Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis 3 Collector's Edition

Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis 3 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(215.82 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Plunge into an all-new Atlantis Solitaire adventure! Explore hundreds of detailed aquatic levels and rebuild breathtaking waterscapes to restore Atlantis to unparalleled splendor. Puzzle out the new Match-2 level types while unlocking classic and additional solitaire variants such as Colonel, Elba, or Ambassador. Meet the challenge of the devilish Kraken and Elevator game mechanics. Immerse yourself in Supersize and Challenge levels, as well as bonus Mahjong levels. Unlock unique fish to populate the scenes and elevate their beauty. Cardshark your way through myriad quests to collect emeralds, use game-changing powerups in 4 different game modes: Normal, Hard, Relaxed, and Timed. No matter what your playstyle you will be entranced by a soothing soundtrack, dazzling visuals, and engaging gameplay. Dive into the brilliant world of Jewel Match Atlantis Solitaire 3!  

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version.

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 200 additional levels
  • 120 extra Supersize and Challenge Levels
  • 120 extra Mahjong and Match-2 Levels
  • 6 additional Solitaire Variants
  • New wallpapers and card backs, music player, exclusive Making of, and additional trophies to earn!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 279 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(215.82 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis 3 Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Solitaire Game The music was very calming. The graphics were busy but pleasing. The gameplay became a little redundant but having the bonus different Solitaire made it fresh. Overall this was a nice game!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY FUN FISH GAME I REALLY LOVED THE FACT THAT THIS ONE HAD THE MATCH 2. SOMETIMES IT GETS FRUSTRATING WHEN U HAVE TO START THE LEVEL OVER, BUT IT IS FUN.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss the older games Have purchased many of the Jewel Match games in the past and have enjoyed them. Not a fan of this one. Many of the levels seem designed to be won only by a second pass through the deck. Purchases in the shop take more coins than previous games; even after purchase of finding more coins on the board, the build-up of same is slow. The removal of cards is slow to recharge, too. And the underwater castles are not all that interesting.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just play the last one again Nothing new here worth mentioning, I'm disappointed. I have all of the Jewel Match game and have eagerly been waiting for a new one. This is the same game as version 2 with different pictures. If you have version two, save your money and just play it again. Not a buy for me.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The same old game I have the second game and I liked playing it a lot, but this third game is mostly the same. Same music, same rules, scenery not much different. I'd rather replay the game I already have than to pay for just about the same old thing. I recommand the game if you don't have the previous one.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not thrilled with this one I really liked the prior versions of this game. However, there is a lot here I don't like (just my opinion). I dislike the cards with the vines, I dislike the cards that the numbers change even more. I also dislike the fact that after saving up the coins to buy the remove selected & random that I still need to wait for them to fill up after being used. Some people may find these complaints challenging, but to me it makes the game boring.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If I purchase a power-up, why do I have to wait for it to re-charge??? Guess the Review Title says it all... If I purchase the second level of a power-up which should allow me to remove 2 random or specified cards, why do I have to wait for it to re-charge after using it the first time??? I purchased the option to remove 2 chosen cards so I don't get it. Why did I buy the option to remove 2 cards if I can't do it? Is it a glitch in the game? My version of Atlantis 2 has a glitch that makes it impossible to complete the game. I emailed Suricate and talked to the developer about it. Nothing happened and I can't finish the game so this is the second and last time I've wasted my money on their games.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Going down hill- Last one I'll ever purchase. This is a repeat of the same game ( 1 and 2). We all know that by now. This will be my last one of these games. I won't buy anymore. It's like paying for a re-run of a TV show. Just making the same game over and over with only minor changes is a waste of my money, and boring to play. Cons - * Wands and lightning must recharge. Not available for use immediately after using. If I had of known this, I would not have bought the game. I didn't like it in the Summertime game, and I don't like it here. This alone is a deal breaker for me. * There is some weird alien thing attached to many of the cards. You have the wait until it gets small and hope you can click on the card before it grows again. irritating. * Morphine cards. These cards constantly change and while they do run up one way only through the deck, they are never on the card you need. Plus, it takes the whole point away from playing in relaxed mode if I have to hurry and click on this card before it changes again. I'm here to relax, not stress. * The previous version with higher prices for items bought, left me not being able to buy all the items before my game ran out. If there isn't enough money to buy what I want, what's the point? This game, the prices are back to normal. * Same old card sets. New would be nice. Pros - * Cost of items are back to normal. * Music is OK, but honestly, it's old after 3 versions. However it can be turned off. * Match 2 is a nice change. * Quest jokers are nice. Lets you get out of any game you want when trying to win the virtual fish. I have issues with many of the solitaire games, and this lets me get off without the frustration. * You can click on the collectors extras and change to the card sets there as soon as you start playing. I don't know if this is a glitch or intended, but it lets you play with the 'fancier' cards the whole time. ----------------------------------- - If you don't play each and every one of the challenge levels, all of them, in all kinds, you can't play the ones in the collectors edition. So, when you want to skip those, you will be screwed when you want to play these later! Just a FYI here, because you will have to go back and play all versions of the challenge levels in order to get the collector's editions ones. There are a TON of these, so you will be back playing catch up forever if you didn't bother to finish them earlier. I'll be looking for another game to play from now on if I buy any other card games. I believe I have reached my boredom level on these and it's just time for me to move on.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Relaxed mode isn't relaxed I was very excited to purchase this game, because there were so many good reviews. I typically don't play solitaire games because I always thought they would be boring, but I started out enjoying this one. However, now I am on Level 173, and have been stuck on it for almost a week now. There is no way to skip a level, and even with maxing out the jokers, wild cards, and having the shuffle and remove cards available, I have been unable to get past it. There were plenty of other levels that I wasn't able to get through the first time, and sometimes it took three or four tries, but eventually, I managed them. This one is not happening. And, there is nowhere to go to find out if there are any specific strategies to use, and as I said already, there is no way to skip it. Consequently, there is no way for me to go further until I finally pass this level. So, I purchased a CE for nothing, pretty much. I will most likely keep trying and hopefully will get past this stupid level eventually, but in relaxed mode, this shouldn't even be an issue. Also, there is an option that says hints, but even though I have it clicked, it is unavailable. No game should be this difficult, when it's supposed to be RELAXING.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING US MORE of YOUR MATCH 3 - THIS AWFUL! I LOVE the MATCH 3 GAMES of this developer. And the first few solitaire games were nice, mainly because of the graphics. But THIS one was just annoying almost all the way through as you frequently have to go through 50+ cards to get a match for the only available card on the board. Even the scenes look way too familiar. And ALL of the "bonus' Games are even worse - with so many blocked cards to clear that you just keep clicking 'next', 'next'. This is the FIRST game by this developer that I really want to end.
Date published: 2022-03-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_33014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match Solitaire: Atlantis 3 Collector's Edition

Explore hundreds of detailed aquatic levels and rebuild breathtaking waterscapes.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.