Labyrinths of the World: The Wild Side Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Labyrinths of the World: The Wild Side Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(473.33 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Domini Games proudly brings you a tale of dangerous prophecies and savage betrayal based on the Indian myths of the animal world in Labyrinths of the World: The Wild Side!

Your vacation to India started as planned until an unexpected thief lured you into the hidden world of the animal kingdom. Now you’ve been recruited to help Nanda, the benevolent elephant queen, and her allies protect Princess Manu, the only human in the animal world, from the wrath of Jagan, the Tiger King, and his fearsome cohorts. Can you save Princess Manu and bring peace to the animal kingdom? You’ll need the curiosity of a cat and the cunning of a fox to find out in this ferocious Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Defeat the last remaining tyrant in the Bonus Game to restore peace to the Animal World!
  • Replay your favorite HOPs and mini-games!
  • Collect animal figurines and plates, and complete your boudoir with your butterfly collection!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, music, videos, and concept art!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1476 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Labyrinths of the World: The Wild Side Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(473.33 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Labyrinths of the World: The Wild Side Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shades of Rudyard Kipling! This is a retelling (in style if not in substance) of the "Jungle Tales" of Rudyard Kipling. I recognized immediately my old friend and protector Bagheera, (the panther) wise and dangerous Kaa (the snake) treacherous and madly vengeful Shere Khan, as well as the sneaking thief and telltale Tabaqui (a jackal in the book, often portrayed, as in this game, as a Hyena; Kipling himself used the jackal as it is more doglike). If you have never read the original Jungle books, there are two (2); do yourself a favor. They are wonderful and far better than any Disney or other film can possibly portray, and very accessible, as they were written for children. "The Law of the Jungle" (only briefly alluded to in the game) codifies real life truths that would appeal to today's much more aware and savvy youngsters. The world is a beautiful but harsh place, and the Jungle law is a wonderful summation of some of these truths. Others have rightly praised the beautiful artwork in both the games and the Match 3 alternative to the HOS, and I concur. However, I do have one caveat - it was jarring to see a white British orphan portrayed as the princess. They could have used Kipling's character Shanti with much more authenticity. The only reason I can remotely fathom using a young white girl, is as a tribute to Kipling, who was born in Mumbai (Bombay) in 1865 as the son of British colonials. (Of course Mowgli, the hero in JB was an orphan, of sorts, but he was native Indian baby, who wandered away from his parents.) But it still irritates and jars in this otherwise very fine story. There are other inconsistencies - Lemurs are not found in India, for example. But that in no way detracts from the game. I highly recommend this game, as well as urging all who haven't to read the original stories.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labyrinths of the World: The Wild Side Collector's Edition THE COLOR AND GAME DESIGN DETAILS ARE SUPERIOR! I thoroughly enjoyed this game. Generally, animals are not my first choice, But having animals as the main and minor characters was a very unique storyline.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IS THIS THE DAY, ARE YOU THE WAY, I FINALLY FIND OUT WHY? Cσ?ρ????? Gα?? αρρ?σxι?α???? 9.5 ?συ?? (ι???υ?ι?? ?σ?ρ???ισ? σ? α?? ρυ????? & CE Bσ?υ? C?αρ???) 25 Mαι? S???? Lσ?α?ισ?? +10 ι? ??? CE Bσ?υ? C?αρ??? Dι??ι?υ??? Rα???: B??ι????~I???????ια?? Did she just throw me a bone? Within the walls of the Hawa Mahal, known as the Palace of Wind, are a thousand windows. One of those windows leads to a parallel universe where animals truly are king. The animals have lived in peace for many years because of a single human inhabitant, Princess Manu who was raised by the Jungle Queen elephant, Nanda. Peace is a difficult thing to keep, however, especially when legends speak of a human prophecy that ends with human triumph. Seekers have come and gone throughout history, but this time, a Seeker fulfills an ancient prophecy! Gα?????/H??ρ???: I'm happy to report that there are NO Gadgets or Helpers :) Cσ?????ι????/Mσ?ρ?ι?? O?????? (CE V???ισ? σ???): Domini always does collectibles and morphs right, they are small, appropriately themed, and morph at a good pace, and you can enable/disable the Collectible Tabs and choose whether or not to show them on the Map as well. There are 15 Morphing Animal Figurines, 15 Stone Plates, and 70 Zoom Zone Butterflies (FYI: also available in Zoom Zone HOP's) that are used to purchase 15 Tree House Boudoir Decorations. Hι???? O????? S?????: There are 18 Hidden Object Scenes +7 in the CE Bonus Chapter and an alternate Match 3 Game available. The scenes are bright and colorful and fairly interesting although the objects themselves are easily spotted. There are Interactive List Finds, Silhouetted Shape Finds, Keywords in Sentence Finds, Spot the Difference Finds, Multiples of Objects Finds and one of my favorite scenes was a Keyword variation where you must find objects to fill in the blanks by finding objects that match 2 combined Silhouetted Shapes. Mι?ι-Gα???: There are 17 Mini-Games +10 in the CE Bonus Chapter. You choose to play them in an Easy or Hard difficulty mode and you can choose which mode to have them start out in the Custom Setting (you can still switch between modes for each individual game) Below are brief descriptions of some of my personal favs: 1-Fill the central flask w/the correct amount of liquid using 2 other flasks to fill & empty. 2-Use directional arrows to move plants onto fire squares by using obstacles to block. 3-Place elephant figures on a chessboard so there are no duplicates vertically, horizontally, or diagonally. 4-Manipulate 2 keys through a maze to open locks. Bσ?υ? C?αρ??? (CE V???ισ? O???) Return to the thick of the jungle playing as Princess Manu as she goes head to trunk with an Ancient Elephant (ya can't choose your family, right?) This is a very lengthy chapter spanning over 10 beautiful scenes with 10 additional Mini-Games and 7 Hidden Object Scenes. You will continue your search for the final 4 Stone Plates, 5 Morphing Animal Figurines and 70 Zoom Zone Collectible Butterflies which allows you to purchase the final Tree House Boudoir Decorations. Cσ?????σ?'? E?ι?ισ? Ex??α?: 20 Wallpapers, 20 Concept Art Pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 32 Movie Video Cutscenes, 39 Achievements, 20 Replayable Mini-Games, 18 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 15 Morphing Animal Statues, 15 Stone Plates, 70 Butterflies, 15 Tree House Decorations (decorate boudoir using Butterflies as currency) 6 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a Built-In Strategy Guide. LABYRINTHS OF THE WORLD SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Shattered Souls (September 6-2014) 4.3 2-Forbidden Muse (June 13-2015) 3.5 3-Changing the Past (January 9-2016) 3.8 4-Stonehenge Legend (August 6-2016) 4.1 5-Secrets of Easter Island (January 5-2017) 3.8 6-The Devil's Tower (April 29-2017) 3.8 7-A Dangerous Game (January 4-2018) 4.0 8-When Worlds Collide (June 14-2018) 3.2 9-Lost Island (January 10-2019) 4.0 10-Fool's Gold (August 8-2019) 3.6 11-The Wild Side (January 2-2020) n/a by: Domini Games
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Grand Beginning To The New Year! I absolutely love everything about this game. India, jungles, animals, the mystical relationship between the animal kingdom and humans. It all creates a very interesting, entertaining story and it is a very lengthy game that is just chock full of great quality. Usually I wait for a good sale, but not this time! The artwork/graphics are stunning, the colors are beautiful, the scenery is exquisite. I certainly will be lingering in each scene for quite a spell, just soaking in the beauty of it all. Visuals play an extreme part in the games I choose. I quit buying many games because they are just too full of puzzles. I feel it is unnecessary to have such a ridiculous amount of them, which basically means far less time for the story and its related game-play Keeping the HOPs and puzzles more equal would be nice. This game is not quite as overloaded with mini-games and I find the story and all else so appealing that I am going to endure them. So far, I like the games but HOPs are always my faves and there are is a good variety of them. Hopefully our games in 2020 will be more adventure, mystery, mystical intrigue in other countries, thrilling discoveries, etc. Get away from the dark, evil themes. "The Wild Side" is an excellent example of great games that are possible to create and be super popular. Creepy needs to go far away, IMO. Thank you devs! God Bless....
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A journey into the Wild Side I liked this game - beautiful artwork and realistic scenery with natural colors throughout, which is nice rather than an excess of pinks and purples and oranges. It's a nice, long game, including the Bonus Chapter. The puzzles got a little tedious for me, eating up time, so I did skip a few so I could continue with the journey. The storyline had a nice hint of some of the cultural aspects of India, which I also enjoyed. Overall, a good game that utilized good voice-overs and lip-syncing with the animals, plus some exciting adventures along the way to completion.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best yet I've played all in this series. This is the best one yet! Glorious color, great voice overs and the graphics are superb. Love the animals!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AN AMAZING GAME TO KICK OFF THE “ROARING” TWENTIES – YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS THIS ONE! Awesome! The Wild Side is like having Christmas a second time this year. What a brilliant game to start a new decade of gaming. The graphics are colorful but not with the neon coloring that is often favored by this developer. Not only are the graphics brilliant, the game itself is very creative. The life of a Seeker is often dangerous and as a birthday gift your sister has given you tickets to India where you can relax and get away from all the Seeker business. However, a small monkey has different ideas and he steals your watch to lure you through a portal to the jungles of India. Once you transport through the portal you find a totally different perspective of India. I love this gorgeous game, not only because of the graphics but because of the gameplay. It is only my opinion, but this developer knows how to create very playable games with rich storylines and the other factors that make games fun to play. Sure, it is a HOPA game and we will still have to find bits and pieces of this and that as we make our way through the game the variety of HOPS. I guess this developer hasn’t received the message that many gamers do not like puzzles and this game is another where the puzzles outweigh the HOPS. I do realize that it is far easier to slap a puzzle into a game as a time-filler than it is to create HOPS, but I would still like to find a more even balance between the HOPS and Puzzles. Even though I am not a fan of too many puzzles in HOPA games, this is a game that I purchased because it has excellent gameplay and a terrific storyline. The creativity shown with the animals is worth the purchase of the game but that is only my humble opinion. If you love animals, exploring jungles, and simply want a beautiful game to begin the new decade, then this is the game for you. After playing the beta, I’ve been waiting for this game to be released and the full game is as wonderful as I hoped it would be. As always, please try the demo to see if this is a game you will enjoy. Happy New Gaming Decade!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very beautiful and gorgeous scenes! I give this game a "10"!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed it Much The colors are vibrant. I enjoyed the story line.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labyrinths of the World: The Wild Side Collector's Edition I love this game and this series
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game In a very Long time. amazing story line, graphics are perfect to the storytelling as well. But it only took me 6 hrs to complete the whole game on expert level, which was disappointing as I was hoping for the 10 hr game length. But other then that It was a pleasure to play.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A BEAUTIFUL TRIBUTE TO INDIA – A FANTASTIC START TO THE NEW YEAR REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 6 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 50 pages (My time: 10 hours) OPINION: Can humans and animals live in peace? This exciting new adventure whisks the player to India to answer that question. Explore a world where animals rule their perspective kingdoms with a human, Princess Manu, as their leader. After hearing the prophecy of his untimely death at the hands of a human, Jagan, king of the tigers, asks the nefarious snake prophet, Mokhan, to help him reverse his fate. As a Seeker on vacation, you are drawn through a portal by a mischievous monkey, Harish, to battle these evildoers and restore peace to the animal world and between animals and humans. What a fabulous game – one that is a beautiful tribute to India. Set in an exotic location, this game has breathtaking graphics. The artwork alone is worth the price of the game. The stories from both the main game and bonus chapter are based on fables from India with animals assuming human qualities. It is a very long game – the longest one I have played in some time. Despite its length, the game is action—packed with plenty of activities to keep a player engaged. Zip through several animal kingdoms, all beautifully illustrated. This game is one not to miss and fantastic start to the new year. The framework for the game is the same as in past games from this developer. Domini always provides more game for the money. As in all their games, there is an indicator on the inventory bar which indicates when a collectible is within a scene. This is a nice touch which makes it easy for the player to see if all collectibles have been collected within the scene. The collectibles from this game are morphing animal figurines and animal plates. Butterflies are collected to exchange for items to place within a tree house at the end of the game. I found the collectibles easy to locate. There are eighteen (18) HOP scenes. All can be replayed at the end of the game. As in other games from this developer, a Match-3 game can be played in lieu of the scenes. There is variety of different styles of scenes. There are the usual list of items and silhouette scenes. However, there are also some which are unique to Domini Games. There is a scene in which the player identifies differences between two scenes. There is also a scene in which items are identified by either a small section or pattern from the object. There are also scenes with rebus clues and one in which the player searches for two objects, which, when combined, relate to the item listed. There are twenty-seven (27) mini-games. Twenty (20) of these can be replayed at the end of the game. Domini designs its puzzles to be appealing to both those who want an easy breezy game and those who want a little more challenge. Most of the puzzles can be played in either an easy or hard variation. Those mini-games which do not have the two levels of difficulty are easy for most players. Most of the mini-games reflect the theme of the game. There is a new mini-game which I have never seen before in any HOP game. The player must place items within a box divided into four partitions so that when the box is folded, none of the items overlap each other. MECHANICS: • Four (4) levels of play including a customized version. • 39 achievements. • Collect 15 animal plates and 15 morphing animal figurines • Collect 70 butterflies to exchange for items for a tree house • 20 wallpapers along with concept art, music and video sequences • Replay 18 HOP scenes and 30 mini-games BONUS CHAPTER: It is a sequel. Play Princess Manu as she battles the elephant, Sunil, a misguided ancient out to destroy the peace which exists between the humans and animals. It is a long chapter with an exciting story. To me, it is well worth the collector’s edition designation. There are six (6) mini-games and five (5) HOP scenes. Collectibles continue to be collected within this chapter. SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: (E = Easy, H = Hard) A. E/H. Queens 8 puzzle. On a chessboard place 8 elephants so they are not within the same row, column nor aligned diagonally with another elephant B. E/H. Connection puzzle. Connect sandbags with numbers on them so that each connects with other sandbags based on the number upon them. Easy version has less bags to connect. C. E/H. Rope puzzle. Maneuver snakes within a grid so they don’t overlap each other. D. Map puzzle. Ride a dolphin to Crocodile Island while avoiding obstacles in your path. Use arrows at the sides to maneuver the dolphin E. E/H. Paint puzzle. Choose a section and paint it matching as given on a given diagram. The easy version has some segments already painted F. E/H Maze puzzle. Move two keys to their respective slots on the right side of the screen. In the hard version you will need to work with both keys to open passageways for the keys to pass. In the easy version use two levers at the side to maneuver each key to their proper spot. G. Matching puzzle. Going through the Monkey Temple, click on 3 symbols on a circular grid which appear on the walls of each scene. 3X BONUS CHAPTER: H. E/H Switch puzzle. Switch sides for moon and sun tokens by sliding them into position. I. E/H Jigsaw puzzle. Place pieces into a circular grid to restore an image. Rotate the circle to get the pieces to fit. The easy version has less pieces.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game! well, I for one, loved the game - I have all the Labrynth games. exceptional graphics, just the right amount of challenge (for me, anyway). most enjoyable game IMHO. this is a definite game for replay. Thanks for this, BFG - great game.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This is one of the best games they've produced! I love the unique storyline & I love jungle sounds! It reminded me a lot of the story "The Jungle Book" minus the silly bear. They toned down the colors some, which made it much more enjoyable for a jungle themed game. I thoroughly enjoyed this game!! I want more just like this!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star rating for sure. Love it. Good story line. Pretty graphics.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great HO game Played over 2 days. Could have finished faster but took my time as it was so enjoyably. Graphics are fantastic through out game as well as the music. HO's and mini games changed up from usual. Good time going to different worlds. Enjoyable Story line and music changes accordingly. Good family game. Beginner to intermediate challenge. Started sample game and stopped to wait for discount to buy. Cat who just had surgery lay in his bed next to me and would reach out to touch screen.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Welcome To Colorful India Now and then a developer has to take a chance on something different or get trapped into a cookie-cutter rut. This one was such a chance and it came home with flying colors. And what colors! We play as a Seeker whose loving sister has sent him off on a "vacation", and you know how that sort of thing tends to work out. He should probably have let the monkey keep the watch. Pros: We're in India for one thing, which is a plus all by itself given the rich traditions of that country's culture. The scenery is spectacular with colors that blast off the screen and a generally exotic atmosphere. The plot is episodic with a couple of clever twists. Excellent production values. Cons: It's talking animals who have learned to live in harmony, which makes one wonder what most of the principal characters eat. Not quite Disney, thank heaven, but a little cloying, especially when a tiger or snake or panther is lecturing us on how humans messed up their ideal world. I'll just bet it was. Perhaps a little too much exposition along those occasionally moralistic lines, but the game does keep moving. Bonus Game: Here we play as Princess Manu, daughter of two Seekers and the sole hope to save the world from a resurrected mammoth with a Cockney accent. Lots of potions and tea-making in this one and a few excellent puzzles. Overall, much of the same old game processes in a fresh and colorful world, well written and well worth playing. The environment is worth the stay.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tolerance Increases With a Great Story! This time we play as a male Seeker on an adventure not of his own planning. While on a vacation given him as a birthday gift, he enters a parallel world through a window in the Palace of the Winds in India. He finds himself in the Animal Kingdom and just in time to help Princess Manu, who is being stalked by Jagan, tiger ruler of the cats. Good stuff: Collectible morphing items, jewels, and butterflies are among the CE bling. The game has a lush jewel toned look that seems to evoke India and enhance the story being told. There are all the usual game elements and a Match 3 alternative to the HOPs. Bad stuff: I know that a good story needs suspense, But does it need suspense so much that all common sense is thrown to the winds? Repeatedly our Seeker finds himself declaring the need for urgency - Save the elephant, help the princess, etc. _ and then he stops to solve puzzles, wander to other scenes, solve HOPs, make potions & sprays, and construct musical instruments. So much for urgency. Bottom line: I really liked the story, the characters, and the artwork so I am going to focus on those items and give this Labyrinths four stars. Please try the demo for yourself.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jungle Book meets Narnia I plan on buying the CE version of this game. I love the graphics and the storyline, play, and everything else about it. I will wait to get a second CE with it, so I can get a freebie. Great work!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from doctor doolittle would have a blast !!!!! not a bad game the morphs, rocks, butterflies where not hard to find enjoyed playing it
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game especially for beginners I enjoyed the theme, the characters, the music and jungle sounds, the collectibles and morphings. The gameplay is entertaining but a little too easy for me. Something I've been thinking about lately is that these games are marketed as one size fits all, when it is really one size fits many. As I've grown in experience as a gamer, a game that I might have loved 5 years ago is now just pleasant. Which many times is good enough! I guess that this is what reviews are helpful for.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Talking animals.... Hello friends! As always, I review mostly on the game play and leave the story to others. And the series just keeps on rolling! Graphics in this addition are very nice, except when going in and of closeups, then it becomes a little blurry, but not as bad as it used to be. Colors are very bright, but not over powering. Animation is well done, but not as much as there could have been. Game play was excellent, with no problems during the demo. Voices are nicely done and are age and character appropriate for the type of setting. The accents are very well done. Even so, there wasn't a lot, but more than we had in the last game in this series. You can click through the dialog if you read faster than they speak, without missing any of the story line or clues. Music is okay, but I turn it down so I can hear the background sounds. The sound FX are really well done and pretty much throughout the game. We have a lot of "outside" jungle sounds, of course, which fit the setting. Please be aware that occasionally we have very bright lights when traveling, but you can click through those as well. HOGs are very well done, with a combination of highlighted words, silhouettes, and lists. Scenes are clear and items were not difficult to find. We do have a match 3 if you prefer that over the HOGs. The puzzles were somewhat challenging and took time and thought to complete, even on easy mode. We did have a few that were very simple. You do have the option of choosing hard for a lot more challenge. Hint system is very helpful. Rather than a transport feature, we have the excellent map that opens and shows us where we need to go next. As usual, you have the option of not having the hint that you have missed one of the collectibles in a particular location. Something I like, because I have the need to find them all, without using the Strategy Guide. However, the SG does come in handy now and then. Really like the collectibles. We have challenge here, as a lot of the items you need to find are either morphing and/or quite small and not as easy to spot as you may think. We have to find 15 animal picture stones, very small; 70 butterflies to purchase items for our bungalow, very easy to overlook; and 15 figurines that not only morph, but are very, very small. Yes, quite challenging! The story was interesting, and a little different, and of course, it picked up at the end of the demo. You are constantly on the move in this one, so you don't have time to get bored. Of course, I think the excellent SFX have a lot to do with that too. I haven't been too thrilled with the last few in this series, but I do like this one. It had just enough of everything to keep me interested and challenged. I think this one will appeal to all levels of players. Don't remember beta testing this one, but I gave it a 4.5, only because of the slight blur and the very small items (even though I do like the challenge). Yes, I am adding this one to my every growing collection of CE games. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Play on!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oh to be a game keeper with magical powers If I had the power I would do either of 2 things 1 extend this game 2 put more into it, yes it is a good game ..graphics are excellent the wild life are good ...but it did not gel I felt something was missing, I think this Labyrinths of the world should look back at the other games in this series and see that this game does not have enough to hold my interest, yes my thoughts for what they are worth I was disappointed a good playable game...…. but ,,,,,,,,???
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well done! would have given 4.5 if I could Enjoyed the game ...Easy flow to it. Graphics beautiful and sound was great ..
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Motley Crue's Wild side Long game. One does look for many items and seems like a bunch of puzzle games. I don't usually play these type's of games which maybe why I didn't get in to this game much. Seemed like a good game but I did struggle to finish it but I did get through it. Used two of my free game on this since they were ending the day I got this. Got it because of the high rating. I didn't try it so my fault and maybe it just wasn't my thing. Try it first or if you like fantasy type games this might be a good game.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought this oe was slow...boring Visual in this game is great. Lots of nice scenery and color, but I just couldn't finish the game. I thought it was boring from the start. It's a long game, and I tried really hard, and then wondered why I was trying ot play a game I didn't like. Nice visual. Amazing map to jump from one area to another. Just not for me.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A SLOW MOTION ADVENTURE THROUGH THE BREATHTAKING WONDERS OF INDIA Domini Games always delivers when it comes to colorful, detailed graphics and superb gameplay; however, this game for me story-wise did not meet the usual expectations. Below is a brief pros and cons list to see if this game is right for you. Pros - Fantastic graphics and music with fun clickables in each scene - The difficulty of minigames can be changed which satisfies puzzle lovers and haters as well as different levels of experience in HOPA - HOS are varied such as silhouettes, finding objects that match a pattern, and classic lists with interactive objects - I love the talking animals and their designs - No gadgets that inhibit positive gameplay Cons - The biggest obstacle for this game is originality, and this applies to different aspects of the game. - Actions are repeated several times such as having to clear pollen and dust with brooms and fans, breaking locks on chests, and finding missing pieces of snake tails - The story itself is a standard lost in a new world, so now you cannot leave until you solve its problems - Original puzzle ideas are also lacking, but they do fit the theme of the game. - The pace of the game is very slow and lacks any sense of urgency at all due to the constant back and forth between scenes. Even the teleport map does not help increase the pace in the slightest. I would truly rate this game a 3.5 and keep in mind that this is solely my own opinion, and this game did not fit my tastes, but that does not mean that this is a terrible game by a long shot. It is beautifully crafted, and I would highly suggest trying the game first before making the decision to purchase or pass. Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok game The game is ok, I was dissapointed for the level of challege. Very straight forward and the puzzles way too easy. Entertaining but not challenging.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ridiculous This is the most ridiculous game I've ever played. The things you have to find are stupid, even for a HOG. Gathering 4 "accumulators" so you can start a crashed plane to cut some vines. Repairing boots with a fang. Catching a toucan to uncork a wine barrel. Using coconut milk to put out a fire instead of water near by. Using a bird skull to pick up something hot. Crab claw to "get a better grip' on something. Carrying around a cow boy hat to fan toxic fumes. I could go on and on. One stupid thing after another. I bought 3 in the games series just on the reviews. So sorry I did. The only reason I gave it 2 stars is for the art work. The graphics are beautiful. It could have been done so much better. I wish I could get my money back. I'd have bought something better. I swear these games are getting stupider and stupider instead of better as time goes on. You can't tell me the creators can't come up with something better than this nonsense.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Keys, inserts, lock parts, etc., etc..... I bought this game based on the demo and one review. The demo started out very well. I liked the storyline, graphics, and puzzles. As the game progressed,it was just more of the same. Find a scraper to remove moss only to discover you need a two-part insert to open the box. Find a corked barrel, there is a cork screw in your inventory, but you must free a bird to open the barrel! This game ended up being just like all the others and I was totally bored with it by the end. I was so hoping this game would be different.
Date published: 2020-01-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_30983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Labyrinths of the World: The Wild Side Collector's Edition

A vacation to India becomes a legendary adventure in the animal kingdom!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.