Harrowed Halls: Lakeview Lane
Exclusive

Harrowed Halls: Lakeview Lane

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(450.76 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Warning - Harrowed Halls: Lakeview Lane is an intense psychological thriller intended for mature audiences.

You quit your legal career and moved to a quiet neighborhood to start a new life. But moments after settling in to your dream home, you realize that things aren’t as quiet as they seem. Shadows dart across windows, strange noises echo through the halls, and your favorite plant withers and dies in a moment. Still, a little haunting never hurt anyone… until your children are taken and held hostage by an evil entity demanding to be released! Now you are in a race against time to uncover the truth behind what really happened in your house. But are you prepared for what you might find in this chilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game?

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1259 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Harrowed Halls: Lakeview Lane

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(450.76 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Harrowed Halls: Lakeview Lane is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game very challenging but doable, enjoyed every minute of it or minutes i should say as this is not a quick game like so many.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a new Harrowed Halls Challenging and many different types of things to think about. Loved it!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good game good game! The game length was sufficient. Graphics and sound are excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money and I paid full price I thoroughly enjoyed this game. This game took a good amount of time to finish. Most of the time, I'm done shortly after the demo, but this one lasted. It's worth the money...and I paid full price.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I really enjoyed this game,i played the standard version,the storyline was good,graphics excellent,puzzles were good.the length of game play was really long for a standard game ,overall a very good game
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I have played This game was very lengthy and I like that great puzzles and just a wonderful game hated to have solved it.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Based on FULL GAME COMPLETED & what you can't see after the demo.... For anyone wondering how the entire SE plays out or if you are on the fence to buy the CE... This is my new favorite game by Daily Magic. I've listed most of my CE review again on this page. It took me forever to write...but purely for the love of BFG :) **********I tried not to, but may contain spoilers*********** The SE portion of this game took me: 6 hrs. 30 min. CE bonus play took me: 1 hr. 30 min. Total gameplay: 8 hours I had the stopwatch from my phone on. I play on custom and complete all HOS and I try all the mini games but will skip if I get annoyed. INTERESTING INFO I FOUND ON THIS GAME: This game has a cool blog here at BFG- To see it click “community” upper right of BFG screen. Then click “blog”. Under the search icon type in Harrowed Halls Lakeview Lane: See blog: “Behind the Curtain- Lakeview Lane”. These developers were SO passionate about this game I cringed reading the not so great reviews. It must be so disparaging for them knowing the level of excitement for its release and so much time, effort and devotion goes into a game. It prompted me to take the time and submit this review. It took me a long time to write it, but purely for the love of this site. This is a long game. In my experience I have NEVER seen a game with this many minigames! For those of you that like puzzles, this is the game for you. Thankfully for me, they can be skipped. Most of them are dexterity and IQ/logic based but some of them really were innovative and fun. THE THINGS I LOVED: The cell phone & using the apps. It was like opening my own cell phone with all its ghost find apps. Each one is different throughout the game and all of them were fun. Each chapter had a minigame with popup-like figures that would explain the story further. I loved the creeper standing in the corner of chapter 3 sewing room. Wow, whoever owned this task, nailed the fear factor. Good job! Chapter 6 had a billiards minigame that is an absolute blast! In CE WTG refer to page 42. The voice actors are superb in this game, especially the baddy that locks the room. Chapter 6, I believe it was, has an amazing HOS that should have been in the demo. You put a floppy disc into a computer that’s in the scene and the files show you 4 other games by Daily Magic with pics to each one. It was just adorable and I loved it! CE BONUS CHAPTER: Was my favorite play in this entire game. That is rare for me too. I adored the storyline and I feel like a lot of thought and effort went into it. FUNNY HAPPENINGS: There is a mini game in Chapter 3, see how Michael is DOUBLE the size of his horse and he is almost as tall as the barn. In Chapter 4 a newspaper article tells us Elizabeth became obsessed with cleanliness because she got a “spot” on her dress. The picture of Elizabeth shows not only a spot but more like a huge splash that reminded me of Steven Kings, Carrie at her prom. Then I find a plumbing pipe valve LOCKED IN HER DIARY. So funny. In Chapter 6 one of our “peeps” falls in a pond and she is flailing to me for help but I would way rather tinker with dexterity puzzles then help her. It was at least 50 min. of play before I toss her a line. Thankfully, she was happy and dry even when she handed me the object. So glad she didn't drop it when she was drowning. By Chapter 6 I had uncovered, and some were in plain view, many dead bodies to our main character: IF ONLY! You would THINK with the shear amount of dead people hanging around this place they would have smelled it from the driveway, despite the green mist in the windows which they could see! I chuckled when I thought of GRANNY_GRUFF, a reviewer here that would really laugh at these things considering all the reviews where she mentions inconsistencies in these games. I agree. I’m with you there Granny_Gruff! IN THE CE VERSION : BONUS CONTENT TABS & HOW THEY UNLOCK: 1. ABOUT BONUS PLAY: It took me 1 ½ hour to complete. To give you an idea how long it is via the strat. guide provided… The demo was 13 pages and the bonus Chapter was 11 ½ pages long. Bonus was my favorite chapter. It ties in the beginning of the demo perfectly. It has 25 more mini games and 3 more HOS. You play 10 areas….1 is revised, 1 is old and 8 of the areas are BRAND NEW! I used headphones for this level and it made gameplay even better. 2. DEVELOPERS DIARY. These were just some random pictures of the Daily Magic team- each in a scene they created from the game. MCF Shadow Lake had a better 5 min. behind the scenes video of team. We want to know you, DEV…You are like stars to us… next time, video please! 3. WALLPAPERS: Initially the game has 11.You end up with 17 after the 6 Jigsaw Puzzles are complete. The first 11 CAN NOT BE OPENED UNTIL AFTER BONUS PLAY, can you believe. 4. PUZZLE: With gameplay, you collect the jigsaw pieces and put together 6 more wallpapers. 17 wallpapers total. Bummer they weren’t Screensavers. Beginning Chapter 3 you have collected enough puzzle pieces to put the first one together and set your 1st wallpaper. All the other wallpapers are still locked at this point. 5. COLLECTION PAGE: The collection page was cool. Phantom images appear on a wall…like in the Achievements of Grim Tales: The Heir. Very few and far between, you will find a picture that goes on a 3d rock wall. 6. ACHIEVEMENT PAGE: Nothing special. There were some weird ones to earn but generally I don’t play for these. 7. WALKTHROUGH GUIDE: Is 71 pages. It is broken up into different “sinner” storylines who have lived in this house. There are 7 chapters and the 8th is bonus. 8. MUSIC: There are 4 music tracks that unlock AFTER THE BONUS PLAY. You can save them to the doc. file. I liked the games main theme and did save that one. Chapter 6 starts with a gorgeous tune that is not downloadable. I even stopped the game to check. I would have saved it but it was not one of the 4 songs offered. 9. ***THE MINIGAMES *** ARE NOT***THE ONES FROM THE MAIN GAME: In fact, none of the 10 was anywhere within the game. What these 10 games are is directing a ball down a ramp; repeated in a slightly different way TEN times. It was very deceptive. THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW: ~You can’t replay the cut scenes. In a game that has such a convoluted story this feature was badly missed. ~You can’t replay any of the hidden object scenes OR any of the in-game MG puzzles. ~There is a diary, but it wasn’t involved enough. They did have a “wheel” that had all the characters on it, but I was still left wondering what year it was and who was who. ~Task list icon: is in the middle of the inventory bar as a green exclamation point. I never use the task list but for those that do, I was almost ¾ ways through the game when I clicked it by mistake and found it. CE COLLECTABLES & THEIR ULTIMATE PURPOSE: 1. 6 jigsaw puzzles unlock in CE version that ultimately can be put together and turned to wallpaper. They unlock as you proceed through the game. 2. Pictures. There are very few of these in the game but they are cool to see as they morph images of creepers up on a stone wall. So fun to see the new ones apply. IF YOU LIKED THIS GAME-I FEEL THESE ARE SIMILAR here at BFG: Try em’ out! 1. Haunted Hotel #10: The X 2. Haunted Hotel #11: The Axiom 3. Phantasmat: #6 Town of Lost Hope 4. Mystery Tales #4: Her Own Eyes 5. Sable Maze #4: 12 FEARS…. is the most like this game. I recall leaving a girl to flounder in thewater in that game too, to tinker on puzzles. Huge hugs, to BFG and Daily Magic. To all of you that were so excited to release this game, I am one fan strongly behind you! Good luck on the endeavor of this games 2nd chapter…. I can’t wait for it!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harrowed Halls: Lakeview Lane I really don't understand all the bad reviews. I loved this game and its super long. I have been very conservative lately buying games because frankly most of them are boring,Epix to name one. I don't do trial runs, but because of bad reviews I did with this game and purchased within 10 mins. Its not as scary as True Fear or Fright, (no where near in fact), but I still liked the game very much.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annamaria777 It was great and scarey and theres very much acting in the game keep you on the egde of your chair
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 11 is the new 13 You and your family are driving to your new home and discover belatedly that it's a house of horrors with 11 ghosts roaming the house. Your kids become trapped behind a bedroom and you have to find 11 keys to free your children. This is quite an absorbing game despite being a paranormal mystery having to wander around a haunted house (not what I would do in real life), but strangely fun for this game. It's a long game, having to solve 11 murders. There are many puzzles to solve, some I had not encountered before, such as playing pool online. Most puzzles are easy, with a few exceptions. The actions to take are logical (when helpful messages available). The Reset button for puzzles is a tiny little icon at bottom left (helpful hint). Your cell phone also vibrates when it's time to locate ghosts or ghostly items with the aid of your phone, a nice extra HOP feature for the entire game. The ending didn't make sense to me, but overall, this is an excellent game that gels well in terms of cinematics, varied puzzles and HOPS, and logical progression of action. It is more spooky and violent than most BFG offerings, but PG rated (as opposed to the usual G rating).
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . I thought it played for long time. There was not too much back and forth and the mini games were OK. Great game. I'd recommend. 2017
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adults only hidden object with disturbing themes On the plus side, this is a long game, so there's plenty of value from your purchase. The puzzles are good and the map works well. The storyline was a bit too disturbing for my tastes, unecessarily gory. The characters were quite annoying at times, in particular the husband and the teenage neice. The notebook had some glitches too. You needed to read the notebook to work out what was going on in the story, but it seemed to open at page 1, so you'd be clicking almost 60 times through the notebook towards the end of the game to get to the current page.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIS HOUSE HAS A WHOLE LOT OF SKELETON'S IN IT'S CLOSETS Personally, I liked this game, and I purchased the Collector's Edition to find out why so many sinful people were attracted to this house. Are evil people attracted to this house because they are evil, or does the house find the evil within them because the house is evil? Of course there are illogical aspects of the game, they buy the house sight unseen, they buy a house that has a haunting past, but the fact of the matter is, just about every HOPA game has illogical storylines and tasks to accomplish that make no sense. I rather enjoyed the storyline of Harrowed Halls, and I believe that this new series will come out with a nearly perfect physiological thriller on their next attempt. Today's the day that Rachael gave her law firm a letter of resignation, so she can open up a Bed and Breakfast with her husband Danny, in a very large and beautiful house, her dream home. They got this house at a phenomenal price, way below the market value, because it has a tainted past. It would appear that this house has claimed the lives of several inhabitants that have disappeared without a trace, but Rachael and Danny don't believe in all that hype. Besides, haunted houses can draw a ton of clients searching for the paranormal. They haven't even had time to unpack a single box before the kids are in trouble. Luke and Zoe are being sucked into a portal through the kids playroom, but it would seem that nothing these frantic parents do, can save them, they too have vanished, without a trace! Ahh, but wait, apparently, there is a way to save them. A very old television begins to broadcast a message from beyond, a message from a very creepy man, a man who offers them a deal. Time is running out, precious time needed to find 11 keys to appease the creepy man who apparently has some very high moral standards. The 11 keys the creepy man desires, are keys to unlock the prison that binds him, one key is in the possession of each of his 11 previous victims. Their crimes were mortal sins, at least in the creepy man's opinion! Yes, this game starts out way too slow, but once it gets into the "grit" of things, it becomes much more interesting. I actually love this moral storyline. We experienced gamers are constantly asking for fresh new material because we've seen it all and want something new. For the most part, this is a fresh approach to a story, and I want to play this one through to the end. You will receive a Smartphone from your amature ghost busting niece Siqourney, that's used throughout the game with several Apps that are actually Mini Games to catch ghosts. I also loved the fact that many of the Plus Sign inventory items have a small and fun mini game to perform before using them. The Collector's Edition version, offers the usual Achievements to earn but for some unusual tasks, one of which is to spend more than 5 minutes on the main menu, another to wait 5 minutes before starting a mini game. There are also 44 Morphing Puzzle Pieces that allow you to assemble 6 different jigsaw puzzles and set as a screensaver, AND, the cursor doesn't change to say "here I am!" You will also collect 11 Mortal Sin Portraits of the victims, as you come across the culprits. The Hidden Object Scenes are actually far and few between. There are a couple of Mini Games that are more like HOP's, that I have listed in the next section. The HOP offered in the demo requires you to find 4 gears to open up a very large Silhouetted Shape list with some interactions, after the demo, most of them are Interactive List finds, some of which are very interactive. The Mini Game I found to be very doable, and entertaining. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Choose shoestrings in the correct order to untie them. 2) Drag the three sliders to align the three keyhole sections. 3) Drag the loose pieces of plaster to the correct places to match the pictures with the mortal sins. 4) Slide tiles into the correct positions by selecting the tiles and moving them to available slots. 5) Set the correct picture combinations using a crypted description code. 6) Flip the correct switches to light up all the bars, flipping some switches may affect others. 7) Match sound waves with your phone app to find the ghost. 8) Find the objects in the scene that matches the images shown as an example. 9) Untangle ropes by moving skeleton heads until all ropes are green. 10) Rotate all the circles to the correct positions to free a latch, one may affect others. 11) Find Keywords in a story by interacting with the scenes. 12) Restore the torn picture fragments. The Collector's Edition has 40 Developer's Diary pictures, 11 Wallpapers, 4 Music Soundtracks, 10 replayable Mini Games, 6 Jigsaw Puzzles, 17 Achievements to earn, 44 Morphing Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter. Don't be deterred by the negative reviews and give this game a chance. It starts out slow but picks up the pace, and with each new sinful victim, the story stays fresh, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD VS EVIL: WHO WILL WIN? BASED ON 60 MINS OF GAMEPLAY Big Fish gives you a warning (written in red) on the page where the game is being displayed: Warning - Harrowed Halls: Lakeview Lane is an intense psychological thriller intended for mature audiences. I agree that this game is not for younger audiences, but for me, I hardly think this game is 'intense', but that's just my opinion. You play a lawyer who has basically given up your previous life and buy a haunted house. You, of course, don't know that it is haunted. I'll let some of the other reviewers give you the low down on the 'why' it's haunted. Almost immediately, an evil person/spirit (?) kidnaps your children and locks them in one of the rooms upstairs. You have to find keys that fit the rather bizarre, difficult-looking locks. As usual, here are my PROS & CONS: PROS 1. A diary is provided. Some people like this added addition to the game. I found it's sometimes useful, as long as the entries aren't too long to read so that it takes time away from the actual gameplay. 2 The music was rather nice. I don't usually pay too much attention to the music, but it fit each scene appropriately. 3. A transportable map that I find useful, particularly in this game, as you find yourself going from room to room, to scene to scene, backward and forwards. (WOW, I'm dizzy just writing this). 4. The mini-games/puzzles weren't too difficult, and they were also fun. 5. The voiceovers were clear and distinct, lip synch was fair. 6. The dolls looked appropriately scary, and I also liked the voice that is used (through his dolls) for the villain. 7. You get a cellphone which can locate ghosts through matching up to soundwaves. (This can be considered a + or a - depending on your own opinion). CONS 1. The movements of the characters, especially the father in the opening cutscene. I think by now, developers should be able to come with better 'realistic' traits that resemble an actual human. (BTW: watch the father's eyes in the scene where the family is in the car). 2. Frequent movement from room to room, to the backyard, etc. which did help though due to the map that is transportable (you get this almost immediately). 3. There didn't seem to have as many HOS's in the 60 mins of gameplay. 4. The cell phone that I mentioned as a PRO, can also be considered a negative simply because (IMO), I found it somewhat difficult to match the ghost up to the soundwaves. Bottom line: This is not my 'cup of tea', but it might be a purchase for me, as I liked the mini-games, the storyline, and the overall enjoyment of playing the demo. As always, give the demo a try. Enjoy :)
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the fence with this one! Based on demo: The graphics are quite dated and the storyline is actually quite disturbing..hence the warning. The HOs are straightforward list types and easy and the puzzles forgettable. There is a lot going on though and you back track a lot. All of that said there is something quite compelling about this game...its like one of those films which you really don't want to watch, but can't tear yourself away from!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Talk about holding your tongue!! There's a statue, I believe, of a woman with her tongue hanging out of her mouth that's about 6 feet long. Okay I'm exaggerating--3 feet long!! And, yes, there are ghosts! This game is not cutting it for me, I'm sorry to say. Since when do you sign a deed outside and on the day you're moving in? The sequence of tasks are nonsensical! It took forever to find one match for the "empty" matchbox. You go from the top floor to the kitchen, to outside, back to the living-room, then to the upstairs. Good grief! The HOPs are boring, the artwork is good. The storyline seems to be focusing on what I think are the 7 deadly sins: wrath, greed, sloth, pride (as in vanity), lust, envy, and gluttony. I could be wrong about that but all I know is I'm almost 1/2 way into the SE version of this game and it doesn't seem to be getting any better. The biggest challenge for me is playing until the end and that I will. The mini-games are not that bad, though. The game does have its moments but not enough for me to give it a higher rating. So with that in mind, I still recommend it, as it might be the game for you.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Game is about as Harrowing as the Title This is posted after playing the demo. I did not like this game. Not only is it the same old theme of ghosts, but it was simply not fun. It started out okay and I thought for a few minutes I might just buy it, but as the demo progressed I realized it was not for me. Graphics were okay. Nothing to write home about. The opening scene was about the best of the demo. They were crafted well, but not exceptional. The music seemed to be on a loop and was pretty much the same all the way through. I almost stopped and muted the music altogether, but thought better of it. Mini games beat me. I just could not either figure out what to do or they were beyond my patience level. The hidden objects were some of the hardest I've ever played. That's not a bad thing, but I do like to be able to see what I'm getting. I would click on the screen and get something no knowing what it was. I don't know if they were just so well hidden or so small I couldn't see them. I believe all but one were the silhouettes, my least favorite anyway, and were interactive at that. So far as a helpers, there is a cell phone which has apps to help you find ghosts and other things that I really could not find the value in having. The interactive map was a great help. Showing where there were things to do and would teleport you to that location. Story line... same old thing. Monster steals kids and husband and you get to find the eleven keys to free them. Gee, what a new concept... Although I did not like this game, be sure and try the demo. There are those who really liked it and you might too. As for me, I shall search on.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Who buys and renovates a house they haven't seen inside? Once again we have a confused story that was not well conceived, completely thought out, nor refined as to details. Rachel, her two small children, niece Zoe, and husband Danny are moving into a house that they purchased, according to the game, not only sight unseen, but they've already had work done without having ONCE been inside. They have no information about the history of the house or its owners - odd because there are newspaper stories floating around to serve as warnings. Is it creepy? Sort of. Will you run screaming into the night? NO. A better question will be: Do you want to run around in circles to dig Rachel out of the hole she not only dug but jumped into? Good stuff: If you are fond of partially decrepit houses full of boxes, paint cans, the last owner’s old furniture, and cobwebs, you'll like the artwork. There are a variety of HOPs, mini-games, a cell phone with numerous ghost apps on it, and 11 keys to find. Bad stuff: The story is lacking in any structure, details, characterizations, and interest. The progress through the game is impeded by what is now becoming the normal lack of logic and thought - The children are told not to go upstairs where work has not been completed. So where do they get their sandwiches delivered by Mommy? Upstairs! Rachel runs around the house looking for a remote and batteries to power it so that she can move a TOY under the edge of the bed a few inches to one side. She leaves her teen-aged niece alone in the room where the kids were dragged into the wardrobe. That's safe, right? As a bland almost average game, this may pass your tolerance levels. As the thriller of the day? Please try another game. There is not enough story or even good game-play to hold the bits and pieces together long enough to make me want to save Rachel and her family. Please believe you need to try this turkey out before you make any side dishes to go with it!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I AM NOT TAKING POSSESSION OF THE KEYS FOR THIS HOUSE Harrowed Halls Lakeview Lane is another game from a developer who at one time presented games that were quite excellent but then a few years ago their games took a major nose dive and now with Harrowed Halls I think it is time that they admit they no longer have what it takes to put together a good game. This game is an abysmal failure technically as well as creatively. Of course we could almost guess from the time the beta was released that BFG would decide to slap the old “Editor’s Choice” Award on it in hopes that it might encourage sales of the game. Honestly folks, there is no way I would waste free PCC for the game. In the end I must give those reviewers who had the patience to struggle through the game long enough to write more detailed reviews of the game. I suggest you look at the reviews for the game's CE version if you would like to have more information about the game. Unfortunately, I found the game so poorly designed that I uninstalled it within the first fifteen minutes of gameplay. I am sure there will be many gamers who will love this game but for me it is not one I will enjoy. Please be sure to try the demo first to see if this game might be one for you.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No storyline; no sense Unlike the previous reviewers this game was not my cup of tea. No logic in a lot of places. I like a good challenge but I ended up by pressing the hint button far too often because there was so little sense to the story. Obviously others liked it but - for once - the fact that it is such a long game was not in its favour.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont play this. no story line. out of focus. plot missing
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Harrowed Halls: Lakeview Lane

Your new dream home has become a deadly nightmare!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.