Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis Collector's Edition

Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis Collector's Edition

PC

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(227.82 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Jewel Match Solitaire series is back with a fantastic marine adventure!

Take a deep dive into the magical undersea world of Atlantis! Voyage across 400 submarine levels and restore 10 breathtaking Aquascapes to their former glory. Overcome obstacles like locks, chains, seaweed, and more to collect the bonus gems and coins in each level. Visit the shop to check on the myriad items available for purchase to help you on your quest. Unlock 18 bonus solitaire variants and enjoy 100 levels of a fully featured Mahjong challenges.

Embark on an epic Solitaire journey through the legendary continent of Atlantis!

  • Variants like Double Klondike or Freecell Kings
  • Choose your preferred card decks to play with
  • Tons of game play variations and power-ups
  • Enjoy a haunting, ethereal soundtrack
  • Jewel Match Solitaire 2 Collector's Edition

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 278 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(227.82 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis Collector's Edition is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JEWEL MATCH SOLITAIRE: ATLANTIS IS THE ABSOLUTE PERFECT GAME!! I don't believe I have EVER seen such a beautiful game! And the perks are out of this world, too! The music is perfect for this game...lovely and haunting! Buying the Collector's Edition rewards you with more wonderful game levels, card backs and 10 soundtracks to enjoy! How can you go wrong?? With this game, you can't. As a BFG fish yourself, you will enjoy swimming with some of the most beautiful fish you have ever seen in beautiful surroundings and it's all animated!! I was overwhelmed with all the options and perks!! The cards are nice and big and VERY pretty. At the very least, try the demo!!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUCH WONDERFUL THINGS SURROUND YOU-RIGHT HERE ON THE OCEAN FLOOR-DARLING IT'S BETTER DOWN WHERE IT'S WETTER-UNDER THE SEA ??? Jewel Match Solitaire games are the kind of games I know I'm going to buy the second I see it offered as tomorrow's game today. I don't even mind that they are first offered in a CE version, in fact, I love that they offer these games in a Collector's Edition version because they cram a ton of extra's into the game making it well worthy of the price difference! This is a Higher/Lower Solitaire, however, as you progress, you will unlock 12 Different Solitaire Versions that are shown as Treasure Chests on the map and unlock with 10-25-40-80-120-160-210-270-330-400-480-520 Stars earned: Double Klondike~FreeCell Kings~Castles in Spain~Wasp~Beleguered Castle~Strategy~Easthaven~Stonewall Light~Busy Aces~Elise~Milligan Harp~FreeCell Six (You also get CE bonus games Napoleon's Retreat~Double Klondike by Threes~Blind Hookey~Tanana~ Double Freecell King~Double Pyramid) You will also unlock Mahjong Games shown as Oysters on the map at 18-32-60-100-140-160-290. That's a ton of bonus materials! There are 200 main Solitaire Levels and you can play in a Normal Solitaire Mode, a Hard Mode with a Timer, and a Relaxed Mode which gives you more than one deal. There are 24 Achievement Trophies to earn and I do recommend that you read the Achievements before starting the game because there are a few that are awarded for selecting specific options, such as, choosing a Custom Cursor, Watching the Credits, Setting a Wallpaper, Replaying a Level, and even for Removing 5 Cards in 5 Seconds. There are 4 Card Backs to choose from (extra bonus cards in the CE version) and 3 Card Fonts but I wasn't crazy about the card graphics. The goal is to Remove Cards that are either one Higher or one Lower than the Deck Card, and you get to remove all of the cards, not just special cards like some games! Each level requires you to Collect Emeralds which allows you to purchase underwater Castle Sections. When a Castle has been completed, you can set it as a Wallpaper. If you don't have enough Emeralds to purchase a Castle section, this step is bypassed. The Level Map will show you how many Emeralds are available on each level. Some Cards contain Coins that can be used in the Shop to purchase Power-ups and Wildcards. Combo's start at 5 Cards and each level gives you 1 Undo. You can earn up to 3-Stars per level and you can Replay the levels as often as you want to try to remove all of the Cards. I love that they sped up the score window, and stars earned, which pops up quickly to keep the game flowing. They also did away with the double-click feature requirement on the Deck Cards after making a Combo, so a big thank you to the devs for listening to us and implementing changes :) There are several types of Obstacle Cards added as you progress. Lock Cards that require you to remove the Key Cards, Frozen Cards that require two Plays to remove, Chain Cards that require removing the Hammer Cards, Ribbons that require removing number specific Scissor Cards, Seaweed Cards that require removing the Sword Cards, Red and Black Seal Cards that require removing Red and Black Suit Cards, and Red and Black Suit Specific Cards that require removing Specific Suits of Cards, such as Clubs, Hearts, Diamonds or Spades. Coins can be used in the Shop to purchase a Deck Card Counter~Earn Extra Gold~Remove a Random Card~Remove a Specific Card~Reveal some Face Down Cards~Extra Shuffle and Undo features~Card Specific Wildcards~Jokers, and the Chance to Receive Wildcards and Jokers during the Levels. This Collector's Edition version has so many extra's you practically get another game because it includes over a hundred CE Solitaire Bonus Levels, 5 Extra Castle's and Wallpapers, 4 New Power-ups, 10 Music Soundtracks, 4 New Card Back Graphics, 24 Trophies +Extra Trophy Achievements, 6 Extra Bonus Levels Solitaire types (Napoleon's Retreat~Double Klondike by Threes~Blind Hookey~Tanana~ Double Freecell King~Double Pyramid) 50 Extra Mahjong Game Levels, and The Making Of which is a very interesting section that shows what all goes into making a Jewel Match Solitaire game. Whew, the extra's alone could qualify as a new standard game! JEWEL MATCH SOLITAIRE SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Jewel Match Solitaire CE (October 17-2017) 4.2 2-Jewel Match Solitaire: Twilight SE only (October 30-2017) 4.8 3-Jewel Match Solitaire: L'Amour SE only (January 21-2018) 4.7 4-Jewel Match Solitaire: Winterscapes SE only (February 5-2019) 4.2 5-Jewel Match Solitaire 2 CE (March 26-2019) 3.6 6-Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis (February 22-2020) n/a by: Suricate Software
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel games are perfect! Waiting a long time for a New Jewel game, keep them coming:)
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Jewel Match Solitaire! Waited a long time for a new Jewel Match game!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous graphics! Very relaxing and fun! The graphics are amazingly high quality and the soundtrack is very soothing. This is a great solitaire game to unwind to after a hard day's work. I also enjoy the added bonus games that are available as you ascend the levels.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet Love this game. The art work is beautiful and the game was very enjoyable Played it twice. Best Jewel match yet and I have played almost all of them
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game i don't buy solitaire games but the jewel match games allow three deals to get it right. there isn't much chance that you won't clear the board in three tries. you can buy power-ups with gold that you get throughout the game. so i buy them.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving It! As other reviewers have pretty much said it all, the only thing I wanted to add is that the graphics are excellent for tired old eyes. The decks are big and each "symbol" is easily visible. The colors are also soothing. Not glaring or garish. The other cute thing I like is the fish who swarm the screen after one successfully completes 3 stars on a level. Makes me smile every time. Agree with the others, this is a great solitaire game.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great game very good game the only thing instead of music they could of put water sounds it would be great. I recommend this game
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Easy I love JewelMatch Solitaire and I buy every one of these that comes out. I like the Collector's Editions for the extra levels and trophies and items to buy. Ive been waiting what seems, a long time for one of these to come out. Finally its here, I buy it, start playing and immediately notice the game developers are pulling an 8Floor stunt. Too many cards, which makes the game way too easy. There is no challenge. The reason Ive always loved Jewel-match Solitaires is for that challenge. The reason they have offered "More Cards" in the Items to Buy is because its challenging. I stopped buying 8Floor Games because they offered some 50 cards to start the levels and there was no challenge. Please Jewel Match, not all of us are Amateur Solitaire players. Dont punish the players who know how to play Solitaire. Please keep these challenging by limiting the cards avail. I dont mind replaying levels over and over just to get that Perfect score and 3 stars rating.
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_31133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis Collector's Edition

Take a deep dive into the magical undersea world of Atlantis Solitaire! Voyage across 400 submarine levels and restore 10 breathtaking Aquascapes!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.