Brave Deeds of Rescue Team Collector's Edition

Brave Deeds of Rescue Team Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(306.78 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Alawar Entertainment presents an exciting new adventure of the courageous Rescue Team with Brave Deeds of Rescue Team!

Catastrophe is at hand! Who will save the city from tornadoes, floods, volcanoes, and hordes of marauders? The Rescue Team! Build Training Centers to assemble and upgrade your brave trainees into capable specialists to aid your team through thick and thin!

Use the aid packages and natural resources to rebuild townships while rescuing civilians from devastating tornadoes, volcanoes, and even criminals terrorizing the city! Prove that you have what it takes to be a vital part of the team as you’re pushed to your limits searching for survivors, repairing bridges, and working to keep the city safe in an action-packed new Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version.

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter with 5 extra levels!
  • Downloadable original soundtrack
  • Dazzling wallpapers
  • Step-by-step strategy guide
  • Challenging achievements to unlock

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1792 MB
  • DirectX: 11.0
  • Hard Drive: 399 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Brave Deeds of Rescue Team Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(306.78 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Brave Deeds of Rescue Team Collector's Edition is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Different and Fun to Learn I have every Rescue Team ever made. I replay them all a lot. This takes things to a whole new level. It must have been an enormous amount of work to design this game. Little by little I am learning the ropes and it is intense! Love, Love, Love! Be patient with yourself and enjoy learning how to play. The levels are long and interesting.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this overhaul! Based on the demo only, I love this overhaul. Takes a while to get used to, but so far it's great. Buying it now to see where it goes. Loved the originals as well - think of this as a different game series all together and give it a try!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! As others say, this requires study when you start. The world is Rescue Team, but the play resembles the Adelantado Trilogy with the requirement to move to different areas within the level. Tasks of building, clearing, and gathering are familiar, but you don't have to send someone every time a building's production is ready. Some tasks have a time limit to complete multiple acts. Clicking on the tasks icons shows you where on the map those items are. I've played three or four levels and achieved maximum stars, but had to replay a couple to get production set up right. I've been looking for something like Adelantado's non-fixed map and this is it. More, please!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game! I am not sure why folks are not liking this game. It is different, but in a good way. I love the other Rescue Team games and hope they continue to make them. I consider this game and the others different. Maybe if they did not have the name Rescue Team in the title people would be more keen on this game. It has a level of challenge that appeals to me. Give this game a chance. I bought it after playing the first level. The levels are longer because there are more things to do. Almost like a Roads of Rome: Portals game.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a few missions to find a groove This version of the game is more like a strategy building game with a touch of time Management. You have a Main Base where you construct buildings and add decor to the town. The buildings allow you to progress in missions you take. For example, building a fire house allows you to train specialists like a fireman. You have a skill tree, a research tab, and a vehicle tab, which are all part of completing more missions via the Map tab. Once you've started a mission, you'll have your objective tiles on bottom of your screen. Some objectives will have a time element, such as build a firehouse in 5:00 minutes. There are also a number of gold stars at the top of an objective tile that goes hand in hand with the timer. Go over the allotted time and you lose a star, and a new timer starts, and so on. It doesn't prevent you from completing the mission; however, it can determine if you complete a mission with 5 stars or less, or 100% or less completed. The percentage complete is noted in the Map tab under the archive button. It allows you to replay the missions to improve yourself to earn more money. The better your score, the more money you make. Money is used to train specialists and buy decor for the main base. The other tabs at the bottom of your mission screen are easily identifiable with icons such as: - Crane: to construct buildings - Person: to train reinforcements (rescuers) - Wrecking Ball: to demolish a building - Cash Register: to purchase items, such as a rope used to climb and reach resources on the map - Checklist: to view all objectives for the mission All your buildings are built on designated squares and are tied to a power plant in order to work. For example, in a grid of four squares, you can have a power plant, a burger joint, bank, and a sawmill. When placing a power plant, you'll see what squares it powers with a green highlight over the grid. This is helpful in determining where to place a power plant. As you discover more of the map you'll come across new grids, where you'll add a new power plant and additional buildings that you'll need to complete your mission. Heavy on food but short on cash? - build a second bank. The choice is yours as you determine the resources you need most as you progress. You can always demolish a building to build something different. You'll get your initial building materials back when demolishing. Because it's not your typical timer bar winding down type of TM game, it allows you more wiggle room to find your flow and have fun building and moving along, discovering new things. You just need to allow a few missions to really get a good understanding of what you're doing. Also, if you hit the escape button to pause the game, the pause screen has a guide and a help button. The help button is really useful to explain the building types and how they work, what they do, mission guides, character info, etc. If you're not open to any kind of change then this is likely not for you since it's not typical and not super easy. It's fun and challenging and I really like this version of the game.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant game but it needs getting used to First off this is a brilliant game and it is not easy to take a well known game and completely revise it. This is what they have done here and what my advice would be is to not compare it with the other games . Imagine this is a brand new game and judge it on it's own merits. How many times do we see reviews stating same old, same old, I for one completely enjoy the old games but they were getting very predictable and a lot of time and effort has gone in to totally remaking this game. Next thing this game will take some time to get used to. It is no good what so ever playing 10 minutes of the demo and saying you do not like it. You need to persevere. It took me quite some time to work out the ins and outs as there is a lot to learn. The game will open up as you proceed so straight away you need to get used to this. I would recommend starting in relaxed to get the full benefit of the demo and to familiarise with the game. There is a lot to learn but once you get more comfortable with this game it really starts to blossom. An important thing to remember is to keep training your team. If you find no missions available you will probably find you need to train someone. This is a long game and each level gets longer so although it only has 25 levels, they are long once you get further in. Although this has to be one of my most favorite tm's I am not happy that it only has 5 extra levels. I am hoping for further games that they increase the amount of extra levels for the CE. Normally I would say wait for the SE with only 5 more levels but I for one could not wait and I just had to accept only 5 levels extra. There will be some who prefer the old game but it did need revamping and once you are used to it I think you will like it. Try the demo but please do not give up after 10 mins, you need as much demo time as possible to get used to it.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do Not Fear, It's not rocket science. So....I was curious on the reviews as I am a Big fishy fan of the Rescue Team series, normally I pass them because we all know, those who are into this game, it's a very Fun time management game. Hovering over like God looking down at a whole town, every building at your disposal waiting to be built, people at risk waiting to be saved from some natural disasters, or evildoers shenanigans robbing cities and collecting wood, (obstacles in the road), and eating burgers....Rebuilding hasn't changed. Buying from a store, which are all in the other stories, gas, cables, etc. It all was on a smaller scale, which is the Norm, that we are comfortable with. but the CHANGE here? Is not bad, it's not hard, like many made me believe to be. It truly is simple ONLY on a GRAND Scale, A Bigger picture, bigger City, beautiful Graphics, and the difference is instead of, like I said before, like GOD hovering over, all you have to do is press and hold your cursor to move the city around to see all the streets....In other words the city is not confined to the level you're playing, but you can move the city around to view at a larger scale. More details, bigger trees for example. The Store, is not on the land but to the side in a big box, like a Menu, so you can purchase items you need for rescuing. So you still are doing the same tasks as before, clicking on The Burger Joints you build, (a box with choices of what building you will need), as it isn't lying on the side of the road for you to eat, just move the screen around to collect food, no big deal. So of like driving around the town with a Closer look if that makes any sense. No more squinting, for those who say items appear to small. I had fun. NO sweat bigfish fans. Once you learn where the boxes for purchase are, so easy, you will know where to look to complete your tasks. The beautiful graphics will keep you engaged. Well, for me it has. Enjoy. (So, if the developers happen to make, another as the ones before, I'm still game!)
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Learning Curve - Give it a Chance! Have to admit that I almost uninstalled this game after about 10 minutes. Was livid that they changed everything I loved about Rescue Team. But, I persevered, and I'm glad I did! Once you work out the new game mechanics and understand how to train and assign your workers, it becomes super fun and challenging (in a good way). This is a very well done, quality game! I played as expert and one thing that initially threw me off regarding getting gold is that the entire level isn't timed, just certain tasks. So if you find a place in the level where no current tasks are timed, just drag that out long enough to replenish your resources. You can usually do this by not building your watchtowers and such until you feel you have enough resources to proceed. You can replay levels by clicking on the globe and selecting "Archive" in the top right corner. I believe that any levels that do not reflect 100% will not count towards gold. One major positive is that you're not having to send workers to constantly collect resources at your production sites and the train (for the few levels that have them). The workers are actually assigned to the production sites and automatically move the resources to the tent. You do still have to pick up the occasional free-standing resources, air deliveries, and food from the little grills (can't remember what they're called), but overall this allows you to focus on other areas and it doesn't wear out your hand. Although I did enjoy it immensely after my initial misgivings, I will say that I hope this doesn't replace the original format. Would love to have these as a sort of spin-off, especially if it increases game output, but definitely not as a replacement. I'll always love the traditional TM format.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Keeps me thinking and addicted to it! The best of the series.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent A masterful reworking of an old theme. New enough to be challenging, similar enough to be familiar. My congratulations to the developers. I hope there are many more to come.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Different! This game is more of a strategy game than time management. I hope that there will be more like this in the Rescue Team series. That being said, I hope that any future games will not have the annoying "hint" pop-ups. They are constant, and there is no way to stop them. The hints are useless, as many of them hint at something that was already done in the game. There should be an option to shut them off. Other than that, this game is fantastic.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I absolutely love this game. Differant from the others but LOVE it!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different, but I loved it! As some of the other reviewers said, this game takes some getting used to. It is not the usual Rescue Team game, and it definitely has a learning curve. That said, I thought it was great that a dev took a game they've had great success with and changed it up some to add some different dimensions, instead of just continuing to milk the same-old, same-old. It's slow going at first while you learn it. If you expect it to be just another edition of Rescue Team, you will be badly disappointed. But it you're willing to try something new and challenging that has been based on Rescue Team, then I think you might really enjoy it. Give it a chance. We need to reward devs who are willing to take chances and make changes to the existing cookie-cutter games--way too many of those already.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give It a Chance Please give this game a chance, it will take some time to navigate but it really is an awesome game. We need more TM games like this!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While I agree that the name should have been changed I love all the rescue team games and own most of them, this new game is great on its own and shouldn't be compared.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It took me a while, but now I am hooked Yes it is a completely new gameplay for this series. And like some already suggested, maybe a new game serie would have been better. But if you give it good try, and don't give up before you played a few levels, you will learn that it is a very challenging and entertaining game. I love the Emergy Calls where you have to decide what kind of team you will send. This game makes you think. It is not simply gathering materials and building stuff. YOU need to THINK!!! And I know that some of you won't like that. Because games should be mind numbing so that you can play like a houseplant. Like in real life, you need to keep your skills up A-level to pass in this well crafted game.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and so new This is a must have, too many people complain that there is nothing new with games, but this one is very innovativ and a bit challenging, it keeps you alert : there is a lot of aid and no problem when you are accustomed to it. I am enchanted by it for the ancient Rescue Team games were always too much the same. Excuse me if I have made errors in writing, I am a french rather old woman who plays a lot and a lot with TM games and know them very well I suppose.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is a wonderful surprise. Based on the demo, this game is a combo of simulation and time management games. It appears that there will be fun choices and decisions galore. There is even a tech tree to manage. This is a much welcome step up in the evolution of the Rescue Team Series. Thank you Big Fish Games. My one ding off a perfect score is for the repetitive music, which is not much of a problem.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In-Depth version of Rescue Team - I LOVE IT This IS Rescue Team. It is also a strategy game - not just a time management game. If you already love Rescue Team (like I do) why not wade in a little deeper? - In this iteration of RT you will need to train your specialized team members in firefighting, police, medical etc. - You will need to consider where to place new construction relative to power supplies. It is FUN and not a brain twister. - Just play a while in RELAXED mode to get your bearings. I promise, If you will give it a chance, you might like it even better than earlier Rescue Team games. Each level is loooong. Lots to do. Find the cat and other bonus tasks to earn extra points to buy fun stuff. Thanks developers. This is a well thought out, enjoyable game that deserves a better chance than many are giving it.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't let first impressions sway you1! I love this game. However, when first started I was thinking "what the muffin" this isn't a Rescie Team game??!?!? All the while I was thinking I will NOT be buying this one!!!! Level 2 and it started to sinks its hooks into me, and by the 3rd, I was hooked!! I limit myself to one level per day as I want to make it last!!!! Give it a try you won't be sorry!! ....and yes I bought it after level 3!!!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes some getting used to, but worth it. Not your typical Rescue Team game. This game is larger and more of a challenge. It took me about 10 levels to figure out how to get 100%. The levels are not timed, but different challenges within each level are timed. All in all a nice change.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed, love it! I love how you get dropped down into the map instead of seeing it from above. Yes, there was a little bit of a learning curve but definitely worth it. I so hope they continue with this format and come out with another quickly. I was very sad to see it end. It did kind of remind me of the Adelantado games which I also love. Absolutely recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brave DEEDS of RESCUE Team Collectors Edition At First I did not like the new format but after getting used to it it became addicting.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I Loved this game. It is so different then the other Rescue games. It took playing a couple of the games to get use to how it plays but after that is was a lot of fun. I've played all the other Rescue games and they were starting to get boring, same thing over and over. This game however, was fun!! Looking forward to more games like this.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rescue Team meets Sim City At first it was rather difficult to get going with this game. But learning and following the help and hints I got along. Played a few levels and there is no way of stopping. For those who didn't like this game or were disappointed, I should say have patience and take the time to understand this new Rescue Team experience and a whole new and great adventure will surprise you.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like a challenge this is for you!!!!!!!!! I love this game. Yes its not the same. Yes it is slow to load. Yes it takes a bit to figure out but the challenge of trying to finish each level to 100% on expert is just what I like. HARD. I love a time management that is difficult and requires you to retry levels to get the best score. I hope more are being made :)
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best game I played in a long time I love this kind of game. Especially the part where I can decorate the city with trees and statues. I really had to strategize where to put the buildings. This was worth the money.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A different and fun challenge!! Wow. This is not your usual Rescue Team. At first, I was a little taken aback because I usually just jump right in as I've played all of the games multiple times. I had to force myself to slow down and read the story and the hints. The idea is the same as the previous Rescue Teams but the gameplay is a bit different and more complex, which is a refreshing change! Once I got through the first couple of levels I was completely hooked! This is a great new addition to the Rescue Team franchise!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Unique and Challenging Rescue Team! I have all the Rescue Team games and could play them in my sleep, so I bought this game without bothering with the demo. Whew, what a difference! It took me a couple of tries to get the hang of it, but once I did I found I really enjoyed it. Much more strategy than the run-around-and-collect-stuff mechanics of the other Rescue Team games, and you really have to THINK with this one! I highly recommend "relaxed" mode to give yourself time to do everything and plan. I'm enjoying this Rescue Team immensely and hope the developers will stick to this format in the future; much more fun!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Marvelous Mix of Strategy & Time Management Fans of Adelantado and Roman Adventures are likely to love this new direction for the Rescue Team series. As with those games, there's a bit of a learning curve, which can feel disorienting in the early stages. But if you stick with it, the gameplay becomes much more intuitive, if still challenging. I'm personally thrilled to see a new game in the vein of those series, and with the same long, slowly unfolding levels.
Date published: 2022-05-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_33178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brave Deeds of Rescue Team Collector's Edition

Guide the Rescue Team to save your city from disaster!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.