Hiddenverse: Ariadna Dreaming

Hiddenverse: Ariadna Dreaming

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(175.18 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The adventures of Seuss, Ariadna and their friends continue! Ariadna finally gained enough power to unite the worlds, but she did not foresee the disastrous consequences of doing so. Your task is to help Seuss and his allies stop Ariadne and save the worlds!

  • An exciting hidden object adventure!
  • 100+ game levels
  • Fascinating pair finding and match 3 gameplay
  • More than 20 different game mechanics
  • Hiddenverse: Rise of Ariadna

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Hiddenverse: Ariadna Dreaming

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(175.18 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Hiddenverse: Ariadna Dreaming is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great I always buy Hiddenverse as I love the simplicity of the graphics and I find the entire series relaxing and fun. Always happy to play it over and over again.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more like this. I have been with Big fish for years. This is my first time commenting. This is the best game ever.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great game! I love this game series! I love how they bring back the characters to the new version. I really like the new paint the clutter objects. Everything about this game is terrific!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big letdown at the end I really enjoyed this game, liked the different twists on the basic Hidden Object puzzle. The story line was a little weird, maybe could have used some animations. But the thing that drove me nuts was that, at the end, you just ran out of game play. There was no final screen to show you your total score, or how you did in comparison with the other "players." I think the game should keep track, so that when you play again you can see if you improved.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fun! The storyline may be silly (I think so) which is fine with me because that's not a priority unless I'm playing an adventure game. The clutter-style hidden object scenes are good, relaxing fun and there's a variety of other style minigames that you can play or not within each level -- a matching pairs, match 3 and connect pipes one. If the previous game in this series is anything to go by, they increase in difficulty as you progress which is nice for those times when you're craving some challenge. I even liked using my earned stars to improve my "Mind Fortress" or whatever that silly storyline called it -- looks like a room in an old castle. You collect jigsaw puzzle pieces when you purchase those fortress upgrades which you use to complete a small puzzle at the end of each level (10 or 11 gameboards per level incl the minigames one). I'll certainly be purchasing this one. I know I'll get hours of entertainment from it; it's one of those games you can play through to the finish (or not) and then pick up down the road now and then to play a few levels whenever the urge hits you.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CROSSROADS BETWEEN THE LIVING AND THE DEAD Review Based on 2.0 hours playing time Difficulty Range: Beginner-Intermediate 100+ Clutter Levels & Mini-Games Suess has been searching for his wife Ariadna for nearly six months but now that he has found her, a whole new problem has come to fruition. It seems that Ariadna plans on uniting two parallel universes, but by doing so, the world of the living must reunite with the world of the dead! DIFFICULTY MODES: You can choose between three difficulty modes, a Timeless mode, a Normal Timed mode, and a Hard mode (bwahaha) which gives you 20% less time than the Normal Mode. You can also choose between a male or a female Avatar. Each Chapter has 9 Clutter Levels and one 3-part bonus mini-game level, and collecting crystals during clutter levels will fill the available Hint Meter. MINI-GAMES: Every fifth level contains an optional Match 3 game, a Flip-Card Memory game, and a Pipe Connection Alchemy game (rotate pipe sections to complete the path to fill the vial) You will earn a Star for completing the mini-games, but individual puzzles or the entire level can be skipped without penalty. STAR UPGRADES: You can earn up to 3-Stars per Clutter Levels as well as for completing the Bonus Mini-Game Levels. The Stars are used to upgrade your Mind's Fortress, a place you can go to hide and rest, after clearing the fogginess. Most upgrades are achieved in 2-3 stages and once an upgrade has been completed you will earn 3 Puzzle Fragment Pieces to assemble an image that is required in order to progress to the next Chapter. CLUTTER VARIATIONS: ?Flashlight Mode: Find matching pairs of objects in the dark with a flashlight beam. ?Frozen Ice Blocks: Find 3 red crystals to charge the cannon to shoot ice blocks that have frozen objects inside. ?Train Matching Pairs: Click an object on the train and its match on the field. (it will continue making laps to refill empty slots) moves way too chug a-chug a-choo-choo-slooooow! ?Card Matches: Find the single object that appears on both cards. (once found the next card flips over) ?Dissemble Heaping Piles: Drag objects out of junkpiles to find matching objects. ?Listed Objects: Remove pairs of objects as they appear on the Texted List at the bottom of the field. ?Paint Object Pairs: Paint pairs of objects to match the colors shown on cards. (use the color palette to paint white objects on the field) ?Associated Pairs: Find objects that are associated with the pictures shown at the bottom. ?Battle Modes: Remove more pairs of objects from the field than your opponent within the allotted time. ?Big & Small Matches: Remove pairs of 1 large & 1 small identical object. ?Odd Object Association: Remove pairs from the field of the single object that doesn't belong in each group of pictured items. (if the card shows 4 pairs of gloves and a dress, you would find 2 dresses on the field to remove) ?Odd Object Color Mode Cards: Remove the item on the card that doesn't have the same color or the same pictured item. ?Associated Placement: Place objects into 2 category Chests. (such as Food groups vs. Animal groups) ?Matching Pairs or Triple's: Remove either pairs or triples of identical objects. ?Fragment Matches: Remove both halves of each object. ?Black & White: Remove both the colored and colorless version of an object ?Silhouetted Shapes or Silhouetted Shape Fill: Remove objects that match the silhouettes or until the silhouettes have been completely filled. ?Shifting Clutter Piles: Remove double or triple objects from a constantly shifting clutter pile. ?One Black-One White: Find the single object that has 1 black and 1 white identical object. ?Exploding Dynamite: Click to detonate which reshuffles the clutter. (doesn't necessarily help) ?Card Battle Mode: Remove the single item on the left card that matches the object on the middle card before your opponent finds and matches the single object on his right side card with the object in the middle card you share. HIDDENVERSE SERIES LIST Title***Release Date***Average Rating 1-Spirit of the Ancient Forest (June 29-2017) 4.1 2-A Plot Story (September 21-2017) 4.0 3-Witch's Tales (October 31-2017) 3.7 4-Dream Walker (December 15-2017) 2.9 5-Hiddenverse: The Iron Tower (February 7-2018) 3.7 6-Hiddenverse: Tale of Ariadna (May 14-2018) 3.1 7-Hiddenverse: Witch's Tales 2 (August 29-2018) 3.2 8-Hiddenverse: Divided Kingdom (October 3-2018) 4.2 9-Hiddenverse: Rise of Ariadna (January 8-2019) 3.5 10-Hiddenverse: Witch's Tales 3 (April 29-2019) 3.8 11-Hiddenverse: Ominous Opus (August 13-2019) 3.0 12-Hiddenverse: Kingdom Fall (November 5-2019) 4.1 13-Hiddenverse: Ariadna Dreaming (February 11-2020) n/a by: Shaman Games
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clutter is Fun! Another Hiddenverse game has hit the ground running. As the story is always secondary to the game play - and usually does not mesh exactly with the ones before it - we'll let that go. As a Clutter HOP game, you will play through eight HOPs, with two "special" games - your choice of Match 3, card pairing, or pipe connect games - in each level. Along the way, you will gather stars to use in "upgrading" a scene and puzzle pieces for a jigsaw puzzle that must be completed to advance to the next level. The HOPs range from piles of miscellaneous junk to battles with an imaginary foe, color two items correctly to collect them, unstack a single pile of items to find matches, and a variety of other HOP variations. All the items are crisp and clear with good color balance. You can collect ten crystals during most HOPs to earn an extra hint. There is nothing particularly new, but these games are always relaxing and fun for me as an alternative to the other games I play. Bonus: The few English errors I found were welcome relief to the dozens that marched across the screen in earlier games. Please try the demo and enjoy!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from abrupt ending? I was enjoying the game but at the end of chapter 11 it simply finished. No door to go through. Not enough stars to finish the room. That was very disappointing. I checked and rechecked and I totally finished 11 so no idea what happened to 12. Really bad way to end a game. This happened before on other hiddenverse games. For awhile I simply quit buying them. Thought I would give it another chance. Sorry I did.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing like other hidden object games This game was incredibly boring. I downloaded it before a trip without doing a trial run. Huge mistake and waste. The game is nothing like other HO games. You basically make matches of objects the entire time. I do not recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_31280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hiddenverse: Ariadna Dreaming

Help Seuss stop Ariadna and prevent her from uniting all the worlds before it’s too late!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.