Rescue Team 7

Rescue Team 7

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(294.08 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Mother Nature has met her match! When the Earth trembles, volcanoes rumble and thunder splits the sky, the Rescue Team is there to save the day. Guide this expert group of thrill-seekers, with a heart for helping people, as they dig through the rubble of one disastrous scene after another to save victims and rebuild towns. There is no calamity too big and no animal too small to keep the Rescue Team off the scene. Play Rescue Team 7 today and experience the adventure that waits on the other side of danger!

  • Vibrant graphics and animation
  • Timed and untimed modes
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 309 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Rescue Team 7

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(294.08 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Rescue Team 7 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Love this series. Waiting to see if they'll make #8
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting for Rescue Team 8 I love the Rescue Team series - great fun and challenging in timed mode. I agree with one reviewer though - where are the lady rescuers?? It would also be good if the dogs could run faster when you pick up a run bonus.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this series! I have enjoyed each Rescue game! It's just a fun game that I can unwind with that's not some heavy, dramatic save the cheerleader story line. Can't wait for #8!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of improvements over the previous versions...! This is a time management / collecting resources game. So glad they came up with multi-click mode a couple versions ago, so you can now assign tasks to workers and they do it as soon as they're available. You complete a level when the worker finishes their task - you don't have to wait for them to run all the way back to the base anymore, which is more fair. In this version, you can accrue points to get boosts. You also get points to repair a base, like in the original Rescue Team when you could repair a house. Not necessary to win the game, but a little extra bonus. The only thing I didn't like about this version is all the underground levels where you can't build anything, because it requires less strategy and they start getting monotonous. Overall though, this is the best Rescue Team yet...!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun game - where are the women rescuers/professional women? Another of the fun games in this series. But, again, must ask - WHERE ARE THE WOMEN RESCUERS? Adding a volunteer female dog trainer was a nice touch, but she is a volunteer and always in the background, never on the front lines. FEMA and every first responder group have MANY female responders and female police, firefighters and doctors are prevalent. In this game, ALL of the responders (with the exception of the volunteer female dog handler) are male.. And same is true of the rescue subjects - the men get the ties and business attire, the women get workout clothing. Bad message to young women playing your games. By game 7, it should be easy to add female responders, firefighters, police, doctors and female business professionals (and men in working clothes). PLEASE don't let 8 be yet another without recognizing the realities in the first responder ranks.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Not much of a challenge compared to the previous 5&6 series. I just read reviews for the next realease #8 and similar comments were made for it also. I think this game has run its course.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really repetitive, easy and yet satisfying Maybe the problem is that I'm comparing this to Gardens, Inc, so it's falling short from what I'm used to. First, I like to click the finish button when i'm done, not have the level end when i complete the final task, because I may want to gather more resources. Also, every episode should have a different layout and feel. It's all just roads with grass and pretty much the same-same all the way throughout. I didn't mind playing my full hour trial though to the end because i do like clearing the levels, so I guess maybe it's not exactly boring, i guess, it's so easy that it's kinda zen. I'm not going to buy this one tho, been there, done enough of that.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A nice sequel, but pain for new players While the game itself is rather interesting, some aspects kill the fun. I understand that it's a sequel, moreover - it's Rescue Team 7, not 2 or 3, but still the new players don't have a chance to understand the game mechanics. Tutorial is so poor that you can get stuck at level 3 (build 2 sawmills and 2 cafe -> you can't destroy them to build a house -> you can't earn money -> you can't remove blockers -> you're stuck). Characters are cartoon-styled and it's okay, but I expected them to be somewhat improved compared to prequels. The landscapes are good, it's nice to see variety! Language is rather funny. "This is a BUILDing site. You can BUILD any BUILDing on it. BUILD a Sawmill." While it's definetly better than previous parts of the game, one would expect much stronger improvement.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too bad, but I hate the arcade part! I play in untimed mode; mainly because I'm more interested in playing around with the game than in trying to beat the clock. Plus, I suck at it. This wasn't too bad, but I hate that even in the relaxed mode, you have to deal with timed scenarios. There is even one level I can't complete due to the fact that I suck at timed modes. This is the last of this series I'm going to have anything to do with.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I could rescue my time wasted on this game! I consider myself to be a seasoned TM player. The fact that I am able to obtain 3-stars on all levels of over 95% of the TM games in Normal mode backs that up. However, I have no idea how people are playing this game and giving it 5 stars. I played ONE level, I got 2 stars which makes continuing to play the game, pointless. I've played several RT games and this one is by far the worst. I WAS going to try the new release RT8, but I'm gonna pass.
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_27074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rescue Team 7

Mother Nature has met her match! When the Earth trembles, volcanoes rumble and thunder splits the sky, the Rescue Team is there to save the day.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.