Paranormal Files: Price of a Secret Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Paranormal Files: Price of a Secret Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(502.24 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You are invited along for the latest spine-tingling investigation in the Paranormal Files series!

When a tv program gives you a lead on your missing friend’s whereabouts, you and your team are off for your most challenging case yet! Rumors of hauntings have surrounded the Russells’ Winery and Hotel for decades, but it’s not until you arrive that the paranormal goes on the offensive! Something doesn’t want you investigating the secluded island, and it will do anything to keep its secrets buried. Can you uncover the true price of success and escape with your team in time? Find out in this chilling Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version.

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • After receiving a startling clue, delve deep into a dark mystery from the past in the bonus game.
  • Replay your favorite HOPs and mini-games and earn achievements!
  • Tons of hidden eyes and collectible figurines to find!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, concept art, music, videos, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 2074 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Paranormal Files: Price of a Secret Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(502.24 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Paranormal Files: Price of a Secret Collector's Edition is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A step up from the previous entry, but not as good as earlier games in the series. I played the entire game, plus the bonus game. For the most part, I enjoyed it and found it to be better than the previous entry. I found the storyline interesting and easy to follow (I truly don't understand the reviewers who are saying there was no story or they didn't understand the story). The graphics and music were beautiful. The puzzles were all pretty easy, not really a lot of challenge. You have the usual running back and forth to find objects in the most random, irrational locations that most games seem to employ nowadays. I enjoyed most of the voice work, except for Rachel. I like Natalie Van Sistine's voice, but she sounds so sleepy in this game. And it's 13 years later. Gabriel and Isaac look older, but no one else does. One technical problem I had with the game is that I often had trouble when clicking on objects, either in HOPs or in the game world at large. During one HOP I had to use the hint button to find the last item and it turned out I'd been clicking on it the whole time, just not in the one and only microscopic spot that would trigger the find. This happened a LOT throughout the game. ********************************************************************* ********************************************************************* ********************************************************************* SPOILER ALERT FOR BONUS CHAPTER: ********************************************************************** ********************************************************************** ********************************************************************** The bonus game teases Rick Rogers a little more. We get to hear Jesse Adam's voice again at least (but is he the real Rick Rogers???). Clearly, Elephant Games is trying to get gamers to continue to buy games in the series by stringing us along with hints of Rick Rogers' return. For that reason, I recommend playing this game if you're planning to stick with the series, so you don't fall out of the loop on what is going on with Rick. Although I liked this game better than the previous entry, without Rick's quirky sense of humor and witty wisecracks, this game falls short of earlier entries and this series becomes just one out of dozens of identical games. I don't believe he's gone for good, but they'd better bring him back soon, in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In Vino Veritas Another entry in the sadly diverted Paranormal Files series. Fans who hope to know what happened to the former protagonist Rick Rogers are given a small clue and then it's off to a new adventure. The events take place in the future, in 2034, thirteen years after Rick Rogers' disappearance and once again with the principals attempting to find out what happened to him until they get distracted by another apparently unrelated haunting. New players will be mystified by this reference to Rogers, so I am assuming the game is pitched toward returning players. It's slow to develop but actually a very good game. We have a winery that is violently haunted, but why? These are definitely vengeful ghosts, and so the investigation turns toward past actions, and past sins. It turns out to be a family feud, but which family is in the right? Pros: A very nice mystery plot; reveals well-timed. Detailed interior and some beautiful exterior shots, and a couple of pretty challenging mini-games among the majority of easy ones. Above average to excellent voice acting: only one of Rae's team's characters is even halfway developed, but he's very good, although who in the world names their kid "Daemon", anyway? Cons: Rachel's team really isn't particularly useful except to advance the plot by being rescued from something....again, the contrast with previous entries in the series is unavoidable: Rick was fallible, overconfident, and funny; Rachel is infallible and humorless. Some reviewers have pointed out difficulty in game mechanics; what I saw was unusually small hot zones, particularly in objects you have to assemble. Dialogue is, as other reviewers have noted, done consistently with Rachel/the player facing the others weirdly lined up like a drill sergeant facing recruits in boot camp. Bonus Game: Here at last we get a genuine clue as to Rick's disposition, which is really unfortunate for players who purchase the Standard Edition. It is, however, only a promise of more information to come. What we actually accomplish here is supply an unexpected bit of closure for the main story. Note to the Devs, who must be city kids: don't feed straw to horses, even ghost horses. In summation, whoever thought it a good idea to take a successful series, write out the well-developed and entertaining protagonist and place his agency in the hands of Mary Sue and the Four Damsels In Distress made a terrible decision. Let's face the truth: Rick Rogers can't really come back because if he does after 13 years in limbo he won't be Rick Rogers anymore. Whether what is to come will recover his quirky appeal or consign the series to its current mostly bland cast remains to be seen. I'm still dinging the writers for waiting for the Bonus Game to give us the meta-story. Nevertheless, despite the frustration for old Paranormal Files fans, the game is someone's earnest creative effort and deserves to be judged on its own merits, which are considerable. Give it a chance, it's worth it.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent little game Played this title on the hardcore setting (no hints) but eventually needed 2 hints in the bonus chapters. A few puzzles were challenging but was able to get through them. The Hidden Puzzles were okay at best. Overall I think this would be a great game for someone starting out in Hidden Object games but will not be much of a challenge for those more experienced. If you can catch this one on sale or at a reduced price then it is worth the price of admission. I would not recommend paying full price for this however.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from And what was the storyline again? Hello friends! As usual, I review mostly on the game play and leave the story to others who a much better job than I. Another addition to this long series. Graphics are very nice, with minimal blurring. Game play was excellent, with no problems during the demo. Colors are a bit muted, but not bad. Animation is fairly smooth, except for whole body movements that were very stiff. Voices were age and character appropriate, with some emotion and not just someone reading a script. Music was just okay. Sound FX were few and far between, mostly a windy sound rather than what you would hear in the forest. HOPs were just interactive lists during the demo. Rather boring, but items are not difficult to find and the scenes are fairly clear. I did not see that you could switch to something else, if you got bored with the HOPs. Puzzles did have a little challenge to them. Mostly took time and thought to complete. Hint system is helpful and we do have the transport feature for longer locations. We do backtrack quite a lot in this one, again for one item to pick up or use. We do have a jump map, with areas of interest clearly identified by name and picture. Collectible weren't too bad, but not as good as in other games in this series. This is where the challenge comes in for this game. We have 12 rag type dolls to find. They are large enough not to miss, but easy enough to overlook. We also have eyes that blend very well into the background colors, and are very easy to miss. Most are fairly small and well hidden. Didn't see anything else..no real challenge. Needed something extra. This story was a little confusing. We are looking for someone, but the reason, other than that, was not clear. The story moved slowly, and there wasn't any action, adventure or need to run and hide. This addition seemed to have that little something missing that keeps you interested and wanting to play on. Hopefully it picks up as the game progresses, but I'm doubtful. I gave this one a 4.0 (I'm hopeful), and am putting it in my puddle for now. If a really good deal comes along, I may add it to my collection of CE games. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one to be exactly what you are looking for. Play on!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paranormal secrets can get you I just finished the CE edition. Overall, good game play. The mini games rather on the tough side for me and I ended up clicking the Skip button on most. Hidden objects and 'eyes' relatively easy to spot once you inspect each scene to find them. I had no issues with the game play, but more explanation in the beginning about the missing Rick would help clarify objectives for those new to the series. I found it a tad short but the Bonus Game was fun. Now all we need is to find out what happened to Rick, but I guess we'll (maybe) find out in the next game?
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Main Story but Even Better Bonus Game Since I purchased a laptop with touch screen, I do have some trouble with Elephant Games, some more than others. Disabling special effects usually solves cursor issues but this one was trying at times. That said, my hands are not what they used to be either. The storyline is what makes this game for me, and it is true that emblems are a trait of Elephant Games but there are other tasks in this game and the play is well integrated with the storyline as tends to happen when there are fewer scenes to explore per task. However, this game does not lack for scenes as there are some excellent plot twists, each requiring its set of scenes. Hidden object scenes were a bit dull with a few notable exceptions and while many of the puzzles are not my favorites, a lot of them were. I'm not a collectibles fan but many seemed a bit obscure to me when I did notice. I continue to enjoy this series, especially the development of Rick Rodgers in absentia, with strong character growth/development of the paranormal team. This review is based upon completion of the main game and bonus chapter.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Want My Rick Rogers Back Purchased this game in hopes that it would provide info on our missing Rick Rogers. So far, it has not, but I haven't finished the game yet. If it weren't for Rick, I would not have purchased it after doing the demo. I'm finding it very glitchy, and it is difficult finding the exact pixel I need to be clicking on to perform a task. That is annoying. The puzzles are OK (except for a HO scene with those sliders that I despise), but one wouldn't work for me at all. I'm hoping after all this effort to see something about Rick. Otherwise, I will give up on this series, and just play the first few over again. Not sure if I recommend this game or not. Jury's still out.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good game, except the controls Struggled with this story. The controls were irritating.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many glitches! I played the CE demo and probably would have given a higher rating and might have been tempted to purchase the game if there hadnt been so many glitches with game play. It kept freezing and when I clicked on "continue" during a conversation, the words were doubled and tripled like a scratched record. Just too many issues to consider purchasing this game.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Great Game unless you're on a Mac Fortunately I have both MAC and PC. I was able to enjoy the game on my PC, it was fun and a compelling story line. For no real reason I could discern it crashed on my Mac repeatedly during puzzles--on the tree, in the diary, I could get back in and but had to restart the puzzle each time. That became too frustrating. QA definitely fell down on this one for Mac.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE ONLY TASKS INVOLVE PLACING SHAPED EMBLEMS & ALL OF THE TASKS ARE COMPLETED BEFORE MOVING ON TO THE NEXT SCENE Completed Game approximately 4.5 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 16 Main Game Scene Locations +8 Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner Like everyone else, I'm desperate for new HOPA games nowadays but after playing Tearstone last week it's hard to revert back to the games developed by the usual 2 developers! By the time I made it to the 3rd and final chapter I thought I'd lose my mind if I had to place another missing figurine, emblem, or monogram initials because I'm not kidding when I say that the only tasks in the entire game were finding and replacing hundreds of missing emblem motifs on every object I came across, purses, chests, various boxes, locks, and every imaginable hidden cache! To make matters worse, you are stuck in a single scene location until these emblems are placed. You certainly don't have to worry about a lot of back & forthing, in fact, you don't have to worry about any "to & fro" repetitiveness because you will find everything you need to complete your tasks in that same scene for 90% of the game, if not more! If it's a well-known HOPA cliche, it is offered in this game, feed animals to make them move, scare animals away, beehive preventing access to a much-needed inventory item, pesky ants taking up residency on everything else! Boards missing from a bridge, power cords MIA, items stuck in wax, handles missing from absolutely everything, moss covering several items, wells missing hooks & buckets, objects sewn into clothing, sofas, even canvas portraits, broken glass, thorny bushes, broken keys, missing cart wheels, statues requiring their adornments before they "hand over" the goods as IF a stone statue can bend in any way, shape, or form, missing valves, etc. just to name a few. I visited 1 zoom zone to find a massive hoard of ants and low and behold the very next zoom zone had a convenient bottle of spray...buried in a hole for safekeeping...is this what HOPA fans want, a predictable game with boring, ridiculous tasks and a meaningless story because there's a certain sense of familiarity of knowing what to do and when to do it for every task? There are a whole slew of glitches, including a glitchy cursor (had to switch to the system cursor which is listed as "Custom Icon" ain't that confusing) conversations that repeat the same conversation twice on some scenes, back to back, plus item inventory objects that won't accept the added object unless you click on a specific spot, object placement that takes several clicks before being accepted...so many times that I would think I was trying to add the wrong item so I would click the Hint button out of frustration only to discover I was right so I'd keep clicking until it was finally accepted, at one point the game just exited me out while watching a cut scene and not even touching the mouse or keyboard...but we are getting quite used to glitches & freezing issues with games by this developer, right? I still wish Elephant Games would change the way they list their Achievements. It's impossible to tell how many achievements they have because they are scattered around a scene invisibly, they only show up if you scan your cursor over the scene and happen to scan over a silhouetted shape, they are never organized, and they are usually just scattered about. I still have no idea how many achievements this game has and which ones I didn't earn, for those of us who want to earn all achievements, it's aggravating to try to find each achievement to figure out what my goals are, achievement-wise! Oh, how I'd love to be a quality control tester for the big Elephant :( GADGETS/HELPER: There are no helpers or gadgets because once again, Rick Rogers is MIA...you know, the character this game was created about with the Paranormal Tattoo...now it's just another game where you can't see a difference from one series to another because it has nothing particularly special about it. It would be similar to removing Anna from Grim Tales and never mentioning time travel...oh wait, they kind of DID do that towards the end! COLLECTIBLES & MORPHS (CE Bonus Chapter only) There are 12 huge cartoon character dolls that look so out of place you can't help but see them the second you enter a location. The 23 Hidden Eyes on the other hand are very well-blended into the scenery and added a nice challenge to an unchallenging game! The Eyes convert into Puzzle pieces to assemble a Jigsaw Puzzle in the Secret Room. HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES: There are 9 Hidden Object Scenes +5 in the CE Bonus Chapter with 6 Zoom Zone HO's throughout the game. I will admit that the objects blended into the scene better than in games of the past. There is a nice variety with Interactive List Finds, Keywords in Sentence Finds, Silhouetted Shape Finds, Silhouetted Shape Combo Finds (__+__=?) Horizontal & Vertical Sliders to match 2 halves of each item, and Swatch Finds. Some of the Zoom Zone HOs were more interesting than the main HOs with Matching Pairs, Silhouetted Shapes of various Flowers shown 1 at a time, or Finding pictured Rock Formations. MINI-GAMES: There are 13 Mini-Games +8 in the CE Bonus Chapter. Usually, I found the games to be either super simplistic or super frustrating with confusing directions. I did enjoy a few puzzles such as rotating multi-colored pipes Grabbing spheres to recreate the silhouetted pattern (spheres would stick if they came in contact with other spheres so you had to move in a specific pattern) Placing angled mirrors to reflect light beams to their matching colored slots, and arranging labels & bottles according to city & type, BONUS CHAPTER: (Collector's Edition version only) Just when she settles in back home, Rachael gets a letter in the mail from Rick Rogers himself! The letter contains clues that convince Rachael to jet back to the island in search of a partner that has evaded the Paranormal Agency for the past 13 years! There are 6 additional Mini-Games and 5 Hidden Object Scenes that take place over 8 additional locations. You'll continue your search for the final 3 Character Dolls and 8 Hidden Eyes that will allow you to complete the Jigsaw Puzzle in the CE Secret Room. COLLECTOR'S EDITION EXTRAS: 5 Wallpaper, 1 Screensaver, ZERO Concept Art pictures, ZERO Video Movie sequences, 5 Music Soundtracks, ?? Achievements, 13 Replayable Mini-Games, 13 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes,12 Character Dolls, 23 Hidden Eyes to assemble a 23 piece Jigsaw Puzzle in the Secret Room, 3 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter, and a Built-In Strategy Guide. Grab your backpack and come on down to The Woods today, you're sure of a big surprise... let's play a group game together! Join us won't you? thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHAT STORY LINE???? Sadly, in my opinion this release is worse than the last one and that one was fairly bad. There is no story line that I could make out and the tasks are super boring along with the HO's. The puzzle are not bad but wow are there a lot of them and the tasks are multi-steps which was very boring and seemed to just make the game longer than it needs to be. I think they need to either forget this series or bring back Rick and get rid of the excess tasks and characters. Try the demo before you buy!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly developed I might have enjoyed this game, but I had a lot of issues with the cursor and interfacing within the games. I figured it wasn't worth the time-consuming fight with the cursor. Bring back more 5BN games. They are awesome.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible Interface Anyone else find that the interface was clunky? The cursor has to be well below the objects to pick them up.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from kept nodding off-based on demo OMG, so many emblems. Felt like every single item. More cliche uses of wells, beehives, animals to scare (and, if you are really going to use an airhorn to scare off a skunk, you are going to get a face full of stink, just saying), and that is just in the first scene. Sure, graphics are good, but the game is inane. I like this series, really wanted to buy it, want to find out what happens to Rick, but this is somewhat torturous. Not fun by any stretch, but good for insomnia. Also, I continue to have sound for music and effects but not for any voices, on 2 different computers, for all of this developer's games. So, if repetition is your thing, emblems thrill you, and cliche game play is your thing, go for it. But for me, sadly, it is yet another no.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from over very quickly I enjoyed this game, but it felt like may others I have played. I was also over very quickly. I finished it in a couple of hours. I don't usually finish them that quickly. Not really worth the money in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the secret is out..... i uninstalled this game after about 30 min. a game to nowhere. boring, to me , zero storyline. i have played this whole series and they are getting worse with every game. good luck everyone.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Painful to play Bad story, bad voice acting, and bad animations. I could shrug all that off, but the game is also very difficult to navigate and not at all intuitive. Usable items sometimes take several tries to get them to place in the scene, a couple of very frustrating mini-games and overall poor gameplay make it not worth buying. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from based on demo only - i have only once submitted a review based on a demo but this is needed here. Paranormal Files without Rick Rogers isn't Paranormal Files - Rachel has absolutely no abilities other than to grate on my nerves. Why have other "team members" when they just stand around a do so very little. The puzzles have been done on all the previous Paranormal File games (except for perhaps 1 new puzzle). I don't mind the hidden objects because they are more than piles of junk. I actually agree with pennmom36 after playing a fantastic game Tearstone last week - it just demonstrate how poorly this game is. Nothing new here. I think because there were so many comments about Rick Rogers not being the main character in the "Ghost Chapter" that the developers tried to hook us in by starting off with him in the hope that he will materialise - sad to read reviews stating that this is not the case. This game is not for me - i might play previous games in the Paranormal File series but i stand by my comments in the "ghost chapter" you can't write off the main character. Developers perhaps you should play Teasrstone and experience a fantastic game - beautiful and crisp screen - storyline and loveable characters. Try before you buy - happy gaming :)
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paranormal Files is dead to me Nice, yes, try to lure us in with "Rick Rogers" showing up on a tree and then having nothing to do with the actual game. He is not coming back, isn't he? At this point,you could at least admit to that, elephant games, instead of stringing Rick Roger-fans along and not delivering...again. If you are gonna "kill" off the main character (and main reason this series was so enjoyable), could you at least pick someone less annoying and bratty? Maybe like Isaac or Gabriel, I actually enjoyed them a lot more than Rachel. I just can't with her. Besides that Story and Puzzles are nothing new. The graphics, effects and sound are good (as they usually are with elephant games).
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yes, this deserves little credit What happened to this series? It started out really good, then tanked. I'm not understanding the glowing reviews for this. Maybe some have much lower standards than I do. I really don't like these games where you are trapped in 2 or 3 locations and must finish them before moving on. Do they think we will become confused if we can roam all over and have a full inventory? There is absolutely NO story line to this game at all. Just task after task. Where's the story? What is supposed to keep one engaged with the game? No. This probably deserves less than one star but that's not an option. There are great developers out there but unfortunately we are stuck with the same 2 over and over. This is a no buy for me and I do NOT recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from thought it was a nice game until Until i encountered the terrible mini-game where you have to put shades together and there was NO skip-button. I hate when developers are so slordy :-( - I'm certainly not spending hours of time to figure out, how to get them combined thus the game is completely worthless to me now... wonderfully planned, developers :-( I don't have words enough to tell you how outraged i'm right now. This is insincerely built :-(
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rick Rogers Unexpected Return! Yeah Right... Buyer Beware Rick Rogers only makes a mere cameo in its lousy bonus game. Hopefully he'll fully return in a far more ghostly appearance in its next direct sequel, let alone officially be a part of BFG's Detectives United series. Otherwise just like with past Elephant Games, besides this series; said game's overly boringly long cutscenes, and frequent backtracking from one location to another for a mere item, or puzzle. Made it far more longer quite unnecessarily for its player to just want its bad Storyline to end far sooner; once its mystery was already solved before its anticlimactic climax.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You talking to me?? One word: "horrid." No, make that 3 words: horrid, horrid, horrid. I just tried the demo and barely made it through before deleting it. For whatever reason, the designers have ALL characters stand next to each other facing you when they speak, instead of facing each other. Truly bizarre. The graphics are primitive and the puzzles are just plain stupid. It's like this game was designed as a high school project. I have always liked Paranormal Files games but I'm finding that they are getting worse as time goes by. Not sure what's happening, but it's too bad. Yikes!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's supposed to be a game? I use my cellphone all day every day for my job. If I wanted a game with cellphones I would buy it and this is a cellphone game and I DON'T want it. Right off the bat you're dinking around with a phone. Not my idea of a game, reminded me of work.
Date published: 2022-03-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_33104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paranormal Files: Price of a Secret Collector's Edition

Can you stop the paranormal from terrorizing an award-winning winery and hotel?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.