Ms. Holmes: Five Orange Pips Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Ms. Holmes: Five Orange Pips Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(282.79 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Elephant Games presents Ms. Holmes: Five Orange Pips, the second mystery in the exciting detective series!

An intruder trashes Ms. Holmes’s house, leaving behind a notebook, a threat, and a cryptic calling card – five orange pips. What do the pips mean, and how is this case connected to her famous predecessor? Someone is out to get her, and when more pips turn up at the home of a young man named Oscar Watson, it becomes clear that she isn’t the only target! Can you help Sharlotte Holmes and her new friend solve the mystery of the orange pips and track down the culprit before their time runs out? Find out in this brain-teasing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • When the happiest day of someone's life turns into their worst nightmare, you are called upon to solve a perplexing mystery in the bonus game!
  • Earn a variety of unique achievements!
  • Tons of collectible figurines, puzzle pieces, and morphing objects to find!
  • Enjoy replayable mini-games, exclusive wallpapers, soundtrack, concept art, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 822 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Ms. Holmes: Five Orange Pips Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(282.79 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Ms. Holmes: Five Orange Pips Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply put "I loved it!" I have always referred to women friends who love life, a bit eccentric and loyal and true as "pips" true seeds of life. Fun series to look forward to. Good work team.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holmes is homes I like this game very much. Story line was different and interesting even though it seem to change. The graphics were excellent making it a little easier to find the collectable and morphine objects. One does look for many items but didn't seem to be a bother to me. The bonus part was good but a little short. Only bad thing in the main game is I wish it was longer and one can't look for the unfound collectable and morphine objects when done with the game. This seems to be the norm in the collectable games making them not worth the doubled price..Specially when the bonus game is short.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GENERATIONAL FAMILY DRAMA REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 3 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 36 pages (My Time – 5 Hours) Join Sharlotte Holmes as she sleuths her way through the second case in this series. Upon wrapping up a case, she returns home to find it burglarized. Other citizens are being targeted by this burglar as well, all receiving five (5) orange seeds and a message to contact Holmes. Someone is out for revenge, but who is it and why? Joining the budding detective on this case is the grandson of John Watson, Oscar. However, unfortunately, our debonair Mr. Watson will be of little help, spending most of this time trying to recuperate from being poisoned by a “doozy of a floozy “in a game set in the 1930’s. This game is a sleuth lover’s delight. The story behind the game is excellent with an active pace and plenty of activities to keep a player engaged. The game is somewhat short; however, it has all the quality and excellence of other games from this developer. I found the graphics excellent especially in some of the HOP scenes. There is some subtle humor as well to break up the intensity of the game. Some of the collectibles are puzzle pieces to play four jigsaw puzzles. Other collectibles include items related to Sharlotte Holmes, with each one providing information on how it is relevant to Ms. Holmes. There are morphing objects in each scene of the game. I found all easy to locate. However, I wish this developer would provide some type of device to indicate what collectibles are within each scene and if they have been collected. I always find it difficult to know (without looking at the strategy guide) what collectibles are within each scene and if I have collected them all. MECHANICS: • Four (4) levels of play including a customized version. • 22 achievements. • Collect 12 items connected to Sharlotte Holmes • Collect 26 morphing objects • Collect 42 picture fragments to create 4 jigsaw puzzles • 8 wallpapers along with concept art, music, and video sequences • Replay 12 mini-games and 11 HOP scenes at the end of the game which are hidden within the archives There are eleven (11) HOP scenes and all can be replayed at the end of the game. There are also seven (7) mini-HOP scenes in which six items are to be located either through a list or through silhouette. Although there are not many HOP scenes, they vary in style. Besides lists of items and silhouette, there is a search and replace scene in which items are discovered and then used to uncover other objects. There is also a placement scene in which items are put into the scene in the proper location. There are nineteen (19) mini-games, twelve (12) of which can be replayed at the end of the game. I found them creatively designed and consisting of a variety of those which are easy with those of middle difficulty. Most of the mini-games are thematic, having a nautical theme. There is a new type puzzle in this game. On a grid with sliders and open spaces, move the sliders up, down, and sideways using arrows at the top and sides to uncover three images. Move the sliders until all three images appear. BONUS CHAPTER: It is a case of a runaway bride, one who ends up dead at her own wedding. Sharlotte Holmes is attending a wedding of her friend, Susie. However, when her friend ends up murdered in the hallway of the reception hall, Holmes and the police detective, Gordon Wood, are off to investigate. Who wanted her killed and why? Learn the sad story of this bride and why she was poisoned on the happiest day of her life. This is an excellent addition to the game and worthy the collector’s edition designation. The chapter is long with a good pace. There are six (6) mini-games and (2) HOP scenes and two (2) mini-HOP scenes. To me, the activities are of the same caliber as those in the main game . SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF THE MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Maze puzzle. Lead a ship to port using arrows to maneuver it while avoiding obstacles within its path. B. Rotating tiles puzzle. Rotate four disks with indentations to create openings for 4 skeleton keys each created from the spines from sea animals. C. Origami puzzle. Fold a map so that it shows where it leads. D. Sequence puzzle. Place cards into sequential position demonstrating how to tie a nautical knot. E. Assembly puzzle. Place stones into four columns as per a given diagram. BONUS CHAPTER: F. Rope puzzle. Untangle ropes so not intersect with each other. Switch knots to untangle them G. Matching puzzle. Place different styles of dowels into place on a grid to create a punch card which matches a given one. The items must be placed upside-down on the grid. H. Matching puzzle. Match up like items to escape a room.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bonus game was well done Great game and really enjoyed the bonus game. The bonus game could have been a whole new game actually. Cant wait for the next game in the series.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well that's the pits! Hello friends! As usual, I review mostly on the game play and leave the story to others. Ms Holmes is at it again! The graphics in this game are nicely done, with fairly smooth and realistic movements. Animation was well done, although we did not have a lot of during the demo. Game play was excellent, with no problems during the demo. Voices fit the characters very well, but for most of the demo, Ms Holmes talked to herself. We can click through the dialog if we read faster than they speak, and not miss any hints or clues to what is happening in the story. Colors are a bit muted, but are still very nice. Music was soothing, but got a bit monotonous after a while. We didn't have much in the way of SFX, which this addition could have used. HOGs are varied and very well done. We have interactive and straight lists, pairs and highlighted words. HOGs were fairly clear and items were not difficult to find. The hint system is quite helpful and we do have the transport feature. We didn't seem to have a lot of back tracking in this one, but we do have some. Puzzles were fairly simple and took no time or brain power to complete. Collectibles weren't bad. We have morphing items that often are not that easy to spot and are somewhat small. We also have 48 puzzle pieces used to complete 4 jigsaw puzzles. Be aware, we do have more than one in a scene, and some are a bit small. We also need to find 12 character figurines. These are quite large and easy to find. This story could have grabbed you from the beginning, if it had moved along a bit faster. We spend way too much time in one area before we even come in contact with a live person. Hopefully this picks up as the game progresses. We didn't have any action and hardly any character interaction, but we are constantly on the move for one reason or another. We find clues, which we have to choose from a list, that end up showing us what the intruder did while in a particular area. Didn't see the need for that, but... This addition wasn't as much fun as the last one, but I think I need to find out what those orange pits are all about. I think most levels of players might want to do the same. I will add this one to my CE collection, when a good sale comes along. Gave it a 4.0. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care of this one at all. Play on!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why Am I Craving Oranges? I like everything about the game except most of the mini-games and a lack of a user friendly collectible and morphing indicator. I can't tell you how many times I had to count up these items from the in guide to make sure I had every thing. You can't go back and get them if you miss them. The achievements has a nice item that you achieve. My favorite is the Precious Item. I have all the achievement except the complete all mini-games. Even with the guide there are mini-games I couldn't do. Wish skip was zero wait. The mini-games I like are the birds, knots, boat, matching, piano, flags and making a pass card. I didn't like the rest of them. I like the 4 jigsaw from the 42 puzzle pieces. I like that the strategy guide is accessible after the game. The map will list if you have a puzzle piece that you still need to pick up in a close location. The map also gives you access to your collectibles, puzzle and achievements. The bonus chapter has a planned wedding. Liked the story. I liked this the second game in the series better than the first one called The Monster of the Baskervilles. Enjoyed the 26 morphs and 12 collectibles. The 42 puzzle pieces could be tricky because you pass the scene twice over and have to come back and open something to pick one up. The archives has replays on 11 hops and 12 mini-games. I wonder if they consider this the secret room? You have One screensaver. Eight wallpapers, 8 concept art and 4 music. Has 3 chapter + bonus. Options has Brightness. Enjoyable game.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trial: Held my Interest. Moved Forward. Graphics offer gamma to lighten if desired. Attention to detail is evident. The characters are good and voice overs adult! The story moves right along with tasks that don't take forever to complete. Of course, when the lockpick came into play I wanted to run screaming through the house, but fortunately the developer made it simple...maybe a bit of tongue in cheek because so many of us screamed in desperation to spare us the dastardly lockpick game! I liked the story clarity that moved forward and found the entire trial enjoyable. So, Ms. Holmes meets Oscar, the grandson of Watson. Another match...may I presume? One critique is the first hidden object game was a bit dark even with lighter gamma and a few items were hard to see...a bit small. Since I avoid mini games, someone else will have to rate them. So far this was a fun experience. I'll wait to read the full reviews before considering purchasing this one, but based on what I've already observed this one has potential.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's just ok This game is ok, not very long but still somewhat entertaining even though i got bored towards the end and guessed who the bad guy was going to be at the start of the game, the scenery was very nice and the game play was smooth but there seems to be a few inconsistencies between this game and the first game, in the first game it's hinted that the press nicknamed the main character 'Ms Holmes' because she was smart and had the same detective skills as Sherlock but in this game she's now the granddaughter of Sherlock Holmes, which was a bit strange at first, the only other thing that annoyed me was Oscar Watson the grandson of John Watson, he seemed to be a useless character that talked really slow and who's only purpose was to give a sense of urgency when he gets poisoned.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very short game This was a very cute experience to play. The story, the graphics, the look and feel of the scenery - all was great. But when you just got into the fun of playing - the game suddenly ends. As if the storywriter did not know, how to go further. This was very unpleasant - also because the Bonus Chapter has nothing to do with the main story - and also the look of the chapter is different than that one of the main story. I was very sad that the game was so short.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked It Wish I could have loved it though. I hope developers read these reviews because we really need (a) much better voiceovers (although the one for Ms. Holmes was fine) and (b) characters that are supposed to help us not being complete imbeciles. And if those characters are men, can they be a little more attractive?
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden object game Nice pictures. good coloring. Not to dark colures. Good story. Worth the money.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Great But Not Bad I bought this without playing the demo as it looked to be something different and the reviews were mostly very positive. I was disappointed. The game lacked atmosphere, no mystery at all as we know the culprit from the start, and the storyline...well, this is no Arthur Conan Doyle. I finished the game and started the bonus chapter. The voiceovers are not good- it's supposed to take place in England but the only character with a hint of an English accent is the main character. BUT- the voiceover in the bonus chapter was awful. It begins with a wedding- the bridegroom's voicing was so incredibly bad it was comical and I laughed out loud. Character movement and fluidity is very clunky. I'm giving this three stars instead of two because I appreciate the effort to bring something new to the table. Mercifully, this game is short. I thank the developers for trying but this falls way short. Back to the drawing board is elementary, my dear Watson.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is it me or are these games all just mediocre? This was the first Ms. Holmes game I played. I'm right in the middle with it. Not good, not bad. Just mediocre. Review is based on the full game plus the bonus chapter. I found this game to drag on quite a bit. Mini Games were super easy. If I can figure them all out as a non-game loving person, they are easy! I'm not sure if I'm just so bored I'm playing too many games, but I'm missing the games of the past where I couldn't wait to play and was excited when a new one came out. Bonus chapter again was just ok. Short and to the point, whatever that point may have been.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Main heroine is a relative of Holmes now? Suddenly, why would she be? Honestly, I don't know where to start. I liked the last part better because it's not clear what's going on. Why did Miss Holmes suddenly become a relative of the famous detective? And now she fights evil as the children of her ancestor's enemies? Because in the first part of the game there was no such thing. I wonder since when everything has changed. Plot - it's very strange here. Or rather, it's logical, yes, but in the end the investigation at home comes to the trip to some forgotten island, where we save Watson during half of the game. The graphics, as always, are beautiful, except for the characters' faces. I was terrified when I saw the faces of the characters in the bonus part. Save me... how did this happen? What happened to wife's face? Sure it's not a horror game? Honestly, I didn't like that part. But since it's in the top sales, I think there's gonna be a third part. I hope they'll make the next game more interesting. And yes, I really liked the animation when the character (policeman) got in the car - he bent in half like a piece of paper. Poor guy.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Servicable It's okay as a seek and find goes. A poster below mentioned a vague story line, I actually didn't even follow the story. I got that the pips were related to an old case but I did not get the connection between that old case and revenge. The story didn't make sense to me and was hard to follow. I don't even know who that Lestrange character was at the end. I'll totally admit I may or probably have missed something that would have made this story easier to understand but as it is, I just didn't get it. I also didn't really get the point of the bonus chapter. Normally the bonus chapter will relate somehow with the main chapter but in this case, I didn't see any connection. One thing I did think was a bit jarring, near the end you tell the guy something about his father not blaming your ancestor and that's before you open the safe and take out the letter saying so. So, how did your character know that before reading the letter saying so. Overall, I'd say as a seek and find it's serviceable. Story wise, it could have been tightened up more.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What is an aunge? I do find that female voice overs that sound like bored American teenagers very annoying, and I usually turn the voices off. I was intrigued to hear how they managed the British accents, but still found myself wincing at the aunge pips. Clearly American actors trying to sound British. Please see the attempt at the Cockney chimney sweep in the original Mary Poppins movie. Yes, the British are still laughing at that one, but this attempt in this game is merely irritating. Btw, why is Dr Watson's grandson American? That said, this very short game offers very little challenge or engaging story line or logical plot. Mildly entertaining, but not really up to this developer's usual fare. Get it for the laugh at the accents if you're British.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from meh....its just ok There is nothing extraordinary or surprising in this game. Not much challenge unless it is in finding an emblem, key, or amulet for the many, many, many (did I say many) places to use them. I can't imagine losing the key to your own purse. And why have a key for it anyway. I slogged through the entire game chasing the Black Rose Gang. The groom's voice was as irritating as any I've ever heard. However, the other voices were nice. Felt a bit sorry for poor Watson, but how did he managed to hang on to life so long when the bride met her demise quickly. Maybe the poison Watson had was a long acting one? No story I guess without chasing down the antidote. The game is visually appealing with good graphics. I can't really comment on the music because its just background noise to me and I turn it off. Finding the collectibles was a bit of fun but they were mostly easy to find. As the game proceeded however, I thought the puzzle pieces became smaller and smaller. Overall, this is just an okay game. Something to pass time with. Could play it with your kids or grand kids maybe. Try it, you may love it like all the 5 star people did.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ncsundancer Could not get past the notebook with the flour on it. Tried every combination I could think of for 123456
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dark Why do all the hidden objects games have to be so dark. It is hard to find some things. All the other games I play, I can see everything no problem. I do have my screen turned up
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE BEST PART WAS THE ENDING Completed Game approximately 4.5 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 18 Main Game Scene Locations +6 Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner I knew I was in for a PIP of a time when I pulled into my own driveway to discover someone had taken the time to bury something in my rose garden whilst burglarizing my house. I noticed this because I had to retrieve one of the emblem initials to my mailbox I keep under the thorny flowers because all mailboxes in Elephant Games world require emblem initials, one of which I keep with me, naturally, inside my purse (which usually requires a signet ring, which I usually don't have, or a zipper, which always breaks...you know the M.O) I have to remove GOO and paint, solve an ANT problem, de-lockpick my front door, search for missing books, find Keys, replace a toolbox emblem with a Hammer and Wrench that looks almost identical to the emblem I replace with the Fork & Spoon, remove rust that's been there longer than the cabinet itself, pick the lock on my own purse, find and replace my own drawer handle, find and replace my cabinet's specialized Caduceus symbol, find something to fetch an important item that is under my fridge as if I'd even think to look there in real life, remove nails, place more emblems, cut ropes, find more emblems, jimmy more latches....and this my friends all takes place within TWO SCENES! ...Holy PIP! ??Morphing Objects/Collectibles: (CE version only)? There are 26 Morphing Objects, one per scene. Although not super challenging to spot, they did a decent job with not-so-obvious object selection and size. Each scene also has Zoom-Zone Jigsaw Puzzle Piece that allows you to assemble 4 Screensavers, Two 12 Piece Jigsaw's & Two 9 Piece Jigsaws. Some of the scenes also have Sharlotte Holmes Collectibles with descriptions available but there is no option available to return to the scenes to pick up any missed collectibles. ?Hidden Object Scenes? There are only 8 Hidden Object Scenes +7 in the CE Bonus Chapter, + 4 Zoom-Zone HO's. These were some of the least creative, unimaginative, most boring un-Hidden Object Scenes I've ever seen. They are located in boring locations, the objects are at times difficult to tell what they actually are and the scenes are dark and void of color. There was one Keyword in Sentence Find, one Swatch Find, one Replace Items into the Scene, one Multiple Weapon's Find, and one Matching Pairs, the rest were just Listed Items and totally boring. ?Mini-Games? There are 14 Mini-Games +4 in the CE Bonus Chapter. They are the same games offered in the last game by Elephant Games. Here are a few examples: 1-Rotate cylinders to create a path for each bird from left to right. 2-Glue fragments, rotate & place into highlighted slots. 3-Follow the recipe according to the picture. 4-Fold the map vertically & horizontally. 5-Place the orbs into the form so the lines fit into the sockets. (these are the same exact games that were in Grim tales a few weeks ago) ?Bonus Chapter (Collector's Edition version only)? Sharlotte Holmes arrives at Phillip Hayes & Susie's Wedding just in time to see Susie Slip out the back Jack. Look's like she made some new plans and Ran. She left behind her Wedding Ring Bling, but not before asking her Honey for some Money...Ding!. Nuting weird suspected 'cept that letter burning thing? Ouch, Susie may just want to keep on running....This is a very short chapter taking place over 6 scenes with just 4 mini-games and 7 hidden object scenes (including smaller zoom-zones) You will complete the final 3 Collectibles, 8 Morphs, and 12 Zoom Zone Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces which allows you to complete the final 12 piece Jigsaw Puzzle Screensaver. ?Collector's Edition Extra's? 8 Wallpapers, 8 Concept Art Pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 23 Achievements, Archives with 12 Replayable Mini-Games and 11 Hidden Object Scenes 12Sharlotte Holmes Collectibles, 26 Morphing Objects, 42 Zoom-Zone Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces, 4 Screensavers, 3 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a Built-In Strategy Guide. MS. HOLMES SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-The Monster of Baskervilles (May 30-2019) 3.0 2-Five Orange Pips (May 21-2020) n/a by: Elephant Games
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yes, You Can Bury a Series on Its Second Appearance! Ms. Holmes is back. After playing the Demo, you, too, may wonder why. Ms. Holmes arrives home one day to find a mess in her yard, a lock pick broken off in her front door, and muddy footprints everywhere. As a responsible detective, she immediately proceeds to compromise the evidence and follow the perp into the house. She suspects he is in her kitchen as the door is locked from the other side. (Can we see a show of hands of those who need to lock their kitchen door when they live alone?) She proceeds to straighten the living room and solve minor puzzles before she breaks into the kitchen where someone who has already scratched “revenge” in her coffee table may or may not be waiting to ambush her. (Reading over that synopsis makes me question why I continued the Demo after that silliness, but I did.) Good stuff: There is artwork, no cute helper, and game play. Bad stuff: There will be more shapes and amulets than you would think possible. The Devs never saw a cabinet, drawer, box, or wheelbarrow they could not lock up with enough security to defeat James Bond, while keeping safe all manner of dust, debris, and old junk. The protagonist will defy any legal standard of sanity as she lumbers through her own home destroying evidence and making a farce of logic and reason. Bottom line: This is one time when playing the demo should be mandatory. Once you've opened the kitchen first aid cabinet with the two shapes needed for the lock and retrieved the insecticide resting next to the aspirin and filled a large pitcher balanced on a sucker on the counter with water from a plastic bottle, you too will eagerly look forward to bailing on the silliness this game represents. Please play the demo. Please.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from easy peasy At my age I usually end up having to use the hint button. Not so much in this game. I enjoyed the bonus chapter more than the main game. The bonus chapter had color in the scenes. The main game scenes were drab, dull and with little color. It's really not CE worthy except for the bonus chapter, which as I said before, is better than the main game. I suggest you use a game credit if you have one rather than pay for this one.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same old song and dance...again. THE GOOD • The graphics are lovely and the palette is realistic, not neon. • The music accents the theme of the game. • The MC voiceover is excellent. • The HOs actually present a challenge. THE BAD • The mini-games are much too easy for adults. • The storyline is vague and slow-moving. THE UGLY • Gameplay consists of finding and using shaped keys...loads of them. It's maddening. • Nothing is intuitive and there's a lot of sheer nonsense. The mailbox is locked with two shaped keys; inside is a pair of scissors. Because people generally store scissors in a locked mailbox, what with scissors being so scarce and precious. Other items are buried, protected by thorns, and locked up six ways from Sunday, even items that are just everyday things. This is a cheap, contrived way of creating gameplay that isn't really gameplay. Even after three months in self-isolation, it's a "no" from me. This game is typical Elephant fare...hundreds of shaped keys. I did enjoy not having my eyes seared by the palette, but that's about it. For these reasons...
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_31615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ms. Holmes: Five Orange Pips Collector's Edition

An intruder’s puzzling calling-card means certain doom for the Holmes family line!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.