Clutter 12: It's About Time Collector's Edition

Clutter 12: It's About Time Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(586.29 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Puzzles by Joe is back with the most challenging entry in the series with Clutter 12: It's About Time!

The classic gameplay you crave is back with tons of new variations to twist your brain as you explore the story of time itself! Learn to contend with a variety of classic and new puzzles, including Sliders, Square Jigsaws, Box Quotes, Spirals, Portals, Singletons, and more! With over 2100 puzzles to solve, Clutter has never been this challenging... or this fun!

Try Ki11er Clutter

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version.

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 3 extra lands to discover – can you find them?
  • 144 level bonus - old-school Classic Quest
  • 144 additional Box Quote Puzzles
  • 144 Picture Quest puzzles using 100 additional pictures
  • Plus, can you find the hidden original 4-page short story written by Joe?

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1599 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Clutter 12: It's About Time Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(586.29 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Clutter 12: It's About Time Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S ABOUT TIME OUR COLLECTOR'S A CLUTTER FAVORITE BECAME EDITION (yes it's cluttered on purpose) I wasn't a huge fan of K1ller Clutter but I'm totally back on board the Clutter Fan Train! It's About Time our favorite Clutter series joined the coveted Collector's Edition spotlight, how can you possibly go wrong with so many extra clutter levels and puzzles? You Can Choose from 3 Cursor sizes in Red, Green, and Blue and you can also customize the following: *Timer: enable/disable timer. *Starter Hints: enable/disable Match Hints if you stall a little too long. *Unlimited Hints: enable/disable unlimited hints mode. *Click Penalty: enable/disable penalties for misclicks. *Slider Puzzles (in Quest Mode) allows you to bypass Slider Puzzles. *Tips & Tricks: enable/disable commentary w/ tips & tricks. *Colorize Toggle: de-color your clutter world. *Shadow Toggle: enable/disable Silhouettes in pop-up boxes. *Story: enable/disable the Story Joe has worked so hard on? *Tall & Wide: enable/disable the latest Clutter variation, never! *Chaos Toggle: enable/disable the hectic chaos of moving objects, demons begone! There are over 2000 puzzles with some old and new Clutter styles such as See 2, Match 2 (match 2 identical objects) Stackers-in Easy & Hard Modes (variations of buttons), Coin Matches, Cartoony Animals, Spinning Buttons, Classic Clutter, Spinning Spirals, Rotation Madness, Meet The Singletons. Clutter Jong, Picture Quest and so much more! This CE version has hundreds of Bonus Quests such as Picture Quest and Bonus Box Quotes, not to mention our favorite Classic Clutter Quests, 3 extra lands to discover, and a Hidden 4 Page Story by Joe! Come join the fun at my new forum thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Puzzle Game by Joe Joe keeps the game bar high on each new issue of his Clutter games. He keeps adding new Killer ways to keep you on your toes in trying to work through the puzzles. I have all of his games and re-play them all the time. I believe that the Clutter games are in a category by themselves - there is no other developer that has the cleverness that Joe displays in all his different puzzles. Some new puzzles to drive your crazy - the circle match games and he has brought back the fade outs which are the best. There are so many different puzzles to play, you will surely find some that will keep you coming back to the game for hours. Well done.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's about Time!!! The Clutter game series are one of my all-time favorite series to play and re-play. As a matter of fact, I have been replaying Clutter 11 this week, LOL!!! As for this this game, I have not been disappointed. I have come across a couple of new variations, ex: stackers where there are coins on top of pillows. What I love about this Clutter game and the previous Clutter games, you can make the game as hard as you want it, or as easy as you want it. I love the quotes and the pictures at the end of each level. I also, love when you hover your mouse over an item, information about that item pops up. I highly recommend this game!!! This game was an automatic buy for me. If you are not sure, give it a try.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Monster Collection Of Fun! I own most of Joe's games and have yet to finish any of them, they are so full of clutter and puzzles. I don't feel it necessary to add this one to my stash right now. The demo was lots of fun and contains old and new styles. The games always have something different mixed in to keep things fresh. My willpower was really tested, to just say no this time. I love the immense variety of puzzles and clutter styles that Joe offers. His talents are amazing! I especially love the Box Quotes and Slider Puzzles. The clutter styles are crazy-busy but the ones that spin are not enjoyable at all to me, but avoiding them doesn't leave me short of entertainment by any means. Joe's games have so many features, some are a bit confusing at first and sometimes I have trouble keeping track of the puzzles I have already done when I come back to the game after an absence of hours or days. But none of that spoils any of the fun. I'm sure it's my fuddy duddy brain messing with me, lol! This is most definitely a 5 Star-Plus game/series, in my opinion. The replay value is never-ending and the $$ value can't be beat. If you've never tried Joe's games, check out the demo for a big treat. If these types of puzzles appeal to you, you can't go wrong with today's CE or any of his other puzzle packages!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's about time I have enjoyed all the clutter games, and this latest release has not let me down. I would love to see them come out quicker, I go into withdrawal waiting for the next one to come out.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Clutter Challenging, frustrating and so much fun.I am enjoying the intricate levels.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT’S ABOUT TIME FOR A CLUTTER COLLECTOR’S EDITION GAME! Our clutter “puzzlemeister” is back with another superb game and it’s about time! I love these clutter games and no other gaming developer produces clutter games of the same caliber as this developer. These games are in a league of their own. I am a HOPA aficionada – a rabid pursuer of well-hidden objects and challenging, nail-biting puzzles. However, when I have free time during the day, my number one activity is to engage in playing one or two clutter games. MECHANICS: As with the other clutter games, this one also has thousands of puzzles. Returning are the cluttered heaps of items to be matched – all lumped together. All can be played either timed or untimed; however, Joe suggests you at least try to take the challenge by trying to get all the matches in the time required. Items to be matched includes some incredibly beautiful flowers, yummy looking donuts (which might find you trying to eat a few), jewels, buttons, white cubes, letters clumped together, and a variety of other items. Matches can be with same items, smaller with large of the same item, the same category of item but different shapes, black-and-white, or halves of items to be matched. In this game there are scenes with adorable cartoon characters. New to the game is a 24-page strategy guide to help navigate the game. I, for one, am delighted to see this guide as it explains in detail what the various symbols indicate at the top and sides of the game. There are also three bonus areas with even more puzzles to enjoy. Joe has provided an amusing l story “A Burger and Change,” which gives an insight on Joe’s philosophical evolution in life. I love the new addition of cartoon characters. However, as a shoe aficionada, I did miss the shoe puzzles from the last game. We need more shoes Joe! TYPE OF PUZZLES: This is a list of the type of puzzles available. Most have several hundred to over a thousand games. • Box Quotes – Change letters to reveal a quotation which should provide valuable advice as well! • Spinning Spirals – A roller coaster ride of whirling, swirling items to match which go back and forth at a dizzying pace. It is guaranteed to cause you to cross your eyes or pull your hair out! • Rotation Madness – Items to match based on the direction in they are oriented. • Singletons – Under time pressure, locate the items which have no match in a large clutter of similar items – clocks, flowers, and other items which look similar. Another puzzle to drive you crazy! • Clutter Jong – Kung Fu Mahjong – Clutter-style • PotPouri – Joe says it all – “It’s like being in a quest without a quest” Basically a huge kitchen sink of clutter • Clutter Gaps – Switch puzzle in which halves of items within squares (some blurry as well) are matched • Cartoony Craziness – Ultimate in Clutter craziness in matching items in humongous, exceptionally large clutters. The adorable cartoon characters are new in this game. • Clutter pics. – Matching up like pictures in squares, hexagons, circles, oblongs – either same shapes or matching like pics in different shapes • Sliders – Create pictures by sliding slats up-and-down and sideways until a picture is created. Some of these are so skinny they could advertise for a weight loss company • Picture Quest – picture puzzles plain and simple. Just move pieces and fragments to create a picture • Box Quotes: Switch letters to create a pithy quotation. Remember said quotation for a better life! Maybe not, but at least Joe tried to inspire you! And finally - thank you Joe for another fantastic game! You can never ever finish these games, but have played a lot of the puzzles within this one. Your fellow members from the Pond Friends Forum are happy for you and most of us cannot wait to see Clutter 13. Hope that number will be lucky for you and will provide a baker's dozen of more amazing puzzles!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continues To Challenge After many months it still has new challenges. Continues to remain interesting.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from something old, something new Being a veteran of Clutter games, I am generally pleased to see version 12. I am happy to see some new entries into the Clutter portfolio, however there are some aspects of this game that are absolutely the same as in prior Clutters. In the very first game in #12, we have the basic junkpile seen in all Clutters, What disappoints me is that the very same objects are used in all Clutter games. Personally I would l enjoy more novelty. Some new features are brutally hard, as they should be, During the trial I did not complete any one screen, rather I kept moving to the next game to learn how much is really new and how much is repetition. On the whole I say it's 50-50. A new Clutter is far better than getting the same old HOGS, Match 3's and Time Management games wherein the only novelties are the game title. For me it's a pass for now and I will more than likely use a free game pass to acquire the game
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok game I have played and own all of the Clutter games; this one is one of my least favorite. Clutter is definitely an addictive game but if you choose to play this one I recommend you turn off the arrogant ramblings of the "story" about the creator. Some interesting new features and challenges but not enough for me to recommend this installation of the Clutter family
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waited so long for new Clutter How sad, i have all the Clutter games,not sure what went wrong with this one,Shame.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from How about turning the older Mac 32-bit games to 64-bit First let me say that the Clutter games are my favorites! This game is a bit disappointing after the long wait. Not sure if I will purchase. I'm still waiting for the original Clutter Mac versions to be changed so I can play the ones I've already bought and love. How about it Joe??????
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have most if not all the past Clutter games and was looking forward to a new one. I agree with others that having so many of the same items as all the past games are getting very old. This game just has nothing to hold my interest. I also feel that to make this one a "Collector's Edition" is just a money grab. Nothing to really warrant it. I believe all the previous were not Collector Editions. It's a pass for me.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My eyes can't handle this one. I've enjoyed the other Clutter games but not this one. Joe's effort to make several items adjustable, it got too confusing. While I like the variety of puzzles, my eyes can't take the movement and variation of pieces within the puzzles. Plenty of sliders and varieties of those, but most, as in other versions of this game, are duplicates, from larger to smaller cuts of the same pic. Maybe I'm just used to the original puzzles and prefer only those. Don't care for the variations on those puzzles. Yet I can understand why some people will find this games challenging. Maybe it's just not for me anymore.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worse one so far! I have bought all the games and still play the earlier ones often. I am torn on this one because I can't believe he honestly thought this is what his fans wanted. I bought it without even doing the full demo because I was so sure it would be worth it but I was wrong!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of Time This game is very elementary, and its saving grace is hunting for the matching. I am glad I only played the hour to see if it was worth it; it was not worth it.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This game will not launch for me I get an Access Violation error everytime I try to launch it.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Wow, after waiting so long for this I was mega disappointed with this new Clutter. It is extremely repetitive to the point of boring; just doing the same things over and over and over again. The objects are so ancient now; it's about time Joe had a declutter himself! To me this was just like one of the first Clutters; absolutely no challenge at all, unlike the last 2 or 3 games which have been awesome and which I have played repeatedly The Clutter Gaps were incredibly repetitive and incredibly boring and annoying, the same objects for over 10+ levels each. What an anti climax!!!!!!!!! I hope Joe really ups his game seeing as he is planning at least 3 more..
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to Clutter? The new layout and controls is really strange and confusing. I have a couple earlier versions and they were fun. This one doesn't allow me pick the style puzzle I want and user interface is just plain confusing. Clutter V was so easy to understand and use. I like sliders, but I don't have any way to play just slicers, at least, I could not find it. I uninstalled it.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another mess by someone who should know better How many games has this dude pushed out? Several dozen? Yet they remain a mess. Not clutter, just a thoughtless mess. I thought: Oh good, he's finally providing info on how to turn off the obnoxious muzak etc. But no, you still cannot make a windowed version even though he claims you can. This is the last time I even give this shylock a chance.
Date published: 2022-01-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_33019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter 12: It's About Time Collector's Edition

The most challenging and fun Clutter yet!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.