Bridge to Another World: Through the Looking Glass Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Bridge to Another World: Through the Looking Glass Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(488.37 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

4Friends Games proudly presents another exciting chapter in the Bridge to Another World series.

The Red King and White Queen have been fighting for ages. When you get pulled through the looking glass, you find yourself in the middle of the ancient conflict. Are you the Alice who was prophesied to become the Red Queen and end the war? Or will you become just another victim of this age-old struggle? Find out in this wondrous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“Absolutely loved this game! It is one of the best games I've seen in a long time! The voice overs were great, the animations fantastic, loved the story line and the game played smoothly. Highly recommended!”  - Annabelle,, beta tester

“Fantastic game! Beautiful art work and wonderful music. Five stars in my book!”  - Erin, beta tester


  • It’s up to you to stop a villain wreaking havoc in the bonus game!
  • Find every puzzle piece and morphing object to unlock special bonuses!
  • Reference the comprehensive strategy guide if you get lost.
  • Lots of achievements with re-playable HOPs and minigames!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, concept art, soundtrack, and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1334 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Bridge to Another World: Through the Looking Glass Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(488.37 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Bridge to Another World: Through the Looking Glass Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Been playing CE games for years on BF and this one rates in the top 10. Big bang for the buck.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~~DEFINITELY WORTHY OF 5 STARS AND EDITOR'S AWARD!~~ The battle between the Red King and the White Queen has been going on for what feels like forever, and according to an ancient legend, the only one who can stop the White Queen is a woman named Alice. The Red King has been bringing in multiple different Alices from the human world for years, until one day he stumbled upon you. Enter the magical Chessland, where nothing is what it seems, and defeat the White Queen once and for all!!! Bridge to Another World: Through the Looking Glass is the fifth game in 4 Friends Games’ best-selling fantasy franchise, and this time it centers around the famous tale of Alice in Wonderland. Once again, 4 Friends Games successfully found a way to present a rather tired story in an innovative and exciting way. The stroytelling is definitely top-notch, filled with fresh ideas, fascinating characters, and gripping sequences. Of course, a good storyline would not survive on its own without a solid gameplay. Luckily, Bridge to Another World: Through the Looking Glass is also a perfectly-executed game. Players will appreciate the effort the developers put into bringing each scene to life, having multiple interaction spots, even those that are not involved in task completions. Further more, the hidden object scenes are neatly designed and include some smart twists. On a slightly negative note, the puzzles are often quite standard and the gimmicky Compass fails to generate any excitement or adds any kind of challenge to the game. Bridge to Another World: Through the Looking Glass certainly does not disappoint on the production front. The visuals are absolutely gorgeous, thanks to the intricate artwork, imaginative scene designs, and the lush colors. Similarly, the audio is very impressive too. The background music is just as delightfully magical as the game itself, and the voice-acting is professionally recorded! Bridge to Another World: Through the Looking Glass is a fast-paced journey that is surprisingly original, unbelievably captivating, and a real feast for the eyes. There was so much stuff happening in Bridge to Another World: Through the Looking Glass that I lost track of time and simply finished the game in one sitting. This is a testament to how incredible and addicting the game is, since its five and half hours length is not at all short. Not only that, but the Collector’s Edition is also packed with extras; a strategy guide, wallpapers, concept art, screensavers, soundtracks, videos, re-playable hidden object scenes, re-playable mini-games, achievements, collectibles, and morphing objects. I'm a huge fan of this fantasy series and I have high hopes for it's continuing success in the next edition as well. Cheers! Check out these editions too... •Bridge to Another World: Burnt Dreams •Bridge to Another World: The Others •Bridge to Another World: Alice in Shadowland •Bridge to Another World: Escape From Oz •Bridge to Another World: Through the Looking Glass
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure into a chess game this is for sure my new fav. Great artwork and game flow. The characters are super cute and interesting and you wont to play a bit more to learn about the next story and the next after that. Bravo to the creative team!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game This game is a fun twist on Alice in Wonderland. The puzzles are challenging, the graphics are quite nice and the story line, while a bit predictable, is not your typical Alice story. I quite enjoyed the game and wished that it would have lasted longer. Sequel?? Please :)
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TRULY MARVELOUS GAME I was a beta tester on this game and loved it then. So I decided to purchase the CE (which I don't often do) and I was not disappointed. This game has everything: a good story line, variety of hidden objects; challenging mini-games and of course a bonus section. Then if you collect all the puzzle pieces and morphing objects you get two more games to play.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously FUN!!! What a fantastic fun game!!! Really enjoyed playing. Felt like every HOS was different in some way, puzzles galore - some were very challenging other's not- but it was a great mix. I couldn't stop playing. Also, really liked the back and forth, kept me on my game. Graphics were beautiful if a little overwhelming, which I don't mind as it made it more challenging to find the play area and the hidden items - although the puzzle pieces were easy to find. This game was perfect for me and seeing the ratings from other players seems the feeling was mutual. I do love fantasy and it was another great spin on 'Alice in Wonderland". Keep them coming BF. The top game for this year for me and the current favorite and one I look forward to playing again.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a beggining! I was pulled straight in right from the star. Excellent demo! I don't understand the players that hates this kind of fairy tale spin-offs because this one it best I had see for years. Definitely a game to purchase and play sever times over.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! Judging by the demo, this is one of the best games I have tried recently. Visuals are great, story old but with a new twist, music is almost unnoticeable during the gameplay but really good when it is needed. It's not too hard but some mini games can take you some time to solve. HO's are nice but the one with the dolls is awesome. Overall, great experience!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game. Really the best. Pretty graphics, music and story line. Great mini games. Love it.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watch out for the white queen she is nasty brilliant game, so much in this game, absolutely love the different puzzles and interactive ho,s what more do you want, graphics excellent, storyline brilliant the music is in keeping with the game , some of the morphs are hard to find and the puzzle pieces but they are there , yes a game to keep you busy for a while I really enjoyed this game.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Something Breakthrough This game is far and above superior to its closest competition in all areas. Graphics, storyline, voice - everything. Excellent work. The storyline flows, the characters are interesting and the puzzles and tasks and the entire adventure is seamless with the story. I really liked the puzzles within the puzzles - great idea whoever came up with this idea - brilliant. This game is really a refreshing improvement.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game Ive played all the Road to Rome games which this game is very similar.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave Series Returns I trialed this for just a few minutes before purchasing it. It has become my favorite series ever since "Shadowland." In fact, this developer has trumped the Elephant for me as my fave developer. Of course, for me, graphics (while good here) are never "good enough." I long for the return of the days when BFG developed most of its major games and each iteration was better than the one before in terms of overall quality. That aside, definitely give this game a try to see if it's a game for you!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Beautifully Crafted Game! Overall this was a delightful journey with a few bumps in the road. There were few surprises with this Alice theme, but it certainly felt like a compilation of a number of familiar stories and/or movie scripts. You know, you get pulled into their Wonderland world through your mirror and learn that many others before you failed to win the game. Now it’s up to you (the red queen) to battle a chess-related journey to beat the white queen in order to save yourself and their Wonderland world. I’ve always been a fan of Bridge games, but this one went a bit off track with the Wonderland theme. I’ve save all the previous games to replay because of their quality. I know this development team is super creative, artistic and capable of much more and I hope they will take up the banner to bring us something new and innovative rather than familiar themes. Bridge to Another World has abundant possibilities and potential. There are other realms, dimensions as well as new worlds to create and explore through portals, gateways, star-gates and/or time travel, etc. Now anyone of those would be great fun! I’ll buy this game, give it a high rating and recommend it based on the development, the move forward game play, the interesting tasks and the beautifully crafted hidden object games and even those pesky mini games (not a big fan). Often I will overlook glaring missteps like the design and characterization of Humpy because of the exquisite quality of all the other aspects in a game. This game moved forward with ease and continued to maintain my interest and enjoyment. The artwork and graphics are beautifully done and characters are well developed and attractive except that Humpy Dumpy guy was rather creepy and the boatman didn’t seem developed as well as the other characters. An older fisherman would have made a better fit; this guy just felt out of place for some reason. This is just nit-picking and not a big turnoff. Just a mention because not expected in this quality series. Scenes were interesting with a number of tasks, hidden object games and mini games were all wonderfully crafted and designed with attention to detail. At the end of the trial, the red queen (you) disguised as a white knight gets a ride with the fisherman to the white queen’s shore. No spoiler here, but the end of the trial left me wondering how in the world of wonder will I get out of this mess?!!! Good job with trial!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New creativity in a video game This game is delightfully creative with many new ideas on making video gaming interesting. I appreciate the talented devs who came up with new forms of entertainment instead of copying other people's ideas like other devs. A definite buy.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridge to another world: Through the looking glass 4Friends have done it again...another fantastic game...I only played a few minutes of the demo, as I wanted to play the whole thing without skipping dialog and mini games after I purchase the game in general...this is a for sure buy for me...Thank you Big Fish....
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fun Bridge Collection! After playing the demo just had to buy it! Fun and different from the mundane that we see so much of.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Based on the Demo, one of the best games I've played in a long while. Loved the story line - a wonderful take on the Alice in Wonderland classic. The puzzles were different enough to be interesting and somewhat challenging. Graphics are crisp and clear - can't comment on the voiceovers since I play with the sound off. Love this developer and the Bridge series and will definitely buy this game.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TRIP THOUGH THIS LOOKING GLASS MIGHT BE A PLEASANT SURPRISE “Bridge to Another World Through the Looking Glass” is the fifth game in the BTAW series and although I tried to love it, the game seemed to get off to a very slow and boring start. My favorite game in the series is Escape From Oz, a game that I have played several times since its release in June of 2017. Fortunately after sticking with the game, this one does get better and seems as terrific as the last game. This developer has given us some interesting alternative storylines for what happened in Oz and in Wonderland. Something that I dislike about Through the Looking Glass is the load time between scenes. This is an issue I haven’t noticed in other games from this developer but for some reason this game seems very slow to load when moving between scenes. The game has some excellent HOP scenes and one of the early scenes I found to be quite creative. HOP scenes are my favorite part, aside from a very good storyline, in a HOPA game and this game has a good variety of HOP styles and many are creative which make the game fun and entertaining. The puzzles are good as well although they are a bit easy. There did seem to be a lot of puzzles early on in the game and since they were easy I really didn’t see the point of having them at all. Perhaps the developer felt that more puzzles are the current rage and tossed them in to keep some gamers happy. I guess there are those who love puzzles and those of us who appreciate the HOPS more so it is difficult to find the balance that will appeal to everyone. As I mentioned above, the game does get better after the demo so if you give up on the game based on the demo you will miss the development of the storyline and all the fun the lies ahead. I’m not going to go into all of the details as other reviewers have done an excellent job of providing that information for those of you who want to know. I will only let you know that I found the CE version of the game to be one that has the things I like to find such as morphing objects and collectibles. Something that I greatly appreciate is the slider on the top left of the screen that lets us know how many collectibles or morphing objects are located in each screen. Okay, I’m a bit OCD about collectibles and morphing objects so I want to make sure I locate all of them throughout the game. The slider tool helps me ensure that I have found all of the extras in each scene. In the past I have mentioned that I think developers would benefit by including a bit faster paced forward momentum in their games. If a game is too bogged down with finding too many small items to fix other broken items before there can be any progression, gamers will become bored and will most likely not purchase a game. I have seen this scenario reflected often enough in reviews that I think it should be looked at when a game is created. Most of us like a bit more action on the front end of a game, at least enough to get us on board and interested enough to purchase the game. Even though I found myself a bit bored in the beginning of Through the Looking Glass, thankfully I purchased the game because it is much better than I thought it was going to be. I am happy to say that as I played, the game became much better and is what I consider to be very good. As always I encourage you to try the demo to see if a game is one you will enjoy. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful 4 Friends Game It makes my day when BFG offers a 4 Friends Game. I like HOP/Puzzle games, but I love 4 Friends games best. The story lines are inventive, the HOPs are different--not at all the same old thing. The puzzles offer just the right level of challenge. Like another reviewer, I like that the game tells you the number of morphing and puzzle pieces to be found in each scene--its a challenge to find them, but you know what you're looking for. Please keep offering 4 Friends games!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely Hop in a Fantasy Game I think this game is beautiful. I don't find them so easy. I'm a fan of 4 Friends games and I Love most of them. It had a puzzle in a hops and could skip it staight away. Looking at the trial game, it looks like it has replays on 13 hops and 20 mini-games. Five Chapters + Bonus. My favorite in this series is Alice in Shadowland. They also made Living Legends, Edge of Reality, Dark City and Immortal Love It has a good collectible indicator that is a side tab. You collect 42 puzzle pieces and 45 morphs or the other way around. I think this is generous and I love the extras. I don't mind gadgets but think they are fun. You collect coins to buy things you need from Mrs. Sheep's traveling store. I hope they have good screensavers, the best one so far is from Grim Façade: Broken Sacrament. I didn't like the grid with chess pieces so I just skip them. I can't wait to buy it. Try it for yourself.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENCE IN GAMING Wow, I am thrilled to get another good game from 4Friends....I was hooked from the beginning..........love it.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Bridge game This is a great HOP game with a good story line. Note: this is an HOP game and not so much a puzzle game. This beats the more recent offerings, hands down!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS.......... ANOTHER WONDERFUL GAME FROM 4 FRIENDS! THE GAME IS LOVELY, EXCITING AND FUN! THE CHARACTER'S ARE INTERESTING, AND FUNNY! SO I WILL JOIN ALICE IN THE QUEST TO DEFEAT THE WHITE QUEEN!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the Same I enjoyed the trial so far. I'm an intermediate player and have been bored with the same old storyline and mini games. There are different and amusing challenges and a few HOPS that are difficult but not frustrating for me. There are hints that give you an idea of how many puzzle pieces and morphing objects you're looking for. In the trial, there aren't a lot of areas that I had to keep going back and forth, which I hate. The graphics are fantastic and storyline interesting.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Cool Game ... A Hatter Prequel! Based on Completed Game and Bonus Chapter I really wish folks would post reviews after they've finished the whole game, not just the demo... That said, I enjoyed this addition to the BTAW Series. Of course the artwork is beautiful and the voice over actors did a great job. The puzzles were good. Not too easy, but not too challenging either. A good mix. The story line/plot was awesome. It actually cleared up some things for me. At first I was confused because, again, you have Alice being sucked into another world with playing card themes. Only this time she's one of many Alices who've been forced to go against the White Queen by ... the Red King. We see some old friends from previous games, esp. the Hatter (without any missing limbs) but we're not in Wonderland, we're in Chessland... suffice it to say ('cause I hate spoilers) that in order to figure out how Wonderland/Chessland and the Alices are related, you have to play the Bonus Chapter. The collectibles were fairly easy to find, but you want to be sure to get all of the puzzle pieces as it unlocks a cool jigsaw puzzle - and if you're like me you want ALL of the pieces. If you don't get all of the morphing objects you can replay the scenes to collect the ones you've missed and that unlocks a bonus match-3-type game where you can choose your opponent from the characters of the game. All-in-all I had fun playing this game. I'm only giving it 4 stars just because there were too many HOs for me in the latter half of the game. I'm a puzzle person. If you're hesitating between the CE and the SE, I'd say get the CE as it's worth it for the story in the bonus chapter. But if you're not really a story line person and just want to play then you could get the SE. Hope this helps you.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Alice and that's ok After playing the beta and some of the demo I didn't expect to enjoy it as much as I did. While it wasn't as much fun as the first game in the series and the characters weren't as engaging as the first game I DID find my myself enjoying the ride. While I prefer HOS to puzzles I found the junk pile HOs becoming tedious by the end of the game.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CHECKMATE! Welcome to Chessland Alice #4 (sounds like a perfume doesn't it) The world behind the Looking Glass (aka mirror) is war-weary. The Red King and The White Queen have been waging war against each other for as long as anyone can remember, with little to no regard for the pawns they put in harm's way. The White Queen may have an ace up her sleeve with her unstoppable Jabberwocky Dragon, but the Red King may have the Queen in Check with his own secret weapon, Alice. She may just be a pawn for now, but soon, she may just fulfill the prophecy, and become the Red Queen! I loved the Morphing Objects available in this Collector's Edition version because they are small items that don't stick out like a sore thumb. The Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces were the same way, which makes them harder to spot, you can even opt to disable the cursor from changing to a hand when you scan across them. There is a pull-out tab on the left that tells you how many are in each location and how many remain. I also loved all of the items you could interact with in each and every scene. Flowers and vines jiggle, glowing thingamabobers do their thingamajig (yes, that is a real word in HOPA land) dohickeys doodad, gismos combobulate and discombobulate, whatchamacallits perform whatchamacallit wonderwizzles, where's an Oompa Loompa when we need one? I wasn't thrilled about the Gadgets, they were unnecessary and cheesy. The first gadget is a Compass to find objects in a scene, however, the objects could clearly be seen w/o the compass so why include it? You also collect Coins throughout the game that are used to buy items from Mrs. Sheep (not-so-little Bo-Peep or the not-so-lost Sheep?) traveling Merchant. She even gives you a tiny bell to summon her (she must have bionic hearing or at the very least Miracle Ear) yet another worthless feature...everyone knows the object you need is always lodged within a billboard, stuck inside or atop a tree, guarded by an animal, usually a bird/nest, or deep within a sewer drain, right? I actually thought the Hidden Object Scenes were more interesting than the Mini-Games which is rare because I prefer puzzles over HOP's! The scenes themselves were located in interesting locations with really creative objects. I especially enjoyed the Humpty-Dumpty scene where you first had to select the words to finish his riddles, then find several Multiples of 4 categories and finish up with Keywords in Sentences. There are also Interactive List Finds and one where you had to find 8 Silver Objects. The Mini-Games are just okay in my opinion, nothing that stands out, nothing really new. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Swap puzzle tiles to recreate the crown. 2) Find objects described as Keywords to uncover code numbers. 3) Select Matching symbols for each token. 4) Find the objects shown on a compass that can be seen w/o? 5) Use the map to navigate while searching for items to help you progress. 6) Select adjacent areas to paint by selecting a section then color. This Collector's Edition version has 11 Wallpapers, 16 Concept Art pictures, 5 Screensavers, 6 Music Soundtracks, 20 re-playable Mini-Games, 13 Hidden Object Scenes, 36 Movie Videos, 20 Achievements to earn, 42 Morphing Objects, 45 Collectible Jigsaw Puzzle Pieces to buy 6 Character Chess Pieces 4 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a built-in Strategy Guide, enjoy your journey Through The Looking Glass! BRIDGE TO ANOTHER WORLD SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Burnt Dreams (March 29-2014) 4.2 2-The Others (March 28-2015) 4.0 3-Alice In Shadowland (August 4-2016) 4.4 4-Escape From Oz (June 1-2017) 4.2 5-Through The Looking Glass (June 7-2018) n/a by: 4Friends Games
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from start as a pawn on a strange and hostile chess board! Your life was ordinary, you had a home, a daughter, a cat – then you looked into the mirror and it broke into thousand shards. Then you find yourself in Chessworld, where the Red King informs you about your mission: you have to make your way to the Red Castle to be the Red Queen. You will start as a pawn and with proving yourself in battle, you will advance step by step to be Queen. You are chosen because of an old prophesy, that an ‘Alicia’ would come and defeat the Red King’s opponent, the White Queen, whom he otherwise cannot overcome. A fantasy game, another variation of Alice in Wonderland, the characters moved on a chessboard, where a pawn can metamorph into a queen. Of course not all the rules of the royal game apply here, though our Alice will have to overcome a lot of obstacles to reach the castle. And: before advancing to a new rank, you have to solve a chess puzzle. The game has more HO scenes than puzzles, a pity, but most HOPs are creative. Visuals are great, the scenery is full of details. It is not the first trip into the Wonderland world, the series had an event in Shadowland before. That was a monumental dark fantasy, here we have more lite entertainment, when we let our Alice progress over the chessboard. She cannot leave Chessworld, but she will be victorious, as in these fantasies, the hero will always win.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3½ stars...I'll probably grab the SE with a PCC. 4Friends has presented another visit to Wonderland with a brand new quest for us, playing as Alice again. I found the storyline engaging, especially since 4Friends again humanized Wonderland's characters and provided us with two antagonists…and no way of knowing which one is really the bad guy. The production was beautiful. Pure eye candy. Once again, the story's themes are sneaked into the graphics in clever ways. Characters were well-rendered with excellent voiceovers. And the music was appropriate. The HO scenes were presented well, although only the objects on the list with interactions presented any challenge. On the down side, the puzzles were childishly easy. My hand was firmly held even through the simplest tasks, like copying a three-digit clue. And there was lots of "click to advance the plot" type of throwaway gameplay. I would recommend this game for beginners to the HOPA genre, for lovers of Lewis Carroll's fictional universe, and for experienced gamers looking for an entertaining rainy day game. However, I do think that Alice in Shadowland was a much better game because its gameplay was more creative.
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_28568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bridge to Another World: Through the Looking Glass Collector's Edition

Become the Red Queen and save Chessland!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.