Enchanted Kingdom: The Secret of the Golden Lamp Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Enchanted Kingdom: The Secret of the Golden Lamp Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(434.02 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Domini Games presents the latest riveting adventure in the Enchanted Kingdom series!

Training to be a Forest Keeper is hard work, but with your dad as a teacher, you couldn’t be happier. That is until a dangerous genie appears, kidnapping your dad into another realm! You quickly find it’s no mere coincidence as you uncover a mystical side to your dad’s past you never could have dreamed of, one that will change your life forever. Can you stop a vengeful genie from tearing your world apart and save your dad before it’s too late? Find out in this spectacular Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

  • Battle the most powerful genie of all time in the bonus chapter!
  • Brew magic potions and concoctions!
  • Collect animal traces, magic lamps, and more to learn more about the world!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, music, concept art, and more!
  • Complete in-depth strategy guide included!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1627 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Enchanted Kingdom: The Secret of the Golden Lamp Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(434.02 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Enchanted Kingdom: The Secret of the Golden Lamp Collector's Edition is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another short, easy game. Where's the challenge? I can't emphasis enough now much I dislike short games. This one took me roughly 4 hours, which included the bonus chapter. With that said, the storyline was interesting enough. Still not sure why the Forest Genie had legs instead of vapor like the rest. Also, why do you have to look for matches to light a torch when there is a perfectly good fire going in the a fireplace! Also, how many times do you have to have "something sharp" or "something thin", just to use it once and have to find another one? Don't any of these characters have pockets! Sigh. The puzzles were all fairly easy. The HOPs were good and had lots of variations. I'm not sure how I feel about the dragon helper. On one hand, he didn't talk and just flew up to get things for you. On the other hand, he didn't talk and just flew up to get things for you. I like helpers for the most part, but this one just seemed to be thrown in because they couldn't think of anything else to do. The graphics were pretty and the voice overs were good. The collectibles were mostly easy to find (especially the foot prints), but I did manage to miss one mushroom, which meant I couldn't see what the last game was. I was disappointed that they didn't let you click on the genie bottles to tell you what each of them represented and what kind of genie went in them. Seemed like a wasted opportunity. Okay, so overall this isn't a bad game, but it wasn't a great game. In my opinion, the bonus level was not good enough to merit spending money on a CE. I'm going to recommend this one because it's a nice game for beginners or kids. Nothing too scary or difficult. Anyone more advanced than that should at least wait for the regular edition to come out. As always, please try the demo.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THE SECRET OF THE GOLDEN LAMP WAS TOO EASY FOR ME In this latest game in the Enchanted Kingdom series you play the game as the daughter of Satur, a Forest Keeper with a big secret. As the game begins your dad is kidnapped by the wicked genie Sardonik and now you are off on a dangerous journey to save him. One of the best things about this game is that we have a new and refreshing storyline, but along with the good comes the bad in that there is far too much hand-holding to make this game enjoyable for some of the more seasoned HOPA gamers. The game could easily be played by younger members of the family with little help from mom and/or dad. The game has a lot to offer if you want an easy-peasy and relaxing way to spend a few hours of your time. The graphics are beautiful and although the developer uses a bright color palette, at least some of the colors are not as neon and artificial as they once were. It generally takes me a long time to play a game as I love to gawk at the scenery and every little detail, and this game has a lot to offer if good graphics are all that you want. Somehow even the beautiful graphics were not enough to hold my attention. The HOPS are well crafted with some being better than others. I found that I enjoyed most of the HOS far more than I did the puzzles. Of course, there were still far more puzzles than HOS. Most of the puzzles were easy and I only skipped the maze puzzle because I couldn’t figure out what I needed to do. Generally, I enjoy most games from this developer who creates some of my favorite games. Unfortunately, The Secret of the Golden Lamp is a bit too easy and I found myself able to play the game on auto-pilot. In the end, although I did purchase the game it will probably live somewhere on my computer gathering dust. As always, I recommend that you try the demo because The Secret of the Golden Lamp might be the perfect game for you. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enchanted Kingdom: secret of the golden lamp It was just okay. I found the puzzles too easy and the games too short. It passed a few hours, but it was just more of the same nothing particularly innovative.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trial: I'm Back? Terminator Genie? Great Graphics-Dull Story! Once past the bright colors the graphics and attention to design details are excellent as usual. However, as much as I love cats, I found the constant meowing in a hidden object game annoying, so I just used hint to finish quickly. Sadly the genie sounds like the terminator which threw me off the game right away. It moves forward pretty well with hints transporting, but I didn't find the script or the story intriguing enough for me to purchase this one. The story is rather dull but the tasks are well crafted and objects well designed. The animals are always a treat to the eyes from this developer. I only wish they could come up with an interesting story and well developed script. One big issue that almost made me call it a day...the lockpick game. Give it a rest please! Also, I disliked the games, so mostly skipped them. If the genie hadn't sounded like "Arnold" and the story had been a tad bit more interesting, I might have purchased this one, but unfortunately, it bored me before the trial was over.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good game if it worked right wheel game has no play button, can't find forum for this game. installed update to this game and it still doesn't work, had to skip some things to finish
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but that's it It's a nice enough game to look at, but there is absolutely nothing new in this game, a door with years of rust, get the oilcan out of the fountain ( no oil has washed out??) and poor it on the door.... Find an emblem to open a drawer... Boy, this is so exciting. But all in all, the HOS are nice and the graphics are great. So no, I don't regret it, but please think of something new, pleaseee...
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many effects, very frustrating. Ive played over 300 games, this one and another one were so over the top with effects, even turning them down didnt stop the lag, and my computer is top of the line with graphics. All other games work, but for me the effects on everything, blasting, I was disappointed. I had to skip puzzles, it lagged so bad, but never had problems with other games, its a beautiful graphic wise game and storyline, I finished it too, but didnt bother with the bonus it was sadly so frustrating. I cant buy games like this but most are not so quite over the top with effects. Too laggy.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great game for beginners Everything is fine in this game but it is strictly for beginners. I always play intermediate on demos and I was very bored.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sardonik, The Bad Genie, Or What? You and your father, Satur, live in a house in the forest. Dad is the Forest Keeper. One day, as Dad is standing next to your front door, he suggests the two of you go home. (Perhaps he was being sardonic?) Suddenly he is whisked into the house and the door is locked. You must find a way inside to see what is happening. After admiring a squirrel house/feeder, wandering down to the shore of the lake/river to inspect a fallen tent, random cave with ancient box, and raft with no sail, you dig out the key and enter in time to see a genie take your father away after threatening you. You eventually find a clear globe with a magic message from Dad inside with the aid of your pet dragon. You must sail down the shore to Cordia's house for help. Good stuff: There is artwork, HOPs, mini-games and puzzles, collectible containers and animal footprints, a story and some of the most laid-back dialogue you will ever hear. (No, really, I'm not kidding. After Cordia, helper to Poseidus, ruler of the seas, lets Sardonik get the key to entering Poseidus's kingdom, she says: "I didn't do that very well, did I?.") Bad stuff: Pretty much all the good stuff has some bad to it! The characters are cardboard, the artwork over-colored, the tasks ridiculous, and the story moves at the same pace as the bad guy. He disappears from each scene in a blink and then presumably waits around the next stop till you catch up, as you are always in time for him to threaten you again and go on his way. As for any hope of a challenge here, let me point out the following: Satur leaves you an emergency message in a clear globe along with the combination to the well edge. That's where you will find the pieces of wood you will need to finish a squirrel feeder before you go rescue Dad. And even though you are alone with Dad in the middle of the forest, everything will be locked up and there will be notes from Dad on what you are to do - I guess you and he didn't speak often. Cordia, when awakened from her faint after Sardonik gets the key from her, hands you a grappling hook and rope she says you will need and that is the extent of her help. You then set out to find a refining rune you need to fix the waterfall to Poseidus's realm. You use the Grappling hook to climb up the side of a ship floating at the dock near Cordia's house. And once inside the ship above the water, you are underwater, using a puffer fish to get an octopus out of your way. Sardonik, seeing you outside of Poseidus's castle, sets an octopus on guard and tells it not to let anyone in. And then he goes in. Sardonic, right? Bottom line: I have lots of fantasies, fairy tales, and myths in my game collection. None of them are dumbed down like this one. I pass, thankful that I can. Please try the demo.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is another game for kids Another of this developer's oversaturated colors, lackluster storylines and challenge level for children. If I wanted to watch cartoons, I wouldn't come to a gaming platform to do so. And, no I'm not some sophisticate who believes everything must be on some la de dah level to win my approval. I like whimsy and goofiness. Just not junk food like this. I even had to kind of force myself to demo the game when I saw who the developer was, they have been that consistently awful this past year. Oh, and for added fun? They bluntly advertise their other (awful) games during this one. Boo.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for Kids, but mature players will probably pass If you're an adult gamer then this one is most likely not going to do it for you, but if you play or buy HOPs for/with children then this will probably appeal to you. There is a lot of blue/purple cartoony screentime which can be hard on mature eyes. There's a dragon baby helper which most kids would find cute. The story involves saving a parent and unknown uncles from a bad blue genie guy that kinda looks like Will Smith's genie from Aladdin. There are a lot of nonsensical back and forth meaningless tasks that would be repetitive and annoying to an adult player, but would probably delight a 6 year old. (Meaningless to the story, but that involve critical thinking that a child would like - i.e. in the HOP scene what do you need the hammer for? Oh, yeah, bang the nails in! little kid smile) Of course, you can tell that I didn't like the game, but I do see its appeal for children. My days of buying games for small children are over, so I will be passing
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from murder is bad manners I actually played the entire demo. So boring, same HOPS, did not care about the story, games too easy. Good graphic only thing I liked about this game. Can't imagine where more than 2 or 3 stars came from. This game is same old game, boring, nothing new here.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another Mr. Fixit game. OMG, my dad's been pulled into the house by eldritch forces! I must rescue him! But first, I'd better find the pieces and reassemble the garden statue. Then I'll get some stuff from the well, repair the cart so I can get to the river, fix a tent, find a glove to move some thorny vines... Ah, I see I'm right on time for the villain's monologue. OMG, my dad's been taken by an evil genie! I must rescue him! But first, I have to get the dragon out of his cage, repair the bird house, find all my dad's messages to me, search for and use shaped keys... I quit, because I'll bet I'd be right on time to see my dad and the genie, but not soon enough to prevent them from escaping to the next point of false hope. BTW, who turned up the saturation? These colors are blinding me. And why is literally everything sparkling? Who decided that "enchanted" equalled "dust everything in glitter?" This kingdom is not enchanted; it's contrived. The secret is imparted to you right at the beginning of the game. And I'm tired of games that force me to be Mr. Fixit before I can take one tiny step forward in the storyline. For these reasons...
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_31625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchanted Kingdom: The Secret of the Golden Lamp Collector's Edition

Can you save your dad from a genie bent on revenge?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.