Pixel Art 2

Pixel Art 2

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(45.17 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Painting has never been easier! No stress of picking up colors, just kick back, relax and enjoy! Choose from a huge variety of fantastically fun images and follow the numbers to bring your creations to life. Reveal the delightful paintings beneath the numbers in this colorful pixel art experience that is fun for the whole family!

  • 100+ amazing pictures
  • Fill area tool to help complete the picture
  • Get hours of relaxation and fun!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 56 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Pixel Art 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(45.17 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Pixel Art 2 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PIXEL ART 2 made me jump onto the same train PennMom did...and I'm ready to go!!! I absolutely love games where filling in empty spaces, creates a picture. And, yes, there are others out there. I have the first Pixel Art from BFG and also play another game like these that makes pretty pictures. It would be good if BFG could acquire others like this. I think these games are super because any time you need to quit, the game is saved and you can continue when you are free to return to what you started. Give it a try!! It's a great game to relax with and it won't drain your brain. ;)
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive despite being stress-free Review based on the trial. I own the first installment "Pixel Art"; I've spent dozens of hours completing it, and we find pretty much the same concept here: "paint by numbers". There are things I LOVE about the mechanics of this game: 1) you don't need to click each cell: like in nonogram boards, you can hold and drag the mouse to keep coloring with the same colour… so thankfully NOT a clickfest! 2) If you drag over an empty cell using the wrong color, the cell will get filled but with a transparent version: you know you'll need to revisit with the proper color (the cell will then have the opaque color) 3) if a cell is already properly filled, you can drag the colour you hold on top of that cell without messing up; this avoids having to skip over those previous filled cells 4) double-clicking will fill the ADJACENT cells of the same colour, not all the cells of that colour on the board (like another reviewer said, it will need to recharge!) This will become less helpful as the board complicates... You can stop your board anytime and your progress will be saved; you'll resume where you stopped (including your leftover mistakes); this allows you to play the game in small installments, without having to complete a board in a single session (in the first game, some took me more than 1 hour!) Try it: it's not difficult and quite zen actually. I find it hard to stop (come on, just a few more cells !!!)
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Pixel games I play games to relax and these really fit the bill. The only downside is that it's too hard to find them. I sure wish more devs would hop on board and make these.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A SOOTHING AND RELAXING GAME I absolutely fell in love with Pixel Art 1 last year and play it every day as my relaxing treat. Then this morning I woke up to a very happy surprise when I saw Pixel Art 2 because just a few days ago I was wishing the developer would create another Pixel Art game. There is really nothing extraordinary about the game but if you ever used those paint by number kits as a kid, then this is the game for you. The concept is simple - find a number and then fill in the matching pixels. For me the game is very relaxing and when I want something to do without having to use too much brain power then this is my go-to game. Now with Pixel Art 2 I no longer have to erase the pictures from the first game and play them over and over again. One of the differences with Pixel Art 2 is that the pictures are more complicated and offer exactly what I was missing with the first game. Originally there were only about 10 pictures out of the collection that I wanted to play and now with Pixel Art 2 I have a collection of more complicated graphs to complete. I love that Pennmom called the game Zen-like because that is exactly what it is for me. Pixel Art 2 is a very soothing and relaxing game that takes me to my happy place. The minute I saw the game this morning I purchased it but, as always, I recommend that you try the demo to see if you will enjoy the game as much as I do. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MRS. DIAN OHIO I KEPT WISHING THEY WOULD BRING ANOTHER ONE OUT. I ALREADY WENT THRU PIXAL ONE AND WOULD LOVE TO SEE A BUNCH MORE. I SEEN A BUNCH OF PIXAL ART WITH ALL KINDS OF ANIMALS, FLOWERS, EVERYTHING. I HOPE YOU WILL MAKE THEM ON PC I NEED MORE
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not user friendly Great game. However I find that the controls are not exact. When clicking on a number to color, it does not select that color. In addition to that, what I find extremely annoying, is that the color palette is hard to use, in that the mouse clicking is not that responsive. I think the program needs to be reviewed.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think this is for very small children I was expecting something more like a nonogram. This takes absolutely no brainpower. All the squares are numbered. You click on the color square to select it then fill in all the corresponding number squares. I was bored after 3 games and quit so it may get more challenging but I doubt it.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seriously - is this a game? This reminds me of my early childhood. I had a book containing tasks like these and it was nice THEN because small children do not have that kind of imaginations in order to create paintings.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very old game not up to usual standard what year was this made?
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A new low After 60 seconds I felt like I'd sunk to a new low. I know there are different games for different people, but this is really lame. A real coloring book would be more fun! I waste time already that I shouldn't waste, but I can't imagine spending any more time on this type game. I'm embarrassed to say I spent 5 minutes. Seriously this must be for toddlers. It's just using a mouse to click on colors.
Date published: 2019-08-01
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_29746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pixel Art 2

Reveal the fun paintings beneath the numbers in this colorful pixel art experience.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.