Incredible Dracula: Ocean's Call

Incredible Dracula: Ocean's Call

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(350.71 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A giant creature of unknown origin has broken free of its icy prison and sparked chaos around the world! Only the infamous Count Dracula stands between the creature and what seems to be the imminent destruction of the world. Join Dracula as he embarks on an extraordinary quest unlike any he has experienced!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 425 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Incredible Dracula: Ocean's Call

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(350.71 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Incredible Dracula: Ocean's Call is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! I love the Incredible Dracula series, so I was excited when "Ocean's Call" came along. When I played the trial I was a little disappointed because the game seemed very easy. I hesitated buying it, but after about a dozen levels it got a little harder, and I bought the game. I'm so glad I did! In Casual mode, the game as a whole is not as difficult as some of the previous ones in this series, but I was able to get 3 stars on about half of the levels the first time, on most of the remaining levels after a second or third time, and on a few I had to work at it. It was a really nice balance of difficulty for a casual player. Plus, for those who want an easier or harder game, the game has Hard and Relaxed modes for more or less of a challenge. The game is so inventive -- I enjoyed the story line (which I usually don't care too much about), and the humor was as clever and entertaining as ever. Like another reviewer, I miss hearing Dracula's voice (which was in some of the earlier games) and wish the developers would bring that back. I also miss looking for the hidden cats and statues used in some of the other games. Another suggestion to developers for future games would be to include a "skip" option for the dialog box when you replay a level. It's not a fatal flaw, but it is a little annoying to have to click through it more than once. All in all, this is a winner in my book -- fun, entertaining, and creative. Kudos to the developers! I always suggest playing the trial......but in my opinion the game is really close to perfect, and you can look forward to many hours of fun.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good But I love these games and own every ones so far, but I find that I miss having the count actually talking during the game that we had in the first few games. You need to bring him back especially at the times when you just have to read part of the story!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish I could have given an old friend full stars I guess most people will be giving the game a 5 star rating, as this series is right up there among the very best as quality games. This one is also, but a few things were just not quite right for me. Its is standard Drac and the gang racing around, collecting resources, crafting items, appeasing townfolk and this time as the setting is about renegade sea creatures, the mermaids are here of course. (and they have children!) , some really cute (although they are supposed to be nasty) jellyfish, porcupine fish, sea sludge, clams and coral. Even Nessy showed up despite it being salt water. And don't forget the pirates either! There are the usual sellers of items, and there are lots of other items, springs, hooks, etc for your crafting. but even the penknife was already made and waiting to be picked up..I have always crafted penknives, it felt odd. lol! There are three modes of play including relaxed. I played in timed casual (not hard)...and that's where I really noticed a difference in the game to usual. It just wasn't as hard. I wont say I wasn't racing the timer to get stuff done, but the resouces just seemed to be at my fingertips. Oh I need a medicine..oh theres one, oh I need some wood...oh lucky I have just finished building the sawmill because its all I could do etc. You can go the wrong way..but I felt kind of led due to not being able to go another way sometimes. I was racing the timer..its as tough as usual, it was just the usual strategy was not there that most of the other games have had. I had one issue with a little lagging too. I had picked up a clock quite a long time ago and it took a while and several clicks for the character to accept I had it. Some other ones the same. Not drastic but not as smooth as usual either. I also nearly didn't update the BloodDonalds when I could as I had turned the tutorial off...and the upgrade arrow was very hard to see against the background to let me know I was up to that stage. Maybe because its an SE and there is no strategy guide they may have made it a bit more user friendly, it just depends on the level of challenge you like. I am also not at the end either and may have to eat my words..but the only tough thing so far is the timer not the game. I do love Drac..its a great little game and for sure I know it will receive some rave reviews, I am just giving it a really good fun game status. Enjoy!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love Dracula but this one left me wanting more I was so happy to see our Incredible Dracula make a return visit to BFG. Didn't even hesitate to purchase. Have to say, I was really disappointed in this latest game. Takes no challenge whatsoever to get 3 stars in normal mode. There is quite a bit of challenge in the hard mode to the point it takes away from even trying. I do love this series, I really do. But, it is not the Incredible Dracula of days gone by. I understand the need to cut costs in programming/development of time management games, thus this series stopped doing Collector's Edition a few games past. But, one of the things that made this series so successful was the challenge but not to the point of almost being impossible. And, I miss looking for the "hidden objects" on each level. I recommend the game but only because TM games are so few and far between, and it does pass the time. I am hoping the developers will bring back some of the past features that set this TM game apart from all the others ;)
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glad Drac is back BUT Was glad to see another Incredible Dracula - love these games and other than the one with the "donut tree" have enjoyed every one of them. There's really no major changes in play - build the BloodDonald's and other buildings, etc - with the addition of clam shells that give bonuses, little puffer fish and jellyfish and a decent story line. All my favorite characters are back: Dracula, countess, the princess, Frankenstein and the zombies which always adds to the enjoyment. However, was appalled when I got to the level where you made shark fin soup - complete with little fin with a pink end. Apparently developers are unaware of environmental issues these days and the outcry against the treatment of these animals; keep in mind for future games.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but not great Same mechanics as all of this series' games with slight adjustment for "story" which really is not a "story" at all. I don't enjoy the butler's same little comment over and over, game after game, level after level, mouse click after click; in fact, I find it down-right annoying! And it's not only annoying and obnoxious to me but to anyone in the family that happens to be near while I'm playing and I certainly don't appreciate having to put on headphones for a silly TM game! Another deal breaker for me was this: though I can 'stomach' just about anything (having been a nurse), I don't like the "Blood Donald's" name AT ALL... the mental picture that evokes is nauseating and IMO not necessary and definitely not appealing in my gaming! Overall the series was based on some genuinely good ideas and offers some creative aspects and a bit of fun, but the repetitive sameness of the final products one after another and given that it repeats some of the irritating elements over and over and over makes it 3 stars at best and with that, probably best saved for Halloween. Bottom line, this game just cuts 3 Stars and at absolute best, 3 1/2.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from RELAXING I have played all Incredible Dracula games the last two were ok. I miss some of the little treasures you would find along the way. This game is fine and yes I would buy and I did.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointing in hard mode ! First of all, please excuse my bad english. I have to say that the two first incredible dracula's games (Chasing Love and The Last call) are my favorite TM games ever. These games are funny, beautifully made, and really challenging. You have to use your brain to finish the levels in time to get 3 stars, especially after the 20 first levels. For example, it is not necessary to upgrade all of the buildings or to continue to collect all of the ressources until the end. You really have to think and to replay the levels many times in order to find the right strategy and that is exactly what I am looking for a TM game. Even if I played these games several times now, I still find them amazing and challenging. Let’s move on "Ocean's Call" now... I fully understand that some players like playing in a more relaxing way. That's why adding an hard mode was a very good idea. Unfortunately, this game is so easy in hard mode that it is sometimes ridiculous. Around level 27-28 (I don't remember the exact level anymore), there are two levels which require a little reflection. I said to myself: "Finally! It's a bit late in the game, but I'm going to have some challenge and find the incredible pleasure of the two first Dracula's games again. My joy was short-lived. I finished some of the last levels with so much advance that it was ridiculous… I had to replay about 10 levels to get 3 stars, and only 3 of them required more than 2 tries. If you like playing challenging games in hard mode, this one is not for you, in my opinion. (I recommend trying Campground IV instead, which has been released recently and is pleasantly challenging.) In conclusion : why adding an hard mode if it is easier than the ancient normal mode ? I don't understand at all ! I don't understand either how this developer can have created 2 of the most fantastic TM games I have ever played and be unable to reproduce the same thing anymore. None of the other Dracula's games has the same quality of the 2 first ones, and it's very disppointing. Developer, I hope that you will finally listen to your customers. I still hope that the next Incredible Dracula will be as fun, beautiful and challenging as Chasing Love and The last call were. But now, I am terribly disappointed.
Date published: 2020-03-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_31445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Incredible Dracula: Ocean's Call

A giant creature is causing chaos around the world! Join Dracula as he embarks on an extraordinary quest unlike any he has experienced!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.