The Voice from Heaven

The Voice from Heaven

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(112.82 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

On a cold winter's night in the Frostwood Forest, an old woman found a baby girl which she named Aurora. She eventually discovered that Aurora’s chants had a magical, healing power to make the world around her a better place. One day, Aurora crossed paths with a sly young man named Beck, who wants to take advantage of her talent for his own gain. Will Aurora be able to heal the emperor and restore the cursed Empire? And who is this mysterious girl with an unknown origin and miraculous powers?

  • An enchanting and magical tale
  • 100 challenging match-3 levels
  • 25 upgrades
  • 5 unique locations to explore
  • Original music and magical atmosphere

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 121 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Voice from Heaven

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(112.82 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
The Voice from Heaven is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relaxed does not mean relaxed I love match 3 games but I like them when I check relaxed, they are really relaxed. This game's relaxed mode means nothing. The levels are very time consuming trying to get all the squares then because I do not finish in the time limit, I guess that's a penalty because I have to play multiple boards just to get enough money to buy something so each area is quite lengthy This is a match three that does not let you accumulate money. I really like the story and characters just not the relaxed mode.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings I like the game and like others, the gold squares are somewhat hard to see however, I guess it adds to the challenge. My biggest issue is not being able to replay a level. I like to get the maximum stars before moving on and this game does not allow for it.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too hard to see! The game COULD have been fun but you couldn't see the tiles you were supposed to clear without squinting. It makes it frustrating instead of fun. This would be a no buy for me simply because of the visual problem, good premise though, wish it would have had better visuals
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Hear The Voices But I Can't See The Elements For The Trees I thought the storyline in this game was fantastic, but the elements and the tiles are way too small, which make it difficult to tell what tiles still need matches made on top of. This is a Match 3 game which require you to collect elements so that Aurora can sing her enchanting songs to heal that which is broken, starting with the land belonging to the elves. Aurora was found by an old woman who was searching for supplies in the forest, on a cold blistery evening. As she grew, it became apparent to the old woman that Aurora was no ordinary girl, her voice could heal wounded animals, and even the forest itself. Aurora is deceived by a young man, who convinces her that her gift is needed to cure the Emperor, what she doesn't know is that he will be well compensated for his "good deed" During the adventure, Aurora finds that just about everyone can use her gift, but not everyone is deserving. This is an ordinary Match 3 game, there's really no new or exciting features. You can play in a Relaxed untimed mode or Normal, against the clock mode, and it's a swap type Match 3, requiring you to make matches of three or more identical elements until all gold celled tiles are cleared by making matches on top of them. Large matches will give you a bonus on the board such as 5 matches that give you a Star that destroys surrounding tiles, or 6 matches give you a Lightning Strike that destroys an entire horizontal line. As You progress, you will earn Power-ups that charge as you match elements such as a Magic Wand to destroy a single chosen element, a Potion Bomb that destroys a small group, a Fire Bomb that scatters several explosives, or a Storm Stone which releases Lightning to destroy several random elements. There are obstacles on some tiles such as wooden crates or chains that need matches next to them or a match of identical tiles that are chained. You will earn up to three gold stars for each completed level, and you will use the coins you earn playing the Match 3 levels, to allow Aurora to sing her song of enchantment to remove the doom and gloom that has plagued the different lands. It is kinda cool to watch the transformation of the dark and gloomy areas, such as the Elder Tree of Life, blossom into a colorful, vibrant happy place. The only problem I had, was with the size of the tiles, and the fact that it's too difficult to see the gold tiles, which are basically just outlined in gold. If you don't have a problem with small tiles, then you'll be good to go, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Far too difficult to see. This seems to be an ok match 3 except for one major problem. For my eyes at least it is far too difficult to see where the gold tiles actually are. I tried for a good few levels,but could feel a headache starting so had to give up. Devs please at least make the goals visible..we don't all have x ray eyes.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a bad game This is a relaxing game . Nothing to difficult. The only problem is trying to see the gold squares. You earn money to help rebuild the different lands that you visit. You earn friends along the way that will help you in your quest. Good game for the whole family.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A mixture of light and dark I quite liked this game, it's different and even the early levels are not simple. But after about quarter of an hour the black backgrounds to the tiles put me off.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Back To The Drawing Board I have hundreds of Match 3 games purchased from BF, but this one was down-right boring. I played the free version simply because of the sour reviews and wanted to check it out first. The games needs to be revamped. Visual effects are poor, the music is blah. I played for about 10 min and deleted it. Will find another game.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard On The Eyes! Happy to see a new match3 but I won't be buying this one. That's too bad because it's a good game, EXCEPT for the tokens. Way too small and hard to tell which blocks are finished. It strained my eyes trying to see it all. I don't understand why so many match 3 games don't take a clue from those that are really clear to see and the game play/tokens larger; like the game Match 3 Royale, Farmscapes, Silver Tale, and Queen's Garden2, to name a few. Their game play is excellent, and the tokens are very different from each other which makes them easier to see. If it hadn't been for the small tokens I would have bought this game. It might be ok for other players, so give it a try.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could have been good with just a couple of tweaks First and foremost, I loved that this match three game had an actual story line with voice overs -- that's something you don't see too often. And I liked the sound and visual effects as my lightning and bomb power-ups blasted stuff off the grid. The music was decent, sort of Celtic style, which was pleasant to listen to. And I was happy I could play in relaxed mode which was a big plus for me. So okay, why the low rating? Well, the tiles and grids were simply too small. And the colors used for the different shaped jewels or icons were too similar in shading, making it difficult to match the correct items. And as others mentioned here, the gold tiles were difficult to spot. They didn't glow or stand out and most of the time they blended into the background. With all the good things going for it, it's a shame The Voice from Heaven caused too much eyestrain. It would be great to see this game re-worked and then re-released because I would definitely buy it.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT FOR ME As a Match Three lover, I'm disappointed, because I long for something new and interesting. The story is cute, but it's annoying that while the old lady is telling the story, you can't click to move to the next scene. I can read much faster than she talks, and as the story is quite a long one, I want to move on. Getting into the story, the voices are extremely irritating! That phony "British" accent of Brecks grates, and Auroras' is not much better. Then the game itself - sorry, but it's just plain boring. Same thing over and over, just adding an extra element into each level. Beginners may be put off Match Three games by this one.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When do you finish levels? I thought this game might be a fun little distraction for me. It's a pretty game, and the story line okay. The music is nice, but then gets a bit annoying to me. What really bugged me was the fact you can't tell if you've cleared the board enough to move up a level. I played for 32 minutes, and never got past the first level. I read about people having trouble seeing the "gold squares", I wonder if there are actually gold squares on the board? No indication of what needs to be accomplished to move along in game. Very frustrating to play this with no level-up at all. How in the world does a player get to the next level??
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring to the max Wow, I downloaded this demo because of the good reviews and I'm sure glad I didn't just buy it. Hard to find a good match 3 anymore. If you are a match 3 player that has been fortunate to play some of the few great, challenging match 3, this one is definitely not for you. Just a basic match 3 with bad music. Power-ups are not even that "powerful". Definitely a game you need to play with a timer to add some degree of spice to it. The fact that some of the blocks have only framing that is very hard to see is their only attempt to make it challenging...I just found it irritating. Really, don't waste your money or even a credit on this one.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Story is Better Than The Game The story is great, but the game just doesn't have the same pazazz. I love Match3's, but this one needs some help.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from frustrating and irritating I have to admit I am writing this on the one hour demo. After only that amount of time I quit this game. Gameplay is frustrating with many of the icons almost the same color. The gold squares can be very hard to find. I thought about going on since the story seemed at least mildly interesting but decided it was not worth it.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but Boring It was a very pretty game but there was WAY too much talking and singing. I only lasted 3 levels. I agree with the reviewer that said the gold squares were hard to see. Groups of gold squares stood out, but the individual ones were difficult. Playing a timed game would be nearly impossible. Lip syncing was terrible. If it going to be bad, I'd rather not have it at all. Voices were OK, but Aurora was insipid and too good to be true. And if her singing lightened dark souls, why did it not help the young man? Not for me - but try it yourself.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How old is this? Part demo only. Where on earth, was this dug up from? No custom mode. Relaxed, or timed, only. Archaic options. Absolute minimum. Challenge - zero. Graphics - terrible. Old woman, at the start, wasn't walking. She was sliding. Slowly. Playing made me feel as if I had bad eye-sight. That was with my glasses on!!! Out of focus. Levels - called 'stages' in this - are over in no time. That's how simple it is. Where have the good games gone? I couldn't recommend this! No way!
Date published: 2017-01-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_26158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Voice from Heaven

Help Aurora collect the resources she needs to make the world a better place with the power of her chants!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.