Christmas Wonderland 12 Collector's Edition

Christmas Wonderland 12 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(488.57 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Casual Arts is back with a new installment in the series that’s become a Christmas classic with Christmas Wonderland 12: Collector’s Edition!

The season just isn’t the same without Christmas Wonderland and this year’s adventure promises to be the best yet! When Santa’s sleigh breaks down on Christmas Eve just as he’s beginning his annual trip, everyone at the North Pole and around the world need your help to save Christmas! Help Santa, Mrs. Claus, Peter, Popsy, Momzy, and the rest of the elves as you uncover all of the seasonal secrets and surprises that await in this holly jolly Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Visit bonus locations for even more fun!
  • Explore a mega collection of bonus puzzles!
  • Celebrate the season with a virtual advent calendar!
  • Enjoy a festive downloadable soundtrack and wallpapers!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 728 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 12 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(488.57 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 12 Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Festive Happy holidays folks, today I have just played and finished *Christmas Wonderland* and as per usual, will be reviewing it. The game is basically a collection of hidden object scenes with mini games thrown in, it may sound boring but it is actually quite enjoyable to play and experience. It's the holiday time, and this is one of those games that just helps light up your holiday spirit, it's overall really fun and enjoyable. I definitely recommend this game, for anyone I promise you will have an enjoyable experience. Thanks for reading! :)
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Wish You A Merry Christmas This year for many has been very tough, with lockdowns, uncertainty, losses etc, but we owe a big thank you to this developer for reminding us that Christmas is coming and its time to hang up your stockings and bring your families together. Every year I look forward to this wonderful celebration of Christmas so wonderfully put together by this developer. You have every bit of chintz you could want in this game and for me, and I know others, it is wonderful. The HO games are very challenging for me which I like and some of the objects are not easy to find but that is what makes this game and all the others this dev gives us. What I would like to finish with though is to remind some that if you have a fault with a game please contact customer service and not give an excellent game 1 star or other low rating because of a fault problem that is more likely to be with the set up . When the Direct x set up comes up at the beginning if you have played these games before you just need to cancel it which I do every time and it always works perfectly. Failing that report it to Customer services and they hopefully will be able to help. Try the demo, see what you think and have a wonderful Christmas
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these games These Christmas games never disappoint. I have the entire collection and always look forward to the next one. They seem to evolve over the years and just keep getting better every year.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another year almost finished. At first I thought all the scenes were going to be the same. Once I really got into it I see that the lost and found items are the same but most of the actual scenes are different and busier.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate Christmas game! Yes, it is cheesy. But also lighthearted, full of love and perfectly done. The Hidden Objectgames by this developer are the only ones I like in the genre, they never get boring to me. Merry Christmas!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a winner What do you get when you cross a snowman with a vampire? frostbite. I too wait all year for this game. I get totally immersed in the beautiful scenes. This game will delight even the grinchy-est person. It's festive, it's colorful and its fun.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas I look forward to this series every year. But I just don't understand that nobody ages :)
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A few new tricks, upped the difficulty. It was more difficult to locate everything but I like a challenge. The scenes were re-hashed but no biggie. I wish you'd include a magnifier for us oldies! I play it several times during the year, buy it the minute it shows up. Keep them coming!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it, played it, loved it I wait every year for another version of Christmas Wonderland to show up, as it really sets off the holiday cheer for me. As usual, loved the game. Yes, some of the scenes are the same but with different objects and placements and plenty of new scenes and a new storyline. Hours of enjoyment, guaranteed. While I don't usually purchase the collector's edition of this, I just couldn't wait for the standard version to be released. The enjoyment and relaxation and smiles I get from this game is worth the extra few bucks for me. Enjoy, Fishies and Happy Holidays from Christmas Wonderland!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT SMELLS PINE TREES AND CANDY CANES AT HOME! Once again, it's a real pleasure to play games from Casual Arts, and more particularly, Christmas ones (same opinion about Park Ranger and Cruise Director, Halloween and others). I love them. And thanks to the teams which worked on it. Beautiful work. From Paris, France.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fun installation of Christmas Wonderland I love all Casual Arts games and buy them without a trial, never regretting it. I like the extra scenes that are available in the Collector Editions so I am always willing to use credits to get them (especially since games I like seem to be such a rarity these days). There were some new scenes, new variations on puzzles, etc. Generally a great relaxing time that gets me ready for the holidays!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Game Have all 12 of these games and have loved every one of them. Love to work each 12 every Christmas season. This one is really challenging and so much fun. Recommend this game to everyone who loves hidden object games like I do.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a Wonderful Start to the Christmas Season I always enjoy these games from Casual Arts. I too was a little disappointed at seeing the same scenes and people from earlier versions. However, I realize that the UK has been hard hit by Covid. It's very possible the developers were doing their very best considering isolation mandates and labor shortages. I'm just pleased they were able to give us another Christmas Wonderland. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WRAPPED UP WITH THE MAGICAL PRESENCE OF CHRISTMAS Merry Christmas! Get ready to immerse yourself in the sights and sounds of Christmas. This is a festive game chock full of Christmas goodies. If this game does not get you into the holiday spirit, nothing will! I do not play most HOP games, preferring HOPA games instead. I played my first game from this developer last year and became a “Winter Wonderland” aficionada. This game is as good as the one I played last year and has a similar format as well. It is a long game jam-packed with all the beauty and merriment of the holiday season. One thing I like about this game are the extra goodies which are provided such as the wide array of Christmas songs and Christmas wallpapers. I love the Christmas songs playing in the background. The menu allows you to choose between twenty (20) Christmas songs to listen to. Do you want to add Christmas wallpaper to spruce up your computer? There are eighteen (18) beautiful wallpapers to choose from. This year there is an advent calendar with twenty-five (25) numbered slots to open throughout the game, each containing a present. The game consists of a series of HOP scenes in which you search for items within a festive Christmas environment including Santa’s headquarters at the North Pole As you locate items, you are rewarded coins which can be used to purchase Christmas presents. Within the HOP scenes there are gold angels and lost objects to locate. A photo must be taken within some of the scenes. There are also many interactive activities to engage in to find some of the items. The scenes are jam packed with items and I found some difficult to locate. You can earn three (3) stars for each scene played - one for finding all the angels, one of finding all the lost items and one for finding all the items listed. You can also earn eighteen (18) achievements. Alternating between the HOP scenes is a puzzle. The puzzles are varied. There are various types of picture puzzles - jigsaw puzzles, flipsaw puzzles, and rotating tiles puzzles. There are also other puzzles such as matching, word searches, concentration puzzles, and spot-the-difference puzzles. There are forty-eight (48) additional puzzles which can be played at the end of the game. In this game you are timed. MECHANICS: • Three levels of play – Casual, Challenge, and Extreme • 48 additional puzzles to play • Collect coins to purchase 16 Christmas presents. • Collect gold angels and lost items • 18 Lost and Found items within the scenes • 18 Achievements • 18 Wallpapers • 20 Christmas songs to choose form as background music • Advent calendar with 25 days, each hiding a present FINAL NOTE: This game provides a lot of gaming pleasure for the price. Kudos to Casual Arts for another fantastic Yuletide delight.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from christmas wonderland 12 collector's édition un super jeu d'objets cachés. j'aime les jeux de noel. surtout christmas wonderland. vivement que le jeu christmas wonderland 13 arrivent.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from don't get the CE I love these games and have them all, but I've had always refused to buy CE because they are basically a waste of money....this one even more. Finished the regular game and tried to play they additional CE games and cannot get them to play...clicking on them goes nowhere. So I just got taken again by the CE promises. Good thing it was on 60% off. Just get the standard game...you aren't missing anything.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST OF THE ENTIRE SERIES! I did not want "more of the same", but I took a chance and purchased this version. It's definitely THE BEST OF THE ENTIRE SERIES! 5-star rating and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I know some players said there was some same background that made it a little boring. NOT!!!! I don't care if there were some, I always enjoyed playing this game. Looking forward already for Cruise Director and Vacation series!!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CHRISTMAS IS COMPLETE Like my fellow "Fishers", I wait all year for this game. I found it much more challenging this time (or its just me). The jigsaw puzzles had me puzzling. I thought the visit to the ISS was a nice touch. Thanks for another great game.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hmm, which iron are you referring to? Aside from the fact that it is winter and it is usually snowing outside and there is indeed snow on the ground, some of the characters are clothed in open jackets or no coats at all, not to mention their footwear. And what's with the astronauts in full geer at any given scene other than outer space or at the space station? I purchased the CE version and played the game in casual mode as well as in extreme mode. However, with the extreme mode, I still was not able to get the bonus games even though I paid for them. What's up with that Casual Arts? I was able to play the extra puzzles, etc., but not the bonus games. I really liked #12 in this series but it does not warrant a 5-star rating. There are some good improvements and a better variety of games and puzzles. Though jigsaw puzzles are not my favorite especially the ones with a million, tiny pieces, with rotation to boot, I did complete the newer ones that CA created that were fun to do. Like the Christmas flower arrangement and others. I don't use the hint button but I did skip some puzzles because I wanted to proceed with the scenes; plus the fact that I was impatient. What's cool is there is something for everyone! The music was even better this time around, but redundant once again. So when that bothers me I turn it down and up the special effects' sounds and then go back and turn up the music. The repetition gets to me. During playtime, CA should loop other songs instead of using the same old song over and over again. I hated to end this game because it is very festive and always keeping with the situation, but all good things must come to an end. CA devs, great job but you need to be more creative and for CE versions, you need to make it worth the money we spend. I've played all 12 games but what I want to know is if you collect basically all the items in the shopping cart, what do you get, a nice achievement? I got all the snapshots and can view them while in the game but can't I see those after I've completed the entire game. Doesn't make sense to me. The artwork was better in this game but again, I've seen some of the same scenes in previous games. Still, I commend the devs for their hard work and diligence. With all its redundancies, the game was great but it's only getting 4 stars. However, any change is a good change and I see that CA is really trying! Not all devs seem to read our reviews because obviously there have been no changes. I also notice that many of the new games are getting lower reviews and I do read the negative ones first.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HARD TO FIND ITEMS, BUT WORTH THE WAIT OF THE GAME I've waited for this game to come out, and I just purchased it without the BOGO free. I found the articles very hard to find without the game offering a magnifying glass. It would be very helpful if the game offered one. When I can't find all of the articles, I used my hint button but then replayed the page over to get my bonus of 100 points. All in all, it was well worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Holiday Game I just love these games for the Holidays. This one does not get a 5 star rating because it is a complete pain to get installed. I am using windows 11 and maybe that is part of the problem. I wish I could give you the directions on just how to get it installed but I have no idea. After 30 minutes of trying everything and shutting down 3 times it somehow just installed. Fun game but ion no way fun to install. Big Fish needs to make these things easier to work with different systems before they release them.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Same scenes They are getting lazy when they have to use scenes from previous games. Also, some of those scenes are getting ridiculously busy. Not so fun. I look forward to a new Christmas Wonderland every year but don't use scenes from past games and get some new ideas.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CHRISTMAS WONDERLAND 12 I HAVE ALL OF THESE AND WAS SO HAPPY TO SEE #12. IT WAS FINE UNTIL I GOT TO THE GRANDPARENTS CHALET. THE LAST ITEM ON THE LIST IS A CHRISTMAS CRACKER. HOWEVER IT IS SITUATED ON THE FAR RIGHT JUST BEYOND THE FRAME. I TRIED TO CHANGE THE SIZE OF THE GAME BUT STILL COULD NOT CLICK ON IT. SO NOW I CANNOT FINISH THE GAME. SAD. WHY WOULD THEY PUT IT OUT OF REACH???
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always Fun Maybe next year, mom and dad can get new sweaters.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love christmas game I have all christmas wonderland and loved them! But i just played a previous game in the series, and the same pictures whas in this game, thats not ok when you paid a lot of money.I hope the developer be better on the next one. sorry if my english is not good. Happy christmas!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine Nice game to distract yourself.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too much clutter I love these games I have all the 12 series, but this is this is the worst. everything is lost in the clutter cant even understand what's in the picture. Even with my reading glasses I cant find the items. Hopefully next game in the series will be more clear. looking forward to Christmas wonderland 13.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Many Jigsaw Puzzles I have all the Christmas Wonderland games. I was looking forward to this one, but I found that it did not have the enjoyment of earlier games. I gave the level of challenge the highest mark, but it didn't mean I necessarily enjoyed it. The jigsaw puzzles were far harder, and some I would call challenging beyond the point of enjoyment. I played to the end, but I don't believe I will be playing Wonderland 12 anytime soon again. I am seeing the Wonderland games getting progressively harder and less enjoyable; the fun factor was just not there this time.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from christmas12 game to many jig-saw puzzles to complete. Disappointing for the price of the game. Don't know if I will buy anymore.
Date published: 2021-12-08
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_32959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 12 Collector's Edition

When Santa’s sleigh is damaged as he’s leaving the North Pole on Christmas night, only one person can save the holidays. You!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.