Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 10 Collector's Edition

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 10 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(484.32 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Casual Arts is celebrating the 10th Vacation Adventure: Park Ranger game. Spend another amazing summer at two beautiful national parks!

Join the Rangers at Pinecreek Hills and Jurassic Springs National Parks and work alongside them as a volunteer. Organise events on beautiful lakes, rivers and trails. Ride Pinecreek’s awesome new Aerial Tramway and learn about renewable energy sources. Camp and picnic beside Bluewaters Lake, explore atmospheric waterfalls, and many other gorgeous outdoor locations. See Pinecreek’s historic landmarks and dig for dinosaurs in Jurassic Springs! There’s so much to do this summer! Find hidden objects, complete challenging puzzles, spot hundreds of animals and find fun souvenirs along the way.

  • TWO sensational parks to explore
  • Enjoy a day in the life of a Park Ranger
  • Interactive map, replay scenes and track awards
  • Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 9 Collector's Edition
  • The Collector’s Edition includes additional puzzles, wallpapers, a music player and a fully illustrated wildlife notebook!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 704 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 10 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(484.32 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 10 Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instabuy! Oh yeah! Thank you, devs, for shooting this out to us during these stay-at-home times! I always instantly buy ALL Vacation Adventures, Cruise Adventures, Christmas Wonderlands. I have absolutely NO complaints (uhm, is it just me or are the hidden objects getting really small??) Perfect game, as always!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a nice surprise I just finished replaying all 9 of Vacation Adventure Park Ranger games and a new one comes out! Still great to play and playing games are a great way to relax and take your mind off the world today, But I have a request for the game developer: can we please make the tutorial at the beginning optional? For those who are long time fans and know what to do, I'm sure this will be helpful.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ? VACATION ADVENTURES IS A CULT CLASSIC ? Vacation Adventures games are so well-loved by fans of all ages that it's become somewhat of a "cult classic" It's one of the few games that still takes me to my gaming Happy Place, a game that always puts a smile on my face and gives me that warm and fuzzy feeling. Vacation Adventures is a trip I look forward to every year, it says Spring has finally arrived and it's time to tag along with the Park Rangers at Pinecreek Hills National Park! (tell me you don't smile when a new VA game releases?) You can play in a Casual Mode (untimed-faster hint recharge) a Challenge Mode (timed-normal hint recharge) or Extreme (timed-no available hints-all wildlife & recyclables must be found) There are 20 Achievements to earn for completing various tasks such as finding Wildlife, buying souvenirs, or finishing a mini-game quickly. You can purchase 16 Park Souvenir's which are stored in a Display Case tab. There are seek and find puzzles in scenes all around the park, and even scenes where you find multiples of similar or related objects. Each scene has several wildlife animals to find that are shown as silhouettes in a box to the left of the word search bar and when all the animals have been spotted, the box will close. There is a Wildlife Notebook that allows you to see illustrations of all the wildlife you have found. You will also Recycle cans, bottles, and paper found in each scene, and when all recyclables have been found, the recycle Can icon will be displayed as full. Some Scenes have a Camera Icon that allows you to take a photo for the photo album so don't forget to keep an eye out for those Photo Ops. You will earn an Eagle Eye achievement if you don't use either the Hint or Mega Hint feature. The Magnifying Glass will show you a hint of one item and the Mega hint will show you the location of every item left to find. You'll earn a Bronze Star for completing the Search, a Silver Star if you find all Wildlife OR all Recyclable Items, and a Gold Star if you find all Wildlife AND all Recyclable items. Words listed in Blue require an interaction of some type, and words in Red are hidden inside or behind things, requiring you to click on an item to Open it or Solve it, which will reveal the hidden item. Many of the scenes have a Zoom Zone (indicated by sparkling stars) that have hidden items and sometimes include Recyclables or Wildlife. Levels can be replayed at any time to better your score or pick up missing recyclable items or wildlife. and the items to find are different each time you replay it. After each Search Scene, you'll play a variety of Mini Games such as Placing Map Shapes, Spot The Difference, Word Search, or several different types of Jigsaw Puzzles (Rotate Squares, Swap Tile Sections, Flipsaw's, etc) The CE version includes a ton of replayable mini-games! Collector's Edition Extra's: Extra Levels at the Jurassic Springs National Park, 24 Wallpapers, 20 Music Soundtracks w/player, 20 Achievements, 48 Replayable Mini-Games EXTRA MINI-GAMES: *Apache Trail Watering Hole: Find & Place *Wild Animals: Jigsaws *Eagle Pass Information Board: Jigsaw *Eagle Pass Statue: Jigsaw *Pinecreek's Centennial Railroad: Jigsaw *Scouting Centenary Window: Jigsaw *Beautiful Deer: Jigsaw *Formation Sky Divers: Jigsaw *Pinecreek Main Gate: Flipsaw *Cherokee Gorge: Flipsaw *Pinecreek Control: Flipsaw *Bluewaters Campfire: Flipsaw *Gondola Ticket: Flipsaw ^Pinecreek Statues: Flipsaw *Ranger Volunteers: Flipsaw *Periodic Table: Flipsaw *Park Status Board: Rotate Puzzle *Geyser Information Poster: Rotate Puzzle *Goldville Junction: Rotate Puzzle *Colonial Campground: Rotate Puzzle *Fun Run Medal: Rotate Puzzle *National Weather Map: Rotate Puzzle *National Park Certificate: Rotate Puzzle *Springfield Charities Cheque: Rotate Puzzle *Flooded Ford Detour: Spot The Difference *Arrowhead Cafe: Spot The Difference *Logging Camp At Night: Spot The Difference *The Poachers Hideaway: Spot The Difference *Ranger Things: Concentration *Ranch Things: Concentration *Gold Things: Concentration *Sporting Things: Concentration *Park Activities: Word Search *Medical Things: Word Search *Farm Produce: Word Search *Indian Items: Word Search *Park Animals: Word Search *Horse Names: Word Search *Pinecreek's Orphaned Bears: Word Search *Speedboat Names: Word Search *Pinecreek Places: Place Labels & Pictures *Treehouse Lodge room Keys: Drag Keys Correctly *The Bike Store: Drag Bike Fragments *Bluewaters Queen Ticket: Rotate Squares *Helicopter Cabin: Find Items Shown on Phone *Heavenly Constellations: Find Shape in Stars *Pinecreek ATM: Work Out Pin Numbers *Science Center Lock: Work Out Lock Number VACATION ADVENTURES PARK RANGER SERIES Title***Collector's Edition Release Date***Average Rating 1-Vacation Adventures Park Ranger 1 SE only (July 23-2013) 3.8 2-Vacation Adventures Park Ranger 2 SE only (March 31-2014) 3.9 3-Vacation Adventures Park Ranger 3 SE only (March 24-2015) 4.5 4-Vacation Adventures Park Ranger 4 SE only (March 30-2016) 4.5 5-Vacation Adventures Park Ranger 5 SE only (November 15-2016) 4.7 6-Vacation Adventures Park Ranger 6 SE only (May 31-2017) 4.6 7-Vacation Adventures Park Ranger 7 SE only (March 21-2018) 4.5 8-Vacation Adventures Park Ranger 8 SE only (September 24-2018) 4.6 9-Vacation Adventures Park Ranger 9 CE (May 11-2019) 4.4 10-Vacation Adventures Park Ranger 10 CE (April 4-2020) n/a by: Casual Arts
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, another one One of my favorite games. I love the collectors edition, because when the game is over I play the jigsaw puzzles over & over. I have all nine of them & as long as they come out will continue to buy them. Thanks again for a great game.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You just have to love it Rarely I give 5 stars when there is not a darn thing new in a series, or there is not great CE value, but I just love these games! The camera and your photos are here, the puzzles are here, the brilliant graphics are here, the wildlife and the trash collection is here. The shop and the achievements are here. Absolutely nothing has changed. There only appears to be about 3 extra CE levels to the game which really isn't enough. There is a wildlife book with this one. There is music and wallpapers and some extra puzzles that seem to make up the CE content. Do I think it is worth the price of a CE..probably not. Why did I give it 5 stars then? Because the game keeps me engrossed for hours on end, because the puzzles are all doable and if you don't like them at least you can skip them Also because the graphics are delightful and the action is not a walk in the park in the challenge sense (bad pun) and can be a relaxing game or challenging depending on what setting you choose from casual, timed or hardcore. It's simply feel good. It would be a purely personal decision as to whether you buy this release straight up, wait for a good sale, or wait for the SE. The game itself I love. Enjoy!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we need in times like this What a lovely surprise today! Just what I needed: A lighthearted Feelgood game wich takes you out on a wonderful vacation. This is one of those rare games where you hope they didn't change too much, because it is just perfect the way it is.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy happy Been waiting for 10 to come out. I just love these games. I have all of them and I play through them all the time. They are so relaxing and fun and it makes you feel like you in the park with the rangers / people. There is no darkness or drama in these games that's what I love about them. Don't have mention all the things you have to do, finding recycles, animals, etc and I really like the new addition taking photos. Puzzles are not overly hard. Hope you come out with Cruise adventure soon. I have all those to. Perfect time for this game to come out. with everything going on in the country and summer is just around the corner. Thanks devs for getting this out.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game I really like these games I have all of them. Which I play over and over. The music is relaxing to me. Try them for your selves. I like these there is no violence or anything like that.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous ! Casual Arts Games are my favorites by far ! Love the graphics, puzzles,brightness, no dark shadows, fog, or ice, lol. So tired of all the dark themed games, I go on the Casual Arts site to check when a new game is being released !
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better then ever !!! Park Ranger games are my favorite games!!! I love everything about them. I actually feel I am right there in nature with them. I love the viivid colors, the movements of water, birds, etc. I have all 10 and play them all continually. This Collector's edition 10 is even better then the rest, which I didn't think could be possible. I LOVE THESE games. Please keep them coming !!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with the Dinosaurs I just wanted to add my agreement that this is a fun game. I especially enjoyed the dinosaur portion. A fun game that is challenging but doable.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found summer at last!!! Yep, I love these games! Can't help myself! I love the gentle game play and music that makes a for calming, restful and enjoyable experience. Now, lets get to that cruise ship!! I'll be waiting patiently!!!!! Make more, all kinds, not picky!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Escape COVID 19 Being confined to my home since weeks, Park Ranger 10 was a very welcome surprise. As always a lot of fun to play, clear graphics and nice music. It is a simple HO game, but a relaxing and fun one. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY HERE AND GREATLY NEEDED! Almost did cartwheels when I saw a new Park Ranger! At this time of social isolation this is the kind of game we need - it definitely makes you smile and for me at least a happy feeling when playing the game. For those who buy all the VAPR there's no change in play: finding the hidden objects, mini games etc with the fun addition of dinosaurs(!) which I love. The graphics are very clear and quite lovely, and have to agree with other Fishies - the hidden objects seem to be smaller and there also seems to be more "clutter" but it's a challenge that keeps you absorbed and your mind off your troubles. My only "con" for this is they eliminated the little magnifying glass that helped find red/blue objects needed; now constant clicking on everything in sight trying to find them. Can't praise this game enough and as stated just what we need now - just plain fun (other developers take note - we need FUN games not hideous faces and doom and gloom).
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto-Buy For Me If you want a bit of relief from the insanity happening right now and you've never played the Vacation: Park Ranger games, go, go and get them all! No stress, diseases, wars or politics are to be found here. Just a blissful escape into a zen place where life is simple and hidden objects are clever. Take a day and close out the world....no one will judge you. I sincerely hope all you fishies out there are safe and well!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Vacation Adventure! I love all the Vacation Adventure games and this one is no exception. The scenes are bright and happy and I don't have to think very much, which is a welcome relief especially now. Now I'm ready for the next Cruise Director!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation Adventures I own all the Vacation Adventures and I absolutely love them, even got my husband hooked on them. When we finish one, we go back to an old one till a new one comes out.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like seeing an old friend! I love this series! I love the music, that Native American flute music gives me chills, I love it! It's visually appealing(always is) and just a plain fun way to spend some time. Well done again, Casual Arts
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VACATION GAMES Love love love all the vacation games. Challenging and great graphics. They take me away from the horrors in the world now. Keep 'em coming....please
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE What a treat at this time for us, I have all of these games, play them time and time again, now all we need is a wonderful cruise to take when this horrible time is over.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This series is always a favorite for me They are addictive, fun and relaxing - no morbid, dark story plot - just a good time. Thanks!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARK RANGER I absolutely love this series. I have all 10 and am anxiously waiting for 11. I've played my games over so many times. Very relaxing, great music and nice scenery. Hurry, need Park Ranger 11.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Like Games Casual Arts Games art enjoyable I Have Played all Park Ranger And Cruise Directer Please give us more of it
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant series I am 77yrs old not like all the young ones who play these games, but you do have the ones I love to play, vacation adventure Park ranger I have found much joy in the visual aspect of the game it is outstanding , it takes me to where it is & I really enjoy it .in this time of lockdown, we need the the enjoyment at this time so thank you.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Games I own all the Casual Arts games - Christmas Wonderland, the Cruise games and the Park Ranger games. I am always thrilled when a new one comes out. Park Ranger 10 did not disappoint me. The graphics are lovely, some of the screens are partially animated, and besides the main games there are extras, just to change it up a little. I like that you can leave the game, then pick it up where you left off, the game themes are always upbeat and fun, and there's no time limit on each screen. My advice is to try the free portion and see if you aren't hooked and ready to buy the full game.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vacation adventures park ranger 11 bonjour j'espere qu'il va avoir le jeu d'objets caches vacation adventures park ranger11. je vous remercie.rachel.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Park Ranger Addiction Pennmom36 said it best...Vacation Adventure: Park Rangers games take me to my happy place. I love the music and the graphics and have all 10 games, plus the Cruise Director and seasonal games (though Park Rangers are my favorite). Park Rangers are permanent fixtures on my Game Manager. I am truly addicted to these games and have cycled through them more times than I care to admit. I love them all, although Number 2 is my least favorite (fire in the park) and Number 3 is my favorite (snow in the park). These truly are feel good games for when you want to take a break from dark screens, monsters and general evil-doers. I am hoping that they come out with a Park Rangers winter vacation edition. Do yourself a favor and try these games. But be warned; like me, you may become addicted and require a Park Rangers intervention! :)
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Hidden Object Game I enjoyed this series as a laid back diversion for bedtime. I liked the scenery, puzzles and finding stuff. It also exposes you to what a park ranger's life would be like. This is the last version I will get, they went overboard on renewables. Renewables are not green nor clean.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SAME OLD ADVENTURE, BUT I LOVE THE GAME JUST THE SAME I have every game from the Vacation Adventures/Park Rangers & the Cruise Director series. Although they all seem the same in retrospect, each one has its own unique quality that attract so many gamers. Park Rangers #10 doesn't disappoint. Here are my likes/dislikes: My likes: 1. Mini games: they are always fun as they allow each of us a few minutes of 'alone time' that is much needed, now more than ever. 2. Graphics are clear and crisp 3. HOS: easy to find, but its fun nonetheless My dislikes: 1. The characters in each scene (especially the family) are too 'fake looking' that I wish more time was taken to make them seem more 'realistic'. 2. The music is the same in all of the series. We need more of a variety in the games that we play, especially if they are in a series. 3. Game too short Although this review sounds negative, but as soon as I see a NEW game in the series, I jump at the chance to own one.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it or leave it! We Vacation Adventurers spend our holidays either on a cruise ship or in Pinecreek Park. Why? Because we love it! I don't get tired of visiting the same places again and again. It's like coming home! If you don't like this concept then simply do not play this series. I deducted one star because I was a bit disappointed about the choice of mini games. Some of which are repetitive and I have played them in previous versions. Come on, you can do better than that! However, it will not stop me from playing it over and over (and over!) again...
Date published: 2020-04-10
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_31494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 10 Collector's Edition

Join the Park Rangers at TWO National Parks, find hidden objects, complete challenging puzzles and spot 100’s of animals!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.