The Secret Order: Return to the Buried Kingdom Collector's Edition
Exclusive

The Secret Order: Return to the Buried Kingdom Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(522.99 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Sunward Games is back with the latest thrilling installment of The Secret Order series!

The Buried Kingdom is in danger, and your old friends have called to you for help! The Mother Dragon has passed on, leaving the kingdom vulnerable. Strange anomalies are appearing across the land, indicating that an ancient evil is trying to return! Do you have what it takes to save the kingdom in time?

  • Complete your quest to save the Mother Dragon’s egg and revive the Buried Kingdom!
  • Play and re-play more challenging Hidden-Object Puzzles and mini-games!
  • Gather all the magical morphing objects and collectible puzzle pieces to earn Achievements!
  • Download unique soundtracks, concept art, videos, and wallpapers!
  • Chart your course with the helpful Strategy Guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 2752 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: Return to the Buried Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(522.99 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Secret Order: Return to the Buried Kingdom Collector's Edition is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Collector's Edition not worth it. It was ok. Definitely not worth playing the Collectors Edition. I think standards would have been fine. Yeah there is a bonus but I didnt care enough about the game or the story to even play it. Its not one of the best Secret Order games I've played. It was meh. I love dragon stories no matter what form. So, it was kind of a let down to be honest. Not much to it and the HO scenes were practically non-existent. I think maybe there might have been 6? Thats not very many but oh well. Its probably not a game I'll play again which sucks because I bought it. At least it was 60% off.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from oh my !!!! I like the other games in the series this one not so much, it did have a glitch in it its where you had to touch the rune stones in a certain order. well {no } I had to skip it !!! anyways it depends on what you want out of a game.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trial: Bright Graphics Graphics are rather bright, many pinks and purples, or dark and unclear and often lacking in definition. Characters are well-crafted and voice overs are well-done. I guessed what would happen from the beginning of the trial, but you might not. The tasks are back and forth and the graphic color soon became a bit too much for me. Hidden Object games are well crafted with a variety of items, interactive, but I got tired of clicking on several items to find the one I needed. Mini games do not take up too much time and are doable. Overall, a nice game that did move forward, but for me the graphic colors and the back and forth game play just wasn’t enough for me to purchase this one. I suggest a trial run to see how you like it.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that interesting. I love the story line. It was lovely. But when I play a game I always choose Custom. No hints, no sparkles; just let me do it myself. After choosing the least intrusive game play, I'm still told that maybe I could grease this to slide it off! And maybe I need a small instrument to grab that! No thank you. It's an OK game, but very easy. The demo is very short and holds your hand the whole way.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If You Can't See This One Coming, I have Swamp Land For Sale! Once again you play as Sarah, called in to help a friend. You will head back too the Buried Kingdom as a new crisis looms. Mother Dragon has died, the dragons are all behaving strangely, and skeletons are attacking the palace. Can you help restore balance and order to this once peaceful kingdom? Good stuff: There are all the required/expected game elements along with good artwork and assorted CE bling, including collectible puzzle pieces and "morphing" objects. Bad stuff: All of the game elements are way average or below. The story is lackluster and the "twist" isn't much of a twist as you see it coming way off in the distance. As for the two collectibles! The puzzle pieces are big and obvious. The "morphing" items aren't morphs, just really large odd items that pop into the scenes. Think giant butterfly appearing on a dragon's back, floating origami materializing above a sofa and you'll get the idea. Please try the Demo. You may be more tolerant and less bored by this game than I was.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow, old school Hello friends! A short review on this one. Colors are very bright, almost over powering. Nice animation. Voices not too bad. No real sfx. Graphics not too bad, but seemed very old school and clunky. Game play was okay. HOGs are interactive lists. Puzzles painfully simple and nothing new or exciting. Extremely boring map. Did not see that you could switch to another game. Helpful hint, but haven't run across a transport feature yet. Collectibles left a lot to be desired. The only challenge was trying to stay awake long enough to see the morphing item. Extremely slow morph. The puzzle pieces were very large and easy to see. This is an old story. It moved so slowly, I got bored. Only played this about half way through the demo. I rarely do not recommend a game, even if I don't care for it. However, I don't even know that a beginner would find this one challenging or exciting. No buy for me. As always, give it a try and see for yourself. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one to be exactly what you are looking for. Thanks for the reviews. Play on!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Big Disapointment! Based on the demo: this game was very much on the easy side. There is no challenge. The puzzle pieces are not well hidden and the same goes for the morphing objects. As to the tasks, whatever you need to complete one is right there! no need to really search for anything. I liked the story line well enough and graphics are good. Play this game for yourself and decide.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring I uninstalled this game after about 10 min. of play. just an awful game. puzzle pieces, the size of your fist, to collect. very boring puzzles. for me, zero challenge. I sure wanted to like this one...…..nope. the graphics were great, and that was about it.
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_30076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: Return to the Buried Kingdom Collector's Edition

Can you protect the Buried Kingdom from a dangerous supernatural foe?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.