Hotel Dracula

Hotel Dracula

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(188.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome mortal to my hotel! I, Count Dracula, am asking that you help me run my hotel and restaurants. I believe that someone with your skills could really help me develop this business! In our hotel, everyone is welcome: at sunrise we welcome mortals and at sunset our doors are open to vampires. It’s important to keep these groups apart. Intermingling can be disastrous. If things get out of control, feel free to use any of the magical tools you’ll have at your disposal. Quickly, there is much to do! The hotel guests will not handle themselves.

  • An exciting hotel management game
  • Interact with both mortal and undead guests
  • A humorous setting with castles and vampires
  • Use spells when you’re in a jam
  • Fun and challenging mini games throughout

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1016 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Hotel Dracula

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(188.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Hotel Dracula is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had promise, too reptitive In the description of this game it states, fun mini-games! Where exactly are the mini-games? You have to keep playing over and over again to gain enough coins to get to the next stage. I'm sure I played the first section of the game 20 times if not more, without there being much challenge to get to the next level. I think there is some misleading info, again, where are the mini-games? After two hours of game play, yawn, bored but it had so much promise. I don't mind the graphics, found it fun for a little but again, you are just playing it over and over again to get enough coins for level 2, but then you get to level 2 and only the scene changes. Had potential to be a great game, I wish there were beta-testers, I would of helped with suggestions on how to make this great. It's a miss.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitchy Kinda glitchy...not terribly fun. Kinda blah.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Great but Not the Worst I can see why there's so many negative reviews but I don't think it's as bad as many are stating. True the graphics aren't great, but it's not the worst. I almost feel like the game was designed by amateur developers. You don't advance in levels the same way traditionally but rather keep playing to upgrade w/ money, eventually getting enough gold to get to the next level. Gameplay is simple so far, although I've only played through the demo. People order food or rent room, you cater to their needs, rinse, repeat. I can't see myself actually paying for the game and may consider it when it comes up as a daily deal.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay First I'll start with what I liked about the game. I enjoyed the music, I felt it fit the theme quite well. Some of the game dynamics were pretty unique, like putting bats in sleepwalkers' food to wake them up, or putting garlic in vampires' food during the day to get them to leave since they were "rebels", lol. The boost options (such as to increase how patient guests were) was also a good touch in a bind. Otherwise, I didn't really enjoy the game. The graphics were pretty basic, and the guests felt too impatient compared to other TM games that I've played. There wasn't even a difficulty selection to make it easier. It took way too long to buy most of the crucial items, since a lot of the time there were guests who didn't pay (like the day vampires and sleepwalkers). So, even when I was half an hour into the game, I still was seating guests at one table, and only had the option of one room. Maybe I'm just bad at saving, lol. I also thought the gameplay itself was a little dry. It would've been better if there was a way to see what actions were queued up, rather than just hoping my clicks went through. This game wasn't my cup of tea, but perhaps others will enjoy it more than I did.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Over and over and over and (etc) You play the same scenario over and over until you reach the end. The sad part is, you really don't even know if it's the end because it just allows you to play until you get tired and stop. No ending whatsoever. The waiter/bellhop is super slow (even if you spend the money to make him faster, he's really not). He can't carry two plates at once and if you click more than 3 tasks for him, he loses his mind and just goes around in circles. Top that off with the fact that once you've played the game...you can't start over. You can go back to level one but it's with all the improvements so what's the point? Perhaps the most annoying part is the fact that you can buy boosts but they only reload every 4 hours or so. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me when i saw this i thought it was going to be a tongue in cheek version of the Flo and Hotel Dash games id enjoyed. Wrong the game play was clunky even the original games managed some fluidity. worse than this and what really lets the game down is the lack of difficulty and monotony of doing the same thing over and over meaning there is little to no challenge,even if your new to time management i think frustration with the play-ability would have you deleting game before the demo time is up.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clunky While this game looked similar to the old dash games, it limped along rather badly. Quasimodo does the carrying but sometimes he moves and sometime he doesn't. Sometimes clicks work and sometimes they don't. And, if you lose a customer the next level doesn't unlock. Upgrades are way too expensive. I clicked on one I couldn't afford and the X to close the item didn't work. I tried to exit but needed the task manager. You only have one table and one hotel room to start. Some sort of configuration popped up after the installation. There are some great older games with similar themes here at BFG I bought and have replayed many times.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First BF game that I gave a poor review Wow. That's all I can say. I read the first two reviews but I wanted to see for myself, and kept an open mind. I really wanted to like it. I opted to try it (NOT buy it.) SO GLAD I didn't buy it. There is NO story. I don't care too much about graphics, but they weren't good. At all. Moving Igor to complete tasks is slow and painful. I think they let this one out before it was fully vetted. Need to go back to the drawing board on this one.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Makes me miss Hotel Dash Potential is there if it was modeled like the old Hotel Dash games but it isn't. You literally play the same level over and over and over again. Then you move onto the next level. Boring. And I totally love time management games. Sad.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't flow/play fluedly Clicking ON the person, rather than the balloon would be better He,s just too slow. New rooms are no different. No continued progress. Buy something to improve his skills - it's gone again once you move to next round. therefore you never get better.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It seems like first old games! I expect more fun, much nicer graphics from BFG! This game made me go back in the past when they created the first games.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Revamping my original review -- dropping star level Now that I have had a chance to play the game more, I see that it really is bad. Poor, poor graphics. The order of guests are identical each time. Way too easy.....
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need to go back and reconfigure game Clicking does not always work. End up losing customers because have to click three or four times to get character to move. Need indicator when action is clicked.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from B O R I N G This game is sooo slow it's boring. Good concept but man it is slow. The only challenge is figuring what the rules are and then it doesn't take much to figure it out.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review of Completed Game Haunted Domains is a Wonderful Game I have played Haunted Domains many many times This is Nothing like Haunted Domains It is in its own category It was sooo Tedius to play this game you do the same thing over and over And It takes Forever to get to the next level Unless you purchase coins Its stupid Wasted time i could have been enjoying throwing stones This was NOT enjoyable But i was determined to finish it since i Paid For It
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hotel Dracula can not multi task, can't make sense of a lot of things. can not go back and start a fresh game.. Over all very poorly put together game.. :(
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If only you could give a 0 star review This game isn't even worthy of 1 star. Awful graphics and just no real point to the game, how it was even allowed on the site is beyond me! Don't waste your money!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHAT A WASTE! A waste of time and playing energy! This is probably the worst game ever offered by Big Fish, and I don't understand how it got past the evaluators. I know we time management officionados are desperate for new games, but not of this calibre. The graphics are amateurish, the "music" awful, and the gameplay is frustrating and annoying. When I read the first two reviews I decided to see for myself. I wish I hadn't bothered.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I look forward to time management games but they come far and few in between..,,so I had great hope for this game. Nothing more to say how poor this game was, Amateur to say the least. Don't waste your time.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nails on a chalkboard The graphics of this game is like scraping nails on a chalkboard, just so bad you cringe. This makes the game unenjoyable. How this one slipped past is beyond me. It looks like a high school project.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring - pay extra for more coins. I found this game boring and could not get enough coins to get to the next level after doing the first level about 50 times and got no where....After figuring it out, if you want to get to the next levels you would have to purchase $$$ for additional coins...which I do not do after purchasing this game to begin with....No challenge at all in this game I found it just awful.... Do not waste your time on this game unless you want to dish out more money to complete the game.....
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This game is terrible The graphics are terrible, no storyline, no instructions; I would not buy this game.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another terrible TM game Wow this really is very bad. It runs fine on my machine which is a shame as I'd have been better off if it hadn't. If you like drag and drop games without the drag and drop then this could be for you......you strange person. I was bored within 30 seconds
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring The visuals are very old school and the game is way too easy. Very, very dull.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wow this game is Bad... I don't know why BF even offered it... Unreal, this is so bad. There are to many things to list. Don't even down load it... I played the first level, that's all I could stand....
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OMG - This is Embarrassing Was this game produced in the early 80's??? The first clue is that when loading, it asks you what screen resolution you want to play in. Like the first games that loaded with floppy disks and you could hear snarking while they loaded!! The "loading" screen message comes on between levels, when changing options, when exiting, etc. Game play is slow and cumbersome Graphics are really rough as well Instructions are also slow and lacking Watching the characters move and prepare items is painful. Seriously, was this game produced in the early 80's??!! Was hoping it would be like Haunted Hotel. What a disappointment. Truly horrible!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this games sucks... games flawed,boring, and character doesnt work have the time..
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally boring and repiticious This is the worst game I've played in a long time. It takes FOREVER to earn money to move to the next level. You have to play many many many times at same level with no changes at all. So boring. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_27148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hotel Dracula

Do you have the time management skills necessary to manage a hotel where both mortals and the undead come to stay?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.