Unsung Heroes Collector's Edition

Unsung Heroes Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(124.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

GameHouse brings us a new adventure with Unsung Heroes: The Golden Mask Collector’s Edition!

When the past meets the present, it's up to three intrepid young archaeologists to unearth the truth! Play as different characters as they face their own unique challenges. First, take on the role of the adventurous Ivy, brainy Stephanie and powerhouse Diana as they search for lost treasure. Then go into the past and play as brave Xi Niu, a girl determined to find justice for her family!

Take on new time management challenges and help three young archaeologists unearth the mysteries of the past and piece together the story of the brave Xi Niu!

  • Complete artifacts and unlock an incredible story
  • Explore 4 dig sites, each with 4 unique artifacts
  • Discover 6 locations from Xi Niu’s past
  • Master 14 exciting mini games

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 310 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Unsung Heroes Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(124.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Unsung Heroes Collector's Edition is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but... Enjoyed the game for the most part but I wish I would've waited for it as a standard. I just don't feel the "bonus content", whatever it's meant to be, was worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soon becomes too fast for a slow coach like me First off to get the full benefit of the demo and to get well in to the game before your time runs out skip the dialogue and believe me there is a lot of it. You can always enjoy the story if you decide to buy but you will be wasting too much valuable demo time if you take it all in. This could be quite a good game but there seems to be just one mode. I need a more relaxed mode, this soon became way too fast for me. Some of us like to take their time. If you like speed then you should be fine with this. I like that you need to find artifacts and to start enjoyed it.I so needed a more relaxed pace. I was very confused as to what if anything you get extra for a CE and nowhere could I find anything explaining the extras. Play the demo and make your own mind up.It may well suit you. The music is relaxing and the Asian setting is relaxing, a bit of zen but the game is far from relaxing for me. Just my view others may well love it. This follows on from a very similar game a couple of days ago and I feel a different style of TM or something a bit different could have been offered
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its kinda cute..innovative..but lots of talking! This is a fairly innovative game with lots of varying features going on. Some require you to swipe to complete a movement such as up and down for gathering water or sideways for cutting crops, others require you to deliver items to the workmate with the bubble of it over their heads. There are animals that require feeding..but with the same crop that someonelse may be requesting too so your strategy is who and when. There are artifacts to find and the movement is very smooth and realistic when undertaking the tasks It is timed by the day..start and end, and you have goals you must meet like 'reach X amount of stars' or find the mouse. Yes..that TM mouse is in each scene to find. I found the pace rather slow and dialogue heavy but you can skip. Sometimes you are just watching someone make a cup of tea before going to work! I had trouble navigating my way out of the game, but eventually found the right buttons, play with them all to discover them. There is a level map..but I couldn't find a strategy guide or achievements so not sure what constitutes the CE value at all? I also could not find a 'relax' tab..in the options. There are 5 profiles you can use. No moving on on until you meet the goals for the day either and you will have to keep trying. I hope it doesn't get too hard past the demo! Its a sweet game and I don't usually play the 'task and people' type of TM, but this one has me rather fascinated to the point where I have purchased it for the 'novelty' factor. Do try the demo to get the feel for it, but it will be a nice time waster for me, I just hope I can keep meeting the goals and get to do the whole game? I don't think it is CE worthy at all, but it has me a bit hooked against my will.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not liking the Negative Ending I'm sorry but we need positive stores about women in suppressed times having each other's backs and not them turning on each other on every side. For god sake at least her best friend could have had some brains and figured out that mistress was full of S88T. So disappointed with the negative ENDING!!!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SAME AS THE OTHER "NOT SO ORIGINAL" STORIES I'm not sure why they give these games to a different developer every time they release a new Time Management Game, but they always have the same MO. Customers come in with a full set of hearts and a pictured thought bubble and it's your job to send them to the correct station and then wait on them hand and foot until they leave, hopefully with either Golden Hearts or more Hearts than what they arrived with. The problem with this game is that its way to easy, there is no challenge and you are chomping at the bit waiting for someone new to show up or an existing person to need help. The tasks are boring, you are constantly being switched between the current Dig Site and Xi Niu's past wich is equally as boring. If neither of those bored you, throw in some childish, so-called mini-games of dragging buttons back and forth, cutting rice with a sickle, clicking on 5 large objects erasing dirt to pretend to "dig" or rapidly clicking a button, that outta get your heart pounding? Seriously? Why are they portraying 3 female archeologists making a huge discovery, who seem to have worked hard to get where they are, only to turn around and bring in a team of male archaeologists and make the 3 women bring them every tool or piece of equipment they desire when clearly they could get up and get it just as easily...it's like 2 feet from them! Isn't it a bit ironic that they flashback in time to show a strong-willed Xi Niu? I'm just pointing out the obvious,...
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Atari version of Chinese Artifacts I felt transported back into the 1970s, the initial graphics and animation were poor to be kind to the developer. Cartoon blackoutlined static figures with minimal movement and the dialogue went on and on...... Then the tasks - oh dear,. well try it for yourself, I found it very annoying to say the least. And this is a collector's edition, I didn't hang around long enough to see what could possibly be worth twice as much as a standard game. I am guessing nothing at all. Played for 15 minutes then deleted it. I cannot recommend this game to anyone.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It just doesn't flow This game is like the Emily cooking series games, but not as good, and even the Emily series got tedious, repetitive and annoying. This game just doesn't flow right, somehow, and I have zero interest in the characters. Maybe I should have given it a bit longer, but I wasn't interested. It certainly isn't worth the CE price!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Failure ... The game have so many problems. The graphics are ugly. Blackoutlined characters with blurry videos. No difficulty settings - it's super easy with no challenge at all. Characters are not interesting - some stereotype of women who seems borderline stupid. Bugs, bugs and bugs again - this is an immediately turn off for me (freeze screen, sounds problems etc). The archaeological part could have been good - the intro is well done with beautiful minimal graphics - but that's the only good part of the game. The rest is a mix of bad references to the Chinese history. I don't mind the dialogue if it's served the purpose of the story. Here there's too much talk for nothing. The technology part with the flying device is weird and it's annoying. The screen of the digging site if full of stuff and people and it's just a total mess. I love the Parker & Lane games. They are based on the same gameplay. I don't know why they create new series all the time with so bad quality when they could just had some new chapters in the previous good ones.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a waste of money! Well, that'll teach me. Should have played the trial - but oh no, I LOVE TM and Strategy games, so I totally wasted TWO hard earned credits, and hit Buy Now. What a fool I am. This "game" is a complete waste of time, story line unintelligible, no help at all, and I couldn't even find out how to get out of the darn thing, had to use ctrl alt del. Sorry, but it was hideous.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WAY Too Easy What were they thinking?! Very easy, slow paced, LOTS of dialogue..constant dialogue and poor graphics. This game was silly when it came out at a regular price. I don't see any changes that warrant a CE price. Glitchy as well. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really Hated It! I love the Delicious series of time management games, own most of them, so when I saw "Unsung Heroes", I thought it would be similar to the Delicious series, and I got all excited and couldn't wait to play. Nope, nothing like the Delicious series. This was the worst time management game I have ever played! It was difficult to determine what the goals were. There was virtually no challenge. The graphics were very old-time and amateur-ish. At first, I thought maybe there was a "learning curve" to figure out what the goals were that would make the game more interesting, so I gave it the "old college try" and continued to play as long as I could. After 40 minutes, I had had enough and gave up. Not worth purchasing, and absolutely not worth the Collector's Edition price. So disappointing! I don't think BF offers near enough time management games, but this one has the feel of an amateur developer, and not even worth the trial play period. Sorry.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON'T BOTHER 15 MINTUES AND I WAS GONE. GRAHPIC HORRIBLE, TOO MUCH TALKING THEN EXITING WAS KIND OF A PUZZLE. HAD TO GOT TO SETTINGS AND CLICK FULL SCREEN THEN CLICK THE "X" AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dreadful game Terrible graphics, far too many cut scenes and OMG! How woke can a game be? I couldn't bear to play more than 15 minutes of the trial version. Do not be fooled by the picture by the title, the graphics are nowhere near that good. Do yourself a favour if you are thinking of getting this game, do the trial version first. It seems from the reviews that some people have enjoyed it, I am not one of those people./
Date published: 2021-05-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_31572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Unsung Heroes Collector's Edition

Take on new time management challenges and help three young archaeologists unearth the mysteries of the past and piece together the story of the brave Xi Niu!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.