The Unseen Fears: Stories Untold Collector's Edition
Exclusive

The Unseen Fears: Stories Untold Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(422.43 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Grandma Studios brings you the latest fantastic installment of The Unseen Fears series!

You're off to Prague for a well-deserved vacation! But your fun is cut short when someone calls to you for help from inside a book of fairy tales! You're in for the story of a lifetime as you investigate a missing author's home to find the origins of a dangerous other-worldly magic. Can you save those trapped in the stories, or will you join them as a permanent character? Find out in this gripping Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“Very impressed with the detail of the areas and artwork. Also liked the variety of different types of games and their "unfolding" out from the main game. Kept me totally engaged until the end of the trial. Also liked the modern day relevance with the vlog playing a part. Good one!”  - beta tester

“I have always found games developed by "Grandma" of very high quality. This one did not disappoint. I would play this one with my Grandchildren. The colours were vibrant and I liked the characters (and their accents). This is one of the best I have played and look forward to it becoming available for purchase.”  - beta tester

  • As #1 Fan and Paranormal Vlogger you must help your heroine face her grief - even as you face grave dangers yourself!
  • Play and replay more challenging Hidden-Object Puzzles and mini-games while you gather magical Dragonflies to trade for Collectibles, find hidden Book Parts, earn Achievements, and unlock a Hidden Chapter!
  • Download exclusive Soundtracks and Videos, original Concept Art, and Wallpapers!
  • Always know your next move with the helpful Strategy Guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 849 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Unseen Fears: Stories Untold Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(422.43 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Unseen Fears: Stories Untold Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice gane I really enjoyed playing this game. To me the story line was good and the graphics were good. I enjoy these types of games. Its not all dark and gloom. Its more of a fantasy game which I enjoy more. Like the hogs and mini games. I have not purchased many games lately but I will buy this one.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible game This game is beautiful, and I had no technical problems whilst playing it. If someone told me it was made by whoever makes the 'Christmas Stories' range of games (that I absolutely love) I would not be a bit surprised, because the game-play and the exquisite graphics both remind me of those games - and given how much I love those games, it's a real treat to get a game so similar in the middle of the year. I recommend that those who also love the 'Christmas Stories' range of games at least give this one a try, as I'm sure you'll love it too. :)
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Game. This has pretty graphics, good story, and collections in the scenes. Has Match 3 and 2 extra Bonuses. Bought it right away.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun great little game....fun, the puzzles were fun and unique. the graphics were wonderful.....have fun.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great story line and graphics This is one of the best quality games I've seen in a while. It is a pleasure to play and exciting to complete all the puzzles. It is a winner!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Play Awesome story line good graphics cant wait to buy and play thr entire game
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun I very much enjoyed this game. There are lots of puzzles but they are all easy and more of fun busywork then anything mind bending. I enjoyed them very much. The story line is a breath of fresh air compared to all of the dark stealing souls stories that we usually get. All in all very entertaining game.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I enjoy the pregame. I will be buying the complete game.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good innovative story I especially like games that are not "dark" and by that I mean that don't seem to exist in a shadow world. Although the theme of this story is gloomy, there are lots of vivid and well lighted scenes. I think this one is worth the money. I bought the collector's edition which had some nice extras.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hours of enjoyment Not sure why so many have panned this game? I found it to be better than average, with an interesting story line. A few of the puzzles irked me, but that is on me, not the developers. The game is a good length with a bonus chapter that is also fun. The HO's were on the whole very easy to navigate. Give it a try before giving up on it!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A BEAUTIFUL AND MAGICAL WONDERLAND This is a lovely game with beautiful graphics and so much to offer. The Extras in this are many and the Extras section is so very impressive with a replay of both HOS and Mini Games, as well as the multiple collectibles of 27 book parts that are different shapes of items and 27 morphs. There are one of each, a morph and book part item, making that two to find in each scene. There are also 42 dragonflies that are used to purchase items to go into what looks like a doll house to me....very nice, and I wish there had been more than 12 items to buy. A great deal of work and effort went into this entire game both graphically and gameplay wise. The biggest turn off for me in this lovely game is the unattractive, mean looking "tough broad" Vera. I couldn't stand looking at her or listening to her. She didn't belong in a game so beautiful, and to me, was out of place. It would have been nicer to have someone more attractive to compliment the game. I don't even like looking at her picture in the game promo. Yuk. She's a nightmare. Other than a pop out tab, there are no glowing indicators for collectibles. In a game such as this with concentrated scenes, this is needed because although you CAN go back and find what you didn't at the end of the game, you do need to have the 54 collectible book parts to open what is called "The Book Worm" at the end of the bonus. I like having the luxury of having the glowing indicators for collectibles and would have given this 5 stars had they been incorporated. The collectibles are indicated in the SG, but here's the kicker with the SG in general....the shots are so tiny and the zoom feature almost useless. I just about needed a magnifying glass to see them clearly. It doesn't have to be this way....and with all the space on the SG pages, there surely could be a larger zoom feature. There is so much to do and see in scenes, at times I felt like I was being detained in one scene for too long of a time, especially when I had to take time to find collectibles, but the scenery is so attractive, I didn't really mind too much. It was also refreshing to have the voice accents for this, seeing that it takes place in Prague....nice touch. This is a very well balanced game with both HOS and Mini Games that I did not feel overwhelmed with drowning in puzzles. I think this is one of the best games to be developed in a long time and I just wanted to take the time to give the credit where the credit is due.....and it is certainly due for this edition. I know for sure that I will be playing this one again.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Fairy Tale Twist Story I played the demo and thoroughly enjoyed playing it. It had the right amount of humor. It is not an original idea, most of the puzzles weren't that hard, I say most because one was a bugger to solve, but the fanciful nature of the game and its playful layout actually makes me want to buy and play the full game. The graphics, use of color and difficulty in the morphing objects, collectibles and the ability to make choices as to how you wish to play your character make the game both interesting and fun with the added possibility of going back and playing it through a second time to try the other options. Overall, I thought it was both challenging and entertaining game...which is the reason we play them in the first place, right? Also liked the nod to other stories here and there throughout what little of the game that I was able to play.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini games repetitive and simple I found little challenges with the mini games.. A lot of them repeated the types.. such as matching pairs, etc... Not enough different kinds of games... I would have given this five stars if more of a challenge.... Some of the scenes were beautiful... I mean stunning graphics... The bad ACCENTS!!! yahh, NO! they were bad.... Still enjoyed the game.. and yes I had purchased and this is on full game. Not playing a second time as I do most of the games I end up buying. Once was enough, but still a good game. Enjoyed all the morphs, etc to collect.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game with Lots of Collectibles This is an entertaining game with an interesting plot. It follows the same basic idea as many games—a woman's daughter is sick and she'll do anything to cure her, but something has gone terribly wrong. I have no problem with these kinds of repeated plots, and I like that this incorporates fairy tales and fictional stories since the mother is a novelist. I have to say I LOVE that they have a character who represents YouTubers. That was very modern and fun. The voice talents' accents are pretty good, a nice change from all the badly faked accents that are usually in games! Since this is an Unseen Fears game, we have the magical tattoo that helps us see unseen areas in a scene and discover secrets. I find that fun as well. Nice landscapes, decent graphics. Nothing mind blowing, but very enjoyable. The puzzles are pretty easy and there are lots of HOPs and mini HOPs, which is satisfying for a HOP game. It's not overwhelmed by puzzles, and I like that a lot. There are many collectibles, including morphing objects and somewhat random fairy tale-type objects (butterfly and other similar shapes in purple and green) in full scenes, as well as dragonflies in close-up scenes. There is a pullout menu on the left side that tells you how many morphing objects and other objects are left to find in the scene. Overall this is a fun game!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from autsj I just finished the demo for this game, and frankly can't understand why the other reviews are so bad. I liked it! The hidden object scenes' are different which is good. And I like that I can switch to match-3 if I want to. If you're on the fence on this game give it a try!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game Enjoyed it all. Beautiful graphics.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superfun I loved this game. When you can play a game through 2 or 3 times and still enjoy it, you know you have a hit! I did have to skip a lot of the puzzles because they were too hard for me (which is why the 4 stars) but other than that, I liked the way everything fit together and it pulled me right along.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goed spel. Een leuk spel met uitdagingen in verschillende moeilijkheden. Veel verschillende soorten spellen. Goede verhaal.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from review This game was fun and entertaining.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I DON'T KNOW ABOUT THE EDITOR'S CHOICE AWARD, BUT IT DOES DESERVE AN AWARD FOR HAVING THE WEIRDEST MOST BIZARRE PLOT THIS YEAR Completed Game approximately 5.5 hours (including ALL mini-games and CE Bonus Chapter) After arriving in Prague for a well-deserved vacation (is there such a thing as a not-well-deserved vacation? an un-well-deserved vacation? and ill-deserved vacation? would anyone admit that they don't deserve a vacation?) Nathaniel feels an urge (prolly just caused by unjustified vacation regrets) to take a gander at a Book in the display window, after all, it's glowing with a green paranormal hue, no tattoo necessary to put 2 and 2 together here folks. Nathaniel's spidey-senses were spot on, the book IS asking for his help because Nathaniel CAN read between the lines to see the unseen. Perhaps Nathaniel can do something about those horrible accents while he's on Va-ca in Tale World. (can't think of a single person who says "don't ya just love it when adults try to sound like a child, sure had me fooled!" There are 12 Main Hidden Object Scenes and 15 Zoom Zone Hidden Object Scenes (+6 in the CE Bonus Chapter) and there is an alternate Match 3 Gems game available. The smaller Zoom Zone HOP's varied with Listed Items, Uncovering Match Item Pairs, Multiples, Morphing Objects, and Silhouetted Shape Finds. The main HOP's offered a good variety of Interactive Listed Item Finds, Roman Numeral Finds, Swatches Finds (finding the object that matches a swatch icon) Stained Glass Shards and several Pop-up Storybook HOP's that I really enjoyed. The Pop-up Storybook would start out with one page and required you to find a handful of items that matched the Silhouetted Shapes. Then you had to switch between 3 different pop-up pages, finding items and replacing them interactively. Most of the HO scenes are colorful and the items to find are clear and recognizable. There are 30 Mini-Games (+10 in the CE Bonus Chapter) and most of them are easily solved on the first attempt. There is a repetitive "Connect the Dots" game every time Nathaniel's Tattoo Spidey-Senses are triggered, but I actually enjoyed them and was disappointed that the Tattoo was only used 4 times, one of which had a Hidden Object puzzle instead of the connect the dots game. Here are a few of my favorite games in Stories Untold: 1~Connect all dots in a continuous line without crossing over the same line. (Tattoo related~used 3 times) ? 2-Swap picture tokens to complete the image, select the button to change the availability of some tokens. ? 3-Place flowers so they will push other flowers along the path in the correct order. ? 4-Untangle the spider web. ? 5-Remove 4 planks to obtain 6 triangles. ?? 6-Rotate disks and swap icons until all tokens are in their color-coded disks. The Collector's Edition Bonus Chapter (The Ghostbuster) takes place shortly after Nathaniel wraps up the case. You play as Vera the Vlogger going on a Ghostbusting investigation at Martins estate which he claims is haunted. This is an average-length chapter that takes place over 7 different scene locations. There are 10 Mini-Games, 6 Hidden Object Scenes, and 10 Dragonflies remaining in the CE Bonus Chapter (which allows you to purchase the final 3 Ferret Accessories as well) You will also complete the Book Decorations (4 Crowns and 3 Hearts) and Morphing Object Book Decoration Collectibles (7) If you missed any Book Decorations or Morphs, you can return to the scenes to search for them by clicking on that particular decoration, but you have to complete the main game first. Once you finish the Book Decoration Collectibles and Bonus Chapter, you can access the Hidden Chapter, "The Bookworm" This Collector's Edition version has 9 Wallpapers, 14 Concept Art Pictures, 17 Movie Video Cutscenes, 8 Music Soundtracks, 15 Achievements, 10 Replayable Mini-Games, 13 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 27 Collectible Book Parts (4 Bows~4 Snowflakes~4 Roses~4 Fleur-de-lis~4 Butterflies~4 Crowns~3 Hearts) 27 Morphing Book Parts (each scene has 1 morphing book part and 1 decoration with a pull-out tab to keep track of them **you can return to the scenes to search for missed book parts after completing the main game by clicking on the appropriate book decoration**) 42 Zoom Zone Collectible Dragonflies to purchase 12 Ferret Accessories, 27 Main Chapter Scene Locations, 7 Bonus Chapter Scene Locations, 3 Chapters (Never-Ending Story) +Bonus Chapter (The Ghostbuster) +Hidden Chapter (The Bookworm~you must complete all Book Part Collectibles to access this hidden chapter) and a Built-in Strategy Guide. THE UNSEEN FEARS SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Body Thief (March 16-2017) 4.0 2-Outlive (December 30-2017) 3.7 3-Last Dance (November 29-2018) 3.7 4-Stories Untold (June 19-2019) n/a by: GrandMa Studios
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from GRANDMA JUMPS ON THE PUZZLE LOVERS BANDWAGON After playing most of this new game in the Unseen Fears series I gave up because Stories Untold is a plodding game that had puzzle after puzzle and few real HOS. The truth is, the Unseen Fears games have never been ones that excited me – well maybe there was one that was a very interesting and entertaining game. Undoubtedly, Stories Untold should have been canned before it ever hit its release date. The most annoying thing about Stories Untold occurred in the beginning of the game when Nathaniel comes across the boys throwing rocks at the house. Yes, the very first scene should have been my clue to leave this game alone. The voiceover for the young boy was obviously an older person trying to sound like a kid – which is very grating and, unfortunately, the voiceovers didn’t improve at all. Of course, I didn’t listen to my inner voice and just had to buy the game. I guess I kept hoping that Stories Untold would improve because the graphics were beautiful, and those early HO scenes were excellent. You might ask what happened that caused me to dislike the game? Well, it seems like GrandMa Games jumped on the rah-rah bandwagon for puzzle lovers and inserted far too many puzzles into each scene of the game. I got to the point where I felt the puzzles interfered with what is a weak storyline to begin with and simply made it difficult to follow the action. It seems like developers are using puzzles to either cover up a weak game plot OR using them as gameplay time extenders. I ended up quitting the game simply because I was sick of puzzles and really wanted to have a cohesive story for the game, but I sure couldn’t find it. GrandMa Games is a favorite game developer and one who has created some excellent games. They have created some of the best series of games, so it is painful to see a game that doesn’t hit the mark come from this wonderful team. Please realize that these are only my feelings about the game and I definitely recommend that you try the demo because Unseen Fears Stories Untold may be a game that you will thoroughly enjoy. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The only unseen fears are playing this game. This is one of the worst games I have seen in a long time. Story line is very weak and really doesn't go anywhere. The only thing you do is flit back and forth finding things to go somewhere else and find something else. Very boring. I stuck it out for 39 minutes before I gave up. Now I know this will get some 5 star reviews, and that is fine, but it's not there for me. Graphics are not that great and are about the exact opposite of the regular dark HO games to the point of being annoying and the HO's and mini games are not well thought out and add nothing to the game. I don't recommend this one but, like I said, there will be some 5 stars and I would be surprised. Play the demo and have fun.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe you'll like it but I sure didn't I always include my love of a compelling story in my reviews, and that affects my score completely. So the low score here reflects a poor story that is all over the place, and practically incoherent. I think others might enjoy some of the mini puzzles and the morphing objects. It got boring for me and I quit before the demo ended. Just not for me. It might be wonderful for young players. Maybe. Another reviewer will give you all the details of the game-she's so good at it that I don't even attempt it. (ahem...red star...ahem :) ) I added an old game as my current favorite. You should try that one to compare. Reviewer's favorite games are one of the best things about reviews. It gives you solid recommendations of games to try.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from what has happened to my favorite series? The first two games in the series were so excellent that the series became my new favorite. But starting with the 3rd and including this one it has veered so far off from the originals I can't recognize them anymore... the games are too sweet and the fear factor is gone. I sure do miss the shape changers and all the creativity that I loved.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unseen Fears - Stories Better Untold Main Game: Dark, grim, joyless. The music captures the suicidal mood perfectly. The idea is that a famous fairy-tale author finds that she can bring her daughter into her stories to address daughter's real-world failing health. Along the way certain other people have been sucked into those stories as well. Our hero's task is to rescue the innocent and resolve the difficulty that led to their capture. Some rather creepy fairy-tale scenery here with some nice graphics, but the theme is madness and a mother's grief, and the resolution...no spoilers, sorry. It isn't exactly a chuckle fest. Bonus Game 1: The prequel. Here we have Vera, the very amusing and slightly obnoxious vlogger who began the first game, probably the best-drawn character in the thing with very good voice acting behind her. She's after a paranormal scoop and you just know she's going to get into trouble again, which she promptly does. This is a very brief game and it explains how Vera came to be in the state she was in when we encountered her in the main game, and brings us to: Bonus Game 2: Vera meets the author. This completes the prequel, which brings us into the events of the game. Why on earth the two Bonus games couldn't have been incorporated into the main game is beyond me. It would have added the length and continuity that the main game was lacking and at least given us an idea of who it was we were saving and why. Pros: plenty of puzzles, familiar to experienced players but certain of them a bit difficult for beginners. Some very good voice acting with charming and almost believable accents. Details of the locale, gorgeous Prague, are eye candy within all too few scenes. Cons: A gadget, this time a tattoo. Certain of the restore-the-image puzzles depend on graphics that really aren't up to a precise match and the player isn't actually aware on several unfortunate occasions of what the real appearance of the image to be restored is until he or she has made too much of a mess of things to permit an optimal solution. It's frustrating because the scenery art is quite up to the task, but in not a single case is that puzzle art good enough. Overall, a bit of a mishmash. Had the plot not been saved for the bonus games we might have had a very nice mystery on our hands here, but as it is, we are left with a dead girl, an agonized mother, and a resolution that is ashes in our mouths. I'm sorry, this one was pretty on occasion but unpleasant, and I can't recommend it.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from :/ Fantasy based, in an alternate reality, and geared to kids.... :( Based on completed demo only The game gets weirder and weirder as you progress to the end of the demo; which I struggled to get through. The graphics are really hand drawn and some locations are askew with a sloping floor. I just prefer a game with deep clear, computer gen. graphics like the game "Fright", that are more realistic, with a lot of contrast and shadows. I just can't stand a lot of the filters applied to a lot of these new games that make the scene look cartoonish. Most of the cutscenes were just concept art, still pictures put together to create "moving stills". I miss the cutscenes created in the older games that really push a good story in a game. I did like the pop up book HOS in the demo. I also love how this DEV puts a journal in-game (in all their games) to review the story, in the order of pick up notes and cutscenes happening sequentially (with a game timer in the journal). Unfortunately, the story is so bad here, there weren't many entries. I don't suggest this game, but if you haven't already tried the demo for Whispered Secrets: Everburning Candle, another game by GS, be sure to try it. It remains one of the best games I've played on this site and I highly recommend that one instead.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I TRIED TO RE-THINK MY THINKING FOR THIS GAME BUT IT DID NOT WORK I beta tested this game and could not find anything worth while to crow about, so I thought I would try the demo and see if perhaps I was just having a bad day or just not into any game that day. Well, I have to say, I was spot on for the beta review. This game has such a weak story line and the mini games are somewhat boring. I tired easily of traveling back and forth and well, I leave it up to you to decide.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just couldn't get into it. I loved Outlive and The Body Thief and was excited to see a new Unseen Fears game this morning! However, I just could not get into this story. Even though these games involve supernatural stories, this one was too out there for me. Didn't even finish the demo.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What...was...that ? I played part of the demo and gave up half way through to get an aspirin. The game, if you can call it that, is all over the place, with frequent interruptions by cutscenes that don't make much sense, since it is based on the weirdest and most uninteresting story given to man and which I am still trying to figure out. The classic gameplay tasks you to find items you need to advance, you know... like keys, tweezers. But as it is supposed to be a fairy tale you also get objects just as weird as the story itself. In the absence of any logic, you scratch your head wandering what to do next and why you should do what the hint (which you called to your rescue) tells you to do. And did I use those hints !!! Oh boy ! What about the puzzles ? Could they be a redeeming factor ? Not quite. First off you don't have many. Second they are ridiculously easy. And third, the consequence: boring, unchallenging. The linearity of the requested actions, as well as their downright bizarre nature, simply adds to the general boredom and dismay. The majority of the game is a succession of HO scenes, which, although not cluttered, do not shine by their brilliance. In spite of a colorful artwork, everything that is depicted makes you feel you have fallen into a world of total discontinuity (after indulging in too many hallucinogenic mushrooms), an imaginary place that is neither friendly nor pleasant. I know it is difficult to make new games full of originality, but this one misses the mark by a few light years. Needless to say that my sole recommendation is that you try the demo.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warning Do Not Purchase Without Playing The Demo!!! I have been so impressed with all of this developers games that I made a serious miscalculation of judgement and bought this game without a test drive beforehand. It is important to make clear that this error in judgement was made BECAUSE I have never been let down by a GrandMa game and not just from this particular series but all of them have been fun for me and worth the money so dont let this loser detour you from checking those out. This game was a huge let down and pure tedium! The puzzles, game play, and HOPS were easy to the point where i felt insulted. On top of that the story line was tired and held absolutely no interest for me and this tales twist was a total obvious flop. I really really look forward to new additions to unseen fears so I will most certainly be checking out the next one because everyone is entitled to a flop but because of this flop unseen fears has been removed from my short list of series that i have enough faith in to buy blind.
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_30196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Unseen Fears: Stories Untold Collector's Edition

Can you help people escape their magical prisons in time?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.