Spellarium 4

Spellarium 4

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(47.81 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your favorite wizard is back but this could be the final adventure. You see, Eric has spent the last 400 years in service to the Gods, but his time is running out and the Gods don’t seem interested in prolonging his life! Join your favorite wizard on his quest to grow the Tree of Life and, with the right help, maybe he can find some magic to extend his years.

  • 110 match 3 levels
  • Collect coins and colored tiles
  • Relaxed, timed and limited modes
  • MahJong, solitaire, HOGs and find the difference
  • Spellarium 3

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 56 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Spellarium 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(47.81 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Spellarium 4 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORABLE I JUST LOVE THESE CHARACTERS. CAN'T DECIDE WHICH I LIKE BETTER, THE SPELLARIUM SERIES OR THE LARUAVILLE GAMES. ALSO CURSED HOUSE SERIES. KEEP THEM COMING, I NEVER CARED FOR MATCH GAMES, BUT THESE KEEP U ENTERTAINED WITH ALL THE BOMBS FUN, FUN
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of action These games keep you guessing as to what you are supposed to do next. Not boring and make you use your mind.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Fun Spellarium Game I enjoy this series, so had to purchase the new game. You are helping the wizard build up a new area so he can grow a tree and extend his life. The goal of each match 3 is to remove all coins from the board. There are obstacles that consist of colored tiles, boulders, frozen coins, squares of dirt, fog and wood. The mini games consist of mahjongg and solitaire. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and highly recommend it for lovers of Match 3 games.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has taken over from Laruaville I've stopped buying the Laruaville series since they changed the bonuses in Laruavile 7 - (no bomb for a match 4, just a horizontal or vertical rocket for a match 5). But Spellarium has kept the winning formula, now with new features. Please keep it up!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spellarium never disappoints! The Spellarium series is one of my favorites. Amazing graphics, cute storyline and plenty of variety in the puzzles. The new colored tiles in #4 is great addition to game play. No cons with Spellarium, but I wish there were a few more "find the difference" levels. If you have never played any of the Spellariums, it is definitely worth the time and $ to go back and start from the beginning of the series.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Spellarium games I've never played the Spellarium games before as I didn't know about them and when I saw this, it looked interesting. I like the different games within Spellarium (find the difference, mahjong, solitaire). It keeps it from being boring. I really enjoyed this and plan to buy the others.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST ONE YET I have played all Spellarium games and this one is the best. It has some challenges that were not present in the other games. You also have one-up one-down solitaire, matching pictures, and mahjong.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the New Items you have to get I am enjoying this game like the new Items Like the Dragon you need to collect and the fact that you need to get other things as well makes it more fun than just the basic match 3 game
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game i love all these spellarium games. it is a M3 and you get power-ups but you don't have to match a certain element but instead a certain number of elements at the same time (ex M4 or M5) to get them. you have to clear all the coins to clear the level. i believe there are 110 levels. good story. you are rebuilding a city. i played on a relaxed level.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick to play Lots of fun to play but pretty quick. Although there are 110 levels each level only takes about 2 minutes to play. On a lot of the levels it seemed like I just played a bit then the level finished itself. The same was true of the recent Laruaville. I want to play the game not set it up to play itself. Lastly, there was too much help. Too many bombs, too many stars. So, basically, I enjoyed it but was just too easy.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing changed Same game play as previous Spellarium games as well as Lauruaville. I chose to play on casual since I don't consider these games to be any kind of challenge just something to fall back on when I want a rest from more complex games. Has the same power-ups, same requirements to clear off the coins to construct whatever and of course the fire needed to clear the frozen coins which is always a nuisance. Just wish I hadn't wasted a game credit. So if you've played these games before and just want a break from ugly faces, constant back and forth between screens to find keys and other objects grab it and go. Will recommend it with reservations.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same game over and over I already own 3 or 4 Lauraville games and a couple of Spellariums. There's so little newish here, so much exactly the same as the Lauraville game that I just recently replayed, that I see no reason for me to purchase another that's so alike. M3 play (bonuses, obstacles, etc) and the minigames between are basically exactly the same. If you're a fan of Match-3 games and not familiar with either series, I highly recommend you give the demo a try. Fun play with a nice yet still relaxing level of challenge.
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_30185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spellarium 4

Your favorite wizard is back and looking to extend his years in this magical match 3 adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.