Hiddenverse: Tale of Ariadna

Hiddenverse: Tale of Ariadna

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(167.60 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You work as a regulator, the one responsible for keeping various worlds from falling into chaos. Your partner, Seuss, is broken by the sudden and mysterious disappearance of his love, Ariadna. While fixing worlds, you find a mysterious trail of clues that just might help you find Seuss’s lost loved one. Can you help Suess get Ariadna back? Find out in this exciting hidden object, match 3 adventure!

  • 100+ game levels.
  • Fascinating pair finding and match 3 gameplay
  • More than 20 different game mechanics.
  • 500 unique game tools.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 545 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Hiddenverse: Tale of Ariadna

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(167.60 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Hiddenverse: Tale of Ariadna is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets boring This game on it's own would be best for kids. Repetitive for adults . Game not for me.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NO CLUTTER It was no where near the game Game , boring, try harder next time to copy something that is classic
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pass the time without having to remember anything. I have to admit that this is the first time I'm playing a game like this. One with no interaction with characters and is solving puzzles only. Forgive me if I'm not impressed. This game doesn't really fit into the "hidden object" category. Playing the pair/triple matching of items or the Match 3 game or complete a simple jigsaw puzzle gets boring. The story only advances with some sentences about where you are & what's needed & how the relationship is so important to the main character. The puzzles don't have ANYTHING to do with the story. There are some "crystals" you can collect during the pairing games, but I don't know what the goal is in collecting them. Do I get extra points when I clear the board? Does it allow me to skip levels, what? I downloaded all 4 games that have to do with Ariadna. This is the first one I've played. I got thru Chapter 11, Level 110 before I had to quit. I guess I've got quite a few no-brainer, pass-the-time, games to keep me occupied for a long time. I had to reboot my brain with a true hidden object game. One that has a story that advances when you apply items from your inventory. This is just a game, with VERY limited audio (think background music & some sound effects). In fact, I turn off the sound and listen to music when I play this. I recommend this game for anyone who wants to play a game on a level with tic-tac-toe.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from second verse same as the first There is very little to distinguish this game from the first Hiddenverse. If you purchased the first one, don't bother with this one. Frankly, I prefer clutter. It has a large variety of games. This one is just the same thing over and over. Story line makes little or no sense. I did enjoy the first Hiddenverse but will not purchase a third unless the game changes.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected The screenshots all showed match 3, which I love. However, it's a clutter style game, which I don't love. The story looked interesting and the graphics were nice, but I quit after 2 levels, since I was not at all interested in the match & find play. If you like the clutter games, you'll probably enjoy this.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This looks like an M3 from the screenshots... But it's actually another "Clutter" knockoff. I was kind of excited to see the M3 screens - they looked bright and fun, but as far as I can tell from playing the first chapter, you only get to choose an M3 board once out of ten rounds - and, at least for the first chapter, the M3 was pretty boring. I'll wait for a true M3 game, and go replay one of the many "Clutter" games I own
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me This is very similar to the Clutter games, and I also have another very good variation of this in Spirit of the Ancient Forest. I like these types of games, but you only need so many of them, and this one is very slow and glitchy. It takes you back to the map after every scene, then takes at least 15 seconds to load the next level....couldn't stand that, so I was unable to even get to the other puzzles. I gave up after only 4 piles of clutter. I recommend trying it for yourself, but it's a snoozer for me!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why is this called "Hidden Object"? Why is this listed as a hidden object game? From the preview, all I saw were match 3, match pairs and complete picture games - nary a hidden object puzzle among them. Not for me.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Simplistic Hidden Object This is a VERY simplistic HOG with little to no challenge. I would recommend for a young primary child if the storyline was more understandable for someone of that age. Played trial version and was glad when it ended. Almost stopped sooner but wanted to see if it got any better. It didn't. Glad I didn't jump in and buy this one.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Started out well Purchased this for something different as a game I didn't have to think about. Story line made no sense, but I wasn't playing it for the story.Background sounds are not annoying at all. Progressed with some backtracking to level 8 when for some reason, I stopped being able to click on things. I'd click on one object and another one entirely would start blinking. I finally gave up. I liked the mini games with the choices for M3, HO, and Concentration, but I can't finish the game because it isn't working properly. If it had, I'd give it a 4 star rating, but as it is, I have to say 1 star is all it deserves.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Minus One Star I will say the graphics were pretty good. However, it might have been one of the most boring things I've ever done, second only to filing numerical receipts. I think an 11- or 12-year old might like it.
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_28520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hiddenverse: Tale of Ariadna

Bring balance to different worlds endangered by chaos and help your partner, Seuss, find his lost love – Ariadna.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.