Home Run Solitaire

Home Run Solitaire

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(71.56 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Home Run Solitaire, start as a rookie at the beginning of your baseball career and play at stadiums across the United States! Collect baseballs to complete innings and earn extra cash. Shop at the baseball store throughout the season and work your way to MVP!

  • A store packed with Baseball items
  • 20 levels to play
  • 180 innings to complete
  • Relaxing music
  • Full Voice Over

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 81 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Home Run Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(71.56 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Home Run Solitaire is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Solitaire ever This game takes tri towers to a new level! It took a little while to figure out the side games but now this games rocks!!! I started out with the casual version - how crazy is the other versions! This game is worth everything you paid for it!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Game is a Definite Home Run! I LOVE solitaire and I LOVE this game! I have been on the lookout for a really good solitaire and haven't really seen any for several years. This game has it all! Graphics are amazing! You are playing on a great ball field. Music appropriate for a baseball game. Sound fx ---- happy sigh --- close your eyes and listen to the narrators and you'd think you were watching a real game on a Sunday afternoon! The storyline surrounds a rookie ball player, that's your character, trying out for the big leagues. Can he/she/YOU do it?? There are so many choices you have to make BEFORE you even play the game! Voice: Male/female. Character: Choose 1 of 10 male or female characters to be! Cursors are so cute (ok ... I'm a girl and I like 'cute'). Baseball and glove, baseball bat, the big orange finger and even a hotdog! The fun doesn't top there because you can choose 3 different card faces and several different backs! Then, do you want to play casual, medium or hard. I play casual because, well, I want to enjoy the game and not be inundated by it. But, you choose what you want! While you're playing this hi-low solitaire game, the narrators are talking, the music is playing, the crowd is cheering ..... and, oh no! You'd made mistake .... maybe clicked on the wrong card, STRIKE ONE the umpire cries (yeah, he really does!). Stay on your toes .... OH NO! Another mistake and you cringe as the umpire hollers STRIKE TWO! Keep your cool because if you get 3 strikes you are OUT and have to restart the hand! This is so cool! There are cards that help you (money to buy items in the Store) and special cards to unlock your game play when your cards get locked out. If you complete the hand and get those 4 baseballs you move on to the next hand (120 in all I believe). But, don't complete the hand .... just not hitting the right cards, making too many mistakes, whatever happens,, and you have to either restart the game or skip it. Don't skip it .... puuulllleeeezzzeeeee! There are also cards that initiate ...... a MINI-GAME! Who does NOT love a mini-game?!?!? Oh, and the tutorial is very helpful (grin). I would recommend this game for all levels of expertise. Boys and girls of ALL ages and families too! You cannot go wrong here. The game starts and I'm right there ready to win, win, win and get those HOME RUNS! Most of all, IMO, this game makes me smile and be happy. How can you lose with a game like that? This is an absolute, definite, for sure purchase for me! Come join me at the stadium for a few innings, then decide if you are having the time of your life ... or not. ENJOY!.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMGosh! Bought this solitaire game after playing half of the demo. It has it all...fun, challenge, and baseball. What more could we want!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Solitaire Game I like this game. Its standard high/low solitaire game but with some nice added features -- and not just the baseball theme. This game actual awards the player for matching suits not required but you get more coins for it. Only complaint is that the mini-games are timed or require a whole lot more eye / hand coordination then I have. Fortunately they are not required.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batter up! and Play Ball Year Round I have been waiting for a solitaire baseball game for along time, I bought it the moment I saw the game. This is so much fun, One thing this game has that the other solitaire games don't have is you can continue playing even though you have collected all what you need, you can also replay the level (inning) without losing anything. What a perfect way to end the baseball season. Thank you BFG
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M NOT A BASEBALL FAN BUT I'M A FAN OF THIS SOLITAIRE GAME Too bad this isn't a football themed game, I love football, but I've never really gotten into baseball. Whether you're a baseball fan or not, this is still a really good Higher/Lower solitaire game, and has all the features I look for in a solitaire game. There are 10 different baseball themed card backs and 3 face card options to choose from, you can even choose custom cursors, a baseball, a glove, a giant foam pointer finger, a hot dog or bat. I hate it when you are forced to play a tutorial level that makes you choose specific cards that the arrow points to, because they never let you choose all available cards in a chain combo, but this game allows you to opt out of the arrow hint, yet still continue with the tutorial!. This game can be played in a Casual difficulty with a high chance of special cards, and higher card points. Normal mode gives you a normal chance for special cards and a normal point score, and Hard mode rarely has special cards, gives you less points and playing King to Ace and vice versa is not allowed. There are 40 Achievements to earn, and there is a section that allows you to play Freehand, Tri-Peaks and 5 Peaks Solitaire games. The goal is to remove cards on the board, either one Higher or one Lower (except on Hard mode) you must remove all Special Cards that have a baseball on the corner, and you can still continue playing until all cards have been removed, unlike other solitaire games that don't let you continue after removing the special cards! Combos start at 6 consecutive cards, and you can earn bonus coins if you play the same suit card. You can earn up to 4 Stars, and there's a meter at the top to see your progression. This is baseball folks, so if you miss a playable card on the board, it's considered a Strike. Three strikes and you out, you will lose cash and a deck card! There are Bonus Foundation Cards that show up, some give you extra Coins, some are Wildcards that can be used as any card number, but must be played, Jokers however, turn into a specific valued card, and will be held until you use it. Some cards allow you to play a Mini Game such as a Match 3 game or a Pair Matching game. Some of the cards on the board are blocked and can't be removed until you uncover it's counterpart, such as a Home Plate Card that requires a Runner Card to unlock, and Lock Cards require Key Cards. You can spend the cash you earn at the Shop, passive cards such as Undos, Shuffles, Jokers, Wildcards, Missed and Card Hints, are automatically. Other shop card items need to be assigned before each level, with up to 4 power-ups at a time. There are cards that will reveal a percentage of face down cards or show you how many deck cards remain, cards that will remove cards, or give you playable cards, even cards that will allow you to earn more coins per card, or reduce the combo starting point at 5 cards. This game has all the features I like, customizable difficulty modes, the ability to choose my own cards during the tutorial, High/Low solitaire type, the ability to continue playing after the special cards have been removed, and a Free Play section. I love the 3 Strikes your out feature too. Although I'm not that into baseball, I am into this Solitaire game, so give it a try, even if you're not into baseball or sports because it's a really good Solitaire game, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Major league reviews of a minor league game I must be in the minority on this one, cause I just don't get all the good reviews. I would ordinarily love a game like this, but despite its good intentions, this game is a total strikeout. I enjoy a challenge, don't get me wrong- but when you are repeatedly having to play levels over in just the beginning try-outs then it doesn't bode well for the rest of the game. The graphics are boring, the music is repetitive and there is nothing "catchy" to make this game standout.
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_27337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Home Run Solitaire

Start off as a Rookie and play your way to MVP, travelling to different states across the USA!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.