Mystery Trackers: The Secret of Watch Hill Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Mystery Trackers: The Secret of Watch Hill Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(372.84 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Elephant Games proudly presents the latest chilling investigation of the Mystery Trackers series!

Your latest investigation is taking your back to your hometown of Watch Hill. It’s been fifteen years since a mysterious accident destroyed your town, taking your family along with it. When reports surface of a strange epidemic sending the town into quarantine, you’re off to investigate! This is no walk down memory lane, as you quickly find dark forces working against you. And things take an even stranger turn when you see your younger brother and he hasn’t aged a day! Can you stop history from repeating itself before it’s too late? Find out in this thrilling Hidden-Object Puzzle adventure!

  • See how the other half lives and crack a case from a different perspective in the bonus game!
  • Earn a variety of unique achievements!
  • Tons of morphing objects, puzzle pieces, and collectible lighthouses to find!
  • Enjoy replayable HOPs and mini-games, exclusive wallpapers, soundtrack, concept art, and more!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 974 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Secret of Watch Hill Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(372.84 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mystery Trackers: The Secret of Watch Hill Collector's Edition is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clunky Story line I have every mystery trackers game so I am excited when I see a new release. In the current edition, the story line was lacking with a good plot to make you want to find out what is going on. The puzzles were true to form mystery trackers but adding nothing to the replay value. I find myself being disappointed and hope the writing and game play improves going forward.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm outta here This used to be a really fun series, but no more. This latest offering was far to techy and sci-fi for me. It wasn't fun. And I really dislike playing as the "dark" team, as in the sequel. Even the HOS were sort of techy, although I did have fun catching the slugs and feeding them to the iguana! If you are into a LOT of tech stuff and figuring out putting machines together, then have a go. But as for me, nah. I'm done.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My favorite game series is ... not what it used to be I was so hopeful when I began this game. This series has given me so many hours of blissful challenges and I hoped for more. I felt my heart sink when my first task was to remove grime from the clasp on my bag. Same tropes from a thousand games? No, MCF, say it ain't so. But there you are, finding amulets to open things and batteries for electronics and keys for everything. I want to not be disappointed but I can't honestly say I'm not. Reviewers were very harsh on the latest League of Light game, but even though it did have a lot of HOPs, at least it afforded some challenge, something different, mini-games I hadn't seen before. I fear developers are listening to the cavils from some gamers that games are too hard, items too small or difficult to find. Isn't that what the hint is for? I'm actually sad writing this. Sigh. Compare this game to the favorite I list below.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall fun game, but like many Elephant games, incredibly short I was torn on what to rate this game. Overall, it's a solid 4* game, assuming you like your games straight forward. The main problem is, like many Elephant games, this game is painfully short. Only 3 parts in main game, and each part is relatively short. I seemed to finish the entire main chapter in less than 2.5 hours. I don't know why Elephant games keeps cutting into the quality of their games by making them so so short. I guess as long as people continue to buy them, they don't care. If you don't mind the fact the game is VERY short, I'd recommend it. If your looking for good value for your money, this game isn't it.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Really... 15 yrs. after the hometown disaster that left you without your parents and little brother, Will, you are sent back to Watch Hill by MT to investigate a resurgence of the original problem. You are eager to get there after you see a news feed that features your little brother being taken away by a scientist. From that point on it is all downhill, but not in a good way. Good news: There is clearly drawn artwork, HOPs without the tiny invisible objects popping up lately, puzzles, and a sci-fi story line. Bad news: The only way the artwork could be more drab is if the game came in black and white - It's nearly there now. The HOPs are perfectly reasonable, except for the mislabeled items on the lists. The puzzles have almost clear instructions - please note the "almost." And that story? Well, let's say no one vetted it. The missteps are legion and they start before you get off the pier where you docked your small boat on arrival. Poor little Elf is already dressed in a Hazmat suit, but without a helmet. No helmet means you might as well have skipped the suit. Of course you need a suit also. Let's steal one out of the ambulance at the end of the pier! Bottom line: The story had promise, but it's just not realized in this game. And those comments about game length? The demo breezes by in a fraction of the 90 minutes allowed for it. As a Mystery Trackers fan from the beginning, I so wanted to like this game. As it stands, I am sorely disappointed. You may be more tolerant, less exacting, more mellow than I am. Please try the demo before you buy.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing predictable and dreary. Please note, I played for only 20 minutes. A random bobble head from a random car has to be used to open a case on fire in a random dumpster, developers have given up. Is it too much to ask that the items needed to further the game be somewhat logical? Why would the sign for an electric panel be in a rowboat off the pier? The plot has potential, but they didn't seem to care. Game is dreary and dark. Its just not worth the effort to keep finding little random parts to open random things that only lead to another search. The first review said as much yet they rated the game a five star.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HIDDEN OBJECT GAME I REALLY ENJOYED PLAYING THE GAME, BUT THE ENDINGS IN BOTH THE GAME AND THE BONUS CHAPTER WAS TERRIBLE. AFTER THE BONUS CHAPTER THERE WAS SUPPOSE TO BE A SECRET ROOM TO PLAY. THERE WAS NO SECRET ROOM PART TO PLAY.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trial: Not a Fan Good intro, but it went downhill from there. Graphics are below average and rather dull. Maybe some new innovation there might help some. I found nothing that interested me enough to want to explore the game further. In first Hidden Object Game a mourning ribbon was too small and subsequent HOG exhibit more small objects which I find annoying. Mini games are old and overused a lot. Time to come up with some new ideas. Continuity was off. Cop says show me ID and I'll get you a hazmat suit. Instead she breaks into ambulance and gets one for herself? The story line was sluggish and rather boring. I just couldn't get into this because of the plain, dull graphics, the lack of continuity, and a boring story line. Maybe it improves further into the game. So take a trial run and judge for yourself.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Game Sucks Based on many other reviewers, I'd have to say I must not have played the "secret" edition. Instead, I played the "No Fun, Illogical, What a Waste of Money" game. Of course it's hidden object game and one progresses by using an item to get to the next item. One plays puzzles which open opportunities or provide game items which help further the game. Example from this game, using a swinging bench (you know, a patio type bench which was mysteriously elevated to the top of a tree which had to be blown up to lower the bench) to pound out a shallow pond by a lighthouse to acquire a fish net that's used to climb a lighthouse ladder, that, that, that.... This is just unbelievably bad. I've been away from HOP games for awhile. The last two are the most recent MCF and now Mystery Trackers. Both duds. Poor storyline, poor character development. What a disappointing return.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Less than Meh Of all the games to spend twenty bux for the collector's edition on. Don't know where to start. Cheesy cartoonish graphics that seemed not much better than the 2nd edition of the Myst Games(1990's?) The evil mimic was just the bottom of the barrel design and animation. Nothing scary or foreboding. Too cheesy to get any thrill from. The entire setting was about as chilling as as a kindergarten room. The usual 'find an item' to complete an item was ridiculously random and made no sense as to how or why they were spread about. The puzzles were too easy and offered no real challenge or originality. The entire story was not interesting with a 'mimic' turning people into paralyzed zombies for no real reason that made sense. All of it explained by 'Scientific experiments' gone wrong, How about something original?? I finished the game in 2 sittings and finished the bonus game in1 sitting. The bonus was just as senseless and boring as the main game. I wonder how these games are made. I used to think there were people actually sitting and thinking and attempting to CREATE something original, interesting and challenging. I now imagine that there are 'drag and drop' templates for scenes, puzzles, and some kind of app to generate a story. This game had all the hall marks of 10 year-olds creating a game for 6th grade and then realized on some 'Game generator' app. UGH. I wish I had my $20 back!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Illogical First scene was typical...everything's broken, locked up, or needs a shaped key. And my detective character was utterly unprepared for a quarantined town. Second scene: Touching an incandescent light bulb burned through the heavy rubber quarantine gloves I was wearing. I can't get immersed into a game that includes this kind of illogical garbage. Devs need to step away from their computers and learn how life actually works. Until devs start offering original stories, creative gameplay, and sensible game mechanics, one star is all they'll get from me. Innovate or go out of business.
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_30963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Secret of Watch Hill Collector's Edition

Can you save your hometown from the entity that killed your family?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.