Classified: Death in the Alley

Classified: Death in the Alley

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(110.17 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Alfred Manley was found dead in the alley near The Lounge Club. Alfred was a man with many political ties. Due to the sensitive nature of this case, it has been assigned to the "CLASSIFIED" unit. Do you have what it takes to uncover the killer? Find out in this hidden object game with evidence processing and suspects interrogation!

  • Replayable hidden object scenes
  • A variety of puzzles around processing evidence
  • Find extra items - Clues and Singularities
  • 3 Game Modes to choose from

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Classified: Death in the Alley

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(110.17 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Classified: Death in the Alley is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where's my flashlight? I like HOGs, and always have! So having a plain old fashioned HOG was appealing. However, it took only 1 1/2 minutes trying to play to realize that this wasn't going to work. It was so dark, I couldn't see a thing. What a disappointment.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Dark and Tiny If the Scenes weren't so Dark you might have stood a chance with this Game, but not as it is. Many items are just too tiny to see as well. No buy for me!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UGH! Everything was too tiny to actually find anything. The scenes were very difficult to see.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Must Be a Joke This is a very basic, unfairly dark HOP game with no redeeming qualities, so I'm guessing it was floated out there just to see if we are all still here, or there. Good stuff: There is no spoken dialogue, the printed English is fair, and the background scenes for the HOP are gritty cityscapes - think about parts of town you avoid.. There are three basic play levels, hints, and two special things to find in the scenes: a clue and a singularity (tiny planet doodle). Bad stuff: The entire game looks like a grade school project gone bad. You know the last minute product turned out by the class clown? I found it. Someone took various dark pictures with tiny details in them and scattered some pictures cut out of various ads across it. Naturally the relative scales never match and the assortment of items is all over the map. Luckily they used pretty much the same assortment of items to scatter across each HOP, only the sizing and clarity change from scene to scene. Bottom line: Back in the day, when HOPs were first starting out this would still be a one star game. Now it's just really sad. Please take a walk instead!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dark, blurry and tiny objects I like a standard HOG without the "adventure" running from scene to scene but this is so dark, the graphics are blurry and the objects are so small, it's not entertaining. You can be dark but with identifiable well-defined objects or be well lit with smaller but clearly identifiable objects but you can't be dark, small and blurry or you don't get my money.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Graphics are really bad This game belongs back in the 1990's. The graphics are incredibly blurry, dark and small. One of the first searches was a baseball glove. I thought the glove looked more like an avocado, and a briefcase looked more like an old cd disk from Windows 7. Not a buy for me.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waaaay over-rated, strewn garbage scenes The fact this game got ANY 5 star ratings let alone a few 4 stars is beyond ambiguous and leaves me both scratching and SMH. I am equally amazed that it is rated above the Family Mys HO games which are clearly "retro" and yet entire worlds apart in terms of quality, imagination, and pure game-designing love that was poured in compared to this gad-awful apparent rush-job trash heap. The music is lousy, the sound uninspired and the graphics are laughable. The game consists of random, boring clip art tossed over a background screen with what sounds like free audio loops tossed in for good (nah, poor) measure. Not to mention that many of said images are difficult to see even on a wide, high-def monitor. No..... just NO, lol!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No not even for free Way too dark and tiny objects. Zero fun factor. Poor graphics. One scene asked for a cashew but the object turned out to be a walnut.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not my cup of tea! To be honest i do not do reviews, but i have to say this game is rubbish basic really dont like it i play a lot of games mainly hidden object ones. This one like something from 1980!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad, bad, bad game As others have said the game is too dark and items are too tiny to be seen. There was so much junk in the scene I wanted to break out a broom, dustpan, and trash can. I lasted through the first scene than was done. Terrible game!
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_31618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Classified: Death in the Alley

Do you have what it takes to uncover the killer? Find out in this hidden object game with evidence processing and suspects interrogation!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.