Enchanted Kingdom: The Secret of the Golden Lamp Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Enchanted Kingdom: The Secret of the Golden Lamp Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(434.02 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Domini Games presents the latest riveting adventure in the Enchanted Kingdom series!

Training to be a Forest Keeper is hard work, but with your dad as a teacher, you couldn’t be happier. That is until a dangerous genie appears, kidnapping your dad into another realm! You quickly find it’s no mere coincidence as you uncover a mystical side to your dad’s past you never could have dreamed of, one that will change your life forever. Can you stop a vengeful genie from tearing your world apart and save your dad before it’s too late? Find out in this spectacular Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

  • Battle the most powerful genie of all time in the bonus chapter!
  • Brew magic potions and concoctions!
  • Collect animal traces, magic lamps, and more to learn more about the world!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, music, concept art, and more!
  • Complete in-depth strategy guide included!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1627 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Enchanted Kingdom: The Secret of the Golden Lamp Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(434.02 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Enchanted Kingdom: The Secret of the Golden Lamp Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enchanted Kingdom: secret of the golden lamp It was just okay. I found the puzzles too easy and the games too short. It passed a few hours, but it was just more of the same nothing particularly innovative.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good game if it worked right wheel game has no play button, can't find forum for this game. installed update to this game and it still doesn't work, had to skip some things to finish
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trial: I'm Back? Terminator Genie? Great Graphics-Dull Story! Once past the bright colors the graphics and attention to design details are excellent as usual. However, as much as I love cats, I found the constant meowing in a hidden object game annoying, so I just used hint to finish quickly. Sadly the genie sounds like the terminator which threw me off the game right away. It moves forward pretty well with hints transporting, but I didn't find the script or the story intriguing enough for me to purchase this one. The story is rather dull but the tasks are well crafted and objects well designed. The animals are always a treat to the eyes from this developer. I only wish they could come up with an interesting story and well developed script. One big issue that almost made me call it a day...the lockpick game. Give it a rest please! Also, I disliked the games, so mostly skipped them. If the genie hadn't sounded like "Arnold" and the story had been a tad bit more interesting, I might have purchased this one, but unfortunately, it bored me before the trial was over.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but that's it It's a nice enough game to look at, but there is absolutely nothing new in this game, a door with years of rust, get the oilcan out of the fountain ( no oil has washed out??) and poor it on the door.... Find an emblem to open a drawer... Boy, this is so exciting. But all in all, the HOS are nice and the graphics are great. So no, I don't regret it, but please think of something new, pleaseee...
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sardonik, The Bad Genie, Or What? You and your father, Satur, live in a house in the forest. Dad is the Forest Keeper. One day, as Dad is standing next to your front door, he suggests the two of you go home. (Perhaps he was being sardonic?) Suddenly he is whisked into the house and the door is locked. You must find a way inside to see what is happening. After admiring a squirrel house/feeder, wandering down to the shore of the lake/river to inspect a fallen tent, random cave with ancient box, and raft with no sail, you dig out the key and enter in time to see a genie take your father away after threatening you. You eventually find a clear globe with a magic message from Dad inside with the aid of your pet dragon. You must sail down the shore to Cordia's house for help. Good stuff: There is artwork, HOPs, mini-games and puzzles, collectible containers and animal footprints, a story and some of the most laid-back dialogue you will ever hear. (No, really, I'm not kidding. After Cordia, helper to Poseidus, ruler of the seas, lets Sardonik get the key to entering Poseidus's kingdom, she says: "I didn't do that very well, did I?.") Bad stuff: Pretty much all the good stuff has some bad to it! The characters are cardboard, the artwork over-colored, the tasks ridiculous, and the story moves at the same pace as the bad guy. He disappears from each scene in a blink and then presumably waits around the next stop till you catch up, as you are always in time for him to threaten you again and go on his way. As for any hope of a challenge here, let me point out the following: Satur leaves you an emergency message in a clear globe along with the combination to the well edge. That's where you will find the pieces of wood you will need to finish a squirrel feeder before you go rescue Dad. And even though you are alone with Dad in the middle of the forest, everything will be locked up and there will be notes from Dad on what you are to do - I guess you and he didn't speak often. Cordia, when awakened from her faint after Sardonik gets the key from her, hands you a grappling hook and rope she says you will need and that is the extent of her help. You then set out to find a refining rune you need to fix the waterfall to Poseidus's realm. You use the Grappling hook to climb up the side of a ship floating at the dock near Cordia's house. And once inside the ship above the water, you are underwater, using a puffer fish to get an octopus out of your way. Sardonik, seeing you outside of Poseidus's castle, sets an octopus on guard and tells it not to let anyone in. And then he goes in. Sardonic, right? Bottom line: I have lots of fantasies, fairy tales, and myths in my game collection. None of them are dumbed down like this one. I pass, thankful that I can. Please try the demo.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is another game for kids Another of this developer's oversaturated colors, lackluster storylines and challenge level for children. If I wanted to watch cartoons, I wouldn't come to a gaming platform to do so. And, no I'm not some sophisticate who believes everything must be on some la de dah level to win my approval. I like whimsy and goofiness. Just not junk food like this. I even had to kind of force myself to demo the game when I saw who the developer was, they have been that consistently awful this past year. Oh, and for added fun? They bluntly advertise their other (awful) games during this one. Boo.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from murder is bad manners I actually played the entire demo. So boring, same HOPS, did not care about the story, games too easy. Good graphic only thing I liked about this game. Can't imagine where more than 2 or 3 stars came from. This game is same old game, boring, nothing new here.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another Mr. Fixit game. OMG, my dad's been pulled into the house by eldritch forces! I must rescue him! But first, I'd better find the pieces and reassemble the garden statue. Then I'll get some stuff from the well, repair the cart so I can get to the river, fix a tent, find a glove to move some thorny vines... Ah, I see I'm right on time for the villain's monologue. OMG, my dad's been taken by an evil genie! I must rescue him! But first, I have to get the dragon out of his cage, repair the bird house, find all my dad's messages to me, search for and use shaped keys... I quit, because I'll bet I'd be right on time to see my dad and the genie, but not soon enough to prevent them from escaping to the next point of false hope. BTW, who turned up the saturation? These colors are blinding me. And why is literally everything sparkling? Who decided that "enchanted" equalled "dust everything in glitter?" This kingdom is not enchanted; it's contrived. The secret is imparted to you right at the beginning of the game. And I'm tired of games that force me to be Mr. Fixit before I can take one tiny step forward in the storyline. For these reasons...
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_31625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchanted Kingdom: The Secret of the Golden Lamp Collector's Edition

Can you save your dad from a genie bent on revenge?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.