Mindframe: The Secret Design Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Mindframe: The Secret Design Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(462.62 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Mad Head Games brings you a thrilling crime story in the all-new Mindframe: The Secret Design! William Rodgers had had an unexpected side-effect after an experimental medical trial in college. The power to read minds! He’s kept his ability a secret ever since, but now someone knows the truth, and William is caught in a dangerous game of cat and mouse with a madman calling themselves “The Designer.” Who is The Designer? How do they know about William’s secret power? Most importantly, what do they want? Explore hidden object scenes inside people’s memories to find the clues, solve the mystery, and bring down the Secret Design in this gripping new Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • See if you have the mental fortitude and the detective skills to prevent a catastrophe in the bonus game!
  • Earn a variety of unique achievements!
  • Tons of collectibles and morphing objects to find!
  • Enjoy replayable HOPs, exclusive wallpapers, soundtrack, concept art, treasure room, an ultimate HOP, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 702 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mindframe: The Secret Design Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(462.62 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mindframe: The Secret Design Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutly wow!! love this game!!! I was particularly fascinated by the exciting story. and the graphics and voices were also great!!! please MORE! =D
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminiscent of Large File Games I like this game a lot! Maybe I'm different that when I play games I like to move around, think about the story, not just mindlessly click on objects (although that's a bit fun at times). Played most of the trial and that's a surprise because I usually either buy a game or quit the trial in the first 5 minutes. My big worry is that I'm rat-phobic and worried that there will be rats since there is a rather large one scurrying across the screen at the beginning. But I think I'll take my chances. I find there aren't too many games I like anymore and this one gives me a chance to think and participate in the action.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mindframe the secret design at first i was not sure i wanted to buy this game seem too far out for me but i play the game and kept an open mind i really got into the game so i bought it and i really enjoy the game it is a bit different fm the usual games i buy but it turned out to be fun to play and i love the story line the graphics were unusual but good as so diffrent fm what i am use to playing i am a mystery and adventure person so this did fit into what i enjoy
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT GAME TO KICK-OFF WHAT I HOPE IS A NEW SERIES FROM A FAVORITE DEVELOPER Mindframe The Secret Design is the first game in what might be a new series from one of the best developers here at BFG. Mindframe is a thriller, and one that kept me interested in the storyline throughout the entire game. Perhaps I am a bit different than other reviewers in that I love HOPS. The Secret Design is a game with very creative HOPS where the items were sometimes difficult to find. I am thrilled that the game is not loaded down with puzzles to solve at every twist and turn. Instead this developer has spent time designing some very good HOPS. There are many gamers like me who do not like puzzles and many of them have left BFG because puzzles began to take over the genre. I happen enjoy good puzzles in HOPA games I just want fewer of them and I want those to be good. It looks like MHG read some of my previous reviews and created a game that is geared toward the HOS lover gamers. Thank you, MHG! Although it is an integral part of the storyline, I am not fond of the special power that Will acquired as a result of some medication study trials that he participated in while he was in college. I don’t care for gimmicks in general but at least this one is better than some of the others. Mindframe has potential as a new series, and I for one really enjoyed The Secret Design. There were times that I was on the edge of my seat, even though the storyline was a bit predictable. The gameplay was entertaining and kept me involved without becoming bored. At times the game felt as if it was geared toward beginning players as there was quite a bit of handholding. Even with customizing the game for the hardest level, I could easily follow the clues and figure out what to do or use when and where. The game might have seemed easier for me as like many others here at BFG, I have played hundreds of HOPA games. In spite of the fact that the game seemed easy at times, there were a few places where I did need to use the hint button. All in all, Mindframe The Secret Design is a game that I highly recommend. I think the game has something for everyone but particularly for those gamers who want more HOS than Puzzles or mini games. As always, please try the demo to see if The Secret Design is a game that you will enjoy. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Good graphics, and story line. Morphs and collectibles galor. Easy to navigate in. Look for an eye too. Really loved it.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been waiting patiently and IT'S HERE!!! With so many time mngt. games being released, I was so very excited to see this game today. I usually keep my reviews short and to the point (I do appreciate the other reviewers who go into detail). This game is GREAT. Yes, there are quite a few HO scenes - but it is a HO game. There are some puzzles. Very crisp and sharp graphics. Love the story and characters. It kept me wanting more, especially at the end of the demo. A must try.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did enjoy playing the demo !! I very rarely buy HOGs anymore. Not enough colour schemes in the games these days, and I don't care for most of the hidden object scenes. However, having played the demo of this game, I found myself enjoying all the little puzzles and hidden object scenes offered. :)
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice But Short A welcome break from the spate of cartoonish Time Management games that has been our fare of late. This one has up-to-date graphics, plenty of HO scenes, and only a few fairly easy puzzles. We play a male POV with a female partner and a somewhat gadgety mind-reading superpower, the result of a youthful dabbling in scientific experimentation (and the only real explanation for the reference to rats in the beginning of the game). He/we are now a police psychologist teamed with a tough wise-cracking detective, trying to track down a not-so-mysterious villain with a penchant for elaborate traps. Pros: Gorgeous graphics, colorful and nicely rendered, which accompanied by immersive music and environmental sounds make for terrific atmosphere. Very HO oriented for those who like that. Adequate to good voice acting, good game mechanics, very good production values. A female partner with character who isn't simply window dressing or a Damsel In Distress (bud, take my advice, when your partner says "shoot the bad guy", shoot the bad guy, don't talk). Cons: Weak writing. The plot is straightforward but not very well timed - we learn who the villain is nearly immediately, which makes us wonder why the silly rat mask? The villain is unmemorable and rather weak, and inexplicably finds that he can succeed at whatever his objective is - we never do find out exactly - with a Rube Goldberg contrivance instead of the player character's blood. That's quite a leap in a very short game. Player character has far too much redundant internal monologue. Bonus game: A straighforward rescue of two experimental subjects who have been abandoned to die. A couple of excellent puzzles. As the main game, rather short. Overall, one is so overjoyed to see a decent mystery game at last that a lot of foibles may be forgiven, and the graphics and the atmosphere are very enjoyable. One star off for short game length and poor writing, but a very promising first entry to what looks like an interesting series.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unlock your mind... Hello friends! As always, I review mostly on the game play and leave the story line to others who do a much better job than I. A new story! We have excellent graphics in this game, very clear and no blurring when going in and out of closeups. Colors are a bit faded looking here and there, but still very nice. Animation is extremely well done, very smooth for the most part. Voices aren't bad, but our COP sounds a bit bored with her job. The bad guy, Designer, has an excellent voice...very sinister sounding. Still, not a lot character interaction during the demo, but enough that you don't fall asleep. Game play is excellent, no problems during the demo. Music was almost non existent. Sound FX aren't bad, but about the only time we have them is when something is being done. A lot of chimes when we find something. HOGs are nice combination of interactive lists, silhouettes, and pattern blocks. Scenes are fairly clear and items were not difficult to find. I did not see where you could switch to something else if you did not care for the HOGs. Puzzles are a bit challenging, but not really difficult, just time consuming and though provoking. Hint system is very helpful, but I haven't seen that we have the transport feature in this one yet. Sometimes, it doesn't show up for a while. You do a fair amount of back tracking in this one. Collectibles are okay. We have to find various morphing items, both in the game and in the HOGs. They aren't that easy to spot either. We also have the usual all seeing eye, that this developer is known for. These are fairly large and easy to see. No challenge here at all. In this game, we have powers that were given to us during medical experiments. That was okay, but got a bit boring. I did like the story and naturally, it was beginning to really pick up when the demo ended. We are constantly on the move, so there really isn't any lag time. Short demo, so a bit difficult to gage where the story is going just yet. Still, I have the need to play this one out and see what happens. This is one of my favorite Developers, and they usually have a surprise or two. The only minus to this game is the lack of sound FX, even just some outdoor sounds, or a ticking clock in the building, etc. Not much challenge to this game, but I like it well enough to add it to my collection. I think most levels of players will find it entertaining. Gave this one a 4.75. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Play on!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's an Ok game .. Thank you :) What I liked : 1- The voice actors . 2- clean scenery / realistic 3-story line 4- straight forward . What I did not like : 1-the mini - games were too easy and not in the correct place or they don't go with the flow of the events . They are so random and unnecessary . Are they fun ? Yes . they are quite fun . I only recommend this game for beginners . Thank you for the clean cut/realistic scenery . They were a bless to see
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed, But Bit Too Short The game was a nice change, but a bit too easy and quite short. I finished it under 3 hours.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mind Games No childish game play here. This is not a beginner game either. Just a interesting game. It's relaxing and fun. It was challenging enough for me. I played as William Rogers a man who needed money in college and submitted himself for a study. The drugs he was given has changed him. He can read minds. That helps his new career for the NYPD as a police psychologist and counselor. I like the sounds of this game from the windchimes for the hops to the rushing train. It has some nice enough places to visit. A bowling alley, marina and subway station. I like the drawing of it. Liked collecting the 27 eyes, 27 scene morphs and the 16 morphs from the hops. I took off a star because I'm not into tool type, welding etc. type hops. I prefer pretty flowers or jewels hops. I really didn't like some of the mini-games either. The rest of it I liked. The bonus chapter begins two weeks after and you see Mortimer again. The trial is the whole first chapter. There are 4 chapters + bonus. I couldn't find the Treasure hunt at first so I replayed the hops to get all stars in the achievements. I still couldn't find it so I clicked on Collection as I found all of them in gameplay. That was it. There was the Treasure hunt and after the Treasure hunt ( finding one item per scene) came the Ultimate hops comprised of items from the Treasure hunt. I didn't like that the Ultimate hops used silhouettes, as I prefer lists. You can replay the Ultimate hops if you want. I would like to replay the Treasure Hunt but can't. Replays on 16 hops and 10 music. Wallpapers 16. Concept art 6.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from interesting . . . Always amazes me the stories game creative teams come up with. The game was a short play.I can live with that time to time. If this game is meant to become a series do me a favor and figure out how to do the mind exploration differently. 4 stars for thinking the game up within collective minds.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Needs A Sequel It's sequel needs to have a less predictable storyline as far as how its villain shouldn't be revealed by or before Act 1's end, let alone have far less repetitive hidden objects and puzzles next time. Otherwise it's a great game with a decent bonus game being a direct continuation sadly a rare thing in the BFG universe nowadays.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOCATE THE DESIGNER REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME AND BONUS This game was okay, although it was a little easy and a bit short. There is: * Voiceovers (with dialogue); * Five modes of play - from Easy to Custom; * Interactive map; * 16 replayable HOPs; * 12 Achievements (some with 3 stars); * Find 27 morphs and 27 collectibles (in game and bonus). The graphics are lovely. There is plenty of colour and each scene is well designed. Items are clear to see and find. The music is orchestral and nice to listen to. The 16 hidden object games are mainly straightforward, silhouette and finding pairs, rocks, etc. These are all very easy to do and you can get back to the game quickly. Keep an eye out for the morph in each HOP. You can redo any of the HOPs in Extras to earn three stars and to get an achievement. The mini-games range from easy to medium and I enjoyed doing them. Only one mini-game (the equation one) I had trouble with because I couldn't get my head around it, so I looked online Youtube to find the answer to that one. However, the rest of them were no problem to figure out. There is 1 morph and 1 collectible in each scene. Find them all and you get an achievement. However, if you don't feel like finding them during the game or miss any, then you can do these in the Extras after you have finished. After the game has finished, you get to play a treasure hunt (find an item in each location) and an ultimate HOP to play (these are silhouette this time). I always enjoy doing these. Its a bit like having dessert after a main meal! All up the game, bonus and extras took me about 4 hours playing all the mini-games, etc. I think this game would be perfect for newbies or begineers to gain experience. Comes recommended. Happy playing fishies. Stay safe.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THERE ONCE WAS A TIME WHEN THIS DEVELOPER CREATED CUTTING EDGE GAMES WITH UNUSUAL TASKS (insert heavy sigh:() Completed Game approximately 5.0 Hours (including completion of all puzzles & Bonus Chapter 21 Scene Locations +6 CE Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner Where there's a Will, there's a Way, the William Rogers Way. Will is a NY Police Counselor with the unique ability to enter one's mind to access their memories thanks to a trial medication study he was administered during college. The pharmaceutical company went belly up so Will decided to put his newfound super-powers to good use fighting crime. For years, he hasn't told a soul about his unusual side-effects, but today he's not so sure it's a secret. Will has just become a pon in a chess game with deadly stakes. This is not the Way Will thought his side effect would come to fruition, at the mercy of a madman who calls himself The Designer! Gadget/Helper: Once again MHG has included a gimmicky Gadget, the Mindframe Gadget which is used 7 times during the Main Game and once in the CE Bonus Chapter. When Will Rogers enters someone's mind to access their memories, you must fine-tune the clarity by dragging and dropping digital sections into the scene. There are only a handful of items to place so this game can be zipped through fairly quickly. There once was a time when MHG didn't need to offer gimmicky gadgets to make their games amazing! Morphing Objects/Collectibles (CE version only) Each of the 27 Scenes, throughout the Main Game and Bonus Chapter, has a Morphing Object and Collectible Eye Symbol. There is a Morphing Object in all of the Hidden Object Scenes as well, but they morph at a fairly fast pace and are easily spotted. The Eye Symbols are super easy to locate but there were a few of the scene Morphs that were somewhat evasive. I believe you can return to the scene to pick up any missed Morphs by clicking on the Collectibles Tab to the left of the Inventory Bar. There once was a time when MHG had some of the best morphs in town. Hidden Object Scenes: There are 16 Hidden Object Scenes, 4 Zoom Zone HOP's and 7 Gadget related HO puzzles (+3 HO scenes, 1 Zoom Zone HO and 1 Gadget related HO Puzzle in the CE Collector's Edition) The scene locations are unappealing and unimaginative, the objects aren't even remotely "hidden" in fact, I became so bored with them that I added my own challenge of guessing which item was on the list, and I was about 95% accurate in average. Most of the scenes are Silhouetted Shape find variations but there are Matching Pairs Finds, Interactive & Listed Item Finds and Find & Replace as well. You will play a repetitive HO scene each time you enter someone's Memories by placing silhouetted outlines correctly into the scene. If you miss a Hidden Object Scene Morph you can replay the HO scene to pick up the morph in the CE Extra's menu. There once was a time when MHG's offered beautiful, creative, cutting-edge HO scenes that were detailed and fun...what happened? Mini-Games: No need to put on your thinking caps today folks because most of the 16 Mini-Games (+4 in the CE Bonus Chapter) are nothing more than mindless tasks of entering codes by simply clicking on individual tumblers, etc. There are a lot of mechanical type puzzles where you connect wires, set gages or dials, tinker with gears, etc. to get machinery back up and running, that were decent puzzles but they aren't very complex or challenging. There was a time when MHG was the cutting-edge new kid on the block and they blew those cookie-cutter developers out of the water ...now THEY are THOSE other developers! Bonus Chapter: (CE version only) The Will Rogers show must go on, and it does, approximately 2 weeks after wrapping up the Case. Foul play is suspected when two medical research applicants mysteriously disappear and all roads seem to lead to Dr. Pierre Mortimer, from TP1. This is a short Chapter with only 3 Hidden Object Scenes, a Zoom Zone HOP, a single Mindframe Gadget HO scene and 4 Mini-Games available. There are 3 Hidden Object Scene Morphs, 6 Scene Morphing Objects, and 6 Collectible Eyes remaining. After completing this Bonus Chapter you can access the Treasure Hunt and Ultimate HO Puzzle in the CE Extra's menu. Collector's Edition Extra's: 12 Wallpapers (haha, the other 8 appear after actually completing the game...never gets the #'s right...never) 5 Concept Art Pictures with Before/After Slider Bar, 10 Music Soundtracks, 16 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 27 Collectible Eye Symbols, 27 Scene Morphing Objects, 16 HOP Morphing Objects, Case Files, Treasure Hunt (return to the scene to search for an item per scene) an Ultimate Hidden Object Puzzle (not nearly as ultimate as anticipated) 4 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a Built-In Strategy Guide. MINDFRAME SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-The Secret Design (March 5-2019) n/a by: Mad Head Games
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A FORGETFUL MEMORY REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 4 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 38 pages Welcome to a new series from Mad Head Games! Venture off to New York, the home of police counselor, William Rodgers. As a struggling college student, Rodgers earned money by participating in medical experiments. One of these gave him the ability to briefly enter other people’s minds. Now, he uses that skill to help the police. In this first episode, Rodgers uses his skills to battle an evildoer wanting power at any cost. Unfortunately, that cost involves William Rodgers himself. This game is a HOP lover’s dream! There are twice as many HOP scenes as mini-games. The story is a well-written sci-fi thriller. However, this game did not produce this euphoria in my mind! I found the game tedious due to the overabundance of the boring repetitious HOP scenes. It had the potential to become a brilliant fast-paced thriller. Unfortunately, to me, it is missing the creative elements to produce such a game. The collectibles are all-seeing eyes and morphing objects. Every scene has one of each to locate. Most are easy to discover. At the end of the game play Treasure Chest. Return to each of the game scenes and locate yet another item within the scene. All are easy to locate. Upon completion of this activity, the player can then play the Ultimate HOP scene. There are thirty-five (35) HOP scenes. Some are mini-HOP scenes. Most have a morphing object. Sixteen (16) can be replayed at the end of the game. Most are silhouette or a list of items with some interactivity There is a repetitive one throughout the game. When Rodgers enters another person’s mind, the player is given a scene within this person’s memory in which to place items back into position to restore that memory. There are only eighteen (18) mini-games within the game. I was somewhat disappointed at not only the lack of puzzles, but also the lack of difficulty for many of them. Entering a code into a lock is NOT a puzzle! The mini-games cannot be replayed. There were a few which I would like to replay but that option is not available. MECHANICS: • 5 levels of play including a customized version. • 12 achievements – some with 3 parts. • Collect 27 morphing objects and 27 eyes • 16 morphing objects within the HOP scenes • 4 wallpapers along with concept art, music and video sequences • Replay 16 HOP scenes • Treasure chest. Return to all the scenes from the game to locate other items. • After locating the items in the Treasure Chest, play the Ultimate HOP scene. BONUS CHAPTER: It is a sequel. Join William Rodgers as he tries to locate two missing interns of the scientist Pierre Mortimer. Mortimer was apprehended for operating an illegal lab to replicate the drugs which led to the mind-bending talent of William Rodgers. Now Mortimer is in a semi-conscious state. His interns are witnesses to his bizarre experiment and may be victims to the drugs themselves. As Rodgers, you are off to save these two victims. This is a very short bonus chapter. I do not feel it is worth the price of a collector’s edition game. There are seven (7) HOP scenes (one of which I consider a mini-HOP scene) and three (3) puzzles. Continue collecting the collectibles. Although I felt the story was excellent, I felt the pace dragged SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF THE FEW MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Logic puzzle. Freeze bolts on an arm restraint by using liquid nitrogen. You have a specific number of moves to loosen the proper bolts to release the restraint. B. Matching puzzle. Turn off all lights on a box by connecting two of them without passing over lights of another color. C. Switch puzzle. Switch flowers on 3 rings so that the flowers on each segment of the 3 rings match up. D. Lock puzzle. Enter a given code (This is NOT a puzzle) E. Mathematical puzzle. Create equations whose answers are 3 numbers which open a lock F. Connection puzzle. Place tokens into position on a grid to create a path from a battery at the top to a light at the bottom. BONUS CHAPTER: G. Assembly puzzle. Rotate arrows on squares so that abutting squares are different colors and the number squares for each color matches with the number given - 1 blue, 2 yellow, 3 red and 4 green H. Switch puzzle. Switch tiles with openings in them so that the openings outline circular objects within each square
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Entirely too short. Not worth buying CE. I rarely buy the CE and prefer to wait for SE. But I enjoyed the demo SO much I bought it. I am not a fast player by any means, but, after the demo, I finished the rest of the game in 1-1/2 hours. I expected more for my money.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SO MUCH POTENTIAL...BUT NOT FOLLOWED THROUGH! In my opinion the best part of this game are the graphics. They definitely paid attention to details. The story line has so much potential but does not follow throughout the game. To me it was boring and slow when actually it could have been riveting with just a faster pace and not so many tedious unnecessary "mini-games" or what the dev must think are mini puzzles.Mad Head Games must have gone under some type of change because they were also the #1 dev with new and breaking the typical mold that other devs settled for. Now Mad head is during the same thing. It is with sorrow that I cannot recommend this game, but give it a try perhaps you will like it.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gameplay for adults would be nice. Lovely graphics. Intriguing storyline. Boring, childish gameplay.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow and annoying cursor spoils game Not much to say. The cursor makes the game so annoying that I am not going to purchase the full game. Its slow reaction is more than I can reasonably stand.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stop Them Before The Black Hole of Their Logic Swallows Us! You play as Will, a NYPD counselor sucked into a case by a seeming madman. He is aided and abetted by Det. Cortez and left in the lurch by a story that should have been left AWOL. Will's one claim to fame is the secret ability he has to look into other people's minds. The Devs took this sucker and killed it right off: Will "reads" a victim's mind, including the special touch of a reflection in sunglasses sticking out of the bad guy's pocket as he stands over the victim. That reflection leads Will to a deserted factory district. - You know, somewhere the bad guy can wreak havoc without being noticed. The only problem is ** Spoiler Alert** the man who's mind Will is reading is the bad guy! So how could he have a memory of seeing himself standing over his own body with that special touch of the sunglasses' reflection? There were more of those moments, but I will leave you to it. The game play is boring; the artwork well drawn, but bland; the characters lifeless; and the whole process is a waste of your brain cells. Luckily the Demo is very short. I ran as soon as it was done. I recommend you do the same!!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lots of graphics, no substance I mirror some of the comments made by sunnyglow. However I found the game to be all pretty graphics with no continuity. The developers were so hyped on special effects and tech graphic wizardry that they failed to find any connection with the real world. Didn't like the game at all. I played for 20 minutes then deleted to find better things to do. Like feed my dog.
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_31317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mindframe: The Secret Design Collector's Edition

Could you survive a deadly game where your opponent knew your secrets?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.