Baking Bustle: Ashley's Dream Collector's Edition

Baking Bustle: Ashley's Dream Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(154.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Alawar Entertainment presents the fast-paced follow-up to the original with Baking Bustle: Ashley's Dream!

Ashley and Scott have a gastronomic challenge ahead of them as they work to grow a single restaurant into a chain of popular eateries that span the world of food! The sky is your culinary limit as you help them expand their empire, from the best burgers in town to lasagna that would make you say “mamma mia!”

Success won't come overnight, though, so Ashley and Scott are taking it one day at a time as they race against the clock to feed famished foodies, stock up on supplies, and earn money to upgrade their restaurant. From the comedian to the fussy old lady, you'll have to learn each customer's preferences to keep things moving and earn big tips!

Do you have what it takes to help Ashley and Scott take the culinary world by storm? Can you squash the challenges that lie ahead of you in this exciting time management game? There's only one way to find out! Play Baking Bustle: Ashley's Dream today!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter with 12 challenging new levels!
  • A downloadable soundtrack full of catchy tunes!
  • Colorful wallpapers to bring the dream home!
  • Bonus achievements!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 11.0
  • Hard Drive: 335 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Baking Bustle: Ashley's Dream Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(154.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Baking Bustle: Ashley's Dream Collector's Edition is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So The game was not long or challanging enough. Collector's edition not worth it.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unable to play correctly I have to double a triple click everything before anything happens. Work out the bugs and let me know when it's ready to play correctly. Complete waste of 2 credits
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This game is getting old Big Fish games are getting old. There's only a few unique games and the rest are just re-skins. I find myself turning off the stories because they're so bad and disabling the tutorials...because it's the same game I downloaded the last 5 times. I can't even remember the last time I actually purchased a game from this site.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth it I can't believe I wasted 2 credits on this collectors edition. I finished the whole game, including the "bonus levels" in 2 hours.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has many bugs; don't recommend Developers of this game did not do their due diligence. It has a lot of bugs. It's pretty fun, but even when you have hints enabled it doesn't tell you how to make dishes on the higher levels. So you have to do trial and error to figure it out. The dishes are also not very intuitive for how you make them, for instance, if you put shrimp in the frying pan you get shrimp brushetta. If you put shrimp in a boiling pot, you get shrimp on a skewer. If you put shrimp in the toaster oven, you get shrimp casserole. Then, if you put skewered shrimp in the large oven you get shrimp scampi. It doesn't make a lot of sense. Also, I was unable to play the regular version of this game due to a major bug that completely stopped game play at level 12, but I have so far played through 3/4 of the collector's edition. I have also downloaded and play the first Baking Bustle with no issues. Another complaint I have with this game is that it can be difficult to get the game to respond to mouse clicks. I've had to go back many many times and click on things two or three times to get the game to recognize the action. This obviously slows down game play a lot. I would like this game a lot more and recommend it to others if the bugs and game play issues were corrected.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from crashed at level 4 didn't even get to enjoy this game before it froze up at level 4. couldn't move on from there. Delete!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PS: WE NEED MORE DUCT TAPE! I have now played both versions (CE & SE) and both games have issues at times accepting my click, especially when it involves the Fries. This is a disastrous feature in a Time Management game that requires multi-clicking and the Need For Speed! I can't tell you how many times I would click to give a plate of potatoes to the prep cook to prepare french fries only to move on to the next task and discover the potatoes were still attached to my hand as if they had been duct-taped. The same thing would happen when I would click the fryer, I'd see the checkmark but then they would be stuck to my hand as I moved on. The same thing would happen when I clicked on a customer, and more so when I clicked on the tips so I know it's not my issue when I had to click 3-4 times just to pick up tips! This kind of issue should never happen, especially in a Time Management game, especially in a TM game where the goal is to wait on customers in a restaurant Diner-Dash scenario at a break-neck speed before they get so angry, they turn beet-red and bail on you without paying! If the bugs aren't worked out...don't release the game, I'm not the only one who complained about this clicking issue in the CE version! If you don't care about the clicking issue, you can play in a Timed or Untimed mode, I tried both, and fair warning, the customers still get angry when they see you running around with raw french fries duct-taped to your hands and can't deliver them coffee...but it seems the old man doesn't care what happens at the table next to him, he's still going to do a stupid jig before he leaves every single time...I could use some duct tape for this guy, do we have any extra? This is apparently a really short game, there are 12 levels in each chapter which has a different style of food for each chapter. The Bar & Grill, Coffee & Pastries, Mexican Restaurant, Trattoria, and Festival. Surely, I will run out of Duct Tape by the time the Festival rolls into town? After each level, you will use your Tips to purchase Upgrades, it sure would be nice to be able to Upgrade the Prep Cook! I'm running around with french fries duct-taped to my hands and making a little old lady turn beet red, meanwhile, the Prep Cook stands there barely breaking a sweat, chopping up food as he awkwardly stands sideways with a big ole evil grin on his "I don't have a care in the world cuz I have big knives" face whilst doing a tapdance and never looking at the food he's madly chopping up! For all I know, those potatoes are still duct-taped to my hand while he's obliviously slap-chopping away? The only good thing about these upgrades was the fact that they Pre-Warn you about the upgrade that will be the most useful in the preceding level by adding a ribbon next to it. Too bad none of the upgrades include a better cursor clicking option? This CE version has 6 Wallpapers, 6 Music Soundtracks, Character FAQs, 10 Achievements, 5 Chapters with 12 Levels each, 1 Bonus Level, and a whole lotta angry customers who apparently don't appreciate duct tape!? Come join us at The Woods Forum at thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy or play if you're colorblind One more game that makes it difficult for colorblind people to play. Once you get to the Mexican restaurant level and both guacamole and cheese are options, the colors are too similar for colorblind people. Simple fix would be to make the cheese a brighter yellow.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from meh too much issues with the game Wouldn't recommend. Too many glitches, on top of impossible random levels. Like, why is level 7 harder than 11????
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not an enjoyable game. I did not find this game fun to play. I tried the trial and deleted it quickly which is not normal for me bein an avid time management player and enthusiast. I did not like this game so I did not buy it.
Date published: 2021-11-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_32881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Baking Bustle: Ashley's Dream Collector's Edition

Help Ashley and Scott grow the restaurant of their dreams!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.