Laruaville 6

Laruaville 6

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.36 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The ghosts are back for a pirate treasure adventure in Laruaville 6! There exists an island which rises from the depths of the ocean only once a year and only for a short time. Pirates have learned to hide their riches on the island for safe keeping, but the ghosts have found a way to unveil the treasures. Help them find it!

  • 140 Match-3 and 10 find the difference levels
  • Find interactive object to reveal the treasure
  • Relaxed, limited moves and limited time modes
  • Laruaville 5

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 111 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Laruaville 6

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.36 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Laruaville 6 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This series keeps getting better I have all of the Laruaville games except the first one. I was thrilled to see a new one. This one plays very smoothly on my laptop. I love the new features, especially the morphing powerups - great addition and wonderfully original. If there is something to dislike about this newest addition to the series, I don't know what it could possibly be. One of the best pieces of advice to remember is that it's all about the coins. Go for the coins and don't worry about anything else on the board. This is a fantastic game and proves again that this series is lots of fun and keeps getting better with each additional installment. The word "addictive" is thrown around a little too much a lot of the time, but it totally describes this game. Also, just for fun, don't forget to click on each of the ghosts, too.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure Island Laruaville with its lovely graphics, music and ghostie friends is back giving us more fun match 3 and "spot the differences" games. We begin on a small treasure island and expand from there. Such an enjoyable series.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game I enjoy these games a lot. With this game on the little island, the umbrellas open up and the fire lights up and the canon goes off and the light house at the top of the hill lights up and the treasure chest opens up and so on. Its just a really cute game to make me smile. I love the details. Its relaxing but then I only played in the relaxing mode so it wasn't to hard. I just needed something fun, not challenging and these games are perfect for that. Hope they keep coming up with these beautiful little different type of match-3 games. I have all of them. I do recommend these games.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L As with all the Laruaville series I loved the game. I really liked the added sequence you had to follow exactly. The bonus games? I did think the timed and limited moves were unrealistic. I played them in relaxed and enjoyed them. But then I am one of those purists who like to break every board, blow up every rock. To me the round is not really done unless the board is totally clear. If you are new to Laruaville start on 1 and work up. The games do get more involved as you go along which is a good thing. As for the graphics I doubt they can top Laruaville 1 with it lovely nighttime scenes but these are fun.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Digging for Gold? Overall this installment of Laruaville is pretty good. I miss the variety of "other" games like the cards and the mah-jongg tiles that were present in previous installments. I am not a fan of find the difference puzzles therefore those are a throwaway for me. My favorite of all installments is still number 4 but this one is good enough to play more than once!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have all the Lauraville and was somewhat disappointed to not have some mini games and no show of your score and not having to buy something to build. It just wasn't as entertaining as the rest. It was an okay game but I think #2 was the best of all of them as it had different mini games intertwined in the story. I hope #7 if there is one, will bring back some of the older stuff and keep some of the new stuff. Needs to be combined to make all the Lauraville's connect.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite as impressed this time I have the whole Laruaville series and I love them, however this one was fun, but didn't seem as challenging and a lot of the same-o, same-o which got a bit tiresome after awhile. However, I do play on "relaxed" mode so maybe its a better challenge on timed. There are the bonus games (40 of them) after the initial game is finished, which continues the play without the "builder" option. Some of those can be quite challenging and use a bit of planning.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same old Laruaville Much the same game play and goals as previous five games. Like the morphing power ups but otherwise pretty much the same as the others. A good game if you don't want a lot of mental stress but like another previewer think they need to come up with some new ideas. Will recommend it for anyone wanting just relaxation from doom and gloom.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange things I love this game. Have all of them. The best one for me is the third game, because it has all it needs - wonderful graphics of this restoring the spring, summer, autumn and winter - nice gameplay with this burning chips - and a good quality of challenge. Since then the game developers push the game in a different direction - and i don't get it. Here in this game we have "bonusplay", which only means, that there you can test your frustration tolerance... a bonus is normally something you get for having worked good or having got a good mark - here it is just given out of no reason and it is not at all a pleasure to play it, because these games are extremely complicated - they even warn you "you might get stuck" - really something you want for a bonus... then we have this "available treasures" - which i also don't get at all as you can do nothing with it.. there are several choises given like "flag down", etc. - but you cannot hit on these buttons - they are mere decoration - and the info that there are 4 treasures doesn't help at all, when you cannot use this menue to do anything or make something done... i do not get this gameplay-parts, i do not even think they are necessary at all. The normal game is just like in the other games, and it was much better done in the third game than here... it is all "blink-blink" but no essential improvement. I bought it although so many things do not work, as the normal game is fun as always, but the developers should rule back and keep the gameplay-parts simple, the best game was the third game. Start from there again and then make improvements!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Adding more bombs doesn't make for a new game I fell in love with Laruaville, and quickly bought Games 1 - 4. The graphics and animations are bold, bright, and cheerful. No tiny, dark objects here. The various power-ups and levels are clever, creative, and entertaining...actually addictive. And the notion of friendly ghosts was a relief from vengeful spirits in so many games. Now, come Games 5 and 6. Way too many obstructions and power-ups on a single level. It is confusing and annoying. The game also doesn't do a good job of introducing and explaining the various power-ups, and it got so I couldn't remember what the various bombs did or why they popped up in the first place. I'm disappointed not to have loved Game 6. I absolutely encourage you to visit Laruaville, but if Game 6 doesn't suit, give Laruaville 1, 2, 3, or 4 a try before deciding this series isn't for you. I liked the mini-games in the earlier versions, especially the what's-the-difference between these two pictures: devilishly clever and cute!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gone is the challenge to these games I used to be so excited to see a new one in the series and have played and replayed games 1 through 4 over and over again because of the unique challenges in each of those games. Starting with number 5 we are given bombs galore and I find the main challenge now is in NOT making bombs. Basically, now they are all cookie cutter games with the same bombs, the same layouts, only the title/story are different. For me, I will continue playing 1 - 4 for all the unique challenges that I never get tired of.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of time the bonus games were just more of the same or following instructions that a child could accomplish. Boring and trivial.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not much to it Needs some new and different things
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_26963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Laruaville 6

The ghosts are back for a pirate treasure adventure in Laruaville 6! Puzzle your way through 140 match-3 levels and find the treasure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.