Legendary Slide

Legendary Slide

PC

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(136.97 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Clear away the tiles, solve unique Mahjong puzzles and collect gems to restore ancient temple of Air. Continue your journey through the Legendary world!

  • Over 80 Mahjong Puzzles
  • Customize backgrounds, tile sets and shapes
  • Bonus tiles
  • Relaxing music
  • Play Legendary Mahjong

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 148 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Legendary Slide

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(136.97 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Legendary Slide is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT HUGE FUN!! If you love to solve puzzles and you don't mind a few "do-overs", then LEGENDARY SLIDE is the game for you! It is a bit daunting in some places, but that is what makes the game so fun...you don't just sit and mindlessly push things around...you get to plot and think!!! Good for the old gray matter and solving the puzzles gives you great satisfaction. Give it a try!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slide Mahjong Appeals To My Inner Puzzle Geekiness I've never been a fan of traditional Mahjong, and until Legendary Mahjong, the first game in this series came out, I never imagined that much could be done to make the game interesting. Legendary Slide has taken my favorite type of game from the original game, Slide. Slide Mahjong is an addictive and ever so aggravating type of Mahjong that requires you to slide the tiles toward one another to remove them. This may sound simple but you have to use other tiles to block them like bumpers because the tiles keep sliding until they hit an obstruction. Then they get even more difficult when they become multi-layered with different height of tiles and they introduce blocked tiles with ice etc. If you are looking for a Mahjong game that presents a challenge this is definitely your game. I can't wait to get back to my download and finish what I started, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really fun game as follow up to the first Legendary Mahjong The Legendary Mahjong was so very fun and I played the Slide temple about 5 or 6 times. This Legendary Slide is not as fun because it gives no break from the ONE game you must play over and over and over, without finding a way to get through it. I had very little trouble with Legendary Mahjong, but this one. that appears unsolvable to me, is a bit depressing. I wish there was some kind of guide or hint. I would love to move on. Some really smart people out there are getting through it so I will keep trying. If you love mental challenges, you will love this game.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from challenging logic puzzler I generally don't submit reviews because putting into words is not my strong point. even with all the negatives for this game, I bought it because I wanted to see where it goes. past level 5, (I am now on level 15) I realized that it had a bunch of logical moves to make. if u moved the wrong way u had to start over. if you like logic puzzles this is a perfect game for you. hours of brain twisting mahjong puzzles. only drawback I can tell is there is not enough information to know what to do next. I do wish that there was a skip option when you have done a level enough times to say "enough is enough" but its a good challenge for those that crave this kind of game. nice graphics. I don't play with sound so I can't judge with that. give it a try...u may be surprised! and I am 62 years old and like to keep my mind sharp!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stuck need help love the game but needs better instructions , help button or skip can't get past a level so i wasted my money on this game please someone give me some help
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth buying I love this game and I would give it 5 stars except for one glaring problem. There are no helps, no skip, no undo and I am stuck on a level that I can not get past no matter how hard I try so I can't play the last half of the game because there are no skips!!! I wasted my money. Don't buy if you want to play it all the way through because without help some may not be able to get through it - money wasted! Makes me so mad! If anyone knows of a site that gives the solution please tell me, I can't find any. thx
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Legendary Sllide I played the free trial and can't believe the beta testers didn't recommend the following (and others): A. The first three levels should be a tutorial that explains the game mechanics. For example, what is the purpose of the eye icon? I noticed that clicking it causes some of the tiles to fade out and become unmovable. So what advantage/disadvantage does that have for the player? B. A button clearly labeled "reset" should be on the play area. As of now, you have to click the "menu" button to get to the menu-options screen and then click "play again" to reset the tiles in the play area that you just left. My initial impression of the free trial was that of heighten intrigue, but it soon morphed into utter frustration. As it stands, the game's opening levels are unfriendly.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Legendary Slide This game is not fun. Too much thinking for my 68 year old brain. just did not enjoy it.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No tutorial! I got stuck on level 5 when I could not clear the sand tiles and could not figure out how to since there was no tutorial or in game help/hint to help me figure it out. There is a one line "instruction" whenever they introduce a new tile into the mix, but it's vague and does not help at all. It's a real shame because this game could have been a great puzzler. No time limits, no slide limits (at least, not as early on in the game as I was forced to stop).
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lousy there's no hints on how to do the game got stuck on level 3 and couldn't figure it out when you put a title back it goes out off the board and you're screw Dumb game and it's very very confuseing
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_25863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legendary Slide

Restore the ancient temple by mastering puzzles in Legendary Slide.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.