World's Greatest Cities Mosaics

World's Greatest Cities Mosaics

PC

Also available on

Brain Teaser

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(121.34 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who knew puzzling could take you around the world?

Play five different types of mosaics and discover seven of the greatest cities in the world! Solve 210 different mosaics levels while enjoying the beautifully crafted music.

Stimulate your curiosity and your mental prowess with World’s Greatest Cities Mosaics!

  • 200+ levels
  • 5 types of mosaics
  • Challenging and based on logic
  • Discover interesting facts

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 147 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

World's Greatest Cities Mosaics

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(121.34 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
World's Greatest Cities Mosaics is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar Raised For Griddlers What a fun morning I'm having with this new game. Just bought it! I didn't think griddler games could be improved upon but I am addicted to them anyway. But this one,is really different. In some puzzles, instead of a flat color, flowers or soil may appear in each square. There are little differences to jog the player's complacency such as a labyrinth to be created and in order to finish the game, the player must move through the maze. Or instead of Arabic numbers on the grid, Roman numerals appear. The music is relaxing and the colors are vibrant. I've now completed Amsterdam (there is a little description of each city) and moved on to Rome. Recommended!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LIKE this one Not a fan of the mosaics games that have been coming out lately but this one is not the same. First, colors are bright and lively and only add to the enjoyment, second, gameplay is interesting to say the least, and, third, it's just fun. I don't like using hints on these so you tend to make mistakes which adds to the suspense. I play in casual mode so that makes it a little easier but the mistakes still happen. I enjoy the little puzzles within the puzzle, adds a little variety and keeps you interested. Plus the blocks aren't just colors, sometimes they are dirt, or water, or flowers or any number of other things. This has to be the best mosaic I have ever played and, believe me, I've tried them all. If you are a mosaic lover this is a definite buy and if you aren't, you might consider this one as a nice little stress reliever after a long day. Definite yes recommendation on this one. When I get my next credit, this is going in my repertoire of games.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Innovations but not completely based on logic I would have liked to have given this game 5 stars, but found in the demo that in at least one grid I had to resort to using all the available hints to complete the game. So, the statement 'based on logic' in the game description does not seem to be true. The above is normally a deal breaker for me, but In any case, I thought there was enough innovation and new features to warrant four and a half stars. Others have described these adequately, so will not repeat. Overall, I liked the premise of the game with its new ideas, including some welcome animation within the grids, only made possible because of the new-type layouts. Especially nice was the 'ball in the labyrinth' where you had to make the ball go from one spot to another in order to complete the level. Nice job and kudos to the devs here. A 5 star game for sure if the logic factor was total.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Nonogram I expected yet another subpar nonogram when I downloaded this game. I was surprised to find that they have found a way to change up the standard 3 color game. They have added tiles with rock and water and bushes. Some of the levels actually create a maze that you then run a marble through. Very clever. Some of the levels use roman numerals (don't panic, if you hover over the roman numerals, they show the number). Again, clever. This review is offered after only playing the demo, but this game is on my buy list. One point that I would make, is that not all of the puzzles have the grid that marks off the 5 squares. Most of them seem to have this, which we are used to from the other nonogram games. Overall, I like this game a lot. ( Based on the demo time)
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from How to Ruin a GREAT game Like most of the rest have already reported, Everything was new and creative and great fun until a few puzzles into the game! Darn !! Why ruin a marvelous game by not allowing logic to rule the day! That's what is so intriguing about these games is the figuring out the answers! Definitely a NO buy even on sale. Logic, Baby, Logic!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I love Mosaics, I have all the Fantasy Mosaiacs and many, many of the others. I read a few of the reviews about the problems with having to guess and had to give it a try just to see if they were right. Firstly, yes, once you reached I believe it was level 2-1, you had to guess. There was no possible way to deduce the proper squares. Next, as someone mentioned, there were a few poor color choices by the artists. Tan dirt with tan bricks. It made it very difficult to determine what was available. When you have the game at max difficulty, you had to wait a long time for the hint to recharge to get one of the unguessable squares just to have to wait again for it to fill so you can get the next since I had everything that could be deduced already filled in. So I recommend turning the hint charge down to the minimum. The mazes were fun though, I like that concept, and I also liked being able to paint in patterns rather that just always solid colors. So that's enough to at least earn it one star back and make it two stars, but the gameplay really needs to be fixed.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too tiny I only made it to the first labyrinth game and gave up. The numbers were soooo tiny. I wished I had a magnifying glass to see them. Too bad because I was loving the concept of the game.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I want in this type of game Yes, it is very pretty - specialy when you can see the butterflifes and turtles, and other moving objects projected on the design. But that's the best of it. The worst??? Puzzles that are solvable only by using hints, or by trying your luck and hope you do not make mistakes. In fact, you can use several hints and STILL have three stars. They expect this. Well, this is exactly what I do NOT want in this logic game. There are plenty of other games that can only be solved by logic. Why should you waste your time in this?
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed After seeing the screenshots I knew that visually this game would be a treat but that's where it ended. Even during the demo, I came across a level that couldn't be solved using logic alone and that's when I noticed that the game is designed so that players are allowed (forced) to use a certain number of hints. I just prefer games that have more of a challenge so I would not recommend it to anyone who is similarly inclined.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring Usually i like games like this, but this one is very boring
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Guessing required Unfortunately I bought this before I realised you had to use hints and guesses to solve. Dreadful game and I do not recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor mosaic style game First time reviewer but long time player. Had to agree with those who disliked the fact that you cannot solve by logic alone. Also hated the first labyrinth level where all the tiles were too similar in color. Definitely will not buy this one.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Requires Guessing Terrible. Added some really interesting bits to the genre, such as solving the 'maze' when complete. The graphics changes are good as well. This could have been a good game, but unlike other mosaic games, this one requires guessing and using hints. Awful!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Go for Me Did not like the graphics. Cool idea, but the tan on brown background on one of the earliest Levels was extremely difficult for me to see. Did not like the guess-work. Want to solve using logic, not hints and guesswork!! Didn't care for "moving the ball" to solve a Level either. In my case, the controls were also buggy. Set options to wait until row was solved to cross off numbers. Worked for a Level and then reset itself on the next Level. After resetting this option 3 times, it crossed off the numbers for 2 levels, but then . . . it didn't fill in blank tiles. After that, decided to delete the game. Not a buy for me.
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_26372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

World's Greatest Cities Mosaics

Who knew puzzling could take you around the world? Test your mosaics skills and visit 7 beautiful cities!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.