Lost Island: Mahjong Adventure

Lost Island: Mahjong Adventure

PC

Also available on

Mahjong

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(239.92 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Lost Island - Mahjong Adventure, dark clouds usher in difficult times after ages of peace and prosperity. The elves flee overseas, but tragedy strikes once more: their ships are crushed in a storm, leaving only a few survivors. Will the last of the Ancient Elves finally awake to help them overcome this suffering? Bring your best Mahjong game in Lost Island - Mahjong Adventure!

  • Enjoy Mahjong and mini-games
  • Dismantle Mahjong pyramids of all kinds
  • Grow your collections and earn achievements
  • A gorgeous and tricky fantasy adventure

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 254 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Lost Island: Mahjong Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(239.92 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Lost Island: Mahjong Adventure is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite pleased I was very surprised by the game I'm not a Mohjong fan find it quite boring when I saw that there was know casual play I almost didn't buy it because I hate timers how ever I discovered that there is a Easy,casual,Hard timer on easy is like 20 minutes or something an casuaal is less an hard is very difficult You cant get to the options until you play the mini tutorial then you can pick your level of play options is in the bottom right corner yes I quite like this game back to playing have fun
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whodduthunkit? Long Awaited Eternal Storm In Mahjong Style! Lost Island Eternal Storm has finally arrived, yet, in mahjong mode! 5 BN-Games again presents the familiar faces and places of Eternal Storm in a challenging mahjong game. Difficulty setting can be selected. Looks also like the familiar Achievements and Collections to be earned. Eternal Storm in one of my favorite gaming styles--mahjong! Yikes! Decided to put off working overtime today and will head home to make immediate purchase. A creative twist to the popular and long awaited Eternal Storm sequel. Thank you 5-BN Games! Thank you BFG! Yay! Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive Love the mini games in this, lots to keep you busy
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend but BEWARE I recommend this game to all those who like addictive mahjong. Its not hard though you have numerous fields to get through in order to obtain goals. It starts out easy but as most games gets more difficult further along in game. The goals just keep coming, adding to your work and you find yourself striving to meet each goal, thereby becoming addicted to the game for hours.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun I LOVE THIS GAME... NEED MORE GAMES JUST LIKE THIS ONE
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IN LOST ISLAND I am really enjoying this type of game: Mahjong with an adventure. I've played time management games and get really frustrated playing. Lost Island is enjoyable. You get little creatures, items to collect while using your brain playing mahjong. I just hope Five-BN makes some more types of these games. I find it more fun than time management and HOS games.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such enjoyment! I love the idea that the tiles stay the same, because of the time limit. A well thought out game. It could have had a few more instructions about all the stuff one collects as you play a game of Mahjong. When I went to use it, there was never enough there. Anyway a job well done, love the display and visual also the music, it's soothing enough to at the game play. Oh I noticed that one of the customer's complained about the time. If you put your game on easy, there should be no problem at being able to finish the gameplay in sufficient enough time, although it is always nice to have it in relax mode. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable game Twist on traditional mahjong with some challenges built in to the game. Keeping me entertained! Recommended.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant I enjoy this game. Keeps me busy.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy This Game Found it confusing at first, but once I figured out the quests, I really like it!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WHERE ARE THE PROMISED UPDATES??????????? I loved everything about the game and completed all 200 tasks available. It says there are more and that updates are available, but I cannot find the update, and customer service at Big Fish has been completely unable to provide any information whatsoever about the updates. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mahjong Adventure Best of Both worlds,visually appealing and fun quest
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL QUEST DRIVEN MAHJONG The game itself has a lot going on, if you like quest driven games and you enjoy Mahjong, then you'll love this game. I've never been a fan of Mahjong, but this is by far the most interesting concept I've seen, which does make the Mahjong games less boring. The goal is to accept quests given to you by the different characters you meet on your journey, and then play Mahjong or puzzles to find the materials needed to fulfil those quests. There are several locations available, and as you progress, other areas will unlock, or you can pay to unlock a specific area. When you "find" an item, it will be plaved in the inventory section, until that specific item can be used, most often, several item are required to complete a quest. Basically you will play several levels of Mahjong in each area, and you can play in an Easy, Normal or Hard mode of difficulty, and the Mahjong boards are fairly decent. You will earn experience points, coins, gems, collections, achievements, chests, amulets and even keys, and you can use these items to complete the quests. Every quest requires a specific item, which may just be a few gems, or it might require inventory item that you must find first in order to progress. I have always liked Quest driven games such as Midnight Castle or Awakening but those are Hidden Object Quests. I've just never been a fan of Mahjong, because it get so boring after just a few levels of the same old thing. At least this game has found a way to make things less boring, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice enough - lacks a casual level The game seems nice enough. When I discovered there was no casual play I knew it was a no go. I don't like timers. Too bad. I might have bought it otherwise. If you don't mind timers then go for it!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Turns out this is the original Lost Island (which I own and dislike mainly due to the difficulty figuring it out) turned into a Mahjong game. Complete waste of a game credit.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gave up after five minutes I wanted to play this as I enjoy Mahjong, but I gave almost immediately as I couldn't turn off the incessant comments and instructions so I could just get on and play the game. I don't like hints and tips, and I don't like compulsory tutorials. For me, the enjoyment comes in figuring it out for myself and having the hints there IF you want them. Also, a minor thing, you can't get rid of the custom cursor, again another pet peeve of mine. Disappointed but I can't play something where you don't get to play it how you want, but are simply following instructions.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Thought this was a role playing game! Not for me. I've never like those role playing games where you run around and complete quests. This was way to much like and and confusing to boot. I might have enjoyed the actual game parts, but there just wasn't enough of it.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont buy this game This game has an error at level 16. You have to collet an item for "black magic" and you can only resive this from a carracter. You will never get that item. I have played on my own to level 19 ,whit no quests and i still did not get that itim....very boring!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_26136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Island: Mahjong Adventure

Help the Elves overcome tragedy and awake their ancient ancestors in this Mahjong Adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.