In Service of the Queen

In Service of the Queen

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(167.49 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Counselor just arrived with bad news! The barbarians are pillaging and destroying our villages! There is an urgent demand to fix the damages and restore peace in the realm! Will you be up to the task and help the Queen?

  • 44 challenging levels
  • Timed and relaxing gameplay!
  • Amusing characters along the way!
  • Help the villages of the kingdom!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.1
  • Hard Drive: 550 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

In Service of the Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(167.49 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
In Service of the Queen is rated 1.9 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor I always start my tm games on relaxed just to get the lay of the land. On my second go through I do the challenge option. In this game you can't complete levels because there is no where to get the resources you need. I had to restart many times to get through even the lower levels. I didn't finish the one hour free trial and deleted the game with 15 minutes still available. Even in relaxed mode you can't get 3 stars on some levels. Very disappointed with this game
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from listen to all the bad reviews )) Drab, boring and irritating at the same time. Sound poor, visuals primitive/
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiting long time for a Time Management game, and still waiting I am so disappointed - I have waited so long for a time management game.....but this one not it. (sigh) No matter what resolution - the game is very disjointed; slow click confirmation, etc. Sorry.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted Money This game is awful, almost impossible to get three stars and I am stuck on level 11. Boring, hard to beat, no multi click, worst TM I have ever played.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I hadn't wasted my money. The voice acting is abysmal. I mean grade school play abysmal. I've heard better voice acting in discount electronics commercials. The gameplay itself is too hard. Why do you need a stone to lift wood? You can't upgrade the castle at any point or you have to start over. They don't let you multi-click so there's a chain of actions to do. Instead you have to wait for your character to return to the castle THEN click. There's no boosts like speed, clock stop, etc. All in all it's a terrible game.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Multi-Clicks Sadly, I closed the game in the 2nd level. Without a Multi-Click settings feature, this game is very slow and aggravating.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Woeful : ( I love TM games, will play all of them at least thru the demo, but I didn't last 10 minutes before I deleted this one. That's a first for me... Especially given I'm hanging for the next TM game (just finished Viking Brothers 2). So I didn't play it anywhere near enough to see if maybe it got better? My 6 minutes was tiresome, no fun at all. Clunky, waiting, can't click ahead - gameplay is boring, limited and repetitive, and graphics aren't anywhere near cool enough to compensate. Can't comment on the sound, I didn't have it on. Wish they didn't bother with games like this : (
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth it I love time management but not if there is only one way to complete each level. there's no fun in that
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stodgy at best Usually love these games even those of poorer quality but this one is terrible. It is like a poor imitation of any of the other games of this type. Played about 15 minutes of the hour and couldn't even be bothered to finish the free time. Cheap & nasty.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just awful There is nothing I like about this game. Bad graphics, dull game play and nothing of interest such as hidden treasures. This game looks and feels like it is 15 years old. Terrible, terrible game.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst TM Ever -After 1 hour free trial- After restarting Level 1 twice to finish it, I knew this game was a bad one. I am a big fan of TM games but this was the worst, there is no way to get 3-stars on most of the levels I got to try during the 1 hour trial. I love a challenge but come on! I was expecting to buy this game but no way! Its very bad, game play too slow to respond and lumbering
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from excruciately boring redundant, not challenging and amateur video
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE! It's not a multi-click and the graphics are terrible. This is definitely a beginning developers' project.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring, Slow, Primative My review title pretty much sums it up for me. Always looking for a good TM game (love Westward - all of them, Fairy Godmother (wish there were more). I'll keep waiting for another good TM. Can't take all the gloomy mystery games. Need something fun and challenging and interesting!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Time Management That Doesn't Give You Enough Time I love a good Time Management game that has a lot of different features to offer such as Weather Lord. I hate playing a TM game in relaxed mode because what's the point of playing a TM game without having to manage your time wisely? This Time Management game, In Service of the Queen, is unacceptable to me on so many levels, one of which is with the bland unappealing colors, even the characters themselves are unappealing. There are no unusual features, every task is ordinary and there's nothing that makes this game stand out from all of the other TM games. There are only two modes of difficulty, Multi-click Timed and Relaxed with no timer. It is nearly impossible to earn all three stars after the first few levels, because there's just not enough time! There is a meter at the top of the screen that indicates when you have lost the first star, and the second star, and the meter drains very quickly. I restarted several levels over and over, each time, changing the task queues, with and without upgrading the worker's camp for an extra worker, I even added an extra worker at different points in the level, with no advantage. I clicked on tasks at a wicked pace, with no waiting gaps and no wasted unnecessary steps, but I was lucky to earn 2 stars much less three! The bottom line is, I enjoy a challenge, but I also don't want to play a game that I never succeed at. There are so many excellent Time Management games available, so unless you want to play this game in a Relaxed mode, or you don't mind a challenging game with little hope of earning a perfect score, I would pass on this one!
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_26396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

In Service of the Queen

The barbarians are pillaging our villages! Will you be up to the task and help the Queen?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.