles and the map is brilliant. Just dive in and enjoy yourself.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finialy a fun, adult game! Lots to do. No kings and queens. Good story,great voice overs. I had more fun playing this game than I havei n a very long time.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice game! I would like very much to buy but it had a glitch on my Windows 10. I have all of their games and hope that they'll make un update soon!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Five-BN The Five-BN team really puts out some great games. This one is no exception.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one has it all!! The graphics are great in this game. I love the way the skirt swishes and her hair! The games are challenging. The Collector's Edition has a collection object and a morphing object in each scene. The story is interesting. This one is a must buy for any Adventure/HO game fan!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game this year! Once again, this game is an intelligent and elegantly designed experience. I don't know why this is only number 4 on the top games list but if you like a storyline that is logical as well as unusual do give this a try.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from synonymous with quality and excellence; 5BN games I am over the moon with happiness to see this production by my favourite developers . Others have given comprehensive reviews but I just wanted to say thanks, both to Big Fish and especially to 5BN for providing this wonderful game. Quality and excellence and fun!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOMETHING HIT THE FLOOR!.............MY JAW! Ok, so I’m breaking protocol and writing a review before I’m barely into it. But I have to say, this is the first game I’ve played in a gazillion years, that has my attention! Whoa! It’s a buy! *1600 x 900 resolution possibility, if your computer handles it. *Ultra cool graphics and sound effects. *Music-top notch for thriller mode!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Rebound! After a disappointing trip through The Legacy: The Tree of Might, I was gratified to see a genuine, quality comeback with this series' latest, where Laura teams up with Travis to discover another dire anomaly in the underbelly of New York City. No need to stop and think about the storyline: it's all effortless here. Just play. Graphics are vibrant and well-drawn (again!), with lovely details and obvious care. 3d cutscenes are of better quality this time, really enjoyable. The Collectors' Edition, as usual with this creators' team, is recommended for the morphs and collectibles, as well as the achievements (a must-have for me) A great mix of minis and interactive hidden objects: ranging from easy to hard and in-between. You have a strategy guide in the CE onscreen, you can choose your difficulty and various game settings like nixing the music and voiceovers. Glad to see this comeback. Big thumbs up!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the game I enjoy the mysterious atmosphere and drawing
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New York mask Very good game in this series. I played the others in this series years ago and was surprised when this came out so I tried the demo . Didn't take long to get hooked on this game. Same people in it with a little better graphics. Good story and length in this game. Not as long as the older ones but still a good game for your buck. No tunnel tram but that is ok since it was not needed really. Play the demo and if you like it you will like the rest of the game. Part of the game one does look around for a lot of items but no to bad to me. The collectable/bonus items were not easy on most with the bonus round collectable easy to find. A good adventurer game with a mystic feel to it. One thing I find funny in these types of games is the main character goes around various other people places taking items from them as if the character has a kleptomaniac tendency. LOL But I guess in the moment it is a desperation time and use what one finds. Sorry I think about that while playing these types of games.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kudos NY Mysteries Take a. bite of the Big Apple. It's deliciously fun!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmm.. I have always loved this series but i wholeheartedly do not care for all the free masons so deeply involved in the game!! As usual you have made another hit. your visual and quality is extremely well done and i am liking the music too.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stop Me if You've Heard This Before Laura is back and sucked into another New York mystery seconds into the Demo. She will have to rescue herself as well as the rest of the city, if not the world, before this adventure is over. We will all travel into the hidden headquarters of the Order as she tries to conquer new challenges. Good luck, Laura. Good News: Another New York Mysteries has finally landed with multiple collectibles, morphing items, great characters, good puzzles, interactive HOPs that are part of the story , and that stylized artwork that I, for one, appreciate. Bad news: You know where the demo is heading after the first five minutes and will collect as many as ten items to open a lock. Good News: There are no bees, broken zippers, or potions to mix. Bad news: You do know where the demo is heading after the first five minutes and that takes a lot of the fun out of the adventure. And those groups of items you collect to open doors, cabinets, etc., are overworked in this story. Good News: But you don't know where your journey will end up so the story still holds some mystery. Bottom line: Will I get this new entry in the New York Mysteries series? Yes, mostly because it is a cut above the games we have been seeing. Is it the next great game? No, but it is good enough to join the other NYM games in my collection. Please try the demo and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't Know What to Expect Going in.... I'm only about an hour into the game but I'm really enjoying this! I wasn't sure what to expect since, for me, a lot of HOG's are hit and miss for me. But NY Mysteries: The Outbreak is holding my attention. I'm enjoying the storyline, the graphics, and atmosphere of the game. This is my first game in the series, and I have to say that I'm excited not only to finish up playing this one, but all picking up the other ones as well.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Story A fun ride, not, perhaps, quite up to its predecessor but well worth playing. I had a great time except for a curious couple of game mechanics problems, largely made up for by an excellent plot and CE worthy by virtue of a neat Bonus Game. Pros: Great graphics, fascinating scenery as long as we're above the surface, which regrettably we weren't long enough. A believable player character without gadgets or superpowers. Some very nice supporting characters whose allegiance we have to consider. Overall, a rich, nicely laid out mystery. Cons: Some odd games mechanics issues on certain of the puzzles that may have been simply hot zones too small. It is frustrating to have the right answer and not find the exact place on the screen to click to effect it. Quite a bit of back-and-forth that makes the player lean too heavily on the excellent map. Nothing fatal, really, just a few rough edges. Bonus Game: Unusually good, a prequel with a male POV which contrasts with the female POV of the main game (this is such a nice touch!). No villain in this, but it sets us up for the main game very nicely. Well done! Overall, an excellent and very playable entry in a great series. It seems unfair to give it four stars because it wasn't quite up to its predecessor, but that's a pretty high bar. I had the good fortune to beta test this one and they didn't let me down.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oh no, a dreaded disease! Hello friends! As always, I mostly review on the game play and not the story, as others do a much better job than I. Graphics in this addition to this series are excellent, very clear, even though they look a little old school. The animation is superb, with very realistic and smooth body and facial movements. Even when Laura hears a crash, she jumped and the movement was very realistic. Colors were a bit muted, but still very clear and true. Game play was very good, no problems during the demo and the scenes fit my large screen quite well. Voice overs were pretty nice, when you had them. For the most part, during the demo, there was little character interaction. You could click through dialog if you read faster than they speak, without missing any clues or extra inventory items. Yes, the inventory items were more cartoon like, e.g. big and clunky. The sound FX weren't bad, but mostly when we found or used something. As the game progressed that did pick up a bit. The music was actually fairly soothing and unobtrusive and did move with whatever was happening at the time. HOPs were mostly just interactive lists. Scenes were fairly clean and items were not all that difficult to find once you figured out which one to find first. I did not see that you could switch to another game. This game is not a junk pile of HOPs, they are few and far between. Puzzles were quite simple, nothing new. Hint system is helpful and it does transport to longer locations. This is very helpful, as you do a tremendous amount of back-tracking in this one. Jump map is helpful in this respect and it also indicates if you have missed a collectible or morphing item in a scene. There are a lot of collectibles in this game, which I do like. You need to find 6-9 various collectible items, e.g. records, birds, feathers, etc; and 31 morphing objects. Some of these collectibles are quite easy to see, others are not, because they are quite small, or in very dark areas. The morphing items pop in and out quite quickly, so be on the look out. The story is nothing new, a disease gone rampant and a crazy doctor, but it was interesting. This game was not really challenging, but I really got into it for some reason. Naturally, the character interaction began to pick up at the end of the demo, and made me want to keep playing to see what was going on and why. The game actually flowed quite well. It just needed a bit more to make it better. I think this game would appeal to most players for one reason or another. I like it well enough to add it to my collection of CE games. Besides, I like a game with lots of collectibles. I gave this one a 4.5 on my scale. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. Play on!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not perfect, but better than most. BASED ON COMPLETE DEMO OVERVIEW Five-BN is one of my favorite devs, mainly because they always come up with interesting storylines, but also because their graphics are so beautiful, almost Pixar quality. The storyline here sounded fascinating, but it practice, it moved a bit slowly for me. WHAT I LIKED • This dev's HO scenes are always sequential find and use, which most resembles looking for one particular object IRL. (Pro Tip: The best way to figure these out is to start at the goal, then work you way backwards.) • The mini-games were well designed and most presented a decent challenge. • The map shows the locations of collectibles and morphing objects. • The CE bling is comprehensive. • The graphics are lovely, with lots of detail and a realistic palette, and this dev has the best posers in the HOPA business. WHAT WAS 'MEH' • The storyline moved relatively slowly; the demo finished before I'd even gotten my scientist friend to the laboratory, and there'd only been one interaction with the victims of the plague. • Given that the game is set in NYC, it was much too quiet; no city noises. Also, when have you ever seen the streets of NYC utterly deserted? The city that doesn't sleep was, apparently, taking a siesta at last. • Replacing shaped keys with actual keys is not an improvement. Or even a change. Devs need to formulate new ways to move the story forward, other than locking up everything possible. WHAT I DISLIKED • I lost count of the number of times that the tool I needed amounted to a hook on a stick, which I would use once, only to need it again a few minutes later. And why would I use once, then discard a knife, a pair of scissors, a screwdriver, a wrench, etc? • Given my position in the Order, why would I need to scrounge around for a flashlight, a lockpick, a knife, and other common detecting tools? MINI-GAME DETAILS • Rotate the maze to move the silver ball to the green button in the center, using the gold balls to avoid dead ends. • Move train tokens along the lines to return them to their matching slots. Three levels of increasing challenge. • Play Sudoku with mask tokens. There are four colors and four emotions represented. Each row and column must contain four different emotions and four different colors. Much more difficult than traditional Sudoku. • Set all nine statues to match the given clue. Each spot has buttons that cycle through the available statues. This one was much too easy since you just have to copy the clue. I would have liked fragments of clues, leaving me something to deduce. I'm going to revisit this one when the SE comes out. In the meantime, I recommend that you play the demo. This one is a bit different from previous games in the series.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to have another edition of my favorite series. A few days before this game was released I was online trying to find out if we were ever going to get another game in this series and wham'o to my great surprise and excitement this game was released just a few days later! While I liked this game it wasn't my favorite in the series, it seemed to drag for quite a while before we really get going and meet up with a former lab tech. We didn't interact with each other as much as I would have liked, which was a bummer. Don't get me wrong it's a well made game, music, graphics, hidden objects, and mini-games were all fun, if not somewhat predictable. It just didn't feel as indepth in story as some of the others in the series and it was much shorter than the other games too but the biggest bummer for me is we see little to nothing of New York!! Each game I hope they will have us spend more time outside looking at and investigating some of the many wonderful famous places and each time we don't and I'm really let down. Why can't we have a murder on the top of the empire state building this way we could look down at many of the sights or a murder near the Statue of Liberty, we could take a subway, go to the Metropolitan Museum of Art, tons to see and do there. Just a few suggestions that maybe someone who makes these games will see. I do recommend this game.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a perfect game to me I liked some parts and disliked some part. It's hard and doesn't flow. I still managed to finish the game but I had to put it on the shelf and play other games in between because of frustration. It took me a long time to finish it. The best part to me is Laura's outfit. I liked the circus, the swan boat ride in tunnel of love and St. Patrick's Cathedral so I bought it. Liked the St. Patrick's hops. I liked about half the puzzles. The strategy guide is in a inconvenient place. You have to go to the menu and then click strategy guide and then hit resume if you want to keep playing or save if you don't. The bonus chapter is a prequel. St. Patrick's Cathedral isn't even finished being built. It has 5 chapters + bonus. Collect 41 hidden objects and 31 morphs. You can go back and get something you missed. I used the map constantly and checked my collectibles before I moved on. It said I missed 2 morphs and I know I didn't. After the bonus chapter I went to the collections and it asked if I wanted to finish my collection. (Morphs are below the collectibles). I click on it and it brought me to a scene. I know I already had that one and it wasn't there so I clicked hint and it brought me to another scene. I clicked on the morph I already found. After you finish the morphs it had a message you have 20 levels of addition mini-game. The bonus content looked the same to me. So maybe that could be one mini-game with several levels? The extras are 15 videos, 5 puzzle, 13 mini-games, 6 music, 11 wallpapers and 15 concept arts. Achievements. The game was just ok for me. I like other games better.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been better Based on the demo,this game could have been so much better if the graphics for the figures had been improved. They looked about 10 years out of date. There were lots of different types of puzzles, some easy, some hard which I liked. I wanted to like it and generally did, but the characters were very off putting.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Robotic and predictable, boring I have enjoyed other games within this series ( I'm just about to play "High Voltage" Collector's edition so I'll let you know) but this one fell flat. There is almost no thinking required so I was bored the entire game: I finished it because I bought it. I felt I got "scammed" with the so-called "bonus game play" because it was even more boring - "you need this, oh, there it is..." kinda play and didn't even seem to relate to the main story or characters. I'm so done with the "cookie cutter" games (just to get a game out every day?!) I just recently began buying games again after a 3 year absence because of the parade of assembly-line games with same plots, same tasks, no logic that was being promoted at the time. I also resent paying double the price for a Collector's edition but getting one and a quarter game content like this one in return.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not another darn key The negatives: If you hate finding keys for locks, this is not the game for you. The key finding was endless!! Also, don't make me look for a tool that is basically the same as the one I just used and disappeared from inventory. I found the graphics a bit dark and fuzzy in places as well, but the animations were good. On the plus side, lots of originality here. Story was interesting, many unique mini-games (the timed game was a fun challenge), and a lot of the usual tropes were not present (bee smoker, etc) but they filled in all those missing things with - you guessed it - another search for a key.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old? Based on the demo, this feels really old and clunky, poor graphics/animation and simply slow moving. I'm not keen on this series anyway, so I won't buy this game.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Back and Forth I purchased New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia on 06/15/14 and New York Mysteries: The Lantern of Souls on 04/06/19. Unfortunately this one seems just like the other 2. You go here, find something, go back to where you were, use what you found only to find out that you need it again a few minutes later. I find it repetitive. The graphics aren't bad but for 2019 they're not great either. And the story line didn't hold my interest.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_30044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

New York Mysteries: The Outbreak Collector's Edition

There is a shadow hanging over New York City and time is running out.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.