Tearstone: Thieves of the Heart Collector's Edition

Tearstone: Thieves of the Heart Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(430.08 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dragonseye Studios brings you back into the mythical world of Tearstone with the mind-bending sequel, Tearstone: Thieves of the Heart!

The Heart of Tearstone has gone missing! Ten years have passed since your last journey into this strange world, and with the Heart’s disappearance, powerful sorcery has taken hold! With few clues to follow, your quirky troop of friends has summoned you to help solve a growing mystery and save the inhabitants of Tearstone! Who took the Heart? What secrets does it contain? … And is this airship actually safe? There’s only one way to find out! Climb aboard and hold on tight for a challenging and enchanting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game for the ages!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version.

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Dozens of achievements and collectibles!
  • Exclusive Bonus content, including wallpapers, concept art, and more!
  • Challenge yourself even more with an incredible Bonus Chapter!
  • Replay favorite HO scenes and puzzles!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 10.0
  • Hard Drive: 598 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tearstone: Thieves of the Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(430.08 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Tearstone: Thieves of the Heart Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, A Challenging, Fun, Game! I usually don't write reviews, even though I have been a BF member for many years. After though long, dry spell of boring, cookie-cutter games, I must give KUDOS to this game! It was the best HO game I have played since the old Mystery Case Files. Hope to see more games from this developer!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game of the year Fun, challenging, graphics great, just a super game, thank you develoopers
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I could give this game 10 stars I would I do not buy many Hopa games for the simple reason I find most of them very predictable and just too easy, This game is different and I love different . As others have said do not let the one star reviews put you off, try the demo and see what you think. This is an amazing game and this developer has put a lot of effort in to making this game up there with the best. I appreciate that not everyone will like this but to give this game 1 star ? Really? This game is not easy and you have to think and if all else fails you can use the hint. Plenty of humor , different types of hogs and puzzles all of which are a delight to do and not the normal boring things which is the reason I am not a great Hopa fan. Now on to the developer. They do not do many games and we owe it to them to give our true feelings to enable them to develop which I know they will and hopefully stay around in these very trying times . This developer cares and a caring developer is a great one to have around. Do we really want the same old stuff day after day? I for one don't and if all hopas were like this then I will be a top fan, but as it stands I will keep them on my watchlist. Try the demo and see what you think then make your own mind up. Reviews are a great help but some you need to take with a pinch of salt.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT GAME!!! Wow! The work that must have gone into developing this game! It's so good. There are many places to look for things to do and the graphics are just perfect. Subtle and inviting. The gameplay involved alot of imagination. I play intermediate games but I would put this one at Advanced. But I love the challenge. Take your time and look around. Superb!!! Thank you to the developers and bigfish for bringing us this fabulous game.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HOP in YEARS I never write reviews because 99% of the HOP games that come out are the same old boring stuff with a different storyline. This is the best game I have seen & played in years. I wish other creators would spend some time and give us this quality of game. It was actually fun and puzzling at times. Not OH NO, can I make it through to the end like most games are. Please give us more, more, more like this.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quirky is a good definition Quirky is a good definition for this game if I had to use only one word. I do not leave many reviews so before even finishing this game I decided to let you know what you are missing if you skip this game. It's first of all challenging and I have used the included Guide several times now which has not taken away from the game. I just had to go on! It is seriously fun because you can never guess or expect the next move. I never by collector's editions but splurged on this one to see what's in the cards in one of the bonus rounds. I do not mean to spoil the game with any hints - I hate that so this is brief. Cheat a little and you may get through this amazing game!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Board with Lovers I Love this game. I very seldom leave reviews, but since this is either love it or hate it, I had to jump on board with the LOVE it. I'm thinking, searching, and using hints because I get stumped and getting stumped is great.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tearstone Triumph To say that I loved this game would be an understatement. This game has it all...beautiful locations, ground breaking hidden object scenes, great puzzles, delightful characters and a decent story line. Innovations to the HOPA genre were everywhere! It was delightfully refreshing, yet not so different that progressing was difficult. There were no weak areas in this wonderful game. Clearly, people worked long, hard and lovingly on this project! Bravo! A Tearstone triumph!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! This Game is Not a Dream; It's Real and It's Great! DragonsEye Studios, thank you for a new perspective in the HOPA genre! In particular, the hidden object scenes are absolutely awesome. What a wonderful game! There is depth in the storyline--probably does help a bit if you played the original game as this is a sequel but it's not necessary--the non-linear pace offers the player a chance to try new ways to complete tasks. I didn't care for the music but that's easily remedied. Oh, and there's plenty of fun in finding collectibles and morphing objects. I look forward to more games from DragonsEye Studios and thank you BF for giving this indie a chance! My review is based upon completed play of the main game and bonus chapter.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is an IQ tester (kidding*not*kidding) Based on the completed demo only It really feels like this DEV cared about this game and poured their hearts & souls into it. The humor was just spot on, like whacking the alarm clock & the bullfrog HOP. If you are a fan of games that cue you in on every single stumbling point (like the big shadow of the missing item **ugh**, and ones that congratulate you every action, then this isn't your game.) This game makes you *think* and trust me, it will try your IQ. It reminds me of the "older games" I have really come to miss. The hint system was really good, as was the Walkthrough Guide. So you won’t be lost for long, just keep trying things different ways. Click everywhere. It takes a few minutes to catch on that the Inventory PLUS items don't have any completion alert once you've "gotten the right answer" or combination. So I found the trick was to try to apply the item when I thought I had the right combo even though I’d replayed the whole little puzzle the same way a few times but didn't realize I was right the 1st time. The glowing + indicator just doesn't shut off even though you have the answer, until you apply the object (the birdhouse & the clock puzzle.) DIARY: There... I gave it a heading because I was so impressed. I think this is what today’s games are lacking most. A story that is involved enough to need a journal/diary. I'm not sure why the DEV thought we didn't want the diaries any more since I've been reading the reviews...for years....always requesting them and that cutscenes & diaries were needed! Why on earth would they remove them? The original HOPA's didn't have personal notes lying all around town; they delivered the story with a notebook and cutscenes. I always took the time to read every new entry which makes the game longer (hint hint, dev). This game also used the diary to hold clues like the original MCF games. Holy cow. This DEV gave me a diary and thought I was smart enough to actually refer to a diary, get a clue out of it, then use it ***without a sticky note**** to solve a problem; WOW! The music played way too much but it could be adjusted or turned off because it was on a separate slider in options than the environmental sounds (very well done.) The storyline was a bit odd but maybe it’s because I don’t really like Fantasy Game storylines. I wasn’t a huge fan of the graphics, though the scenes were really beautiful. The HOP/only games have the graphics so ultra-clear; I just can't understand why the HOPAs of today aren't. Some objects, like the rope spools on the airship were crystal clear, as were the characters, which I loved, but the graphics in general weren't as clear & defined. I don't think I'll ever get graphics like in the game Fright ever again...or the Midnight Mysteries series. :( I just think this game would have been an absolute gorgeous classic if they'd used the style of graphics from (SE/only game) Eventide 2 The Sorcerer's Mirror (also, Enigmatis 3 The Shadow of Karkhala which used the same style.) This game was such a breath of fresh air. Welcome Spring. Thank you Dragonseye LTD. This is such a great game. I hope we'll see more of you!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is how you do it! WOW, just a big WOW. This game is fantastic. I'm not even done with the demo and I'm already hooked. I have encountered many new HO scenes and puzzles. A must try. Not sure I understand the negative reviews. Oh well, off to play.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAY WHAT! A NON-LINEAR THINKING KIND OF GAME..GENIUS! Completed Game approximately 4.0 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 32 Main Game Scene Locations Difficulty Range: Intermediate-Expert (doable for beginners) This developer is a genius! He has restored my faith in the HOPA genre by creating a game that had me stumped at times, made me laugh (re: squirrel), and challenged me to think outside the box! This is how HOPA games were back in the day, this is how they should be today, and this developer deserves to be the top developer of tomorrow. This is a non-linear game, you WILL be confused at times as to what to do and where to go but eventually, you will get the hang of the gameplay...this is because the only HOPAs we have played for a long time have the exact same, predictable, cookie-cutter mechanics and we have forgotten what it is like to have to think versus being on auto-pilot! If you are willing to let go of the big D's hand, you will take an amazing journey back to Tearstone to find the missing Heart while solving original puzzles and the most unique Hidden Object Scenes ever. COLLECTIBLES & MORPHS (CE Bonus Chapter only) My first impression of the Symbol of Luck Collectible (32 total) was wow, these are huge, why? Trust me, they could be the size of a bus and still be challenging to spot because this developer has mastered the art of blending in plain sight! ? There are also 11 Morphing Objects that morph at a perfect pace and normally, I'd say this was my favorite feature, but I was kind of digging trying to find the elusive 7 Cards of Destiny hidden within nooks & crannies and places I'd never thought they'd be! ? HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES WOW...Hidden Object Scenes that are challenging...who'd have thunk I'd get stumped a few times! Not only are the scenes incredibly beautiful, but they are also extremely interactive and require you to figure out what the heck to do at times! Some require Matching Pairs or Related Pairs of objects, while others require a Progressive-Interactive workout but not a single one of them is boring! My favorite HO scene required you to adjust the temperature, lighting, filtration..even feed the fish in an aquarium...super-cool! MINI-GAMES Heck, the entire game is a puzzle! When you find clues they go into your journal or you'll have to memorize things that look important because they don't slap a sticky note with the answer or code to locks, patterns, or safes. Yes, there are Mini-games too, and yes they have directions, but they usually require a little bit of thought or memory of sequences. Just fiddle around with the puzzles and you'll get that aha moment! BONUS CHAPTER: (Collector's Edition version only) The Bonus Chapter is a huge bonus for puzzle geeks as you are quested to solve a giant Progressive-Interactive Hidden Object Puzzle game! You'll have to find zoom zones and then figure out what it will take to progress or open up a puzzle. My absolute favorite was trying to weave ribbons to match the pattern shown. It's not easy-breezy but you definitely walk away with a sense of accomplishment when you overcome these hurdles! COLLECTOR'S EDITION EXTRAS 6 Wallpaper, 4 Concept Art Pictures, 10 Music Soundtracks, 14 Movie Cutscenes, 12 Achievements, 12 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 32 Collectible Symbols of Luck, 11 Morphing Objects, 7 Cards of Destiny (opens a series of HO's) 7 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter (Portal Todd), and a Built-In Strategy Guide. Take a stroll through The Woods and feed some friendly bears at my new forum. If you miss chatting with fellow fishies from the Big Fish Forum days then grab a thermos full of coffee, throw on your favorite jeans & t-shirt, and lace up your hiking boots...ah who are we kidding...just come as you are...keep your comfy fuzzy slippers on, and come chillax with us by the fire at thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a great little gem this game is - score 10 out of 5 (enjoyed every minute). i don't normally purchase CE versions unless they are on special but this game was so integrating that i couldn't resist. The graphics are fantastic - so clear and so beautifully done. The characters are delightful (and talk which is an added bonus for me). The hidden object were mind blowing - so out of the norm and so wonderful to see something different. The puzzles made you think outside of the box - which was a great challenge and had puzzles i have never seen before. After playing the demo and purchasing i learnt very quickly that you need to keep an eye out of the clues - which was wonderful because there is no hand-holding. I was a little disappointed with the walkthrough - i did refer to it a couple of times and didn't understand it. It didn't appear to have the full collectables in the walkthrough so i missed out on playing the "7 card destiny" bonus game but i am going to play it all over again now. Well done developers - hope we see more of these games. Perhaps some of the current developers can take note. Try before you purchase - happy gaming :)
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game in years! Seriously! Basically I quit playing/buying HO games several years ago because there was no challenge, no fun, too much gore and a waste of time. This game is engaging and fun. Puzzles are rather easy once you figure things out. It's a buy for me!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY! NO HAND-HOLDING! First of all, I was so happy to see a different developer! (So tired of Dominii!) Second, it was great to play a game that isn't a cookie-cutter, same mundane tasks, hand-holding, been there-done that kind of game. There is a lot to do and YOU get to THINK and figure out what to do so you must look around every scene carefully. I only played this for 15 minutes and knew that I MUST buy it! Please try it even if you read the bad reviews. I think you'll be happily surprised!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back memories Love this game! Brings to mind Snarkbusters; the games lately have not been good. It is refreshing to finally get a decent one that keeps me interested. Keep more like these coming
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! At last something a bit different. So much fun to play. Give it a go!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a Great Game!! Interesting game and so much fun. You have to think but not too much. So far figured everything out on my own. The whole game is really inventive including HOS games. Something different in a good way.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah! Finally! Ah! Finally, an unusual game. Stop the incoherent, mechanical and unchallenging search for hidden objects...feel free to think strategically and explore this semi-surreal world by yourself.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Have You Been All This Time? Very different and very, very good. Whimsical might be the best description for this world - we are charged with determining who or what stole the Heart of the Kingdom, and why. Along the way we have wonderful companions, an airship, and a fantasy environment that is always amusing and occasionally downright hilarious. Pros: No hand-holding, hurrah! Yes, you actually have to think in this one, but the solutions are logical. Spectacular graphics, with colorful surroundings for some beautiful and sometimes challenging HO scenes. Sympathetic characters that actually develop past the cardboard-cutout status that has been so boring of late - there is a side-character romance that I found rather charming - supported by excellent voice acting. Scene-thematic music that at one point has a character humming tunelessly in the background that had me laughing out loud. A couple of mini-games are of the sequential Rube Goldberg variety and they're all good. Cons: Not much. The voice volume is very uneven, at times low and for a period altogether inaudible. But you could read it - who cares, on with the game! Bonus Game: Our drunken ghost friend Todd jumps into a quest of his own in a surreal world with a surprising ending, or is it actually the beginning of a sequel? Great mini-games in this one. Overall, five stars for originality and a complete breath of fresh air. It was one of those strikingly artistic games that I'd like to wander around in just to take in the atmosphere. Looks like a replay is in order! This is, apparently, the second of two, the first one (that I missed) having been released - gasp! - 10 years ago. The copyright date on this one is 2020, so it's been percolating for a couple of years and was released just as I thought the entire genre had been played out. So glad to be wrong about that!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Gem of a Game! Wow, this game is terrific! So out of the ordinary, it really makes you think about what you are doing. Nothing cookie cutter about this at all. How refreshing! I can't believe how much thought and work went into developing this game. I am so impressed! Yes, there were a few problems. For example, even on full volume, I could hardly hear the voices most times. And right now I am stuck on the bonus game because there is no skip option, and the strategy guide doesn't tell you how to solve the puzzle. I have no idea what to do, but will try to ask someone about it at a later time, as I really want to continue to play. Despite some minor problems, I am still giving this a 5 star rating because in my opinion, it is one of the best, most innovative games to be developed, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I want more games like this one, please!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Teriffic Game! I was beginning to lose all hope of ever seeing a great game again after all the disappointments for so long. I don't recall anything previously from Dragonseye Studios, but they got my attention today with this very entertaining storyline. It definitely takes more than a few minutes in the demo to make any progress. I feel it is terribly unfair to judge this game by just a very short attempt to play. In my opinion it would be a shame to miss out on it when considering the long absence of quality games at BF. I'm also amazed at the rudeness of some gamers' comments, especially when they don't even give the game a chance and know little or nothing about the developer. Anyway, the entire demo was great and 60 minutes just wasn't enough. That is a first-time statement for any trial from me! It was a slow process because this is not a simple little no-brainer that holds your hand all the way through. It seemed forever to figure out what to do with the birdhouse. Things I needed and areas to search were not so obvious. Also items I acquired were actually useful and made sense, and my pocket knife was handy for several different tasks. For me, that right there deserves a gold star! Loved the sense of humor in the bedroom with the annoying alarm clock. We can all relate to that can't we?! The graphics were very appealing and the colors perfect, nothing neon for a change. The artwork was beautiful and the characters were so nicely hand-drawn, which I feel added another level of quality to the game. The scenes/locations had lots to see but there was no clutter or confusion when items had to be located. I saw little of the characters but the voice-overs were good and even though they looked a little cartoonish I liked how they looked, and Todd the Ghost was cute. There are not many HOPs and puzzles but that doesn't concern me, because the quality and variety were great. They were not the typical easy-breezy kind that are just too simple to enjoy. On the other hand, the challenge was not difficult to overcome. It just takes more thought and a little more time to figure out the puzzles and I really like that. Also, the HOPs in the demo were not the usual. I loved the first one with the frog, very different. The HOPs were very interactive, clever and rank amongst the great ones I've played, especially in the past several years. The HOP scenes were rather dark, making the items harder to locate, but that was okay because it I enjoyed them so much. The collectibles weren't abundant but sufficient in this CE because I really preferred spending my time in the adventure and not busy looking for extra stuff. The three items were not so easy to spot, they didn't stick out the way we are so accustomed but they posed no frustration. However, the morph that I first found was HUGE and bright, I was really surprised! I am buying this game, the first one in many months and look forward to the entertainment ahead. I can tell this will be a long game for me, judging by my progress in the demo. For once this is not a bad thing. Usually slow progress is due to all those stupid tasks I painfully endure in each demo. This time it is all pleasure. I do think the Plus Items could have been simpler to access and if you prefer Custom Mode it takes multiple clicks to reduce the Hint and Charge times. Otherwise those are just very minor complaints I can work around. I think this game will appeal to everyone. It is lighthearted, has a good storyline, likeable characters, great visuals and no creepy, crazy creatures. Fun for all skill levels. I enjoyed Tearstone because it involves dream scenarios, the reality of the quest and a dose of other places yet to be seen. Not the usual format or typical villains. Also the story is divided into chapters which should make it easier to keep up with the story and keep track of what needs to be done. In my opinion, Dragonseye Studios did a superb job with this game and I hope they won't make themselves scarce. We majorly need developers that put a lot of time and effort into their creations. We have plenty of devs that are getting lazier by the minute when it comes to quality and customer satisfaction. I was unaware of the first Tearstone so I have to look it up and see what I missed. I may be alone in my opinions here, but Dragonseye clearly shows that it is possible to make quality entertainment when care and talent are at the forefront instead of a quick buck!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow....just WOW! I didn't even finish the trial and bought this game without a discount. I haven't played the original, but this was the first game I have bought that wasn't an "old" game in almost a year. Too much cookie cutter, don't even have to think about what to do-type games lately. Given the current state of HOPA games, I want to emphatically support these awesome developers who in the driest season since I first started playing them in 2005, have given us a game where an expert needs to stop and think what needs to be done, how to do it, as well as providing an absolutely amazing map. From the strategy guide alone I can see this is way longer than most games today and will take me longer because THINKING is required. Do not listen to reviewers who rated this as terrible. If you are used to complete hand holding and knowing exactly what to do, you won't enjoy this game. But for those of us who have played/seen most of these games, this is a welcome breath of fresh air. Just buy it, even without a discount if you want to see more games like this!!!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lost cookie cutter...... this is a great game....what a shock. different from games over the last 5-7 yrs. graphics are wonderful...a storyline that is good not sappy....i never go into great detail of any game..i think it spoils the game.....that said.....have fun everyone, worth a look!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I wasn't going to check out this game because I thought it was another "fairy tale". Boy, am I glad I played it anyway ! It is new & refreshing, not the same ole same ole, challenging and fun.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was not disappointed! I wish there were more games like this!!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! a new quirky game How refreshing to find a game that finally breaks thru the "sameold-sameold" gameplay. Get your thinking caps on and learn a new approach - hope you love it as much as I. Starts out new from the get-go: minimal directions are backed up by the help button, but try and figure it out for yourself. Very satisfying to do so. Remember the first time you played a game and you were trying to find the path? Try it again!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivating and delightfully different This game is so different from the usual (HO) games that have been offered here for quite some time (yawn) that I haven't purchased one for a long time...not worth the time or money IMO. However, this game is well worth the time and money and is so very captivating. I'm so hoping that we will see more games like this from this developer. Thank you for a wonderful gaming experience!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a treat! This is going to be great fun. Definitely a think outside the box game. There is story. There is quirkiness. There is humor. Reminds me of My Brother Rabbit in its uniqueness. Like games from time gone by where you really had to look around and try different things. For those who reviewed it negatively I suggest taking a second look. Use the hint button to help you learn the rhythms and ways of this game. This is so good I am going to look at the first game they had that is ten year old just to be sure I haven't missed a treasure. It isn't particularly hard, but it will make you use some gray matter.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A breath of fresh air... The most pleasant surprise It feels like the developers wanted to leave their mark and put something most personal into the project. I was quickly drawn into the whole world and wanted to stay there forever. The most sincere recommendation to everyone, especially to players who are trying out this type of game for the first time. I wish this was my first game in this genre.
Date published: 2022-03-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_33087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tearstone: Thieves of the Heart Collector's Edition

A breathtaking voyage through dreams, reality, and places in between!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.