Roads of Rome: New Generation III

Roads of Rome: New Generation III

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(209.88 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Qumaron brings us the next exciting chapter in the Roads of Rome series! Help Rome flourish and expand in the face of new threats!

Rome continues to flourish, and their Gaul allies look to expand trade relations by building more roads to far-away borders. During this expansion, Caesar sends General Marcus and his beloved Valeria. But they do not yet know that one of the Gallic leaders has risen in revolt and is gathering an army to march on Rome, and that an assassin is waiting for them in ambush on the shore!

  • 40 colorful levels
  • Familiar but improved gameplay
  • 4 difficulty modes
  • Well-hidden caches
  • For additional features, check out the Collector's Edition

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 219 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Roads of Rome: New Generation III

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(209.88 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Roads of Rome: New Generation III is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great TM game Love this game, wish there was a walkthrough, I'm stuck on level 32 right at the start, keep going back with different paths but can move, love the game because it makes you think.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent This is the most difficult, but entertaining, TM I've ever played. Had to wait 3 1/2 months for the SE to come out, but worth the wait. I don't know why there aren't more games like this, it's on my wish list to see more
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good tm game Good TM game but I just wish the workers move faster and run faster. yes there are a pair of running shoes but its still slow.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I cannot get past episode 3 level 1 This game was going great until I reached episode 3 level 1. Every time I get to the same point on the level, I get an error message and the game stops. I will try to reinstall, I hope this helps and I can continue the game, or else I will be very disappointed. I was really enjoying this game up until now. I do wish that the graphics were a little larger, I have a hard time seeing the boots.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Screen Scroll Feature Is Terrible I really like this game overall except for one fatal flaw: the "feature" that causes a level to be larger than the window, thus requiring scrolling or moving around within the level. It makes the game almost unplayable for me because of the hassle of moving to see another part of the level while also avoiding accidentally clicking anything. I've always liked this series, but this while be the last game I buy from it unless this feature is removed or made optional.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as previous Roads of Rome First, they don't give you nearly enough time to read the story on each level. Maybe if you are a speed reader you could get through, thus my rating on story line. I didn't get to find out the story. Next, I got to level five and could not get enough of the necessary materials to finish - stone in particular. Thus my rating for fun factor. I went back to previous levels thinking I had missed a chance to stock up on stone but could not find any way in previous levels either. Thus my rating for level of challenge, and at that point, after playing the level twice, I abandoned the demo. I'm not a huge time management game fan mind you, but I have played and enjoyed all the Roads of Rome until now.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Roads of Rome New Generation III Collectors Edition I would like to give this a 5 star rating and a hearty thumbs up BUT the security system on my computer found a Trojan virus in this game and deleted it!! I had bought and played the whole game before my computer did a deep scan and found the virus!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened I was able to complete the normal levels on all the previous Roads of Rome but even on the easy level, I could not get past Level 1, episode 5. What the heck?
Date published: 2021-02-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_32158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Roads of Rome: New Generation III

Rome continues to flourish, but a hidden threat is looming on the horizon in the latest Roads of Rome adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.