Adventure Trip: Wonders of the World Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Adventure Trip: Wonders of the World Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(319.13 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Open yourselves to a world unseen and dive into the unknown. Gear up to get enchanted with us by exploring the Wonders of The World, from the Great Pyramid of Giza, The Taj Mahal, and Angkor Wat, to the Great Barrier Reef and Aurora. We've combined all wonders together in 20 locations, providing you with an experience of awe and fascination. Let the facts from each location enlighten and guide you through the journey.

As the game unfolds, you are presented with 7 mini puzzles with lots of levels which will add to the fun and give you a little break from fact-finding.

  • 100 amazing facts to find
  • Explore 20 locations of The World
  • Collect 15 unique items for your treasure
  • 5 Modes – Word, Silhouette, Scrambled Word, Missing Vowels, Finding Pairs
  • Collector's Edition includes 14 extra locations and 5 mini games with a total of 104 levels and 21 wallpapers.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 920 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Adventure Trip: Wonders of the World Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(319.13 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Adventure Trip: Wonders of the World Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why don't we get more games like this? I love this game, it's a straightforward HO game, with multiple ways to find items. We all have enough stress in our lives lately, it's really nice to have a relaxing game to play, not dark and depressing.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The music is worth it in itself They have real instruments playing the music, and it sounds so good!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden object BFG keep those games coming, I really like them. They are fun to play I highly recommend them. I have both of these games. To me and my 12 year old it keeps both of us happy they are a good and family fun games there is no violence or anything like that. I like at the end after you find all the 8 balls and peace signs you can go to unlimited play and you learn facts on the way.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M REALLY DIGGING THE RETRO VIBE ? Adventure Trip reminds me of one of my favorite Vacation game series, they are cheesy, old-fashioned HOG's that don't really have a lot of challenges but they do offer hours of stressless entertainment fun. I loved that this one took us all over the world to the Amazon River, Angkor Wat, the Aurora Lights, the Colosseum, the Coral Reef, Egypt, Mount Everest, Galapagos, Iguazu Falls, Machu Picchu, Mayan, Petra, the Serengeti, Stonehenge, Subterranean River, the Taj Mahal, the Great Wall, and Victoria Falls, where the first game was just about London. You can play in an Easy Mode which has no Timer or Misclick penalties, and the Hint feature recharges in 5 Seconds. The Medium Mode is also Untimed but there is a Misclick penalty of +1000 points and it takes the Hint feature 15 Seconds to recharge. The Hard Mode is Timed and also has a +1000 point Misclick penalty and the Hint feature takes 60 Seconds to recharge. I played in the hard mode and had plenty of time to find all of the items on most levels. I will say that when you misclick, or click too far to the edge of a correct object, it does seem rather harsh to get a GIANT red -1000 points flashed on the screen in huge numbers, it kind of takes away from the whole Peace Sign Vibe doesn't it? There are 20 Hidden Object Locations (as stated above) that must be replayed several times until all 5 Facts have been found, all 5 Peace Signs have been found and all 3 of the 8-Balls have been found. Peace Signs are only available in the Listed Word Mode and Scrambled Mode types. 8-Balls are only found in the Listed Word Modes, but it will state which collectible can be found in the current scene. There are several Hidden Object types. Each time you replay the scene, it will be a different HO mode. My only complaint with this scenario is that the items to find rarely change from scene to scene and 99% of the objects remain in the same place and position. If the objects would shift around or the objects to find were randomly generated, it would be much more challenging! ?Abc: Normal Listed Item Finds. ?Missing Vowels: Listed Items that are missing the Vowels. ?Scrambled: Listed Item Finds with jumbled words. ?Silhouetted Shape: Items shown as Silhouetted Shapes. ?Pairs: You have to find matching pairs of items. ?Unlimited Word Mode: Find all the objects matching the clue on the list ?Unlimited Silhouetted Mode: Find all the objects matching the images shown. Finding 60 8-Ball's will Unlock the Finale Puzzle, Finding 100 Peace Signs will Unlock the Unlimited Play Mode. There are 100 Fact Objects to Find and they are stored in your Diary (only the ones you have found) and you can purchase 15 Gifts (points are converted to currency) Before the start of each level, you are shown a pictured item of the Fact Object you are looking for in the scene, but it will sparkle at the end if you forget to look for it. This feature could have been a whole lot better if the objects or animals actually had something to do with the location you were in such as Amazon River Fun Facts, right? After completing the Hidden Object Scene, there will be a Mini-Game variation to play, such as Spot the Difference, Tile Swap puzzles, Match 3 games, Mahjong, Word Search, or Jigsaws Puzzles. I realize that the HOG's are the main focus, but why do the mini-games always get over-looked? The Match 3 games don't accept fast consecutive matches, the word searches are were all in a straight line from right to left? I loved the Swap Tiles & Circular Jigsaws, but it seems that these games just focus on one or the other, why not both? I love HO's and mini-games and would love to see a challenging match 3 game within an HO game if that makes sense?? I want my cake and I want to eat it ;) Collector's Edition Extras: 14 Extra Locations, 5 extra Mini-games, 21 Wallpapers ADVENTURE TRIP SERIES LIST Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-London (June 29-2019) 3.7  2-Wonders of the World (April 30-2020) n/a by: point8games
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a keeper! Not sure why others found it hard to find items on screen - I played on my widescreen 4k monitor and the visuals were excellent! The progress of the game is better than past games - no more guessing if you've finished a level. I also like that there are multiple types of games to finish in one level - same as in past games, but done much better IMO.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety, Pretty Scenes, and Fun In it's category, this game is well done. Unlike some others, when you play the same scene, objects are moved around each time and you must pay attention when see 2 of something for the find pairs. It also gives interesting information on special objects found (fun trivia twist).
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the better HOG games out there!!! I've played a few HOG games in the past and what I like about this one is the colorful art and the variety of it. It feels like there's so much to do with finding special objects, minigames and the 20 scenes! Can play this game at a laid back pace (which is super appreciated!) and I'm on my way to unlocking the bonus section!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this game (and series) This is the perfect game for me during lockdown as I do love hidden object games. I think a lot of patience is needed and am slowly plodding along even though sometimes I have to repeat an area if I run out of time. The puzzle games are just okay but playable. The graphics are so clear and I like that the scenes are not too cluttered but still challenging. The trivia is quite interesting too - learning lots there. It's hard to understand why some are having problems finding the extras - especially the peace objects. Sometimes they're a bit difficult to find but they're definitely out there. Great game for those who love this style of play!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems for me I am not sure why others are having trouble with this game. I was able to find objects within the window. Some are just very well hidden but not off screen. I enjoy it so much that I purchased it. I love that you can skip the mini games. Plus I am learning about far away places as I play. That equals a win-win for me!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Beautiful Game I love the Adventure Trip games and this one is no exception. I have played almost all of the levels and none of the items were off the screen as one reviewer said. This is pure hidden object with not much of a storyline so it may or may not be your thing. Play the demo and see if it is!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you BFG! Just what we needed! I leap out of bed to see what's new on BFG, always hoping for a fun game and I was so excited to see this game. It has to be one of their best. Just what we needed after being locked up for 45 days now. We need more like this! especially the vacation games. It's time to go to sea again too!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Totally Loved Adventure Trip: Wonders of the World CE : ) Just to start with I got this game after reading """pennmom36 's""" review ! Right now I'm so addicted to "Adventure Trip: Wonders of the World CE "...when I just want the challenge to find Hidden Objects & not do much else I'll play this...It is somewhat glitchy on my desktop , so if I bump into a glitch I just un-install/re-install it. The CE has a lot of (14) extra scenes to play & I'm glad I got it. By the way when I first started to play it I was very un-impressed with it and the tiny objects but after a while I found that if I changed my Monitors color settings (mostly "nigh-time" mode it made a lot of objects pop out more visible .Boy did I became addicted, you know, just one more scene and I'll do chores---ha-ha ! I am giving this one a full ***** 5 out of ***** 5 on my personal enjoy-ability list : )
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from finding a cat fact since I can't find a blog or forum for this game can anyone help me find the cat fact for the second game. I have looked everywhere numerous times and can't. they are usually in your face but I cant continue the game until I find it. any help would be appreciated. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LEFT MY BRAIN BEHIND BECAUSE I DIDN'T NEED IT FOR THIS GAME A very easy HOS game for those of you who doesn't want a challenge. Great for beginners, but also something to play to pass the time. There are 3 hearts and 3 GPS symbols that are so easy to find that they almost jump out at you. There is also a magnifying glass that I was glad to have because without it, it was sometimes hard to find certain objects that tended to 'blend' together. One thing I did enjoy, however, were the games. They were easy to play and offered a nice variety. Still, a nice easy game to play if you don't 'want to think'.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not in French I was waiting for this game to come for a long time. The pictures are truly awsome! The music is cute. The gameplay is kind of fun. I am a bit disappointed by the fact that we do not have the option to change the language like in the previous one...
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Excellent Game in the Series If you want a pure old fashioned hog with a few extra twists, this is the game for you. Like its predecessor 'London' there are several locales to visit, each requiring you to play a few different types of hidden object games. eg jumbled-letter clues and silhouetted-items to name two. In addition, you have other items to collect in each scene for extra points. There is also a mini game between each scene you play which helps things move along. Compared to 'London' it is now easier to see how you are progressing through each location, as there is a progress meter on each location in the main map screen. Some have asked why it is a CE version. The CE content is locked until you have completed the main game. On the main Menu screen this info is inadvertently hidden by the bar at the bottom (at least on my screen). Perhaps this should be rectified. Another reviewer mentioned that some items were off the edge of his screen making play frustrating. No problem on my screen...everything was in view. Maybe it is a screen resolution matter. Also, unlike some others, I found the graphics to be sharp. An excellent game for hidden object fans who just want to leisurely search for items (although there is also a timed option). Beautifully-rendered scenes throughout, and objects are good-sized, sometimes hard to locate.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't want to decipher words to find hidden objects I would give this game five stars if they would have regular list hidden objects instead of the none sense decipher or silhouette hidden objects. I don't want to decipher it at all. I like words in the word search not symbols. They should also have a bigger gift shop. Maybe several pages worth.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun hidden object games love this type of game. goes on and on with different types/levels of game play. just occasionally there is no explainig of what to do. like in Advent. Trip.wonders of the world. the terricotti warriors game.????? what????? lost as to what to do.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from game fine..don't buy CE the game was fun to play until you got to the Extra's Bonus Game. Towards the end of game, that is where the game is messed up. It would tell you to look for a Club , but it was a Spade they are looking for. Then some of the game didn't have what the item was to look for. One segment nothing came up so you could not even play that area. I would purchase just the original game and not the CE
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adventures Trip: Wonders of the World I enjoyed this game, but there a lot of flaws in it. Will there be an update any time soon to fix them?
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing peace signs!! I made it all the way to Mount Everest only to find that the "peace signs" are no where to be found. The same thing happened in the Adventure Trip: London. Made it to Tower Bridges, and only 1 crown to be found. Without collecting all of the peace signs, you cannot open the extra levels. This is beyond frustrating!!! Two games by the same developer, and they put out a game with missing required items!!! Up until I discovered this gross negligence on the part of the developer and their quality control, I enjoyed both games. I love the challenge of finding all the necessary items and looking for the hidden objects. Lesson learned. I won't buy another game from this developer!!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a CE HOG but a good game none the less I am not sure where the CE comes from. BUT Liked the game, it is relaxing, not very hard, and the mini games are an immediate skip if you do not want to be bothered. I will wait for the SE to come out and when buy then.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very DISAPPOINTING x-tra features In the CE extra levels I have experienced lots of sloppy functionality. Some of the objects you need to locate have no name, so you NEED to use hint in order to finish the scene. In the first 'Terracotta Warriors' scene NO names are shown, so you can't even start playing this scene at all, let alone finish it. Additionally, all progress bars show there are additional scenes to be played, but when you click to start the next level, nothing happens. Extremely annoying and disappointing!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There are Flaws In This Game The idea of the game is fun, there are plenty of locations on which to play on and you can play for a long time (a really big plus in my opinion) but the game itself is flawed. There are objects that are mislabeled like at one location I won't name, they ask you to find a club but the object the Hint selects is a spade (no wonder you can't find it). They ask you to find a different object and the obvious object can be clicked on all day and you keep getting errors but again, let the Hint select it and it works for the same object you've been clicking on. Other objects you have to find the exact spot on the object, for example, if you click on the bottom of an object you get an error but if you click on the top of the same object it works. There are also mislabeled objects. I enjoyed the games, the factoids and the amount of play (best part) but it could have been checked over better/edited. I like the makers of this game.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hmmm, I Wonder.... why Wonders of the World is a CE. Not special enough to warrant spending the extra money. I never understand why CE is ever necessary for a game of this type. Sure, the variety of games and puzzles are fun, the locations are interesting with the fact cards, but other than that it is pretty much just like any other mediocre hidden object game. I like Adventure Trips for the uncomplicated playtime, a good game to go along with my evening coffee while I unwind from the day. The demo was fun, but I did become bored after a while. It needs to be jazzed up and have greater challenge to satisfy my entertainment needs. I had no problem with any part of the game in regards to running smoothly. But I will say the graphics could be much better and this game felt like I was just replaying one of their past releases. On the fence regarding purchase, but would definitely wait for the SE. I, too, like others have mentioned, am not happy with the games being offered these days. There is a huge lack of quality HO games and the disappointment keeps growing. I am seriously considering cancelling my membership, it feels like I'm just throwing the club $$ down the drain. I still recommend Wonders of the World to those who are not familiar with Adventure Trips or who are already a fan. I will probably buy with a coupon or deep discount at a later date.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not so fun I did not think the game was worthy of a collectors rating, I got bored after about the fourth level. It was a great story line and enjoyed learning the facts. There was so much more they could have done with this game.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Guess i am blind I have other adventure games, but this one was a bit frustrating. The hidden 8 balls and peace signs are so well hidden in amongst the great graphics, i can only find one of each on the opening level and none of them on the following levels. Put togethe rwell and good sound and very good graphics, as i said, but not sure of the rules of the game. Not sure i could recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Error in Amazon Frustrated with games with errors. In the "Amazon", the missing vowels screen is actually titled "Tiles" and there are no HO's to find.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but frustrating I've enjoyed the game since I bought it on a whim, but I get incredibly frustrated with poor editing. In the CE extra levels, I couldn't find a club, and the hint key took me to a spade. Later on, a clue was Seven but the answer was VIII, which translates to 8. I'm not sure I'll go any further. I can't say anything about the sound quality. I generally turn off a game's sound and listen to my own music.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from can't progress with some series. Missing "find the Fact" item. Series won't progress if you don't find that object. But it isn't there!
Date published: 2021-01-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_31465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adventure Trip: Wonders of the World Collector's Edition

If you are a virtual bird but love adventure too, this game is just for you.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.