Claire's Cruisin' Cafe: High Seas Collector's Edition

Claire's Cruisin' Cafe: High Seas Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(139.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Alawar Entertainment needs a world-class chef like you in the latest addition to the Claire's Cruisin' Café series!

With your chef's knife in hand and the tropical sun at your back, it's time to create culinary sensations for the passengers of a luxury ocean liner! From mouth-watering meatballs to succulent sushi, it's a race against the clock to win the contest of serving the most customers. Luckily, you won't have to do it alone! Work with old friends to conquer new challenges and unravel a puzzling mystery while crafting the finest cuisine on the seven seas! Are you ready to chart new waters for the adventure of a lifetime? Find out in Claire's Cruisin' Cafe': High Seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version.

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Take on 11 bonus levels filled with food-themed fun!
  • Groove out to the downloadable soundtrack!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers!
  • Earn achievements and learn more about Claire’s crew of characters!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 11.0
  • Hard Drive: 222 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Claire's Cruisin' Cafe: High Seas Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(139.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Claire's Cruisin' Cafe: High Seas Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN! But only 16 extra levels, just FYI Really enjoyed this series. It's a cooking game with sprinklings of hidden object and find the pairs. There are 50 levels with 16 bonus levels.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok Finally a TM game! This one is nice and carries on the theme from the other release. Game flows well, upgrades can be obtained pretty easily. It's a pretty basic TM. The issues: the bubbles that pop up for what the guests want. In some instances, the color that separates different choices is hard to see (maybe old eyes? :) ). The click field in one section is difficult - one item but two click fields so its easy to complete an item and have it wrong. There are levels where the guests come in SO fast (on regular/no timer mode) that it's almost impossible to get everyone taken care of before the hearts drop. All in all, fun game - I didn't have any glitches/errors.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good-ish game When I first downloaded this, I didn't expect much, seen as most TM have been very poor in quality recently. But I was pleasantly surprised. The graphics are pretty good, and the sound effects are fine, but I did turn the music off, but I always do. The game is far from perfect, and it does have some irritants: The characters seem slow, and will take the long way round to take food to people/take the money. A big thing for me was that on a few levels, it's hard to see what variations of food the customers want: eg; plates of fish with very very similar looking things with it that are hard to tell the difference between, I wasted a lot of time working it out and wasting time and thus points. On most levels, there are no instructions on how to prepare something, so you waste half a level working it out. But I just worked it out and started the level again. You have to click right on the customers, otherwise you might miss. You can't go to an area to wait for something to be made, you have to wait for it to be complete, so you can be stood around, then have to walk around to get it, when you could have saved a few seconds waiting next to it. It can be tough on some levels, and I played on "relaxed", it isn't relaxing. 99% of the characters are white, how about some representation? However, despite this, the game is fun and addictive, I am enjoying it. Mostly because of the lack of even half-decent TM games offered.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked this game a lot. A good time management game. I found the level of challenge just right. It'll be a buy for me after the demo.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no trouble playing I got this elsewhere and had no trouble D/L or playing. I found it challenging but fun.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I THINK THIS WOULD BE A BLAST IF.... As others have stated, this game can be a little glitchy which is a pity because it seems like it would be really fun. I gave up on it after just a few levels because I was getting frustrated with the game mechanics, freezing issues, and clicks not being recognized, particularly when trying to add milk or fruit to the cereal! Speaking of cereal, Yustas needs to work on making dishes more colorful and not so identical in appearance. It's hard to tell the difference between cereals the customers are requesting which are identical in shape and way too similar in color (very pale tan, or very light blue color variation), and it's hard to tell what ingredients are supposed to be added to some of the special requests because they aren't bright and colorful, and they don't have detailed graphics, in fact, every food item is similar in color. In my opinion, there needs to be a sharp contrast that allows the player to immediately know which condiments to add, we shouldn't have to waste time trying to figure out if we need to add this or that! You can play in an Easy, Normal, or Hard difficulty mode, the higher the difficulty mode, the more money you will have to earn to finish levels in Gold (3 stars). There are 50 Main Levels and a handful of side quest levels as well. You can earn more points when you multi-task, such as, serving complete orders in one trip or checking out multiple customers. The points allow you to purchase upgrades to the kitchen to help you with automation, ease of cooking or serving, or speeding up characters or cooking processes. This Collector's Edition version has 30 Reward Trophies to ear, 3 Wallpapers. 7 Character Bios,50 Main Levels, and 10 Bonus Levels (+side quest levels) The BF synopsis claims to have downloadable Soundtracks but I certainly didn't see any? There's always something interesting going on at my new forum! If you miss chatting with fellow fishies from the Big Fish Forum days then grab a thermos full of coffee, throw on your favorite jeans & t-shirt, and lace up your hiking boots...ah who are we kidding...just keep your comfy fuzzy slippers on, and come chillax with us by the fire at thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth sailing I really like this game. I picked the easy/relaxed mode, but you still have to move fast. I'll wait for the standard game I just do not want to pay 13 dollars. I had no trouble downloading the game at all.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too easy with no challenge : ( I love the first game of this series ! It was well done with great graphics, a cute story and the challenge was perfect. But not for this one. The devs have leveling down the difficulty and the game is too easy. No challenge except for the bonus levels. The game is also short so the collector don't worth it. The reason i play strategy or time management games is for the challenge and to beat the 3 stars so even if the game is well done i'm not interested. Sad because good TM are rare ...
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There are Glitches Love and have most of the Delicious games, however, the last couple of games they released weren't great so have been missing that line of games. I tried the trial of this and even though I found it not extremely challenging on the hardest level, it was good enough for now so I bought it. The music is AWFUL so I mute it and just have the action sounds on. Unfortunately there are glitches as others have mentioned...for example...I made the cupcakes for restocking but when the guy was there to restock he was frozen and wouldn't do anything else. Some of the visuals are a little harder to see, the meatball pockets with tomatoes, onions and lettuce, you really have to look to see the onions. Once the bugs are out, I think it will be an okay game. I got it on sale so can't complain too much!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buggy, try testing games first! Level 3, the heart doesn't fill so you can't get top score. Level 5 I gave up: you need more cupcakes than you are given to finish, and there's no way that I found, even in the help, to refill the stand. After playing that level twice and failing, I uninstalled. Liked the first one, this I can't recommend at this time.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Game has problems - a rush to get a TM game out First, the coupon codes wouldn't work properly. So I paid full price and requested a credit. Once I started playing the game, I realized that it is poorly thrown together. The characters will lock up, the speed is off, clicks are off, etc. As a beta tester of other games, I don't know how this made it out of QA and the only thing I can think of is that it has been so long since there has been a good TM game that they rushed this to production. I've requested my refund. Very disappointing BFG!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was looking forward to trying this but.. I did not get past the first dialogue. The screen froze and I could not exit the game. I had to restart laptop. BF needs to QA this and have the software patched.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Game has no sound and is crashing my cpu Game has no sound and is crashing my cpu. Perhaps a patch will fix it but I can't play the game in its current format.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Emily Knock Off Honestly, it is a Emily knock off that is not even that fun. The path the character takes to full fill orders makes no logical sense. If it isn't the controls its the whole play of the game. It sucks.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fix the Bugs first, then release the game! This game crashed repeatedly when I attempted to play it on my PC. I couldn't even get through the first level! Ridiculous that a developer doesn't try to work out the kinks before releasing the game. What a waste of time.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Been Out For Awhile I have played this before and it's still glitchy and hard to play with all the screen freezes. The only temporary thing that works is constantly uninstalling and reinstalling. Who wants to do that?
Date published: 2022-02-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_33063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Claire's Cruisin' Cafe: High Seas Collector's Edition

Feed the hungry masses on a tropical luxury cruise!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.