Bridge to Another World: Gulliver Syndrome Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Bridge to Another World: Gulliver Syndrome Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(564.92 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

4Friends Games is back with the latest thrilling chapter of the Bridge to Another World series!

After finding a porcelain statue that brings you strange dreams, you struggle to find answers. What starts as an ordinary search quickly leads you to another world, one where you’re a giant pursued by miniature people! But these small hunters are anything but cute as you try to find Gulliver, your only known hope for survival. With dangerous powers at play and your life on the line, can you stop a dangerous adversary to save yourself and Lilliputia in time? Find out in this exhilarating Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

  • Travel between the world of the giants and the Lilliputians to solve the final piece of the puzzle in the bonus game!
  • Replay your favorite HOPs and mini-games!
  • Find tons of collectibles and morphs as you play!
  • Enjoy exclusive wallpapers, movies, music, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 900 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Bridge to Another World: Gulliver Syndrome Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(564.92 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Bridge to Another World: Gulliver Syndrome Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hark! There are giants in the land... And it's you. I also found this game enjoyable - the demo I played - and the two carryalong gadgets made sense. When they are superfluous and aren't necessary to the story, or extreme, I don't like them used - but it *made sense* that you would need reading glasses with magnification to read the tiny print of the Lilliputians (since you are, after all, a giant) - and the barrel organ was something you find, "unlock" - and retrieve cylinders for (like a music box or player piano) throughout game, only to play the cut scenes - not intrusive at all. I enjoyed both. Morphing was fun to have in every scene, but like another player said, a bit obvious - though not always. The collectible keys were sometimes out there, but sometimes difficult to spot - and I had to leave one scene with key undiscovered so that I could play all of demo and not lose out on time! lol - I also liked how we could change some items around - not part of gameplay - like a sand drawing from a "G" to a smilie face to a heart or a rope into a knotted one, then a noose, or a skull drawn on wet window into a snowflake- interaction with some items not part of gameplay - little extras to bring a smile. A few of the puzzles started very easy, then grew more challenging (within same puzzle) - I liked that. Sort of like a process, to familiarize you with the puzzle and then get progressively harder to challenge you. I found the artwork creative and interesting - a buckled hat for a roof of a florist, a man's belt for a bridge, and other giant's items from our world trickled here and there throughout. It didn't bother me that the matchsticks burned like torches and were not quick to go out - this is all fantasy after all, and it's believable that they devised some method to make them long-burning - Gulliver was a scientist that helped them with many things before he became a traitor, so that too made a fairytale like sense. And finally - it is so NICE to have a story and a game that is imaginative and fun - and NOT be bombarded with ten kinds of macabre evil, dark magic, and the like at every turn. I get so tired of all that (and don't buy those games anymore). The scenes are colorful and interesting - I enjoyed scanning each one to see all the innovative ways they produced the Lilliputian land using giant's tools, but of course, they have everyday things their size too. I also did not find it odd to see a large rat there - rats can grow very big, and whose to say one of the giants didn't bring it along with them somehow, or it slipped through the portal unaware to the giant, just as the butterfly did (It appears there was more than one giant that came through, according to story)... Try the demo and see for yourself. For this "giant" I am intrigued to know and play more of the tale...
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game I cannot understand the bad reviews. I was not going to download it when I saw the bad reviews but then I decided to play it and see why it got the bad reviews. I don't know why but I liked the story and I liked that things were different. The graphics were good and the story was to. I did not get far with the game because I wanted to review it. The hogs were different. Like I said I cannot understand the bad reviews. I thoroughly enjoyed the game and will purchase it.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs D So I started playing the demo and from what I can tell, this is a totally delightful game. It is fun to play as the giant who fixes the world of the small people. Who cares if the story doesn't make sense. It is a imaginary world and fictional story as well. I found it challenging and fun. The graphics are bright and sharp and it is easy to navigate. If you love imaginative games with cute stories like all the fairy tales are you will completely enjoy this game.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Beta tester here! Review based on demo. This game was amazing. As you go through, the story unfolds, sweeping you along. A couple of the HOS scenes feel mildly intrusive to the progression of the story, but over all the HOS and Puzzles don't get in the way of what is a truly epic story of adventure, loss, and betrayal. The last bit of the demo raises the question of just how many humans have gone through that portal between the worlds -and what exactly happened to them. When I get the money, I'm buying the game. I have to see how it ends!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Bridge to Another World series and this game was no exception! I own and have really enjoyed playing all of the Bridge to Another World games. My favorite being a toss-up between: Through the Looking Glass and Oz. This game was great but sadly I don't think it was a good as many others in the series, that being said it's much better than most games put out in the last few months. The reason I didn't think it was a good as the others was due to a few glitches within the game, some actions made little sense and the storyline wasn't as strong and cohesive as the others nor was it as whimsical. I would highly recommend it as I truly did enjoy the game!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the incedible shrinking man our woman who doesn't remember the travels of gulliver fun game
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gulliver's Travels This review is based on the demo: As others have said, I too am not sure why some have given this game such low ratings. I've read them and most seem to be based on the storyline which I personally thought was imaginative and completely different from the "European, horse/carriage riding, go meet the Queen/King/Nobility" or any of the other monster or detective stories that seem to be all the rage. The minigames are not that difficult. The HOPs are different but again not difficult. The demo ended at a place that makes me wonder what comes next so I'll be buying this to see. As always, play the demo first to see if this is your cup o' tea.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game. Liked it a lot, but is was way to short.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game Fun and refreshing game. I have only played the demo and I like it enough to buy. The game flows very well. I think this one will be one of my favorites.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small Game that BIG on Fun I beta tested this awhile back and couldn't wait to play the full game. I love the storyline and the little details in the artwork. My only complaint is the same one I said when I beta tested it.... PLEASE make it a long game. It's not, and that's why it didn't get 5 stars from me. The problem is, I enjoyed this game so much that I wanted MORE! The bonus game is a continuation of the main game, but they left it with a cliff hanger! Who is the mysterious man in the shadows?! Obviously the story will continue, but I would have preferred that the bonus would have been included in the regular game and the "mystery man" question solved in the bonus. Anyway, the storyline is unique (although a bit confusing at times), the game play is fun, the puzzles are different (yet doable) and the HOPS are interesting. I liked how they mixed big and small items in the HOPS. Sometimes I would be searching for something small and it was staring me in the face because it was huge! The morphs and keys were easy to find. I was disappointed with the Extras. I was hoping for a Super HOP, but there was only a small one. Who actually saves those screensavers/backgrounds with characters on them? Not me! Music? Nope. So the question remains, should I recommend this game. The answer is yes, BUT... the 3 most important things to remember are: 1) it's a short game, 2) the bonus is worth the CE price only because the ending of the game doesn't make sense without it and 3) Fluffy the cat. Okay, I just like cats so that last one is silly. As always, please try the demo and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HELP! THERE'S TINY PEOPLE AFTER ME!...and I liked this storyline ;) Completed game approx. 4.5 hours (btw: this is an awesome storyline with plenty of plot twists!) Dr. Thimble must be really good at hypnosis techniques because this session seems incredibly real. One minute I'm at the shrink's office, the next, everyone else shrunk! I hope the good doctor doesn't expect me to pay for this office visit, what a nightmare! I wake up to find myself shackled and held prisoner by little tin soldiers the size of the rice crispies I ate for breakfast. To make matters worse, the shrink keeps telling me to find Gulliver if I want to wake up from this jolly green giant fairytale nightmare and some smart-donkey (if only lol) just stole my compass, I am not paying for this shrinking giant session, I'm not even the only giant on the block! There's yet another Gadget, (only used 5x's) for some strange reason, gadgets seem to come in waves, every game will have them at one point and then none of the games will have them. I can't understand why they add a gadget or helper which automatically cuts the targeted audience in half. Most gamers won't choose a game because it HAS a gadget, but they will choose to NOT play a game because it has a gadget!...just saying... This Collector's Edition version has Morphing Objects and Hidden Key Silhouettes in most of the scene locations. I found myself staring at some of the scenes quite intently searching for some of those keys, so kudos my 4Friends! The Morphing Objects morph at a decent enough speed to make them fairly challenging to find, however, I wish devs would be a little more creative with my all-time favorite feature, and hopefully, they will read my suggestions here (as a general overall scenario) The location of the morphs always seems to be located in obvious places, I shouldn't be able to anticipate where it will be the second I enter a new scene (and of course, it's always there) They always morph too fast and the flashing grabs your attention before you even start to look for them in the usual spot. Lastly, but most importantly, don't have a mushroom morph into a white baseball or any other object that isn't related to the mushroom or the scene's surrounding theme! If all you have to do is glance at the scene to scan for an out-of-place fast-flashing object what's the purpose? There are 14 Hidden Object Scenes in the Main Chapters and 6 within the CE Bonus Chapter. Most of the HOP's are just average Listed Item Finds with an occasional slight interaction to perform on one or two objects. I felt like the scene locations could have been a bit more colorful and more thought should have been applied to their creativity. Towards the last few chapters, the Hidden Object Scenes are repeated in the same location which didn't impress me, but in all fairness, I'm rarely impressed by HOP's nowadays. There are also Multiple's of the Same Object Finds, Pictured Item Finds, Silhouetted Shape Finds, and Related Pair Finds. One HOP I did find creative required using a magnet to locate items you couldn't see until the magnet picked it up, and that same scene was repeated shortly after to find several colorful flowers. There are 17 Mini-Games in the Main Chapters and 5 within the CE Bonus Chapter, and 4Friends got it right. The mini-games start out easy and uncomplicated but become increasingly more complex as the game progresses. Not to the extreme extent of being mind-boggling frustrating, just more intricate. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games I found interesting: 1-Prevent the donkey from escaping by destroying bridges to trap him. 2-Adjust segments of arms & legs until they land on letters. 3-Select blue buttons to flip over the indicated stained-glass pieces. 4-Find related pairs by flipping over 2 cards which swap if incorrect. 5-Use directional arrows to gather seaweed in a specified number of moves, using portals. 6-Swap pie-shaped pieces in groups of 3 to complete the image. 7-Swap tokens to their matching image by changing path directions. 8-Move the sphere through a honeycomb grid & avoid cannonball shots. The CE Bonus Chapter goes back in time slightly and is centered around the timeframe when Gulliver was imprisoned by the Lilliputians. The main characters are Gulliver and Rose, and it helps to fill in the blanks of the Main Chapter's storyline gaps. There are 6 Hidden Object Scenes and 5 Mini-Games within this average chapter consisting of 8 Scenes (about the length of any of the main chapters, not too long, not too short, in my opinion) You will pick up the remaining 8 Key Silhouettes which unlocks the Treasure Chest to award you with a handful of mini-game puzzles. You will also find the remaining 8 Morphing Objects that unlocks the final 2 Pond decorations as well. This Collector's Edition version has 12 Wallpapers, 16 Concept Art Pictures (before/after) 4 Screensavers, 6 Music Soundtracks, 29 Re-playable Movie Video Cutscenes, 12 Re-playable Hidden Object Scenes, 14 Re-playable Mini-Games, 21 Achievements to Earn (12 achievements have 3 categories) 27 Hidden Key Silhouettes, 33 Morphing Objects, 5 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a Built-in Strategy Guide. BRIDGE TO ANOTHER WORLD SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Burnt Dreams (March 29-2014) 4.2 2-The Others (March 28-2015) 4.0 3-Alice In Shadowland (August 4-2016) 4.4 4-Escape From Oz (June 1-2017) 4.2 5-Through The Looking Glass (June 7-2018) 4.4 6-Gulliver Syndrome (March 21-2019) n/a by: 4Friends Games
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a small world This is based on 30 mins. of the demo. What I played, I liked, My only drawback would be because someone said it was short. I recommend trying it.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Short. And what happened to the ending? This game was fine as far as it goes - decent graphics, fairly decent voice work, not much in the way of difficulty. But the story was here, there, everywhere and then it just.... STOPPED. No resolution, no wrap up, nothing. Like they ran out of money and just walked away. I really liked the other games in this series. But this one was a huge disappointment.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short and disappointing I was interested enough in the demo to buy the game but I was disappointed in the length, as well as the rest of the story. The bonus game was boring and stopped abruptly, like the developers ran out of steam. There were several ways they could have gone to pique more interest but did not. Sorry that I purchased it.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from who wrote this story? I don't like it at all, if a storyline has flaws - and this one has huge flaws... no real ending in the main game and no real ending in the bonus-game :-( - Although as always the graphics are wonderful and i really like this serie - i feel in a way betrayed because the story leads to nowhere.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Game but Could Have Been Better This review is based on the purchased game. While this is my favorite developer and series, I was a bit disappointed with this one. First off, the Kardashian-cloned female voices were like fingersnails down the proverbial chalkboard. Second, the game was way too short. I honestly don't understand why BFG keeps pushing developers to make shorter and shorter games. The value for all of these games continues to drop.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic story idea, but not well-executed. BASED ON COMPLETED DEMO OVERVIEW You're having dreams of being a giant in a world of tiny people, so you visit a therapist. When she hypnotizes you, you visit Lilliput IRL. Naturally, the Lilliputians are scared to death of you and do their best to keep you imprisoned. Meanwhile, you need to find and free Gulliver before you're trapped in Lilliput forever. WHAT I LIKED • The storyline had such immense potential. I only wish it had been realized a bit better. The idea of seeing 'giant' objects in a world of miniatures presents numerous possibilities. However, only the surface was scratched. • The graphics were done extremely well and the palette was beautiful. • The full screen HOs were designed well and presented interestingly. • I love 4Friends collectibles. Each scene includes at least one morphing object and one key. A slide-in indicator notes when you've found them all, and they are indicated on the map. WHAT WAS 'MEH' • The plethora of zoom box HOs was too much. More full-screen HOs would have been better. • The voiceovers weren't great. WHAT I DISLIKED • The mini-games were basic and easy. Most involved matching of some kind, which quickly became boring. • There should have been more creative use of the giant objects lying around each scene. RECOMMENDATION • Unless a game is truly awful, I won't not recommend it, but I do recommend you try the demo for yourself. • My favorite games by this dev are, from this series, Alice in Shadowland and Living Legends: Beasts of Bremen. I recommend both.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept. Clever, but Easy Play. Based on CE Demo: I like the idea of Gulliver which gives the developers some options to play on the size variation. Graphics and music are good and fitting. The puzzles are mostly clever and in line with the story, but fairly easy (I personally prefer really challenging). The searches (while straight forward list search) offer some interesting twists (e.g. search within a search, or manipulating the search field). I like the slide out Collector and Morphing item count continued from previous games. However, they are easy to find as well. I also like that the Pipe organ (which facilitates the storyline while offering objects periodically) is something that can quickly be breezed through for Gamers who don't care for storyline details and/or gimics. Overall, the demo suggests that this game had a lot of potential, but just too easy for my personal taste.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CROSING THE BRIDGE INTO A GIANT WORLD OF DISAPPOINTMENT REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 5 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 37 Pages (This is short game) OVERVIEW: After suffering from Gulliver Syndrome, (a malady in which you experience being a giant in a world of miniature people), you seek the help of a therapist, Dr. Thumble. After the doctor puts you into a hypnotic trance, you find yourself in the land of Lilliputia surrounded by a group of antagonistic miniature people. Your only hope to escape this world is to locate Dr. Gulliver, a famous therapist from your world who is now trapped and imprisoned within this tiny kingdom. Your future, as well as his, rests in rescuing him from this tiny world. OPINION: This is a very short game. I purchased the game based on the demo and then regretted doing so. In my opinion, the game falls short after the demo. All the creative elements of the game are in the demo. There are the same number of mini-games in the demo as in the remainder of the entire game, including the bonus chapter. The HOP scenes are disappointing as well, most being straight lists of items. The story is disjointed with threads going off in different directions without being tied together. The ending of the main game is shockingly abrupt. I also found the story from the bonus chapter not in sync with the facts from the main game. On the positive side, the graphics are well-designed in their portrayal of the miniature world of Lilliputia. MECHANICS: There are four (4) levels of play including a customized version. There are twenty-one (21) achievements. Collect thirty-three (33) morphing objects and twenty-seven (27) keys. At the end of the game, if all keys are collected, a chest is unlocked providing a few switch puzzles to play. There is a bar at the side which indicates if all the collectibles have been collected within each scene. There are twelve (12) wallpapers and four (4) screensavers, along with concept art, music and movie sequences. There is a replay for fourteen (14) mini-games and twelve (12) HOP scenes. GIMMICKY ORGAN: There is an organ which requires cylinders to be placed within it. These are collected throughout the game and once placed within the organ, a video plays providing background information about the characters. BONUS CHAPTER: It is a prequel. Play two characters, Gulliver and Rose, a Lilliputian. In this chapter, Gulliver is a prisoner, shackled so he cannot escape. Rose must enter the human world to locate a plant to create a potion to free him. The chapter is short. Collectibles are still collected within this chapter. There are seven (7) HOP scenes and four (4) puzzles, with the final two puzzles interconnected with each other. HOP SCENES: There are only twenty-one (21) scenes in the entire game. There are also a few mini-HOP scenes as well. After the demo, most of the scenes are straight lists of items with a couple of silhouette scenes, a couple of matching scenes and one scene in which you must replace items back into the scene. They lack creativity and most contain junk piles. MINI-GAMES: There are twenty-one (21) mini-games within the entire game. After the demo (which contains eleven mini-games), there are only eleven (11) puzzles within the rest of the game. This number also includes the four (4) puzzles from the bonus chapter. They vary in difficulty, and to me, although there are few within the game, most are well-designed. SPOILERS: THESE ARE SAMPLE OF THE MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Sequence puzzle. Press down buttons on a lock mechanism so that all are pushed down. Pushing one affect the others. B. Matching puzzle. Match up pairs by turning over cards to reveal the pictures underneath. Match up items which are related to each other. If you make the wrong choice, the cards will switch places. C. Logic/Sequence puzzle. In an underwater scene, locate a seal hidden beneath some seaweed. You begin with 5 moves. You must collect all seaweed before you run out of moves. Each time you uncover seaweed you receive more moves. Strategize your moves before you run out of moves. D. Escape puzzle. Get to the top of a segmented grid while avoiding cannons shooting at you. If you get hit, you must restart the puzzle. BONUS CHAPTER: E. Assembly puzzle. Create a series of potions by following a given recipe. F. Sequence puzzle. Follow a sequence of numbers from top to bottom repeating the sequence as you descend the grid.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring This is a potentially amazing story, but not carried out well. I found it very boring and I really wanted to like it! I regret buying it.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too easy with a predictable story and confusing bonus chapter This game was quite disappointing given how amazing the Bridge to Another World series is normally. The gameplay was not challenging, which could have been mitigated by an intriguing storyline but was not. The main game was too short and the story was predictable up until the last second. I expected the bonus chapter to continue from the very abrupt ending in the main game but instead it was a prequel that created more plot holes! I can't imagine why this game has received so many 4 and 5 star reviews but I would definitely not recommend it! Really, go buy just about any other Bridge series game instead!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SPOILER I have to say that I agree with the negative reviews. I honestly wish I had not wasted my money. The ending absolutely ruined it.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring for me Honestly...I think this might be my least favorite so far. I know I'm probably alone in thinking that I am not sure. Just seemed a little boring and kinda had my fill of fairy tales. Although this isnt totally like the other tales its still not something I prefer. I even played the demo which was fine so I purchased on sale. Meh it was just okey for me. I didnt even do the bonus game. Just didnt draw me in like the other Bridge games.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I usually love the BtAW games, & this one started off well. Loved the porcelain figures & the story, but after I finished the demo, it seemed to go downhill. The music is awful & almost exactly like the last games, the ending stinks, & the bonus game is just a quick rip-off of the first.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stupid game The game was far too short with no real story and an abrupt ending. Bonus chapter wasn't worth having
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst Bridge Ever I had been waiting eagerly for this game after playing the Beta version, and was happy when it was released, but it most certainly did NOT live up to my expectations. The story line was fine - as far as it went. Music was OK, and I liked looking at all the scenery. Puzzles were fine, nice HOs with a bit of difference, but the main story was going along and then BOOM! Over. No conclusion, no real ending, no answers at all. Terrible ending. It was as if the developers had said, "OK, we've written X pages. That's all. The end." And the bonus game, a prequel, was just as bad. If there was some hint that there was a sequel to this game, wrapping this up, it would be different, but as it is, I do not recommend this game, and will certainly not be playing it again, as I have all of the other Bridge games.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from gulliver should have taken a plane... I really tried to like this game....the graphics are wonderful...that said, this is a confusing bowl of mush. the puzzles are either very easy, or too complex..that said..try the demo, I played the entire game..wish I could get that time back.....
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The game was way to short. Both the starting game and the bonus should have been one game. If they were put together this would have been much better. For a bonus game we could find out why Roses father was such a tyrant and what happened to Rose and Gulliver.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confusion Reins! You are having bad dreams, so you visit a psychiatrist to try to figure out the cause. Dr. Thumble hypnotizes you and you find yourself in the land of Lilliputia, chained near the sea shore. You free yourself and eventually reach a cave. You have learned that you will have to free Dr. Gulliver, who had arrived here ahead of you. The confusion arrives as the story unfolds. Gulliver was, at first an enemy, became a hero, and then a traitor. You come across constant evidence that Gulliver brought a LOT of items from the outside world to this tiny land, as you see a rat, butterfly, utensils. and a variety of very large items used by the Lilliputians. Some of this might be explained by the story giving Dr Gulliver credit for introducing things from our world to this tiny dimension. But a rat? A butterfly? And the locals are using matches as torches - not likely as a match would burn as quickly in Lilliputia as in our world. Some items are left as giant pieces of garbage along the shore and others are utilized instead of more practical items they replaced - surely the Lilliputians had a better lock for the city gate than a nail; a better bridge than a leather belt. And how did a bicycle horn get into their city clock tower? The first implication is that Gulliver was trapped in this place after entering a portal. That apparently isn't the case at all after you see all the items he must have gone back to bring to the Lilliputians. Quite a few artifacts seem to be there solely to establish his meddling in their world. Look, this game has HOPs, mini-games, collectibles, morphing objects, CE bling, and a lot of pink. A good portion of it works as intended. Some puzzles were very easy. A few others, not so much. In case you missed your goal it is reinforced by Dr. Thumble at the end of the demo! In the end I was left with a short Demo with a confusing tale and not much to recommend the game otherwise. The story ends up being too great a distraction to let you be really immersed in the game play. Please try the Demo.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Bad Ending A fairytale mixture of Gulliver's Travels and Thumblina where its bonus game sadly doesn't resolve its bad ending.
Date published: 2019-04-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_29877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bridge to Another World: Gulliver Syndrome Collector's Edition

Can you find Gulliver and escape Lilliputia in time?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.