India Garden

India Garden

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(132.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In this colourful game it's up to you to solve challenging puzzles and make sure the Maharaja's garden is restored to its original beauty. Master Match 3, Bubble Shooter and Puzzle levels to free this enchanted garden from its ancient curse.

Over the course of 80 challenging levels you will solve the mystery of the garden and make your own garden paradise! Decorate it any way you like – just think of the reflecting basins at India's Taj Mahal or temples full of fragrant flowers! Unlock decorative elements like flowers and tropical plants to create a breathtaking garden full of exotic beauty!

  • Match 3, Bubble Shooter and Puzzle gameplay
  • Grow beautiful exotic plants
  • 80 challenging levels
  • 2 different game modes
  • Beautiful Full HD graphics

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 427 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

India Garden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(132.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
India Garden is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nearly identical in every way to Chateau Garden I only did the trial version. The theme is identical to Chateau Garden. Even the characters look the same. I didn't dislike the theme. I didn't enjoy it enough to complete it again. There were slight differences in how the game was played. I enjoyed the patience and strategy needed to complete Chateau. If better story line were different I would have considered purchasing this game.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a Match 3 game This is more of a marble shoot type game. Was sorry to see that because the graphics were beautiful and I love games where you get to build gardens or something. Still, not a fan of this type of game.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a real match 3 Too bad, would really like a new match 3. Game play is not relaxing, looks promising.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not my kind of match 3 First, I'm not a fan of this kind of match 3; second I got a bout 5 levels in and couldn't get passed it...tried a dozen times and by that time I figured this wasn't a game worth spending money on. Points add up slowly to purchase things for the garden/home/or whatever, so even that part wasn't any fun. Not worth wasting a credit or money on in my book.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plays like classic Bust A Move but too hard for casual players I liked the concept of the game but the game play overall is bit hard even in early levels. Some may love this as this game does require some skill of planning your matches out ahead of time. Every two times you don't make a match more stones are dropped making it that much harder to earn 3 stars. I only tried the demo and it wasn't for me so as others have said I would try the demo first to see if this different take on match-3 is for you. I can't recommend it though for casual players as earning 3 stars requires you to finish the level in set number of moves.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not my cup of tea ...but it may be yours. I played about 40 minutes of the demo, wasn't having fun, so uninstalled. Graphics are crisp and clear but too colourful for my taste and along with the story, made the game too "girlie" for me. Music is relaxing (probably because it's so boring), game play isn't your typical M3 type (described by other reviewers) and I just didn't enjoy it; it's not the sort of game I personally like to play. It does get challenging and I really appreciate that in any game. Going by how long I played, how long it took to earn enough money to buy something for the garden, I'd say you'd get many hours of game play from this one. I urge you to give the demo a try and see for yourself -- it's different than most other M3s (game play -- the bubble shooter style match making). It also has much in common with the many (too feminine and/or juvenile, IMO) garden/house decorating/castle building type of M3 we have seen a lot of over the past few years. My boredom with those also influenced my opinion of this game.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I hadn't bought this one I like garden games, especially those with good colors, so I was excited to see this one. Finally! A new match game! Was enjoying the demo colors and graphics, so went ahead and bought the game even though I don't usually like this type of popping/shooting game. Not very many levels after I bought it, it became so hard that i took me several (maybe 8 or10?) tries to get through the level. When the next one was just as bad, I uninstalled it. Wish I had saved my money for a better playing game.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I had passed on this one ... Joining the ranks of other reviews that gave this low stars. Hard to say this but, while I usually do very well with tough levels of other match 3 games, I can't advance winning rounds of this marble popper version at all. That's so frustrating after long hours of repeated attempts ... truly wish I had not bought this and that I could toss it from my purchase history and never come across it again!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Me I love a good match 3 game but not this kind. I'm passing on this one and hope for a better one soon, that lets one swap and not shoot.
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_26250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

India Garden

Save the Maharaja's Park from its curse and create your very own exotic garden!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.