Edge of Reality: Call of the Hills Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Edge of Reality: Call of the Hills Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(458.36 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Friendly Fox invites you on a new spellbinding journey in Edge of Reality: Call of the Hills!

When your sister has strange dreams about a mysterious amulet tied to your long-lost grandfather, you both set out for Ireland to investigate! But what you find is beyond anything you could have imagined. A group of magical beings want your family’s amulet, and they’ll stop at nothing to get it! But are the Seeds the villains they’re painted out to be, or are even darker forces at play? It’s up to you to find out in this otherworldly Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Visit a magical world and prevent a traitor from launching an attack on humans in the bonus game!
  • Replay your favorite HOPs and mini-games!
  • Tons of collectibles and morphs to find!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, music, videos, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1187 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Edge of Reality: Call of the Hills Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(458.36 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Edge of Reality: Call of the Hills Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we've been waiting for!! I can not express the joy when I saw this little gem pop up today!! After a bit of a drought of decent HOP's this one hits the spot! Great storyline and great scenes lead us through a tale of fairy mystery! Enjoy guys!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~~EXCELLENT EDITION TO SERIES, GREAT STORY & GORGEOUS GRAPHICS!~~ This is Edition #7 of the Edge of Reality Series and the storyline is an entertaining mix of fantasy, modern-day elements and great game play. I thoroughly enjoyed every moment of this latest edition from start to finish and would also add that this game is equal to or better than Edge of Reality: Fatal Luck (which is my personal favorite) which was launched in 2018. Personally, as far as the Edge of Reality series goes, none of the sequels have yet to top Edge of Reality: Fatal Luck for me until this latest installment! When I began playing Call of the Hills, I was somewhat confused because in the opening I saw Friendly Fox was the developer and all the previous installments were developed by 4 Friends Game developers.. That doesn't really matter because this game still has the look and gameplay elements we've all grown to love from 4 Friends development team only better! Maybe they needed a change or collaborated with Friendly Fox? With respect to the Gameplay and Story The core Gameplay is familiar but the Story is intriguing, fresh and new. Also there are enough interesting hidden object scenes and puzzles to hold the attention of even the most seasoned HOPA players even though the game was created for Beginner-Intermediate players . The game also features an array of non-tasks-related interactive elements in the scenes, which are really quite fun to explore. Also the glasses gadget, that allows the protagonist talk to animals (which have always been a part of the previous games) has been replace with an Irish Setter dog helper / companion. I thought that was an excellent idea and the glasses needed to be retired anyway because of over-usage. The other gadget is an Antique Amulet given to you by your Grandfather which you'll need for protection or else you'll never be able to help save your sister in the Hills of Ireland from a Sinister Villain! The intricate and colorful artwork, along with the flawless animations were enough to immerse me in the game but it was the Story that held my interest the most....it's a terrific story which may even make some players a little emotional (it was for me anyway). The traditional musical scores are really effective in creating a very lived-in world which makes you feel like your truly in Ireland and this game has some of the most stunning and detailed location designs I have seen in quite some time, there is just so much to marvel at in each location. So, if you like this series I highly recommend you play this one because it's better or equal to past editions and totally worth playing if your looking for a creative, casual game to play. I was able to complete the main game in a little over 5 hours and another hour for the bonus chapter. Cheers!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Casual Grand Adventure Though I haven't finished it yet, I felt compelled to go ahead and toss some props Friendly Fox's way for this excellent breeze through hidden object game I'm really enjoying. The game's path is mostly straight ahead with not much backpedalling and the visuals and music are excellent. I had to use the old noodle on a couple of puzzles but for the most part have found the others pretty easy. That's how I like hidden object games, where a higher difficulty setting isn't a burden but enjoyable still, the game not a simple walk through but never stuck for long.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely recommend this game! I enjoyed the entire game, everything was fun and exciting through the whole adventure.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edge of reality: Call of the Hills JUST GREAT! One of the best storylines in a long time. The color and graphics are OUTSTANDING. The BONUS GAME takes the gamer to such a "satisfying ending". The puzzles are wonderful. The game is so FABULOUS I will play it again in a few days.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Beings, A Hidden Kingdom And A Missing Grandpa Ingredients for an adventure full of beauty and surprises as the search leads to secrets and mystery. As you discover the Seeds living in the lush hillsides of Ireland, the tale unfolds into a wonderous journey that reveals how and why Grandfather disappeared years ago. The demo was well put together and inspired me to purchase the game. I really like the theme of this artistically beautiful story. It is full of all things Irish, right down to our helper which is a delightful Irish Setter. I haven't seen much of him so far, but I love his assistance. The graphics are nice and sharp, the scenery is really beautiful and shows off lots of lovely green Irish countryside. The music is nice and the sound f/x are very good. The characters are rendered quite well and the voice-overs seem to be fitting to each personality. There's lots of interesting things to take in along the way, I love all the detail and I love the characteristics of the Seeds. Stories with magical beings and hidden kingdoms intrigue me immensely. I am only a few chapters in, so I don't know what lies around the next corner. But so far the game is very entertaining. I am not struggling with the frustration of too many nonsensical tasks and collecting the items for inventory is going well. The game is running with no tech issues. Again, I will complain that the puzzles far out-number the HOPs. But the quantity here is not as absurb as in most games that we've been seeing for a long time now. The puzzles are not all that hard to solve, actually pretty easy. So, I'm playing without no skips so far. I am enjoying the variety of HOPs and find them to be of average challenge, but wish there were more of them. HOPs, of course, should be one of the main attractions in a HOPA game, not puzzles or mini-games. There are collectibles and elves to locate in each scene and a moderate amount of achievements to earn. The collectibles are not the same in each scene which adds a bit more fun to the search. There is a magic amulet and we must look for the beads which recharge it. A feature that I love, in regards to the collectibles, is the sidebar indicator that keeps you informed of what you have found. So there are enough extras to make this a good CE, in my opinion. I/m anxious to see whether the Bonus Chapter enhances the story of the Seeds and maybe shed some more light on this magical adventure. I think the nature of this story should appeal to young and adult players. Plus the choices of game modes allows any skill level to enjoy. Discovering what lies within a game is a fun experience, so I never pass along any info that would spoil the element of surprise. Try the demo and make your decision about this game that I personally find very entertaining. It's a shame that the extremely long and detailed reviews take away that fun of discovery for others. I stopped reading them long ago as I feel there is no reason to buy the book, if someone has already read me the story. This is a beautiful game that I anticipate enjoying for many hours, with all the detail and interesting sights to behold.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME I loved this game the minute I tried the sample..........best game I have played for awhile.......thanks BFG
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, relaxing game to play Really enjoyed the different types of HOPs. Map very useful.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Very good game, lots of extras, good colors. The only thing that bothered me were the voice overs - they were SOOO dramatic. Not realistic at all. Other than that a buy for me.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENJOY THE MAGIC OF THE HILLS OF IRELAND REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 4 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 36 pages (My time: 7 hours) STORY: Enjoy the magic of Ireland as you and your sister, Catherine, head off to locate your missing grandfather. After Catherine receives an amulet from him after years of his absence, she begins to experience haunting dreams about him. Now she wants to discover why she is having those dreams and how they are related to your missing grandfather. Discover facts about your roots as you uncover a hidden kingdom inhabited by the Seeds. These purveyors of magic are hidden within the hills of the countryside. Learn the history of this race and its connection to your family. OPINION: This is a long game and one which is beautifully illustrated. It has the flavor of Ireland with shamrocks, wearin’ of the green, and even an Irish setter. This is a puzzle-heavy and HOP-lite game. Nevertheless, I found it an easy play, a little too easy for my taste. However, it is one which can be played by the entire family. Adults and children alike will love the Irish setter. He is a helper throughout the game, digging up items needed in the game. He is not used excessively, only five (5) times within the game and does not appear in the bonus chapter at all. Locate beads for a gimmicky magical amulet Every time a bead is located, you will hear more information about the history surrounding the game and search for five (5) runes using the amulet. There is a sidebar on the left which indicates how many collectibles are within the scene and if they all have been collected. This is one feature I wish more developers would include in their games. Collect elves (which look surprisingly like fairies to me) and an assortment of collectibles. There are two of each per scene. The fairies are easier to locate as the game progresses. As you collect the elves, you “purchase” five (5) elves housed within the collectibles section under “extras.” If you collect them all you can play additional HOP scenes. The other collectibles are not defined - they vary within each scene and I just clicked on what I thought might be a collectible to locate them. MECHANICS: • Four (4) levels of play including a customized version. • 15 achievements. • Collect 52 collectibles • Collect 52 elves to uncover 5 elves • 26 scenes. There are two of each collectible in each scene • 10 wallpapers and 5 screensavers along with concept art, music, and video sequences • Get a magical amulet and collect beads to charge it. • Replay 17 HOP scenes and 13 Mini-games • Play additional HOP scenes within the section containing the collectible elves if all are collected BONUS CHAPTER: It is a sequel. In the sequel, play Catherine as she tries to learn more about her family history. In this chapter, she searches for her grandmother, who has not been seen for years within the World of Seeds. The King of Seeds is facing a rebellion by some of his subjects, and you must help restore order to the kingdom, hopefully with the help of your grandmother. Be careful! Not everyone is as they seem. Be prepared for some surprises. It is a long chapter and worth the price of a collector’s edition. There are eleven (11) mini-games and six (6) HOP scenes. I found both equal in quality and style to those from the main game. HOP SCENES: There are seventeen (17) HOP scenes and all can be replayed at the end of the game. Most are either lists of items or silhouette. They are interactive and most require some manipulation of the scene to remove an item. There are also some storybook scenes, matching, and a couple of search-and-replace scenes. There are many mini-HOP scenes searching for a small number of items. MINI-GAMES: There are thirty-five (35) mini-games, thirteen (13) of which can be replayed. Again, I wish this developer, and all others as well, would provide more puzzles to be replayed. I found the mini-games easy, a little too easy for my taste. I did not find any which were even moderately difficult. There is one which can be played in either a casual or hard setting in the demo. However, there are also activities which are puzzle-like such as jigsaw puzzles which are not identified as such within the game. SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF THE MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Moving tiles puzzle. Slide five chess pieces to their corresponding places on a pentagon B. Rotating tiles puzzle. Rotate tiles with path pieces on them to create a path for a ball to move from top left to top right of the grid. C. Matching puzzle. Match up like orbs 2X D. Map puzzle. Place 9 markers with numerical arrows on a grid so they create a path for you to move from start to finish, landing exactly on the ending point. All markers must be used. E. Maze puzzle. Go through a fog-filled maze in the dark locating items to help get through the maze. BONUS CHAPTER: F. Sequence puzzle. Lead 5 fireflies to same colored flowers in the correct sequence avoiding a spider at the top of the screen. Moving one firefly affects the others’ movements. G. Matching puzzle. Match up images under leaves H. Matching. Uncover matching symbols under orbs I. Beat the computer. Match 3. Connect your colored tokens to remove them. Upon removal you will fill up your tubes. If you have no matches, then connect those of your opponent. Your tubes will lose liquid as well. Fill up your tubes before the evildoer does.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME FANTASY GAME – ONE OF THE BEST GAMES IN AGES I love this developer and their games. They may have changed their name last year but they still manage to retain the same quality. This developer doesn’t take shortcuts! The graphics are amazing, and the story is even better. I love a game that keeps me entertained from the time I start to play until I am finished. Often, well to be honest almost always, I complain about too many puzzles in HOPA games. In Edge of Reality Call of the Hills the puzzles fit so seamlessly into the storyline that they didn’t feel like time-fillers or that they were thrown in because gamers love puzzles. I really enjoyed the puzzles in this game particularly the one early on with the chained books. It took me a bit to figure that one out but once I got it, the puzzle was easily solved. I love the twist on this untangle puzzle that is very creative! The HOS are also creative but many of them are used more than one time even though they are changed a bit each time. There is a lot of variety in the HOS although the list type is still my favorite. I’m not going to delve into the story, or the mechanics of the game as other reviewers will provide all the details. However, since I happen to like hunting for collectibles and morphing objects, I generally opt for the CE version of games, and Call of the Hills has exactly what I want in a CE game. For me, the Edge of Reality games are ones that I have always enjoyed, and Call of the Hills is simply another terrific game in the series. The developer has found a way of always keeping this series fresh because each game has a different storyline or theme. I happen to enjoy fantasy games and have loved fairies and elves since my childhood. They still fascinate me today and maybe that’s why I enjoyed this game so much. If you are looking for a great fantasy game, Edge of Reality Call of the Hills is one of the best and I highly recommend that you try the demo to see if it is a game that you will enjoy. Because I played the beta for the game, I purchased the games as soon as the demo downloaded so that I could jump right in and play the full game. As far as I’m concerned, this game has it all. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good game I enjoyed this game. It was causal and not stressful. LOVED the Irish soundtrack.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This game plays like a great mystery book! The length of the game is is great. The story is about two granddaughters and there grandparents ... but never address who the parents are? Why did only one kid turn into a seed and the other did not? Does same family blood not run in both? There are a few HOP games that give you a very vague object to seek ... like find a flower in flower field ... I actually had to use a hint (I strive myself not using hints) because after 40 minutes on clicking on every flower it ended up being a blue flower behind something, but the HOP doesn't indicate it is hidden. There are 3 or 4 HOP's like this. That being said ... over all I did enjoy the game. The graphics are beautiful and the story is okay. Plenty long to take your time and really enjoy yourself ... I have so many questions, but that's the way my mind works ...I wonder if the bronze statues will be brought back to life? Overall .... I recommend this game for the story, quality, and overall fun fact ....
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game but short Really enjoyed playing but its not a long game. I was playing maybe a couple hours and boom all the sudden it ended. I was like thats it?! Normally, games like this take me a couple days or so to complete. Probably if I sat and played it in one sitting it would take 4-5 hours. Story was interesting.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy 25th Anniversary Banner? Or is it Birthday? I was pretty happy with the game. I liked the maze and shooting the canon. The morphs are too slow as I don't want to wait around for them. Didn't like the hops in Eleanor's house. The screensavers are wonderful they have movement. There are five of them. Three are water related. Waterfall, fountain and water pouring out. The other two have fireflies. I didn't like the wallpaper. I would like wallpaper with architecture or something scenic. 17 hops used more than once. 13 mini-games, 5 music and 23 movies. 5 Screensavers and 10 wallpapers. 4 chapters + bonus. Find Elves and Morphs.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Very Dark Addition to The Edge of Reality Series During your sister Catherine's 25th Anniversary celebration - they meant birthday - a package arrives, supposedly from your Grampa Robert. It contains a plea for help and most of an ancient amulet. Catherine has recurring nightmares that seem connected to the amulet and the two of you travel to Ireland to find Grampa Robert. Once there you are quickly entangled in more of a mystery than you bargained for as you find that Grampa has been keeping a lot of secrets from you both. Good stuff: Some really clever puzzles, decent HOPs, two fairies and two objects hidden in each scene, and lots of mystery. You have the amulet to which you add beads, each time triggering a hunt for five runes that reveal something hidden. And you also have Grampa's dog to get into things for you on occasion. There is an assortment of CE bling. Grampa's many secrets could be very interesting, but there seems to be little challenge in pursuing the answers. The music is quite pretty - I left the volume up louder than I have in the past to enjoy it. Bad stuff: I have never seen so much dark! Dark house, dark woods, dark town, dark church, dark dungeon - the only place that should have been this dismal! Some day I will interview a game Developer. My first question? Why are swarming bees, broken zippers and keys, and night flying daytime birds so alluring? Out of the millions of objects in our world, why do so few things keep recurring in every game? Do they have a stock of pictures to recolor for each game and use them repeatedly? As for the extended use of dark blue,gray, and black, does nothing ever happen in broad daylight? And why do the main characters seem to have such loose ethics? The girls open a package for Grampa Robert, from his mail box and proceed to destroy his new custom-made cane by jamming it in an animal trap on the front stairs. There were dozens of branches and lots of broken boards scattered about the front yard that could have been used instead. Bottom line: There are some holes in the story, but I can see several ways they could be dealt with. I did find the story interesting and I liked the characters. I will give this new Edge of Reality game a place in my collection. I hope it wears well! Please try the demo to see if you are interested too.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Game but.... The game truly is gorgeous and a superb game for those new to HOPA games. That said, if you want a relaxed game that is not challenging, Call of Hills is it. There is little to no back and forth in this game because each scene is self-sufficient--everything you need is at your fingertips. The storyline is not all it seems--the mark of a good plot--but the story has some holes and while it promises a lot, it doesn't deliver. The main game had me rushing to the bonus chapter in hopes the story would come together, and it does--through text--if not in play. Perhaps we will see the Seeds again??? I wouldn't mind. I bought this game because I have enjoyed this series, its "edge," and for me this game is on the edge between 3 and 4. To rate it a 3 is to deny the sound structure, incredible graphics, and ambitious storyline so for me it's a 4.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great family game Easy fun game for the experienced gamer, though I did not do as well at finding the fairies as I thought! Agree with all the comments about the story. But this is a SUPER game for families! I wish that it had been around when my kids and I were gaming together. Most of the puzzles are easy enough that middle schooler would revel in them while there are lots of matchings and other easy games for younger kids. I found one morph in every scene easily, but the second was harder to find. Because there is not a lot of back and forth it would be easy for kids to remember where to put the various items. Not all games appeal to all, but if you are a gaming family, check this one out!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from would like to see another world beyound ours enjoyed the game i'm sure others will to
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FUN RELAXING GAME REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME AND BONUS This game is visually stunning and can be played by all ages. There is: * Voiceovers (with dialogue) * Casual, Advanced, Expert and Custom modes; * Interactive map; * 15 Achievements; * 52 Collectibles (elves) in game and bonus; * Find 2 morphs in each scene; * Replayable mini-games and HOPs. The graphics are very beautiful and colourful. I loved moving through the game as each scene was so well done. Sound is good and the music is Irish orchestral. There are a good variety of HOPs to play. These mainly consist of straightforward, silhouette, find one item to use to find another, finding pairs, spot the difference, etc. These are all very easy to do and you can move on quickly with the game. The mini-games are mostly very easy to do. A couple took me a bit longer. My favourite was getting the flowers to their homes and not being done in by the spider. All are accomplishable and don't take long to do. You can turn off Hint and Skip in Custom if you don't want any help. You won't need to use the interactive map because you are mostly only in one scene at a time. Once you have completed all the tasks, then you move on and don't need to go back. There are 2 elves and 2 morphs in each scene. The elves are very easy to spot, however the morphs are a little more challenging. Get them all and you get achievements for these. You can replay your favourite mini-games and HOPs in the Extras. All up the game and bonus took me about 4 hours to play, not skipping or hinting anything. Overall, a perfect game for beginners or casual players. Younger family members would like this game as well. Comes recommended.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice game... ...but. The storyline could have been SO much better! Are the Seeds really good? Are they bad? What are they? Why can a human be changed into a Seed and back again? Why can one sister choose, and the other one not? Also, this game is MUCH too short for that price. Besides that, really nice!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacked Flow and Character The art was good, but found it lacked a lot. Not much moving from scene to scene to complete tasks, because you got everything you needed in each scene.usually. Items I had for interaction wouldn't work in a scene until I progressed the story more, even though I had everything I needed. Made the flow of things awkward. I think the voice overs for some characters was a bit emotionless to say the least. Just bland script reading and that's one thing that's important to me, is how a character draws you into the story with their voice acting, along with a good thought out plot. No problem with the story itself, just it lacked character and that extra zing a game needs. Just wished it had that bit of icing on the cake.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Acceptable, but very low quality. I mean, bugs. You know, technical bugs, like overlapping objects and such like. I would be ashamed if I were the developers team.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oh so boring I think I have almost had enough of these games. Visually they all look the same with little original art work. This is no exception. The puzzles were too easy and repetitive and the story line lack lustre. Why do women always have to be portrayed with figures and looks that very very few real women possess - a male vision =sexist in any event? I yearn for an original game from a different colour palette and interesting puzzles and story line. I had hoped for better from this one.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too short Okay, here's the thing. This is a great quality game, but it is excruciatingly short, even with the bonus chapter. You won't get much gameplay time out of this, and it's not worth the CE price.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run for the Hills! Looking at all the 5* reviews I thought that I would give the demo a go, but I was sorely disappointed. Another paint by numbers game, with all the usual items that you have to collect to use. I was barely 10 minutes in before I had to get rid of smoke - and then (utter dismay) find a safety pin to use on a broken zip. Nothing new in this game and zero difficulty.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I have enjoyed other Edge of Reality games but I am not a fan of this game and I seem to be in the minority. It was just an ok game. The collectibles were ridiculously easy to find but some morphing items did get a little difficult to find. Everyone seems to think this is a family game. One that you can play with your children. IMO children would get bored with it very quickly. There are countless notes to read and without them the story doesn't move forward. It is a slow moving game even for the short length of it. I called it quits in the middle of the bonus game and deleted it. If gorgeous scenery is what you are looking for, this game has that in spades. If the story is what you are looking for, I'm not impressed. The story is really a different take on the same old villain raging against humans in hopes to destroy us. The HOP'S were nothing different than what we have had in the past - interactive list finds and silhouettes. Mini-games were just so so. If you are looking for a short, beautiful game then go for it but always try before you buy.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from short game this game was okay...just so short....not a CE by any means. graphics were well done, the story line was not much.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WOW!! and not in a good way!!! I thought with all the good reviews I would give it a go. I guess I was playing a different game. This is so boring. I tried twice to get through the demo and just couldn't. I did laugh out loud over the plot line. We are running from seeds, seriously? I think it's the effects of the pandemic. We are desperate for some escape, but this just isn't it. Save your money and wait for something good.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have bought at least 50 games from bf and this is the most boring game ever!!!!!!!!The enemy are called the seeds!!They look just like humans and I really couldn't gather what is wrong with them.They just went off to live alone.Lord--I wished I had spent my money on a different game.
Date published: 2020-09-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_32128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Edge of Reality: Call of the Hills Collector's Edition

Can you save your world from magical beings bent on its destruction?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.