Robin Hood: Spring of Life Collector's Edition

Robin Hood: Spring of Life Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(256.37 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Alawar Entertainment brings you back into the world of honorable thievery with Robin Hood: Spring of Life!

Take Robin Hood and his band of merry outlaws to new heights of infamy by robbing from rich, giving to the poor, and making the Sheriff of Nottingham sorry he ever took the job! Guide the famous thief and his loyal friends to pursue the villainous Gisbourne across a vast and besieged kingdom. And as if that’s not enough to deal with, King Richard is trapped in a dream world where his childhood fears have come to life, and it’s up to Robin to devise a rescue! Choose which heroes you'll use to tackle each challenging mission as you race against the clock to overcome obstacles, gather resources, and rebuild ravaged villages. Earn new outfits and incredible rewards as you turn the pages of a fun, adventurous story packed with twists, turns, and laughter! Grab your bow, don your feathered cap, and leap into action in this exciting new entry in the popular time-management series!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Defeat the sheriff in the exclusive bonus chapter!
  • Download vibrant wallpapers and an inspiring soundtrack!
  • Use the step-by-step walkthrough to track Gisbourne to the end!
  • Even more fun outfits to discover!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 11.0
  • Hard Drive: 1088 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Robin Hood: Spring of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(256.37 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Robin Hood: Spring of Life Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robin Hood: Spring of Life Collector's Edition I enjoy playing games through this developer and I enjoy playing these sorts of games because they make me think about what moves to make and the games get difficult each time there is a new game out
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Robin! Fun game, nice art, a little bit hard but that's ok, and a costume? yes!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitchy This is one of my favorite games and I love playing it, but there are glitches that make it that you can't complete some collections or levels. I'm not going to return the game as I do love it and would rather wait until there's an update.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game - but needs an update for bug fixes Having the same issue on Level 36 as other players. Level won't play beyond collecting first item. Up to that point, a great game in this series. Still get annoyed matching the right people to each level- I wind up playing some levels over and over trying to find the right combo, but doing better than the last game in this series!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should be 5 stars but... Long long time TM player. I don't review too many games unless I feel strongly about something. This game was VERY enjoyable! The levels weren't too easy but you could go back to ace them once you got farther along and had gained better skills, which I love. I also enjoy hidden items in each level. The reason for 4 stars is I just don't feel there are enough levels overall for a Collector's Edition. It would also be very nice if there were additional unexpected skills points for attaining achievements. Regardless, it was absolutely fun playing, just too short, I want more!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We need a fix Can't get past level 36. The food just stays there and you can't continue. I really would like to finish the game Please Help!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stuck on Level 37 Love the game, but can't figure out how to shoot the catapult at the gate in Level 37, so I'm stuck. It loads, but doesn't seem to shoot. Looking for the wisdom of others! :)
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitchy Love these games but this one has glitches. Will not allow you to pick up objects at times and requires a reboot to get it working properly again.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The glitchiest one yet. I like this series, so seeing a new one meant an automatic buy for me. But I encountered the same glitch that many other reviewers are stating - not being able to pick up food - and the only way I could get around it was to close and reload the game. So far that seems to have helped, but it's ridiculous that I'm forced to do that. I'm also encountering another glitch - at the start of every level, the game tries to replay the interaction where "Mary" (what happened to Marian?) tells Robin to behave himself because he's visiting the king. I had to manually open the next few storyboard interactions because they won't run on their own and I had no idea what was going on. The game itself is okay. Honestly, it's a little tedious, more than what you expect from a TM game. I'm annoyed by several levels which involve traveling through paths carved in tree trunks, as it's not always apparent where you're supposed to go or which areas are immediately accessible. I'm playing with the timer turned off because otherwise I will get way too frustrated, that's how difficult it is to see where to go. The plotline is interesting, and the graphics are adorable and colorful as usual. It's a good game on the whole, but clearly it needed to spend a little more time in QA before it was released and that's not fair to the players. I hope they release some patches soon.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Also glitchy for me Since there's no game forums anymore, there's no place (other than game reviews) to report issues or see that other players are having issues as well. Game freezes. Guide is not accurate. Why pay for a collector's version if the guide is not helpful.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from glitch means cant pass Level 6 Same as other players found on Level 36, I couldn't pick up food, but happened to me on Level 6 so I can't even play the demo, never mind play the whole game. Obviously no point in me buying it which is really disappointing as I was looking forward to this one, previous games have been good.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mindnumbingly Painful Issue # 1: Can't queue ahead IMHO no self respecting time management game does not have this option - personal preference. OK if you're not playing on timed. Some folks simply wish to enjoy the tasks. I want the clock. Issue # 2: All the verbose dialog Issue # 3: Having to shoot the "villains" while watching to see what characters have or have not yet completed (again, because not able to queue actions) Issue # 4: Icons are sooo small, I could hardly see what they were. Another reviewer mentioned this, but I wanted to try for myself. It was sooo tedious and painful to me, that I actually deleted it after Level 5. Just couldn't take any more!! Time Mgmt is my favorite genre and I really wanted to like the game. I do NOT recommend. Others are enjoying it though, so give the demo a try and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2021-11-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_32923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Robin Hood: Spring of Life Collector's Edition

Help Robin Hood pursue and defeat the villainous Gisbourne!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.