Tales of Inca: Lost Land

Tales of Inca: Lost Land

PC

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(244.79 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore an unknown country with the Incas and find lost paths through forests, deserts and mountains in this high-adventure time management game! Explore islands, marshes and volcanic landscapes to get closer to the goal. Face challenges such as dragons, monsters and highwaymen as you try to provide enough water for your fields and light beacons to show the Incas the way. Maintain a steady supply of raw materials to keep up the pace and enjoy hours of gameplay with Tales of Inca - Lost Land!

  • Many fun and exciting levels
  • Adventure across different landscapes
  • Shamans are there to help with tricky tasks
  • Earn awards and trophies
  • Two difficulty levels

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 295 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tales of Inca: Lost Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(244.79 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Tales of Inca: Lost Land is rated 1.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lost land? Lost plot. This game could have been so much better but it seems not much thought has gone into this. I love time management but at first I thought this was even too slow for me who likes to take their time until I discovered the speed up button at the bottom right of the game which you can leave on all the time. Why on earth they don't make it that fast to start with the mind boggles and there is no explanation that this button exists. The next major flaw is you cannot multi click as you can with most TM's and it is so frustrating having to wait for a worker to get back home. I can see the potential in this but it has been put together without much thought into what makes a good TM game. I only had 5 mins left when I discovered the fast button and it changed the game but I will not be buying it
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs lots of improvement This could be a fun game with some changes. It works as if its an old game. Very slow, takes so much food to get another worker, some of the paths to travel are ridiculously long especial in level 9 where the canoe has to go around an island, can't send a worker until they are in the hut, difficult to click on items as the cursor as to be in the exact spot. I gave it 2 stars because it could be a fun game.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shame about the speed This game moves like watching grass grow! So slow! And that is such a pity. The actual game is cute and pleasant to the eye. Its a standard gather recources game and if it moved at a reasonable speed, it would actually be quite ok. You also must wait until your worker makes it home to send them out again and also before the level is finished. No clicking ahead. If they moved faster I could cope with that. It does require strategy though, I actually came unstuck on one level lulled into a false security. I did see that there are bonuses one of them being "speed feet" so I guess you would be able to get them moving more quickly as the game progresses. At the end of the trial I was left wondering who would enjoy this game? I would have said "children", as a first strategy TM. But it's not really that simple. I may spend a free coupon on this, just to see if it improves. But cannot recommend anyone buy it based on the trial. Just a real pity of what could have been a quite good offering.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow and boring I usually like these games even those they are repetitive. This one was boring and slow. The graphics are a bit glitchy. I would not recommend this game to people who enjoy these.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Lost Land Cute visuals spoilt by very boring voice over. Very slow. Sorry won't be buying, thought I would when I first saw it but I think I'm too old and too intelligent for this game. I think this is aimed at 4 year olds.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Right-handed players only! I played a few minutes of the trial but uninstalled soon - this game is for right-handed players only on PC. I am left-handed and have my mouse set up accordingly, but this game just ignores that and forces the mouse buttons to right-hand play. This makes it impossible for me to play for more than a few minutes, unfortunately. What little I did observe was that it is a standard manage-your-resources to remove obstacles along the route. You start out with two workers, but cannot chain actions. Two modes - normal and easy, and since normal was timed I assume easy was untimed. But I didn't check. The whole thing seemed slow and clumsy to me, and having a voice saying "level finished" as soon as the worker completed the last command, but time still ran on while the worker made his way back to camp was confusing and unnecessary.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really tried to like this game I purchased this game thinking it wouldn't be that bad. I like games that require getting rock, food, gold and so forth... BUT this game took so LONG between food growing back and factories producing product that I got bored! Then throw in the fact that there is barely a story line and that sometimes you have to guess which things to do first or end up having to start over and... well, the game is not only boring now, but annoying as well. One weird glitch... I would play up to a certain level and stop for a while and then return to find that the game had set me back 3 levels and I had to go to the map to get where I had been instead of using the "continue" button. (Such as, I ended on level 29 once and was on level 27 when I said "continue".)
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BORING!!!! Too slow..not fun...not challenging
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slow You cannot accummulate tasks and whilst you have only one worker game play is really slow. A level does not finish until the workers return to the hut so you have to wait staring at the screen.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Ready for Prime Time Plays too slow, very monotonous, music does not fit the scheme, voice is not proper for the scheme. I played the free download and it took me the 60 minutes just to get through to the fourth level. Graphics are a little outdated by today's standards. Theme needs to follow some sort of script/theme as well as the characters. No challenge. I would not recommend until I see the updated version. Pass right now on this one.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time or money! this game is very clunky and slow. The voiceover is annoying, you have to wait until your workers are in the hut for a few seconds before they are available again. Overall, just terrible!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I LASTED FOR 3 LEVELS The graphics are horrible, cartoonish, old-fashioned, bland and about as basic as they can get. Clicking on each individual task requires either several clicks to get accepted as a checked task, or they are way too are finicky. The music is the same exact music this dev uses on their Solitaire games, in fact, on all of their games. The constant narrations are annoying, "Start" "I will get it done" "Your workers are busy" "Not enough workers" "Level finished" they say "level finished" when you just click on the last task even though they still have to finish the task! To sum it all up, this game isn't fun and is downright BORING! You can select Casual or Normal mode before the start of each level, so I guess that's a plus? You can earn up to 3 Stars per level (Gold, Silver, Bronze) depending on the amount of time it takes you to complete the level.s which are re-playable, and you can earn 9 different Trophy Achievements. This is a horrible Time Management game, I lasted 3 levels before bailing which is rare for me because I love TM games and I try very hard to at least complete the demo to give it a fair chance. I just couldn't do it, folks!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excruciatingly slow Disclaimer - I have only played the 1 hour demo, but that was enough. First, the players move so slowly that this is only playable in fast forward mode. Second, sometimes I could not find the "perfect" spot to click on something, very frustrating. Third, the game is not intuitive; the goal is to clear obstacles but they are not always found on the road, build the 2 monuments but there is only one, you need to somehow know to upgrade the one. One other silly thing, the game starts with two workers then suddenly changes to one. Not a problem, but to get the upgrade to two workers the amount of resources needed is ridiculous. Normally in a game like this, there is a ramp up of amounts needed to upgrade, 10 on the first upgrade, 20 on the second etc. Not this game, straight to the highest amount. Bottom line - not worth the space on your computer.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Painfully slow... Normally I'm thrilled by this type of game and usually buy them, sometimes without even playing the demo. However, with this game I decided to play the demo first. Glad I did because the pace is slower than a frozen snail which makes playing it unbearable. Pace is key in this type of game. Deleted the demo after the 4th level because I got bored. Unusual for me as I always give time management/strategy games a chance. Don't bother with this one, not even the demo is worth one's time.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Unbelievably slow game play, no explanation as to what you're supposed to do, and did I mention really, really slow? All in all, makes for a dull game.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very boring game! Total deception! I felt I was back in the 90's when that kind of game came out!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst time management I've played. Really, don't bother. I play all of them. I love TM games. Some are super fast and simple and some I can't always finish, but I love them all, till now. It is hard to believe this was released last year. It runs like a very old, slow game. Don't believe it is that bad? Try it yourself. hahaha.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not play OMG that game is very slow it will drive you nuts. Looks kind of cute and I would not mind that it is simple but you can not really play it.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow Slow Slow I cannot think of one positive thing to say about this game. It is slow, slow, slow. You cannot queue tasks ahead of time and it has an annoying voice that says things like “No Way” if you try to. When you hover over a task to see how many resources you need to complete the task you have to be spot on or it does not give you the bubble with the required amounts. I would say trying to find the right spot is a time waster but you have plenty of time while you wait on your slo-mo natives to finish the task they are on and get back to the hut! I do not know if you can earn bonuses because I did not make it that far. I could only take so much before I exited the game. This could have been a cute game but it is way outdated. Strategy Games (gather and build games) should and do move so much quicker now than this game does which leads me to believe this is not a new release. Maybe for Big Fish but not for the game. I do not recommend not even for children.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should be called Incan Shamblers I can't remember the last time I left a review, but this game is truly awful. The movement of the characters is so slow as to be unbelievable, when you click on an item, it often takes several attempts before it registers that you hit the ONE spot it will activate on, and the graphics are not at all sharp or crisp, not to mention the appearance of the main characters. Save your money and skip this one. Why aren't we given the option of no stars, 1 is too much for this.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really? Really, Really, Boring. Really, Really, slow. Really, Really, BAD!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Game is slow and not challenging.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yawn!! Wow, whoever wrote this must have suffered from narcolepsy. It has got to go down as one of the slowest, most boring games ever published on big Fish. AVOID at all costs unless you are an insomniac, in which case it will probably help you to nod off.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy Old, old, old style game; slow.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's a silly game I tried it because I was curious about the first review that defined it "old". Well. I was disappointed when I noticed that I can't schedule anything. It's necessary to wait for a worker to return to the base to send him somewere. Then, I sent a worker to cut a tree after a trap before it was closed and... he ran and jumped over the trap before the other worker finished his job! So ... why should I close it? It is enough for workers to jump! No waste of time or resources! I had a lot of time to think about it, because the game is slow...very slow... Uhm no, not long, in fact I have quickly uninstalled it.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed So slow, no multi click, takes ages for the worker to be available again.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very old game a very old slow game --wish I could give it no stars
Date published: 2018-08-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_28878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tales of Inca: Lost Land

Explore an unknown country with the Incas and find long lost paths in this high-adventure time management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.