Cooking Stars Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Cooking Stars Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(70.69 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Hey, chef! Cook your way to fame and glory!

Cooking Stars is a restaurant game where you prepare burgers, sushi, pizza, cupcakes, ice cream and hundreds of other delicious meals using recipes from around the world! Become both a chef and a waiter. Manage your own kitchen well and reap the rewards!

Choose from hundreds of upgrades and don't forget to decorate your restaurant to attract more customers!

Fun and effective culinary boosters!
Watch the waiter complete tasks in record time or keep customers patient as they wait. Use boosts at the right time to maximize your profits!

Hundreds of episodes and well-designed levels!
Discover unique restaurants and cafes - the classic Star Burgers, the trendy Café Fresh, Sushi Bar, Pizzeria and many others. Each restaurant offers a unique culinary experience with dozens of unique recipes!

WHY ARE YOU STILL READING?
Download Cooking Stars now and show off your culinary art skills!

  • 180 exciting time management levels
  • Upgrade your kitchen your way
  • The Collector’s Edition includes a whole extra restaurant with 5 hours of bonus gameplay, more than 25 new dishes, additional achievements, integrated strategy guide and a FAQ that provides winning tips for all the venues!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 146 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Cooking Stars Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(70.69 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Cooking Stars Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game and the number of levels Really enjoyed this game. it's a lot of fun and just the right amount of difficult. Plus, there's over 200 levels so it takes several days to finish. Very much worth the price. Absolutely recommend for those who love time management games and cooking games.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this great time management game I have only just finished the free trial but bought it right away , perfect time management game - not too easy, not too hard, gameplay great, graphics good, cant comment on sound as always turn music off, fab !!!! Hope there be many more made
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Challenging I don't know if I've ever submitted a review before, but I've been a casual gamer for at least a decade. TMs are my favorites. Contrary to one reviewers findings, this game has multiple restaurants and within each multiple levels of accomplishment. My suggestion, go through the first set of games on the first restaurant to the 3 star level, buy up as many upgrades as you can afford and go back to get the 5 star and wreath awards, then tackle the next set of games for that restaurant. You'll get the hang of it and it will become addicting.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking Stars CD Well, thank the TM God's for this game!! Not repetitive, not overly complicated.For me just the right amount of challenge. Story is cute. So happy for a Fresh TM game. Only played about half of the demo and knew I had to buy it. Give it a shot. If you like TM's you will love this game.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I have had a great time playing this game. Some levels are challenging to get all the stars, but that is great can't win it over night. I still have not figured out what gives you the wreath on the levels. Anyone give me a tip? I like there are several levels per restaurant it takes a while to play.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cooking game This game reminds me of a game I used to play through Facebook, called Kitchen Scramble! I loved that game so much, but... You had to get lives from friends to continue playing. Then I tried this one, It's even better than Kitchen Scramble. I finished it in a week because I was obsessed with it. I wish they would come out with new versions of this game so I can continue to play them! None of the other ones compare in my opinion!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I am really enjoying this game! It is lots of fun and very fast paced. You can play it in timed or untimed so that is a plus for me too. As always, give it a try to see if you like it or not.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN, FUN GAME!! This game is like the old style time management games and I love it! It seems to go on forever, so it is well worth the CE price. Each restaurant has 45 levels with a chance to get 5 stars in each. There are many upgrades to purchase with the coins earned from playing levels. In order to get all 5 stars per level, certain upgrades need to be purchased which are not available at first. Therefore in order to get the 5 stars, a few levels need to be replayed, which makes the game last longer. I have been waiting for a game like this to come along for a long time and am sooooo happy with it.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted. I'm addicted to this game! This is my first Time Management game, and it's quite fun! The game is pretty challenging, but once you get the second boost, things gets a lot easier! That said, it's most fun when you play it on time attack mode. I've just reached the third shop and got everything else 5* so far. Each shop, things gets even harder. I love how well-animated the game is as well. There's no actual story, but the characters are quite fun. CON: there's no actual achievement for doing stuff on time attack mode. I'm also having some random bug, like the game crashing every once in a while when I left click something by the end or start of a stage. Hope they'll fix that.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Cooking Game I've been waiting for a cooking game like this to come out. Fun levels, graphics, and storylines. Hoping for more cooking games like this to come out.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game for the time management expert I play a lot of time management games and this one is towards the top of the list. Story line - was ok. The challenge and the fun factor are definitely there however you have to have patience. While it is true that some levels appear impossible to achieve 5 stars, it really is a matter of upgrading your kitchen and then going back and replaying the level. There are a ton of upgrades per kitchen and it will take you time to earn enough money to purchase them, but once you have them you should be able to get 5 starts in either mode. NOTE: for the normal mode you will also need to use your boosters too and try to max out coin combos. Pay attention to what each booster does as some work better on some levels than others. Also - the only complaint I have is that it will take you more time than what it is worth to earn all the achievements. I hadn't serviced my 20,000 customer until the 4th or 5th kitchen so think of how long it will take to get 20,000 coin combos. I played the entire game in both modes and the only achievements I didn't get was the 10,000 and 20,0000 coin combos. I was only at 67% for the 10,000 coins when I ended both versions. That is even with trying to max out coin combos by trying to only do 2 at one 1 time. Programmers pay attention to your achievements please - this isn't the only game that I have had this problem. Otherwise great game.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my top 3 favorites of all time!!!! I can't get enough of this game! I LOVE being able to re=play levels and gain more coins because I am a perfectionist and want every upgrade! FUN FUN FUN
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Game Great game play, colourful customers, gorgeous graphics and was challenging without becoming frustrating. You play a few different restaurants; a burger bar, a cake/dessert shop, a sushi bar, Mexican restaurant and last, but not least, a pizza restaurant. I liked them all, but found the cake shop my least favourite, probably because I don't like sweet stuff that much, and also because I didn't like making the fruit cakes. They were just a tad tedious. It's difficult to get five stars straight off and sometimes later levels can get difficult but I replayed levels after I had more upgrades and was able to get five stars easily. I found it best played in relaxed mode. All in all a really fun fantastic game.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! This game is so much fun!!! You'll really enjoy it!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from restaurant genre "Cooking Stars Collector's Edition" Love this game! The best I have seen in this genre. The graphics are detailed with the customers having facial expressions and reactions to the service given. There are five different restaurants with plenty of levels to play. Tons of different foods added as you play. One of the few games I enjoyed playing in relaxed mode. I highly recommend this game for hours of fun.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addictive game! This great game has eaten up so much of my time lately, and thank you for that! This is a very addictive, challenging and fun game. You can go cold and numb from playing this non-stop...it is a winner in my books. I had to play with the timer off, otherwise I would have had a heart attack. It is challenging and the graphics are excellent. Try the free 1 hour play to see if it is for you - I just loved it! 10/10 from this happy gamer.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOSTALGIA I really love this game, it reminds me of the first few Diner Dash games and Delicious Emily TM games. I hope there is a 2nd one. A GREAT TM GAME!!!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the game Loved this game. The only thing that I question is that there seemed to be another restaurant that I could never get too.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game It's been a long time since I've played a more entertaining game. I love time management games and this game ticks all the boxes for me. It was fun, challenging, great story line, plenty of levels on each restaurant and it keeps you on your toes. Highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best cooking games I've played! Large clear graphics. Love the upgrades. I had to play in untimed mode and that was still a challenge. Played many over and over to achieve 5 stars. Was disappointed that you couldn't buy a tray to hold more items. That would have knocked this game out of the park!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visually Appealing and Interesting Challenges Definitely recommend this one. Worth the price, great graphics, challenging and engaging.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Finest !! Wow factor. Such a pleasure to play this excellent game. Thank you KUDOS devs !! Right up there with Happy Clinic and Spooky Mall. Please make more games like this . Only thing that could have improved would be a more fitting soundtrack, to match the different themed restaurants. So many games could improve quality with better music.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time management game First game I've bought in a long time where I felt I got my money's worth. So many restaurants, so many dishes, characters are fun when I get through I'm going to start again. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Need more!! I love these kinds of games. Relaxes my brain but offers a challenge. Now I'm ready for more restaurants!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time management game! Extremely fun game if you're into time management games. The chapters are challenging and each restaurant has its own unique challenges.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cooking game for years This is the best cooking game for years. Quite challenging, lots of levels, Two levels of difficulty - which makes it even more fun. Hours and hours of great entertainment. More games like that, please!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MORE PLEASE! I love this game and would like more please. The quick pace of the higher levels keeps my mind focused and reduces my covid-19 stress.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooking Dash but with a spin It's been a long time we haven't receive any challenging traditional Time Management game especially from Aliasworlds; which is known as the co-creator of Turbo Fiesta, Snowy's Lunch Rush, and Cooking Dash series. In Cooking Stars, we are serving dishes for customers to earn money and stars. To create a dishes is the challenging part of the game because there are lot of steps to do such as chopping, deep frying, grilling, and dressing. Plus, the patience of variety of customer and time given is also contribute to the challenging part of the game. The earned money then use for upgrading for the kitchen appliances, ingredients, and decorations. There is a rechargeable power-up that can help player by deliver the dishes by throwing to customer. There are 2 mode of game to choose ( I chose free play which is relaxed mode). The Collector's Edition of the game is a disappointment because they only provide a restaurant, an extra customer, a guide which is basically a tips, and a FAQ. The developer could add more to this extra section like an exclusive Collector's Edition shop that include helpers and any upgrade tools, or probably add mini games. Wallpapers, screensaver, and concept art are a common extras which is boring. the developer (well all game developer) need to have more creativity in providing more extras. The reason I gave this game a 4 (4.5) stars because it brings a nostalgia of me playing Cooking Dash: Thrills and Spills (which was released almost 10 years ago!) and the game have this traditional game play with a modern twist. I am recommending this game but for a Collector's Edition price with a not-so-abundance extras; you might want to rethink again.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good tm game at first it seem boring then the customers start going in fast. you had to move fast and cook all that food at once. its a good game and I recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the game but some problems Great game but have some pick up issues, especially if you try to do 2 of the same item at once. It can get frustrating, better to play in untimed mode. Also I upgraded oven as often as I could, but it did not work, can still only make one cake at a time. Hard to get a lot of stars when you keep adding to the same item. Switched timer off to be able to get at least 2 stars on higher levels. Worth trying though.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_31644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cooking Stars Collector's Edition

Open restaurants and cafes. Make delicious meals fast. Become a cooking star!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.